Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
We were kept informed of the progress the entire time they had our vehicle, and my vehicle was completed in exactly the time estimated. They did a beautiful job repairing my car. Id highly recommend Abra to anyone needing body repair work.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everyone at Abra was very professional and communicated the entire process thoroughly from start to finish. Thank you!
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Work done was great. Communication during entire process was great.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
This was the easiest and smoothest car repair experience I've ever had. Everyone was super helpful and extremely nice. I liked that I was included in every step of the process and kept up-to-date. Thanks for your great service!
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Frequent updates, friendly and courteous staff, a clean car returned to me
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
We were delighted with the outstanding service we received during this process. Our vehicle looks amazing and all repair work was done in a timely fashion. The passenger doors were replaced and the new ones fit beautifully. Excellent workmanship was evident. Thank you for your attention to detail!
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
AWESOME JOB GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
One email per day would be enough.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
VERY OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!! I will let everyone know!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Alejandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great on completing at a timing fashion
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great and quick service. Especially loved the communication with the your team keeping me updated on the status and progress of the repairs.
Russ K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thought Shawn St. Amand and reception did great job of review of service, estimate of required work, updating status of work and then delivering. Good job.
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thanks for another completely satisfactory service.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly staff and a job well done.
Dhananjay B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kept me up to date during the process. Thank you!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
From the very beginning, when I first had the repair estimate, everyone at Abra has been so kind and comforting. That goes a long way when a person is dealing with the trauma associated with a damaged vehicle. I had no idea I could leave my rental car at Abra for them to pick up at their convenience. However, Amy Rickett was kind enough to contact Hertz and confirm that I could leave the car at Abra. She saved me a great deal of time and money. I appreciate the endless kindness and consideration.
Kiran L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Flo and team have done an excellent job and exceeded expectations in terms of quality and schedule. Thanks for making it smooth n easy.
Shaheena J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service and very friendly people.
Kaushik S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very nice courteous staff. Kept me posted all through the process
Piotr B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everything was very nice and with a professional attitude
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you so much for a job well done. Your expertise and professionalism is unsurpassed. If I or any friend of mine ever have a need for your services again, your shop will be first on my list. Gordon R
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Accidents are never fun events. Abra had the ability to repair our car without any problems, aggravation or discomfort. I recommend them very highly for both their work, skill, and especially the courtesy we were given through the entire repair process.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
ABRA was great. From the estimate to the step by step follow up via email and phone. I was impressed by the level of detail throughout the entire process. They helped with the rental and it really was seamless from start to finish. Highly recommended!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Timely repairs made. Kept me informed the entire time of what was going on and why it was happening. Easy billing with insurance. Even fixed something my dealership had broken. Awesome company, will be reccomending to others.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Prompt service, daily updates, Shawn and Amy great customer service, and my car looks great.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your staff was exceptionally attentive, professional and detail oriented. It was a pleasure dealing with Frank, Amy, Dan and Florencio. They made an unfortunate situation seem less burdensome than it was.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Although there were some problems, ultimately the great customer service I was given trumped it all, and I would use them again as well as recommend them in a moment.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
The process was well understood and uncomplicated. Don't let the manager sacrifice common sense for dollars.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
excellent service
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent customer service. Personable yet professional
Madhusudan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
No issues
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was pleasant and on top of the repair. Customer service was outstanding.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service, perfect job!
Srinivas M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I worked with Dan, Sean, and Frank.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Team was not only very friendly, but answered every question that I had.
Dona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service. Very professional and courteous staff. Car looks great.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Always good work and great service and people.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
You were expeditious in repairs my car with a high standard of professionalism as far as I'm concerned.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job!
August B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The best. Exceptional in all respects.
Mario F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The Staff at Abra were great .. very polite and helpful.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Not only was I impressed with the great service, you also did an excellent job on the van making it look like new again. Last but not least, I really appreciate that the interior of the van was cleaned much to my surprise. Thank you once again!
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
The car looks great. From the moment i arrived until the completion of the job, the service, friendliness and concern was top notch. Frank kept me aware of the status and made a follow up call to ensure my satisfaction. I will definitely recommend abra to my friends and family.
Ericka H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great customer service.
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Amy and Shawn are the best. Great service, good communication, and fair price.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone at ABRA was very kind and respectful, which is hard to come by. Nobody likes having to get a car fixed, but they made it super easy on me. I am very happy with the finished product. They even washed my car and cleaned my interior a bit. Right now it looks the same as the day I bought it. I will be recommending this location to all my friends and family. Thank you for doing such a good job!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Abra handled everything ver professionally. And they did a great job
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Amy,Frank and Sean were all professional, efficient and had good attitudes.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service and the car looks like new.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was very professional and super kind. They made me fall in love with my car all over again. There was a gentleman who helped me step by step with my paperwork for the repairs. He made sure I left understanding everything that would get done to my vehicle, Amy, was just overall super sweet and helpful. She called my insurance company to make sure the claim went through and that I wouldn't have any issues when it came down to any type of payment. Kudos to the men and women in the body shop who worked on my vehicle. I haven't been so excited to see my car since .... The day I took her home! I normally don't do these types of surveys unless I truly feel the staff as whole or a specific individual stands out to me. YOU ALL ROCKED. Thank you once again for making my baby whole again!!!
Brinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
People were so friendly and my car looks good as new.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was impressed by the level of professionalism that the staff demonstrated while handling my car repairs.
Kerry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Frank was in charge of my van's repairs. He gave me daily updates on the progress of my van either by phone or email. My van was also completed ahead of schedule. He made the whole process very convenient. I appreciate all the work he and his team did.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
We are satisfied with the repair job. Thank you all.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent job and service! Will recommend to others.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/5/2016
I had dent repaired. When I picked up there was a new dent, which was repaired (needed to schedule and had to borrow a car for work). They marked up/damaged black trim around the window which they didn't fix. At this point I don't want my nearly brand new car is the shop again. Really not happy.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Shawn did an amazing job at keeping us constantly in the loop about exactly what was gonna be done to our car and updating us on repair status as well. The whole office was very friendly and accommodating! Will definitely go back to this location if we ever need anything body work done in the future.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and thorough. Things were taken care of in a very timely manner. I appreciated the friendly and helpful attitudes of the team during what is a stressful time for most accident victims.
Lindey A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Warm welcome, personable people, and great communication!
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was pleasantly surprised not only by the speed of service and repairs done to the car, but also by how thoroughly cleaned and vacuumed the car was. It was above and beyond whar professional car washes and the dealership have done. Thanks, ABRA!
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everything including customer service and repair were done perfect. Thank you.
Gretchen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Best experience EVER. And the car is perfect again
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was very personable and professional and kept me informed as to the status of my car.
Josephy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
What a great experience. Everyone was wonderful from start to finish. Amy, at the front desk, was so pleasant and answered my questions. Every other employee I deal with was great. Sean kept me updated on the status of my car and it was repaired in less than two days and they even cleaned it. I would recommend Abra to anyone. Completely satisfied!
Manuel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent service and customer care.I am very happy with the experience
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
so far so good, I will be driving the Jeep more this weekend to check it over totally and checking the driving status then
Heiam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very nice customer service ,smiley faces , respectful , and helpful .
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
A terrific experience. They were professional throughout the process. I would recommend them to anyone and I will be using them in the future for all of my auto body needs.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
great job, staff was nice,professional and kept me notified on status of my car
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Amazing customer service.
Kirsten A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Your services were great. My car looks like new. Everyone was so nice and helpful. And the updates were so nice so I could plan accordingly. I would definitely recommend Abra.
Deidre W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
great workflow and communication
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Abra was very courteous.
Jiahong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good communications with regard to what and when to expect.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was so happy with the estimate I got for my work that needed to be done on the car! Everyone was very friendly and helpful with answering any questions I had. I have/still refer people here!!!
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks so much for taking good care of my car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back and use your services again if there is a need, or recommend to anyone that needs your services.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everything went smoothly and quickly. No complaints. Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful.
Anuj M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
The repair work was done in time and up to my satisfaction.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Keep up doing what you are doing. Very happy customer.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Abra went above and beyond to make this unpleasant experience as smooth as possible for me. I was having trouble reaching the responsible party to make arrangements with his insurance comapny to cover the cost of the damage and Abra affered a couple of other low cost solutions in the interim. I work in the automotive industry and would use Abra again and definately recommend Abra to others.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
Suggest more updates on status by 2pm each day or an agreed upon time
Abdullahi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I really appreciate to Frank who was contacting me all the time.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Especially pleased with the follow-up and professionalism.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Competent, efficient, considerate in every way.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I had my car fixed at your facility earlier, and when my daughter needed to have her car repaired, I told her to look for you on our choices from State Farm since I had such a wonderful experience with you before. It was, of course, fabulous this time, too. Trenna Brauer
Ankur M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service. Best customer care I have received at a repair shop
Joyce U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They are great to work with.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The Abra team did an excellent job with the repair of our Toyota Camry. I was kept well informed of the repair progress and detail by Sean. His professional communications made the overall customer experience very positive. Thank You Sean and team for a job well done.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very happy with my service The people were so friendly and efficient I will always use them when we have to have our cars repaired. They did an outstanding job. Great people
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Shawn went out of his way to insure that my truck was handled with all the care I could have hoped for. Amy was always pleasant and professional. I couldn't be happier with the service I was given and the incredible job ABRA did on my truck. I got it back looking like it just rolled off the assembly line. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Mark H
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
I expected that the repair would be flawless, and it was. I did not expect the level of professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff or the very nice waiting room. Excellent!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent workmanship and done in record time. Frank and Amy were very helpful. Charlie Breier
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I really appreciated being kept updated on the status of the repairs to my car. I was also very happy with how quickly you were able to get this done and with the results.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service was professional and the status updates on repair progress were very nice.
Dannette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Always provide a written estimate to the customer even if the repairs will be paid by an insurance company for a claim.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job, looks good, finished as promised.I'm very happy Thanks
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
The job that was done was great except two sections were missed on both handles, one of which was a deep scratch.
Kecia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I have to say that Frank, Don & all of ABRA Auto did an "AMAZING" JOB on my car.I LOVE how my car looks & I'm completely SATISFIED with the care and Great Service they provided. I will recommend ABRA to EVERYONE. Thank You
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent work
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am so impressed with the speed and quality of my car's service at ABRA. They were able to take my car right away and explained exactly what the were going to do and what the process would be. They even have the option of transporting my car to a different location if they couldn't get to it right away--I wouldn't have to worry about the transportation whatsoever. They even rushed to make sure the car would be done before I left for work today, so I didn't have to wait an extra day to pick it up. The car itself looks brand new. It's completely clean inside and out, and the parts that were replaced look awesome. I am 100% happy with the service provided to me from the moment I stepped in on Monday to the moment I got in my car today. I would absolutely come back here.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service that I received from Sean were excellent! He kept me informed of what was going on with my car, gave me an estimate of when my car will be available and did a great job just making sure I was comfortable with the services that were being provided and that I was informed in a timely manner.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything was excellent!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repair is great. It's impossible to tell where the car was damaged. The process was easy. Everyone at the shop was helpful
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very professional team. Really appreciated that you chose to re-do the paint job rather than hope I didn't notice the off-tone.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Out of Country
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great communication, loved the texts. Frank was very helpful and explained the repairs in detail. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The work was excellent and everyone went that extra mile. Thanks for the super job.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Frank was outstanding. Although the process took forever due to our insurance, Frank was so nice and always kept us informed. Thank you again, especially Frank.
Clemonte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
From the first time I called your establishment,and Amy answered the phone,to the fantastic service I received upon coming in.My contact person was Shawn,again fantastic.I have to best service professional attitude and atmosphere I have Ever come across.What ever you are doing there you need to pass it on.Car looks great,experience was great and the staff is great!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was very pleased with the estimate, helpfulness of the staff, the way the car looked when completed. But a couple of days before I brought the car in for the actual work to be done I called your office to make sure Acuity had authorized the repairs. Over the phone I was told "yes" we have the OK from them. But when I brought the car in Amy did not have that information yet. She was able to get it quickly by calling Acuity.
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The entire team was great from the lady that answered the phone to the gentleman that delivered my car at work.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thanks for the great job you did on my car and also doing a little bit extra in buffing out a scratch near my rear window. The car looks great.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thanks for getting my car repaired & looking great so quickly - very much appreciated! J.Houska
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Services was outstanding, prompt and courteous
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Everything seems like it went very smoothly, car seems to be running great. I appreciated the timely updates every few days. My only slight negative was the leather on my driver's seat was extremely dirty when I picked up my car. Whoever drove my car must have had some very dirty pants on and it transferred onto my seat. Aside from that it was a very smooth procedure.
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent job you guys..Hopefully in the near future I will bring in my Chevy Trailblazer for some work..Once again, Excellent job and Thank you..
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very good explanation of what and how things were done. All questions answered.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Both the receptionist and Shawn, and really everyone I encountered on the Abra team in Naperville, IL were excellent. Everyone was super friendly, and Shawn took the time to explain the repairs that were made to my vehicle. The receptionist even took the time to call Enterprise Rental Car company for both my rental car drop off and pick up, which was very valuable to me. I felt like I had my own personal assistant! I also really appreciated the coffee and other beverages in the waiting room, and the cute e-mails regarding my car repair progress were appreciated. Although I really hope that I never have to see you again, I hope that if I ever do, my experience will be as easy, friendly and seamless as this visit. I feel very confident in recommending Abra to friends and family, and I will readily do so. Keep up the excellent work!
Agnes R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
They did a good job.
Alisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. Very grateful for how quickly my car was repaired.
Forrest R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
Pardon the pun but your work was like the old magician saying "ABRA"....... You know rest. As if it were never damaged. Professional, timely, no hassle.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was great.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Was a great job and the car was clean thank for doing a good job
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Abra performed their job with excelence; handled the insurance payment and interaction well; completed the work within the time scheduled time, and returned the car clean on the inside and outside. Great job ABRA!!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They did a fantastic job fixing my car after an accident! They were very personable and made the process as pain free as possible. I would definitely use them again in the future...although I hope I don't have to.
Kaushik S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The Abra team at Naperville N. River Rd is awesome. Very professional and extremely customer friendly. They took great care of my car and I am very happy with their service. I will definitely recommend them to others
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I thought Shawn was amazing to work with. He kept me posted and was very calming even though some days I called a little agrivated. He never was short with me and never seemed to be bothered by me. I also think the quality control department is awesome. The found a few things that weren't quite right, and kept my car to fix the issues. Very grateful for that. Lastly my car was returned in perfect condition and beautifully detailed! Very nice touch. Thank you! I would recommend you to anyone needing body work.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Very helpful..very friendly.
Venkad P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Communicated on progress of the repair, easy to schedule, professional and helpful.
Bharath A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
thax for timely communication
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
Took 11 days for a three day repair. Left my car on Monday and they didn't look at it until I started calling( was told in Monday that they would all me with a final amount) never got that call so on Wednesday I started calling finally got an adjusted amount 2,050 on Thursday. At that time they said probably Monday .. Called Monday to get a call back to tell me tues maybe.. Got a call Wednesday at 4:45 telling me that it was done not enough time to get there in traffic so I picked up Thursday and the bill was around 2,500. The repair was fine the fumes in the car remain been driving around with windows open -seems to fine. I had complained to State Farm and was supposed to get a credit to my rental car bill. Hertz Billed 308 my credit card for rental for which I have no receipt and I have not seen a credit. Left s message for hertz mgr and waiting on a call back.. The big excuse was that people were sick, for which I had some simpathy, but come on they did not see me as a priority and I honestly think that if I hadn't bitched it would still be there... This will teach me to be a better driver...
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
So far so good. Shawn kept me informed of the progress of my repair, even though I was on vacation. Shawn was polite, informative and helpful. The receptionist is a great representative of your company with her smile, warm welcome and friendly conversation. Sorry, I did not meet anyone else but they must be equal in quality because of the atmosphere. As a sideline, this email was addressed to Steve, my husband. Should have been addressed to me, Nancy Dalaskey. Oops. If ever needed, I will return. I will also highly recommend Abra and your fine service.
Sunni A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great service and terrific customer service. I was well pleased and very satisfied with the service.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I always felt informed, important and well cared for. The team does a great job!
Pete D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Your overall service was excellent
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great Service and Experience.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Amazing company and amazing service!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very happy. This has been by far the Greatest repair I have ever had on my car. Know keep in mined Iam 73 and have had a lot of repairs in my life time. I traveled for a living so I had some fender benders. The team at ABRA were Great and very understanding. Shawn was by far the Best person I have ever work with. He did everything he said he would. As a company you should be proud to have these people working for you. I can see why State Farm ranks you number one. I personal will tell everyone who needs a car repaired ABRA is the place. Thanks for the Great Service.
Shontelle D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Both Frank and Amy are top-notch professionals with excellent customer servies. Would definitely do business with ABRA again.
Laxmichand D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
It was a very nice and great experience working with ABRA.
Derrick K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
You guys are awesome!!! Thank you so much. Great work, quick repair time, and never any hassle! 100% satisfied
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Hi guys It was a very peasant experience in bringing in my highlander for repair ..the office staff were really nice especially the madam who greets people in the front desk and Mr . Shawn .The way he explained the repairs and also the breakup of the estimate was easily understandable.mainly the way they greet the customers and the way they talked to me made me feel really comfortable and immediately I felt that my vehicle is in good hands . Good work . This is the first time I am writing a compliment to any place I visited. I really wanted to say thank you and please keep up the good work . Mrs .Selvaraj
Satya D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great customer service! Very helpful and attentive.
Delbert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great customer service!! Kept me informed on progress and exceeded my expectations. Thanks.
Geeta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good Job.
Sheree K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Everyone was professional and courteous. The car looks very good. Thank you!
Susana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
From beginning to end my experience was excellent. Everything was handled in a professional manner. I greatly appreciate a job well done! Merry Christmas!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
You did an excellent job on my Honda Civic. Thank You very much.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
I appreciate that you did high quality repair work and managed to have everything completed two days earlier than projected. Thank you.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
The work was professional. I was kept in the loop regarding the status of the repairs. I really appreciated being able to drop off my rental at Abra and not have to worry about contacting Enterprise. The entire staff was great. While I hope I don't have to have body work done on my car again, if I do, I will bring it to Abra.
Pam O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Great work, car looks fabulous!!!! Pam O
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent workmanship and terrific service.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Shawn was great to work with. Repairs were done very well and quickly!
Bharat H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very nice and helpful team to work with. I had great experience.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
My experience was awesome through the whole process!!! Very friendly people to work with.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thanks
Deepak S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I found ABRA very genuine with estimate and the work. It was so easy to setup an appointment too. I am very happy that I got my car repair done at ABRA. I will recommend ABRA to my friends.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Quality repair, speedily done, friendly folks.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Repaired car very quickly, and was constantly notified on progress of job
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great people to work with. Friendly, prompt, great work. Would go back in a second for any of my auto repair needs. Great job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good, efficient and friendly service. Thanks. David B
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job on the car!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
I noticed the power mirror in the driver side to be inoperative. It was working when I took the vehicle to be repaired. Perhaps a cable got disconnected but this issue is what's stopping me from giving Shawn and his crew accolades for an otherwise stellar job.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone at ABRA was extreamely professional and very friendly. They made the repair process quite painless. I'm very appreciative of the regular updates via phone and email. Great job! I will be recommending ABRA in the future.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Prompt, professional, and personal service. Very impressed with Frank and the office. My car looks great as well. Hope I don't need to return, but if misfortune should again visit my car, I will definitely go straight to Abra.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Frank was very helpful and very professional. Thanks again for your help very happy with the job. Thank you
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
The repair was very good and the experience with your staff was great. I appreciate the detail work done after the repair but would have liked a little less aggressive buffing.
Kimberley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I would like to thank the whole Team at Abra for your excellent customer service and wonderful prompt body work done to my car! It was a pleasure working with you!!
Brendan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
We were extremely happy with all aspects of our experience with ABRA.
Ming L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Satisfied.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The shop did a great job of keeping us informed of the progress on our car repairs and the car interior was cleaner than when it got in the accident.
John .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Team was nice, friendly and caring.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I was very happy with the service I received at ABRA and would certainly use them again.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Looks great!! Awesome communication. Thanks!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything was done as promised and I was kept informed on the on-going progress. Would definitely bring my car back for future repairs.
Baohua X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Service was great. People I met there were very helpful.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I loved everyone at ABRA's, they were very nice, and kept in contact with me every step of the way. when I received my car it was beautifully done, they even detailed it for me which was a nice surprise. everyone really cared about me and the quality of the finished product of my car.
Rosie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
It is too soon for a questionnaire.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very thorough in every aspect of my experience. Well done!
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I was happy with their work very professional
Terence P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Shawn and his team did a great job!. My car looks fantastic again.
Nathaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
My car looked just as it did when I picked it up from the showroom floor!!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great customer service, great workmanship- great overall experience!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Super service and my car looks great ! Thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great communication and flexibility as we changed from self pay to submitting to insurance.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Jonathan was great. I needed my car back in a short time span and he had the job done by the next day. A
Darla D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great communication. Quick service.
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Sean worked with me to get the repairs done at a reasonable cost. Abra turned my dented up car into one that looks brand-new. I'll be back when the need arises. Bob F
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
I suppose it is okay to be a little excited to deliver quality performance on time. After all is not a common trait of auto body shops. I would rather you all let it show that you take pride in what you are able to deliver even when the bar is set higher than your competitors. In other words, don't hesitate to promote that you are the best choice hands down. dlb
Nalin Narain.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
It was an excellent experience.
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Customer service was excellent
Jessie Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very outstanding!! Thank you !!
Sandhya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
appreciate the updates and the personal touch. Kind , thoughtful and caring service
Raja M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Job well done. The agent was polite and knowledgeable . Work was completed ahead of schedule.the only issue I had was the slight delay in getting an appointment to get an estimate. All in all, a very pleasant experience.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Done on time and within what I expected it to cost. I was impressed at how clean it was not just outside, but the inside also. I don't think the windows have been that clean since we bought the car. Thanks. Tom C
Jamilah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2015
My experience with ABRA was made very pleasant. Every staff member that I dealt with was extremely friendly, professional, & welcoming. Furthermore, I could really tell the level of care that was taken with my car (both inside & out). You guys do impeccable & timely work. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend ABRA. Thanks for a job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications