Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
What a great experience 10/10!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very friendly staff, loved the humorous text message updates, got me in right away and understood my timeline needed, and my van looks great now!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great job!! Car looks brand new!!
Yusra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I have used Abra for all my body repair needs. They never disappoint when it comes to quality and customer service.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
A very pleasant experience with nice people to do a thorough job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Staff is awesome. Vehicle ready when promised. Payment handled through private third party, and your staff handled it flawlessly. Truly great experience.
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Abra Auto Body Repair your company are Great the best thank you keep up the good work
Dona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work, very helpful and friendly staff.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2019
Everyone was fantastic. Only thing I would bring up is when I dropped off my truck I had more than a ****/4 tank of gas and when I received it back I was on empty. Didn't realize they needed to drive my truck to another location and I was that low on gas. Would have liked a heads up that my gas tank was so low. Nevertheless - this is super minor. I would recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work as they do great work and staff is top notch.
Elayne R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was super nice but there is a part that still needs to be repaired after having the car for a week
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
My car looked great and was fixed in a timely manner.
Ana I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Took a long time to schedule the work. But as always the work quality is excellent. Thank you for taking care of our family car.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Excellent Work. Completed ahead of schedule.
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The team was super friendly and kept me up to date during the whole process. No complaints whatsoever.
Camile P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
This is my second time using Abra and so far my experiences have been nothing short of satisfaction. Each visit has been extremely painless and the staff is always extremely friendly and takes time to explain what’s going on each and every step of the process. I will definitely be recommending Abra to friends and family as my experiences recieving their services have been nothing but positive.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
Spoke with Danny about noticing a ding in my right rear quarter panel upon completion. He stated that he will be calling me to schedule a repair
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Abra customer service was excellent. They answered all of my questions and kept me posted on the status of my repair. The staff were knowledgeable , experienced and very helpful. I was a very satisfied customer.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job. Well done in a reasonable timeframe. I hope I won't need body work soon, but if I do, I will come back to you
Geoff H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Constantly kept updated, helped arrange pickup and drop off of vehicle (and rental) - which was very much appreciated.
C Leonard.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Danny maintained excellent communication during the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications