Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ericka H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent customer service and kept me informed with everything that was happening with my car, insurance and rental car. Repairs were completed on time and my vehicle was spotless.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The team was very accommodating and were able to find a solution quickly to my unforseen transportation issue. Very courteous and professional. Thanks! I have already recommended this shop.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They went above and beyond my expectations. I was very well informed of the status and the car was cleaned inside and out. It looked better than when I dropped it off. I highly recommend Abra
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The staff was very friendly and the work was excellent.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you very much! Car looks great! Sincerely... Dana
Therese G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
We use this body shop every chance we get because they always Get the job done to our complete satisfaction.
Karla N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Thank you. Very quick and efficient.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very happy with the job!
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Awesome job! Thanks for the detail inside.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Just loved the personal interest that was given to me in regards to my vehicle. Mike was great and so was the young lady that works in the office. They even gave me a ride home. I gave your brochure to s family member. The body work looks great on my BMW.. I am satisfied with the results.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Friendly, courteous, informative, overall a very good experience!!!
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Quick and painless experience. Costumer assistance is wonderful
****R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car was even cleaned, inside and out. Much appreciated.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Nice job
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Brian was great! Very kind and kept me updated throughout the process.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Very pleased with service and repair! Will use again if I need repair.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Give mike a raise....
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent job. I am very pleased. Would use you again.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything was done with excellent care
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great communication and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications