Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tariq H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Job done by Abra is amazing I could have not expected more than that. I definitely recommend Abra to my friends.
David P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I am very satisfied with the job that you guys did on my car in the timeframe that it was done in and I will give you a 10 out of 10
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent work! Looks good as new. No issues at all with the experience.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
My car looks great, unable to tell it was rear-ended. Repairs were completed sooner than originally quoted.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great response when inquiring on status and fast service
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very professional job. Completed quickly as well. Thx
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
You are all the Best at what you do and how you do it.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you .
Nganyee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
They did a great job. I couldn't ask for more
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Wonderful experience! Your receptionist is what made my decision. To use your services. She's so friendly and welcoming.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everything went smoothly.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
A good team
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
All the staff was pleasant to work with. Kept me up to date with the progress and returned phone calls promptly. DJ was good to work with and made sure the job was done right. Amy was great at the front desk and made you feel good about it all. My car was very clean when it was returned to me. DJ reviewed everything they did before I left. Quality and professional company!!!!! Would recommend to anyone needing their services!!! Thanks for a job well done!!!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great job everynoe!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/23/2018
The color is not the same! I never heard of anyone painting 3/4 of The a damaged door ! At least contact the owner and see how they want it handled The lights on both side mirrors are not working that alert you of an oncoming car John was very polite and did a great job updating! The color if my car is pearl! The paint was not mixed correctly not enough Pearl! I picked the color of the car so of course when I walked up to it I noticed it immediately! I need it fixed correctly
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great experience all through the process - from office to technicians. I would highly recommend ABRA as the place to go for body shop repairs. Thanks!
Davita K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The team did an awesome job with my car. It looks as though it was never in an accident.
Ofelia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I’m very satisfied with the service. Thank you for fixing my car.
Cheryl Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I was treated very well by your friendly staff at Naperville. To my surprise my car was done in four days and returned in perfect and clean condition.Thank you.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/18/2018
Only issue is that it too a little longer than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications