Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great customer service experience
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very quick turn around and very polite employees
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent work truck looks beautiful thank you for your help
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great service! Thank you!
Dirk A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Trim pieces of repair are loose and body parts don’t line up properly. Car is not the same as it was before it was damaged. Need a call to fix this and properly do the repair.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
You have a first class operation I would highly recommend you
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thanks, Brian. So far so good on the car. Seems good. If anything changes, I will let you know. Todd. Chrysler 300S
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
The damage on my car was quite extensive and there were several set backs, so I was quite concerned about the quality of the repairs. However, I am delighted with the care my car received and very impressed with how well ABRA kept me up to date with the progress as well as with the final outcome.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I was very pleased with everything from the time I dropped the car off until the day I picked it up when it looked like new again even to the great wash job . The e-_mails and phone called kept me informed. II would definitely use you services again...if needed. LEE MAZUR
Mehul G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Quick turn around time. Great communication. Friendly service.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very professional and always kept me updated. Took care of me in an emergency. Couldn’t be happier
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you for the quick excellent work! I really appreciated all the ongoing updates during the repair and how kind and helpful and everybody was. Thanks again!
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Love doing business with you. Everyone is so nice.
Katherine I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very responsive and helpful
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The entire process was excellent.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was terrific. Nice job. Thank you.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very happy with the work done
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great work, well done. Car wash was an unexpected extra. Paul S
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
A work and customer service beyond awesome
Colleen O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/28/2016
I felt that they did a good job with my vehicle repair and following up with me during the repair process. When my car was ready for pickup and I came in to pay with a personal check, there is where the issue surfaced. The data system had a glitch and I gave the manager two checks to try. Both were rejected and the error message stated that they had already been used. This was untrue. I contacted my bank and there was no issue on my end. This process took 40 minutes at abra. I then had to take more time out which was inconvenient to go to my bank to get a cashier's check. The bank told me that there had to be a glitch with Abra's online payment verification system for checks. This experience made me very upset. I have never had a problem paying anywhere else with a check. I believe that this online check verification site needs to be audited.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications