Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The car looks great! Awesome job!
Arjeta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent job guys!
Hope C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very friendly workers! Text message updates were great
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car interior/exterior was remarkably cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great experience
Arlo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
The truck will have to be repainted. Insurance agent already knows, had seen some of the bad areas and was told that they would be repaired a least a week priort to finishing and it never was. Also the truck was there for over 2 and a half mouths. Though I never bugged them to hurry so I could have my truck back, I looks rushed. There is also spots where one of your tech's smeared paint on chiped spots around the bed with eather there finger or a rag. And grinding, sanding swirl marks on body panels near repaired areas, Orange peel in base coat under clear. A couple of small dents in supposed new panels, never taken care of. Drips in the clear coat running of some edges. Doors not properly aligned. Etcetera....
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional, and completed the work in a very timely manner.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Job well done
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
My car looks amazing,a huge thank you to everyone, you kept me informed on the status of my request, returned a priceless possession back to me and then personally returned my vehicle to my home. Thank you for going above and beyond!! Karen M
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very satisfied. Good communication throughout. No surprises. Staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely recommend and come again. Thanks!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jamie, Kelli and the fellas did a GREAT JOB
William R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
They were the best,the body shop got me in right away the other body shop told me it would be July before they could fix my suv I felt so good with the team very good I will not go any place for my repairs great job I will give them a 10 William R
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great job. Fast. Thank you.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very fast and efficient. Good experience
Vernessa F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I am 100% satisfied with my auto body repair. The color match up was a big concern for me, but everything was A-OK!!! Great job. Appreciate the service and the cleanliness of my automobile. Again, many thanks.
Garrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The staff overall completely super friendly well concerned about the care of quality of their work. The turn around time for my vehicle was well worth it. I will be back. Great job!!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Best service ever!!!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They were able to get my truck in the shop right away and the repair only took 3 days. I appreciated the updated via text and they always answered the phone when I called. Very pleased with the service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional, answered all my questions and went out of their way to answer ones they didn’t know. Very fast work got my car back faster than they estimated!! Awesome experience!!
Valentine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great communication and timely service. Very satisfied with the repairs and friendliness of your staff from beginning to end.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications