Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The service was great the car look great
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was completely satisfied! GREAT JOB!!!
Shauneese H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Loved the text updates! And my car looks like new!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
All the staff were so friendly and helpful . Great place to have car repairs done .
Terrence P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Jeep looks amazing! Done in a timely manner. The staff at Lynwood, IL OFFICE went above and beyond to make this a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend Abra!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Very thorough and professional and thank you for a job well done.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They were very helpful every time I called . Always gave me daily updates on my vehicle. Kelli was always super nice and answered any questions I had . Chris was very thorough in doing the repairs. I would definitely recommend ABRA for auto body work !
Trina P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
**** was very professional and Manny made be smile during my visit even through I was dropping off my baby (Jeep). The entire staff created a welcoming atmosphere. Great job everyone!!!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Kelli was extremely helpful. The car looks great
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Loved the frequent communication
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Nice place -fast service
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great shop. Work is amazing!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The staff was great!!!!
Troy Eddie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
You people are great so are the work you do thank you so much
Florine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My experience with your auto repair shop was a great experience. A good job on my truck! Thanks again ????
Donovan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
They were great, I had no complaints. They were professional and courteous
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was satisfied with the work done by Abra from a previous accident, that is the reason for me being a returned customer. Satisfaction from the customer service and the professionalism of the staff.
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Friendly staff! Great Work! Timely fashion.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
All good! Thanks!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great Job! My car looked new on the inside and out. I would definitely recommend ABRA to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications