Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
I loved abra! They are so nice and helpful and they even we above and beyond with my car they cleaned the inside for me I absolutely love it .
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
The car looks new again. Thanks for the excellent care.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great work I'm satisfied with the job on my truck
Jovita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
we are thankful for the great job that you performed on the car. Thank you again.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent workmanship. Clean. Friendly and informative personnel. Will refer people to them.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car looks great. Was very happy to see that they cleaned the whole inside and outside too. Very nice job!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
It was an excellent job done. Very courteous. Thanks.
Frankie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My entire experience with ABRA was excellent. I would be confident in referring others to your establishment.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Customer service was great. I was greatly satisfied with the work done on my car. Thank you!!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I really appreciated the professionalism, the kindness and understanding,the communication, the updates..i didn't worry about my vehicle at all in your care.. i thank you soooo much and have already been telling people about your place.. Special thanks to Kelly and Chris.. made a crisis easier to endure.. thank you..im a customer for life!!..
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great, friendly customer service from Kelly and Chris. Also consistent updates.
Sylvester T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great turn around of repairs looking forward to pick up my vehicle soon.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The customer service was very good. The entire experience was very good
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very professional and quick service got my car back very fast and even waited 10 minutes past closing to allow me to get my car
Keoshia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very professional experience. Front the front desk to the people working on my car everyone was EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Dashun T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thx you guys for doing a great job.
Carsie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I would say my car looks better than when we first bought it used a few months ago. The repair is perfect. I am very impressed and happy with the quality of work and the cost. Also, all the employees were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Abra to all my friends and family.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Did "great" work for me twice! Thank you! Especially to Chris, and Kelly for great customer service!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
8/2/2018
They explained what they did and went above knowing parts for my car that the dealer said my car didn’t have

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications