Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very professional and quick service got my car back very fast and even waited 10 minutes past closing to allow me to get my car
Keoshia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very professional experience. Front the front desk to the people working on my car everyone was EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Dashun T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thx you guys for doing a great job.
Carsie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I would say my car looks better than when we first bought it used a few months ago. The repair is perfect. I am very impressed and happy with the quality of work and the cost. Also, all the employees were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Abra to all my friends and family.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
The work performed looks great however the date to pick my car up changed three times causing major headaches.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I appreciate that ABRA was able to fix my car in a timely matter since i&was renting a car. Not only that, they did a great job. Thank you ABRA for your prompt & courteous service.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Good job
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Chris was very kind and professional. I love the work done on my car they were amazing. Will recommend them to anyone.
Monsurat A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Staff were effective
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Yes
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great job. Thanks
Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Quality service.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The service was great the car look great
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was completely satisfied! GREAT JOB!!!
Shauneese H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Loved the text updates! And my car looks like new!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
All the staff were so friendly and helpful . Great place to have car repairs done .
Terrence P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Jeep looks amazing! Done in a timely manner. The staff at Lynwood, IL OFFICE went above and beyond to make this a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend Abra!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Very thorough and professional and thank you for a job well done.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They were very helpful every time I called . Always gave me daily updates on my vehicle. Kelli was always super nice and answered any questions I had . Chris was very thorough in doing the repairs. I would definitely recommend ABRA for auto body work !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications