Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Jeep looks Great and the work was finished on time as promised. Devon is a great representative of the company. R. Palm
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job,thanks ????
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Excellent work and communication. They put in extra effort to make sure I had my car repaired in time to go out of town on an important trip. Very happy with their service.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome job! My car looks beautiful. I highly recommend Abra!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The entire experience was highly satisfactory. From dropping off my vehicle, to explaining what repairs were needed, to keeping me updated on the status of the repairs, the entire process went quite smoothly. I would highly recommend this facility to others.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Highly recommend this company and location! Mike and team are awesome to do business with.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Mike is great! Very professional and thorough. Always kept in contact with me on the process and completed the job on schedule. Would highly recommend them!
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Work was great, team in Elburn IL is wonderful!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent service!
Kristia &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very thorough. They did a great job. Thank you
Kasey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great experience! I was given continuous updates on my car’s status and had excellent service.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/22/2018
The “touring” nameplate was not put back on my car.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Finished results looked fantastic - better than new! Mike R. was a pleasure to work with and kept us updated on the progress of the repairs on a routine and consistent basis and was very helping answer any additional question we had concerning the repairs. So pleased with service/repair we had our other car in to have a minor repair on while my car was being worked on (did a great job with that car also and Mike R. was persistent at getting the repair to within the amount we budgeted for). Overall, my wife and I were extremely happy with the outcome of both vehicles we had repaired. Initially, my insurance company insisted that we used ABRA, however, in the future, given the choice, I and my wife will insist on using ABRA for all of our auto repair needs. Great job everyone!
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Mike and his team did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle.Looks great.
Daneen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I appreciated the updates regarding the progress of my repair. My drive home was without any concern about the quality of the repair as the car looked like new and I didn't experience a single issue driving it. Was a pleasure working with everyone especially Mike who was so personable and seemed to truly care about all aspects of the repair. Thank you to all!
Hailey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Such a positive experience! You guys made the car repairs so easy, easier than having an oil change done. I so appreciate all of the time and effort of your shop to make my car look new again. Your customer service team is fantastic, and I really appreciated how Mike called to let me know the progress of the car several times. Your text message system is also very neat and helpful. Overall, great experience, and should I ever need more work done, I’m coming there. :)
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
This is the third time I’ve used Abra. The first because my insurance recommended it, the next two time because I know Mike Reinhert will always provide the best customer service. The work done on my vehicles has always been done on schedule with no surprises.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I was given all pertinent information when I dropped my vehicle off for the repairs. Then, throughout the process, I was notified by phone as well as by text as to the progress of the repairs. Everything was done quickly and precisely, and when I picked up my car,it was beautifully cleaned. I was extremely pleased with every aspect of my claim.
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Repair made the car look brand new again. Completely clean car inside and out was a nice surprise. Thank you!!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Mike was great to work with. He was very professional, caring, and great communicator!! I will definitely refer your business!! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications