Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
what can I say? It is a fantastic job done well every time! Thank you!
Jodell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very timely service. Pleasant employees, and I loved the daily updates!!!!
Roxanna H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They stayed in touch with me with status. They did a great job. I’m very happy with the work they did, I would recommend them to anyone.
Cami B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
The customer service from Eric Lambert was amazing! I loved that I was informed daily of my vehicles status, especially via text! Working full time doesn’t allow me to always answer my phone calls, so getting texts was far more easier than having to worry about listening to a voicemail or having to call back. Picking up and dropping off the vehicle was the easiest transition I’ve ever had, prior experiences weren’t so easy with other companies. I love that I can just leave my rental there and not have to worry about another stop to make after I get my vehicle. All around the best customer service I’ve ever had!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I really appreciated the fast attention they repairs. And the daily updates I recieved on the progress of my repairs.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Smooth and professional. Job well done!
Maria Idalia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service! Have had my car in another body shop before and this is by far the best service I have ever had. Very friendly and attentive. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
This was my first experiance with this shop and was at first hesitant because they are contracted with the 3rd party insurance company that sas paying for my repair. My initial concerns were quickly proven unfounded as all of the staff I ineracted with were friendly, profesional, and the work done was quality. Hopefully I do not need body repair services again, but should I, I will be using this shop.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Kept informed. Very nice. Car looks good and runs great
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
You all did a wonderful job real nice people to work with
T M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Too many texT M
Hattie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very professional team. Friendly , quick and did an excellent job. My car is brand new again!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
They were extremely helpful during the entire process. I was kept well informed on everything.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
The service exceed expectations....the staff was kind and professional. I am also very pleased with the work done....I will definitely recommend them...I actually already have.
Jermy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Did a wonderful job on my vehicle nice and professional people. Would recommend to everybody..
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Kelly was always kind and pleasant as well as Jamie and Eric. They kept me posted regularly on what was going on and were very helpful and willing to answer questions. They also asked questions necessary to make sure all necessary repairs were made. I would bring my car back to Abra for repairs any time I may need them in the future and would recommend the shop to friends and family as well.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
We feel you guys went above and beyond. The repairs were quick and perfect, the added bonus of washing the car and vacuuming out the interior was a wonderful surprise, we will definitely use you guys again if we ever have issues
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Compared to what my husband did to my little love, my Cadillac, who I named after my deceased brother, Dale, and the one nice thing I've gotten in 48 years of marriage and painted the house to match Dale, and mourned for days over my "loss", I was very pleased. You can't tell anything ever happened to him. Thanks, Abra Auto! My car is restored. Kay W
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
My car looks great thanks again!! Awesome job!!
Vernessa F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very professional. Kept me updated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications