Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 244 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nichola V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciated being updated.
Sarabjeet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
There is a part that was kind of a cover over the lock on the boot. The part was just placed in boot, but was not fixed back after changing back light of the car. Not sure if part is cracked, but it is not placed back over the lock on boot.
Aldo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A job well done. I was kept informed throughout the process
W R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Don't have any. You did just fine as far as I can tell so far.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Completely professional. Every person is pleasant and helpful. Highest quality service and work.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
This was one of the best service experiences I've had in a while. The communication was excellent. Not too much and definitely kept me informed. The process for me as the customer was extremely easy as I was probably in the office for a total of five minutes. The drop off and pickup process felt expedited and got me on my way quickly. Being able to just leave my rental there is a small but excellent accommodation. Everything was perfect, thank you.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Prompt professional and courteous. Thank you for repairing my car. Everything looks great!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Damage to left rear wheel well was ignored.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done! Thanks to ALL!
Patrice K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service from the whole Abra team at the Naperville location, especially Shawn and Amy.
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
THE STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY. THEY DID A PHENOMENAL JOB ON MY 2017 AUDI Q7 PRESTIGE. I APPRECIATED THE PROGRESS REPORTS DURING THE DAYS OF REPAIR. THEY DELIVER MY CAR EXACTLY WHEN PROMISED. GREAT JOB ABRA AUTO BODY & GLASS. THANKS TO YOU (the front desk- sorry I forgot the names and the person in charge who did the estimate) THANK YOU SO MUCH
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The staff is amazing. I will definitely keep using them and recommend them to everyone in need of a shop!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great communication and wonderful staff! The work was performed very professionally and in a timely manner!
Jyoti S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was informed everyday by a phone call and email. Work well done. Thanks
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
ABRA made the whole process of fixing the body damage my car sustained from an accident super smooth and easy. they dealt with insurance and kept me in the loop the whole way. and when i picked up the car i was pleasantly surprised to find that it was clean on the inside and outside...two thumbs way up! ????
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Avery pleasant experience. Quick turn around and good quality repair. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Front desk lady (Amy?) is awesome. So friendly! Team was great. We've used you before and would recommend you to friends! Thanks
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
The repair work looked good. However Jim told me the parts would come from the Subaru, including the bumper cover. As soon as I looked at the car I asked about the bumper cover because it looked different to me. He said it wasn't from Subaru and they up the cost for their bumper cover. Which leads me to wonder another thing as a co-worker told me the Subaru bumpers have ? censers for accident protection. Am I missing that now?
Selena J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone at ABRA was absolutely amazing. Amy was very pleasant and Jim gave top notch customer service. I appreciate how everyone went above and beyond the second my car was in your shop. Thank you all again.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I would recommend everyone to come here. Both times we've come to you guys our car looked brand new after!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications