Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 223 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
they were great about giving daily updates on the progress they were making with the car. I much appreciated that! I liked how they worked with Enterprise for my rental car.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The car looks great. Very helpful with the process
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent professional service from start to finish. Communication and almost daily update on the status of the work was top notch. Keep up the great work- there are a lot of places to choose to have car repair work done- and I will definitely recommend your team. Special thanks to Shawn.
Rudolph Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The work was fantastic and the entire staff was first rate
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service and great work!
Cherie Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
very friendly and kept me well informed of the progress
Teronn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent service, you guys were great! Thank you
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
this is my second time with this body shop. both times quotes given and repair time were exact as quoted very satisfied
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for staying in touch with me during the process. I appreciated the updates.
Stephanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Abra team was amazing! My car looks like new! Great communication
Geraldine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Y'all's the bee's knees. Luhh you
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Appreciate everything you did to help me out. Great service, very courteous and helpful. Loved the text messages. Thanks
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
My car looks brand new! Thank you to all responsible for a job well done. This was a very pleasant experience from the time I walked in the door... special thanks to Sean for keeping me informed about repair progress and being so personable. A all!
Hurby F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Everyone was completely professional from start to finish. I don't have any complaints.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent service , repairs done in a reasonable amount of time.
Cecilia E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The entire staff is wonderful!!!! I was updated on my car on a daily basis. Everyone was very kind. Very impressed!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent work and outstanding staff. This is our fourth experience with Abra Naperville and they are the best. It starts from the initial greeting; to the accurate and professional estimate (Shawn); great help in coordinating the rental; outstanding work on the repair; the precision, friendliness, explanation and professionalism with handling the paperwork; to the final inspection. All resulting in outstanding work and our deep appreciation for good old fashion expertise and customer care. Thank you!!
Mekole M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everything was extremely well done my car looked brand new when i got it back,this the best decision I made. Thanks
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/13/2017
Beautiful job on the repairs! Only 2 concerns: the car has had a very strong odor - maybe from sitting in a paint shop? I had to be in it for 45 minutes the other day and I got a headache from the smell of chemicals. Also, the cover to our car battery (it is a hybrid, so the batter is in the trunk) was off. I was so confused why it would have been taken off? And even if it was, why the cover would not have been put back on???
Tene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Customer service was great, love the fact that I was continuously updated on the status of the repairs. The work looks great!
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
The car is beautiful! The job was finished in 8 days instead of the 14 I was expecting. And the update texts were fun and helpful.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Thanks for all the updates and the very clean and fixed car!!! :)
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The ABRA team was excellent. My experience getting my car fixed there could not have been better.
Milos K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent work! Very professional Team! Friendly people!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Car was very clean and looked good when I picked it up. Very helpful staff and kind.
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The entire team was very helpful and courteous from the beginning when Amy checked me in and Shawn explained the process to me. In addition Amy and Shawn kept me updated throughout the repair process in a timely manner. Thank you. Kent
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
ABRA did a great job! Right from the start Shawn told me what most likely would need to be done. He also gave me valuable info that saved us because had I gone through our insurance it would have cost us financially. Amy passed along my questions & fixed our paperwork. Dan took care of any concerns I had & made sure the car was done to my satisfaction, even better! My van is 15 years, 5 months old. Did not think anyone would really care. It fits me very well physically for my back. Someone else had rear ended me in our other car in 2010. I have not been a day without pain ever since then. The seats in this van really are so good for my back. I am so very pleased! Whole team was very professional, courteous & took care of us! Would recommend them to anyone! Thank you so very much! Most Sincerely, Rebecca T
Rustam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you, well done.
Kurt A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great communication great customer service quality work. A
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service! Finished before expected, communication was stellar the whole way through, helped with the rental service pickup and drop off. Couldn't have asked for more by way of service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I AM REALLY SURPRISE THAT MY VEHICLE WAS REPAIRED SO NICE AND PROFESSIONALLY. YOUR TEAM ARE THE BEST AND I GOING TO LET EVERYONE KNOW HOW PROFESSIONAL AND DEDICATED YOU PEOPLE ARE TO THE CUSTOMER. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. MICHAEL HINES
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
This was my first experience with Abra. I was very satisfied and impressed with the service. My contact, Florencio was extremely polite and helpful. I am especially impressed by receiving text messages every couple of days keeping me updated as to the status of the repairs. I will be sure to recommend Abra to any future customers. Thank you
Gervaise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
He did an excellent job to inform all updates and great customer service. Thank You
Achyut S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very professional and courteous staff Car looks like new. Thanks
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Completely satisfied.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
From the moment you received my truck you were kind and kept me informed every step of the way. I received daily emails with short updates that made me smile. Working with Flo was a pleasure. He explained everything that was taking place. Gave me daily updates. Nothing was done that I wasn't aware of. Thank you for making my accident a little easier to deal with and getting my truck back to its "old" self. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs repairs.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I liked that I was kept continuously update and also the whole team was very friendly
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was kept informed through the process, especially with backordered parts. Great job on the repair work. Made car rental return easy too.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Shawn who I spoke with on the call was very nice and helpful.
Sailaja G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
yes
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
This has been my second visit at your facility in the past 2 years. From your receptionist to the service manager has always world-class. Keep up the excellent work. Kenneth E
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Shawn 3xplained the process thoroughly and kept us up to date as the repair work proceeded. The quality of the work itself was excellent.
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I appreciate the updates related to the work being done The work was excellent Thank you
Penelope O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everyone was kind and very helpful!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs that were done on my vehicle...Sean was the first person I met. He was extremely professional. I felt more than comfortable leaving my vehicle. The can was very badly damaged so as a result there were issues along the way. Sean kept me informed of each step. The office staff was also very friendly and very professional. They all worked well and cooperated with Enterprise car rental. When I picked up the car they walked me out and went over the repairs, though it was cold and raining. I am extremely pleased with the repairs, the car looks like a new. In fact I was going to trade it in and decided since it looks so good Ill keep it another year. I will highly recommend Abra auto body to anyone I know. Thank you again...a job well done!! Mary L
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
The van looks amazing. Florencio was a great communicator. I appreciate your thoughtfulness in suggesting and coordinating an additional dent removal servive for me. The van was done in the suggested time frame even with additional work not initially quoted. Thank you for your great service!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
ABRA was great to work with and the final product was perfect! Thank you very much ABRA!
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
WOW is all I have to say! I was VERY skeptical when I heard I had to take my Mercedes to Abra for my body work but WOW they did a beautiful job! They were prompt polite and efficient. They had the car ready when promised and ket me in the loop the entire process. They made everything SO easy for me I would definitely go back.
Hannah Pauline.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
The customer service was great. They called me every step of the repair to let me know what was going on. I really enjoy working with them
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Shawn St. Amand was my contact throughout the repair process. He kept me informed about difficulties getting repair parts for my 2017 Ford Escape. I am pleased that he persisted in not accepting defective parts, and he kept me informed informed of the delays. I have worked with ABRA in the past and would again, if repairs were needed. Everyone in this office is very professional and my Escape is back to looking brand new!
D S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very knowledgeable personal, receptionist was very courteous
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Sean was communicative and demonstrated great customer service throughout the entire process.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The service I received was exceptional! My car looks great, I was informed every stepin the way, everybody was super friendly, and it was done on time to boot. I have never had such great service when getting body work completed. I will definitely recommmend Abra due to the excellent experience I had!
Bianca I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly and repair looks great. Only downside is not know the turnaround time
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed throughout the process. I loved the fact I could drop off rental with your shop while picking up my car.
Dexter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good Job????????????
Lakshmi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The office staff was very friendly and made it hassle free with entire process. Everything was well documented and was on time. Thanks so much.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The staff was friendly and explained the process completely. It was easy to talk to them and asked questions.
Joyal P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The entire staff was extremely professional, personable, and friendly!
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
We were kept informed of the progress the entire time they had our vehicle, and my vehicle was completed in exactly the time estimated. They did a beautiful job repairing my car. Id highly recommend Abra to anyone needing body repair work.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everyone at Abra was very professional and communicated the entire process thoroughly from start to finish. Thank you!
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Work done was great. Communication during entire process was great.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
This was the easiest and smoothest car repair experience I've ever had. Everyone was super helpful and extremely nice. I liked that I was included in every step of the process and kept up-to-date. Thanks for your great service!
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Frequent updates, friendly and courteous staff, a clean car returned to me
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
We were delighted with the outstanding service we received during this process. Our vehicle looks amazing and all repair work was done in a timely fashion. The passenger doors were replaced and the new ones fit beautifully. Excellent workmanship was evident. Thank you for your attention to detail!
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
AWESOME JOB GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
One email per day would be enough.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
VERY OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!! I will let everyone know!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Alejandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great on completing at a timing fashion
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great and quick service. Especially loved the communication with the your team keeping me updated on the status and progress of the repairs.
Russ K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thought Shawn St. Amand and reception did great job of review of service, estimate of required work, updating status of work and then delivering. Good job.
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thanks for another completely satisfactory service.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly staff and a job well done.
Dhananjay B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kept me up to date during the process. Thank you!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
From the very beginning, when I first had the repair estimate, everyone at Abra has been so kind and comforting. That goes a long way when a person is dealing with the trauma associated with a damaged vehicle. I had no idea I could leave my rental car at Abra for them to pick up at their convenience. However, Amy Rickett was kind enough to contact Hertz and confirm that I could leave the car at Abra. She saved me a great deal of time and money. I appreciate the endless kindness and consideration.
Kiran L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Flo and team have done an excellent job and exceeded expectations in terms of quality and schedule. Thanks for making it smooth n easy.
Shaheena J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service and very friendly people.
Kaushik S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very nice courteous staff. Kept me posted all through the process
Piotr B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everything was very nice and with a professional attitude
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you so much for a job well done. Your expertise and professionalism is unsurpassed. If I or any friend of mine ever have a need for your services again, your shop will be first on my list. Gordon R
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Accidents are never fun events. Abra had the ability to repair our car without any problems, aggravation or discomfort. I recommend them very highly for both their work, skill, and especially the courtesy we were given through the entire repair process.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
ABRA was great. From the estimate to the step by step follow up via email and phone. I was impressed by the level of detail throughout the entire process. They helped with the rental and it really was seamless from start to finish. Highly recommended!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Timely repairs made. Kept me informed the entire time of what was going on and why it was happening. Easy billing with insurance. Even fixed something my dealership had broken. Awesome company, will be reccomending to others.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Prompt service, daily updates, Shawn and Amy great customer service, and my car looks great.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your staff was exceptionally attentive, professional and detail oriented. It was a pleasure dealing with Frank, Amy, Dan and Florencio. They made an unfortunate situation seem less burdensome than it was.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Although there were some problems, ultimately the great customer service I was given trumped it all, and I would use them again as well as recommend them in a moment.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
The process was well understood and uncomplicated. Don't let the manager sacrifice common sense for dollars.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
excellent service
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent customer service. Personable yet professional
Madhusudan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
No issues
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was pleasant and on top of the repair. Customer service was outstanding.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service, perfect job!
Srinivas M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I worked with Dan, Sean, and Frank.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Team was not only very friendly, but answered every question that I had.
Dona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service. Very professional and courteous staff. Car looks great.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Always good work and great service and people.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
You were expeditious in repairs my car with a high standard of professionalism as far as I'm concerned.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job!
August B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The best. Exceptional in all respects.
Mario F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The Staff at Abra were great .. very polite and helpful.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Not only was I impressed with the great service, you also did an excellent job on the van making it look like new again. Last but not least, I really appreciate that the interior of the van was cleaned much to my surprise. Thank you once again!
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
The car looks great. From the moment i arrived until the completion of the job, the service, friendliness and concern was top notch. Frank kept me aware of the status and made a follow up call to ensure my satisfaction. I will definitely recommend abra to my friends and family.
Ericka H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great customer service.
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Amy and Shawn are the best. Great service, good communication, and fair price.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone at ABRA was very kind and respectful, which is hard to come by. Nobody likes having to get a car fixed, but they made it super easy on me. I am very happy with the finished product. They even washed my car and cleaned my interior a bit. Right now it looks the same as the day I bought it. I will be recommending this location to all my friends and family. Thank you for doing such a good job!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Abra handled everything ver professionally. And they did a great job
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Amy,Frank and Sean were all professional, efficient and had good attitudes.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service and the car looks like new.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was very professional and super kind. They made me fall in love with my car all over again. There was a gentleman who helped me step by step with my paperwork for the repairs. He made sure I left understanding everything that would get done to my vehicle, Amy, was just overall super sweet and helpful. She called my insurance company to make sure the claim went through and that I wouldn't have any issues when it came down to any type of payment. Kudos to the men and women in the body shop who worked on my vehicle. I haven't been so excited to see my car since .... The day I took her home! I normally don't do these types of surveys unless I truly feel the staff as whole or a specific individual stands out to me. YOU ALL ROCKED. Thank you once again for making my baby whole again!!!
Brinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
People were so friendly and my car looks good as new.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was impressed by the level of professionalism that the staff demonstrated while handling my car repairs.
Kerry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Frank was in charge of my van's repairs. He gave me daily updates on the progress of my van either by phone or email. My van was also completed ahead of schedule. He made the whole process very convenient. I appreciate all the work he and his team did.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
We are satisfied with the repair job. Thank you all.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent job and service! Will recommend to others.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/5/2016
I had dent repaired. When I picked up there was a new dent, which was repaired (needed to schedule and had to borrow a car for work). They marked up/damaged black trim around the window which they didn't fix. At this point I don't want my nearly brand new car is the shop again. Really not happy.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Shawn did an amazing job at keeping us constantly in the loop about exactly what was gonna be done to our car and updating us on repair status as well. The whole office was very friendly and accommodating! Will definitely go back to this location if we ever need anything body work done in the future.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and thorough. Things were taken care of in a very timely manner. I appreciated the friendly and helpful attitudes of the team during what is a stressful time for most accident victims.
Lindey A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Warm welcome, personable people, and great communication!
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was pleasantly surprised not only by the speed of service and repairs done to the car, but also by how thoroughly cleaned and vacuumed the car was. It was above and beyond whar professional car washes and the dealership have done. Thanks, ABRA!
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everything including customer service and repair were done perfect. Thank you.
Gretchen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Best experience EVER. And the car is perfect again
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was very personable and professional and kept me informed as to the status of my car.
Josephy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
What a great experience. Everyone was wonderful from start to finish. Amy, at the front desk, was so pleasant and answered my questions. Every other employee I deal with was great. Sean kept me updated on the status of my car and it was repaired in less than two days and they even cleaned it. I would recommend Abra to anyone. Completely satisfied!
Manuel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent service and customer care.I am very happy with the experience
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
so far so good, I will be driving the Jeep more this weekend to check it over totally and checking the driving status then
Heiam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very nice customer service ,smiley faces , respectful , and helpful .
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
A terrific experience. They were professional throughout the process. I would recommend them to anyone and I will be using them in the future for all of my auto body needs.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
great job, staff was nice,professional and kept me notified on status of my car
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Amazing customer service.
Kirsten A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Your services were great. My car looks like new. Everyone was so nice and helpful. And the updates were so nice so I could plan accordingly. I would definitely recommend Abra.
Deidre W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
great workflow and communication
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Abra was very courteous.
Jiahong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good communications with regard to what and when to expect.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was so happy with the estimate I got for my work that needed to be done on the car! Everyone was very friendly and helpful with answering any questions I had. I have/still refer people here!!!
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks so much for taking good care of my car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back and use your services again if there is a need, or recommend to anyone that needs your services.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everything went smoothly and quickly. No complaints. Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful.
Anuj M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
The repair work was done in time and up to my satisfaction.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Keep up doing what you are doing. Very happy customer.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Abra went above and beyond to make this unpleasant experience as smooth as possible for me. I was having trouble reaching the responsible party to make arrangements with his insurance comapny to cover the cost of the damage and Abra affered a couple of other low cost solutions in the interim. I work in the automotive industry and would use Abra again and definately recommend Abra to others.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
Suggest more updates on status by 2pm each day or an agreed upon time
Abdullahi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I really appreciate to Frank who was contacting me all the time.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Especially pleased with the follow-up and professionalism.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Competent, efficient, considerate in every way.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I had my car fixed at your facility earlier, and when my daughter needed to have her car repaired, I told her to look for you on our choices from State Farm since I had such a wonderful experience with you before. It was, of course, fabulous this time, too. Trenna Brauer
Ankur M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service. Best customer care I have received at a repair shop
Joyce U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They are great to work with.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The Abra team did an excellent job with the repair of our Toyota Camry. I was kept well informed of the repair progress and detail by Sean. His professional communications made the overall customer experience very positive. Thank You Sean and team for a job well done.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very happy with my service The people were so friendly and efficient I will always use them when we have to have our cars repaired. They did an outstanding job. Great people
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Shawn went out of his way to insure that my truck was handled with all the care I could have hoped for. Amy was always pleasant and professional. I couldn't be happier with the service I was given and the incredible job ABRA did on my truck. I got it back looking like it just rolled off the assembly line. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Mark H
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
I expected that the repair would be flawless, and it was. I did not expect the level of professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff or the very nice waiting room. Excellent!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent workmanship and done in record time. Frank and Amy were very helpful. Charlie Breier
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I really appreciated being kept updated on the status of the repairs to my car. I was also very happy with how quickly you were able to get this done and with the results.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service was professional and the status updates on repair progress were very nice.
Dannette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Always provide a written estimate to the customer even if the repairs will be paid by an insurance company for a claim.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job, looks good, finished as promised.I'm very happy Thanks
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
The job that was done was great except two sections were missed on both handles, one of which was a deep scratch.
Kecia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I have to say that Frank, Don & all of ABRA Auto did an "AMAZING" JOB on my car.I LOVE how my car looks & I'm completely SATISFIED with the care and Great Service they provided. I will recommend ABRA to EVERYONE. Thank You
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent work
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am so impressed with the speed and quality of my car's service at ABRA. They were able to take my car right away and explained exactly what the were going to do and what the process would be. They even have the option of transporting my car to a different location if they couldn't get to it right away--I wouldn't have to worry about the transportation whatsoever. They even rushed to make sure the car would be done before I left for work today, so I didn't have to wait an extra day to pick it up. The car itself looks brand new. It's completely clean inside and out, and the parts that were replaced look awesome. I am 100% happy with the service provided to me from the moment I stepped in on Monday to the moment I got in my car today. I would absolutely come back here.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service that I received from Sean were excellent! He kept me informed of what was going on with my car, gave me an estimate of when my car will be available and did a great job just making sure I was comfortable with the services that were being provided and that I was informed in a timely manner.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything was excellent!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repair is great. It's impossible to tell where the car was damaged. The process was easy. Everyone at the shop was helpful
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very professional team. Really appreciated that you chose to re-do the paint job rather than hope I didn't notice the off-tone.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Out of Country
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great communication, loved the texts. Frank was very helpful and explained the repairs in detail. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The work was excellent and everyone went that extra mile. Thanks for the super job.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Frank was outstanding. Although the process took forever due to our insurance, Frank was so nice and always kept us informed. Thank you again, especially Frank.
Clemonte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
From the first time I called your establishment,and Amy answered the phone,to the fantastic service I received upon coming in.My contact person was Shawn,again fantastic.I have to best service professional attitude and atmosphere I have Ever come across.What ever you are doing there you need to pass it on.Car looks great,experience was great and the staff is great!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was very pleased with the estimate, helpfulness of the staff, the way the car looked when completed. But a couple of days before I brought the car in for the actual work to be done I called your office to make sure Acuity had authorized the repairs. Over the phone I was told "yes" we have the OK from them. But when I brought the car in Amy did not have that information yet. She was able to get it quickly by calling Acuity.
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The entire team was great from the lady that answered the phone to the gentleman that delivered my car at work.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thanks for the great job you did on my car and also doing a little bit extra in buffing out a scratch near my rear window. The car looks great.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thanks for getting my car repaired & looking great so quickly - very much appreciated! J.Houska
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Services was outstanding, prompt and courteous
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Everything seems like it went very smoothly, car seems to be running great. I appreciated the timely updates every few days. My only slight negative was the leather on my driver's seat was extremely dirty when I picked up my car. Whoever drove my car must have had some very dirty pants on and it transferred onto my seat. Aside from that it was a very smooth procedure.
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent job you guys..Hopefully in the near future I will bring in my Chevy Trailblazer for some work..Once again, Excellent job and Thank you..
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very good explanation of what and how things were done. All questions answered.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Both the receptionist and Shawn, and really everyone I encountered on the Abra team in Naperville, IL were excellent. Everyone was super friendly, and Shawn took the time to explain the repairs that were made to my vehicle. The receptionist even took the time to call Enterprise Rental Car company for both my rental car drop off and pick up, which was very valuable to me. I felt like I had my own personal assistant! I also really appreciated the coffee and other beverages in the waiting room, and the cute e-mails regarding my car repair progress were appreciated. Although I really hope that I never have to see you again, I hope that if I ever do, my experience will be as easy, friendly and seamless as this visit. I feel very confident in recommending Abra to friends and family, and I will readily do so. Keep up the excellent work!
Agnes R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
They did a good job.
Alisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. Very grateful for how quickly my car was repaired.
Forrest R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
Pardon the pun but your work was like the old magician saying "ABRA"....... You know rest. As if it were never damaged. Professional, timely, no hassle.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was great.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Was a great job and the car was clean thank for doing a good job
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Abra performed their job with excelence; handled the insurance payment and interaction well; completed the work within the time scheduled time, and returned the car clean on the inside and outside. Great job ABRA!!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They did a fantastic job fixing my car after an accident! They were very personable and made the process as pain free as possible. I would definitely use them again in the future...although I hope I don't have to.
Kaushik S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The Abra team at Naperville N. River Rd is awesome. Very professional and extremely customer friendly. They took great care of my car and I am very happy with their service. I will definitely recommend them to others
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I thought Shawn was amazing to work with. He kept me posted and was very calming even though some days I called a little agrivated. He never was short with me and never seemed to be bothered by me. I also think the quality control department is awesome. The found a few things that weren't quite right, and kept my car to fix the issues. Very grateful for that. Lastly my car was returned in perfect condition and beautifully detailed! Very nice touch. Thank you! I would recommend you to anyone needing body work.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Very helpful..very friendly.
Venkad P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Communicated on progress of the repair, easy to schedule, professional and helpful.
Bharath A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
thax for timely communication
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
Took 11 days for a three day repair. Left my car on Monday and they didn't look at it until I started calling( was told in Monday that they would all me with a final amount) never got that call so on Wednesday I started calling finally got an adjusted amount 2,050 on Thursday. At that time they said probably Monday .. Called Monday to get a call back to tell me tues maybe.. Got a call Wednesday at 4:45 telling me that it was done not enough time to get there in traffic so I picked up Thursday and the bill was around 2,500. The repair was fine the fumes in the car remain been driving around with windows open -seems to fine. I had complained to State Farm and was supposed to get a credit to my rental car bill. Hertz Billed 308 my credit card for rental for which I have no receipt and I have not seen a credit. Left s message for hertz mgr and waiting on a call back.. The big excuse was that people were sick, for which I had some simpathy, but come on they did not see me as a priority and I honestly think that if I hadn't bitched it would still be there... This will teach me to be a better driver...
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
So far so good. Shawn kept me informed of the progress of my repair, even though I was on vacation. Shawn was polite, informative and helpful. The receptionist is a great representative of your company with her smile, warm welcome and friendly conversation. Sorry, I did not meet anyone else but they must be equal in quality because of the atmosphere. As a sideline, this email was addressed to Steve, my husband. Should have been addressed to me, Nancy Dalaskey. Oops. If ever needed, I will return. I will also highly recommend Abra and your fine service.
Sunni A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great service and terrific customer service. I was well pleased and very satisfied with the service.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I always felt informed, important and well cared for. The team does a great job!
Pete D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Your overall service was excellent
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great Service and Experience.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Amazing company and amazing service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications