Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job. Well done in a reasonable timeframe. I hope I won't need body work soon, but if I do, I will come back to you
Geoff H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Constantly kept updated, helped arrange pickup and drop off of vehicle (and rental) - which was very much appreciated.
C Leonard.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Danny maintained excellent communication during the entire process.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/30/2018
IT WAS THE MOST FAVORABLE EXPERIENCE THAT I HAVE HAD WITH ANY AUTO CARE IN MY 86 YEAR LIFE. THANK YOU ALL FOR THIS EXPERIENCE. JIM CLARKE
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I appreciated the updates of progress and the friendliness of staff
Luigi D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Good customer service,would contact me 3 times a week about status of my car, never had to contact them when car would me ready
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great workmanship- looks brand new- thanks!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
All of my concerns were addressed professionally and I left there feeling taken care of. The staff is friendly and professional. Although there were times that I might not have been the most easy customer or the most friendly, they treated me with respect and u swear old my concerns as a customer.
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was friendly, kept me up to date on the progress, and repaired the car well. My car had been hit while parked, and i was dreading having to deal with arranging for repairs and everything that goes along with it, but Abra and everyone working there made the process seamless and I trusted them to take care of my car.
Ugender G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Giod
Joshua Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The company did a nice job of keeping me updated on the progress on my car and answered any questions I had. The car looks good.
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I really liked that I was called/texted every update about my vehicle
Yudan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very good customer service, especially they even open on Sat!
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
very courteous and appreciated their attention to details.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very helpful. Friendly. Easy to work with. Accurate on their quote and good work.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you for repairing my car. It looks great! If we would ever need your services again we most definitely would come back to you. Thank you again. Sincerely, Jan Doucette
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The employees were very nice and helpful.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
it looks like you guys did a great job and went the extra mile to make everything right. GOOD JOB !
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great service from start to finish. I was recommended to Abra on River Rd and they did not disappoint! New loyal customer!
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Bumper looks great. And job was completed quickly. Would recommend. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications