Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
The repairs look great! Car looks brand new! I couldn't be happier with the finished product!
Dye.sharon Dye,david.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
From start to finish daily, we were appraised as to what was going on with our car. We were extremely pleased with the results. We would definitely recommend Abra Collision and Glass!
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent service. Excellent staff. My car looks as good as new. Thank you
Nganyee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great customer service nice repair job. You can't ask for more. Wonderful experience.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very happy with the repair and completely satisfied with the quality of work done as well as the staff there!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Yuck & efficient!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The team does a great job of updating the status of the repairs and are very friendly.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
2nd time in 3 months I had to take my Honda CRV to Abra for repairs. It's very close to my house. Repairs to the car were done correctly Only problem is it took me 4 visits to get the tiny dent in the door of my CRV repaired as I had requested the first time I brought the car in in May and when I brought it back in July. If time is money, this was an expensive dent.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Professional from top to bottom of the company. Very satisfied
John L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Did a great job and the communication was excellent.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Jim Wagner and team did an amazing job on my car, thank you!! Also want to call out Amy who provides amazing customer service!! (Note Jim did too) Thanks Abra!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The staff was fantastic, professional and personal. I could not have been happier.
Seema N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer service! Repair service was done quickly.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I found that everyone who helped me with my car repair showed extraordinary kindness and wonderful customer service!
Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
It was a very good experience from start to finish....Thanks Sean for all the personal attention and efficient handling of our car repair. Will definitely recommend ABRA.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Sean was great to work with
Qianshan X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I am really satisfied with the service of ABRA. The staff is polite and helpful. The repair is perfect. Nice job!
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
First of all, let me be clear that the customer service was great! They were polite at all times, they answered all of my questions, and they kept me up to date about my vehicle. I did think the repair was nicely done, but I cannot say I was completely satisfied. Upon pick up, I noticed my windshield was newly cracked. I brought it to their attention and they offered to have someone come to my home and repair it for me, fully covered by the shop obviously. But, if I had drove off without paying enough attention, that repair for the windshield might have ended up coming out of my pocket. I do appreciate the willingness to repair their mistake. I also realize accidents happen. But the fact that it happened, and none of the workers were honest enough to bring it to the attention of the front office before I picked it up, I cannot say I am fully satisfied.
Kala M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
We are very satisfied. Your technicians have done an amazing job on our BME. Thank you so much.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Your staff was the most friendly and most accommodating out of the three Body shops that we spoke to. The city of Naperville (employee) damaged our car and asked us to submit the estimates. They cut us a check averaging the estimates. We selected your body shop because you were able to fit us in during the Fourth of July weekend. The others, in August. Your estimate was the highest but since our personal conversation and overall experience was so inviting, we took the gamble and proceeded ABRA knowing that we may have some out of pocket expense. Not only were you accommodating, but you came in under the estimate. This tells me that your company is ethical and I compliment the integrity of the company and its staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications