Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/18/2018
Only issue is that it too a little longer than expected.
Pradip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Awesome n perfect to work. Very good communication skills. Thanks ABRA. Always will in memories. Appreciate.
Jane Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I dropped my car off on Sunday evening for work starting on Monday. My insurance company was contacted and direct payment was authorized. My car was ready on Thursday afternoon and looked great. Excellent service.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Well down !
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Do encourage more direct communication w/ the car owner, not just the insurance company
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Very professional , courteous and great repairs on our vehicle.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
N/A.
Draper H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I think they did a great job. I like that vacuum and clean the car up after they did the repairs. I like the way they kept me updated on the repairs of the car.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Thank yku
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
yes every one kept me up to date and did a good job
Tricia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
The team at ABRA were amazing. From getting a tow scheduled to the finished repair, Amy, DJ, and team kept me informed through the entire process. The professionalism and understanding that they show is unmatched! The care that I received from Amy during that first phone call to when I picked the car up, completely turned a difficult situation into a smooth process. Most of all though, my car looks and runs amazing! They took their time to fix it right, and make sure the car is just like new. I would recommend ABRA to anybody needing repair. Thank you team!!
Bob Angela.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The car looks great and the staff was very friendly and professional.
Bria W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Did great love my car!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Good work in acceptable time. Good communication. Friendly service.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thanks for handling all of the insurance end of things...made my life more manageable. I also liked getting the text messages since I couldn't answer the phone while at work. Thanks again for a job well done!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everything looks good! Thanks for your efforts
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job, thanks
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent customer service, absolute amazing job!! Very impressed that the Car was returned immediately !!!
Phil H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Work was completed when Promised. Amy and Paul were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I received the car back washed, clean with tires Armour-alled and looking good!
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Every phase from original estimate through drop off of my car to updates on the progress of repair were of professional quality. From Paul through Amy you have the best representatives for your company ABRA!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications