Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stewart H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very helpful, friendly and fast! Thank you!
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Friendly staff and very professional! Paint matches very well! My car was returned completely clean inside and out which was nice considering it was a mess when I dropped it off. No complaints and would return if further work is needed.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
The Elburn ABRA work in now rolling perfection.
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Thank you for all of your help! The car runs and looks great!
Lola I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Everyone was very great to answer all my questions. Car came back looking good. They cleaned my trunk. Thanks, Everyone. Jill
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
The process from start to finish was great. My vehicle was completed on time as promised. Thanks to everyone involved in handling the repair of my vehicle.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Jeep looks Great and the work was finished on time as promised. Devon is a great representative of the company. R. Palm
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job,thanks ????
Giacomo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Mike did everything possible to make easy and get my car as soon as possible
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Excellent work and communication. They put in extra effort to make sure I had my car repaired in time to go out of town on an important trip. Very happy with their service.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome job! My car looks beautiful. I highly recommend Abra!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The entire experience was highly satisfactory. From dropping off my vehicle, to explaining what repairs were needed, to keeping me updated on the status of the repairs, the entire process went quite smoothly. I would highly recommend this facility to others.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Highly recommend this company and location! Mike and team are awesome to do business with.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Mike is great! Very professional and thorough. Always kept in contact with me on the process and completed the job on schedule. Would highly recommend them!
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Work was great, team in Elburn IL is wonderful!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent service!
Kristia &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very thorough. They did a great job. Thank you
Kasey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great experience! I was given continuous updates on my car’s status and had excellent service.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Mike was great! Very friendly and did an excellent job with the car. Kept me informed well along the way. Thanks!
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Did a great job in fixing our suburban! They completed the job quickly and without any hassles. Would definitely recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications