Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heng Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
I like the updates time by time and I am satisfied with your body work. However, it took too long. So I am satisfied but not "completely" satisfied because the the time it took.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent work and service
Anu C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/15/2017
It was the worst experience possible The area manager Brian was OK I hope you never do this to any other customer,
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
The people at ABRA were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I appreciated the help with my car.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Your team is the best, kept me updated & did outstanding work. Great company!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I'd recommend your company to friends and family members who may need any body work on their vehicles. Superb workmanship and customer service thanks Irma:)
John R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I like your professional job with kindness to customers. I want to give you A+ Thanks.
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent service and quality work.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everything was well above my expectations: the quality, the time it took to repair, they even vacuumed my floor mats! They kept in constant contact with me and were extremely friendly. My wife brought her car here a couple years ago and I was impressed so that’s why I chose this place again. Hopefully I won’t need any more repairs or accidents, but if I do, I know exactly where to go!
Mireya O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/15/2017
I was completely satisfied with the job well done on the body part of my car, but I did notice the functional of the light switch isn't working the same. I would have to call and explain... Thank you, Mireya Robles
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The service was awesome. I especially liked the updates every day on the status of my car. The car looks great. Thank you.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Nice job- on time as promised
****.lizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service and quality work. Thanks for fixing my car like new!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys do awesome work in a quick and timely fashion. Great communication during the whole repair process. I would recommend Abra on river rd in naperville to anyone needing auto body repair! Thank you, Dan
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The whole experience was wonderful! I was kept informed on the progress and easiest repair experience that I have every had.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
You guys are the sweetest and most caring. Covered all bases when taking care of my sweet Camry.
Ying W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They are nice and hard working people , did very good job
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Quick turn around service very friendly staff love the daily email updates
Teronn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Excellent Job!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very professional and great quality

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications