Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
My car looks great thanks again!! Awesome job!!
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Thank you for taking care of our car, looks new. Thanks for arranging the rental- it worked out great. I am recommending you shop to our friends
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
There are parts that were replaced that are missing paint. The car is black and it looks like the attempted to wash/wax the car and now there are swirl marks over the entire car. Also somehow my fuel mileage managed to drop nearly 6 mpg from 31.5 to 25.7 mpg. That happens when the car is driven hard or left idling for hours and hours. I would be extremely disappointed with the repair if I didn’t have insurance paying the majority of the cost because the quality of the repair is not worth $2700.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Your customer service was excellent! The processing of paperwork was efficient and the quality of the repair was very good. Definitely like being updated by text. All in all very pleased!
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Staff very pleasant exceeded my expectations
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
It was a very seamless experience. Everything went as smooth and as quickly as it possibly could! I was constantly kept in the loop and regularly knew what was happening with my car. Kelli made me smile more than once with her “updates” Always a good thing when someone makes you just randomly smile in the middle of your day???????? After having such a terrible experience with that other body shop it was a welcome sense of peace knowing finally my car was getting fixed. And it looks beyond awesome by the way???? So in a nutshell it was a GREAT experience and although I hope to never see you again lol If i find myself in need it will be you I go too. And word of mouth is always good and I have nothing but good things to say about Abra, Justine, and Geico! I sound pretty pretty good advertisment for you guys ! Can I get paid????? Have a great day all and thank you ????
Candace K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
We've given the Michigan City location a lot of business this year and they are always extremely friendly and professional. We're always very happy with the work done and the cleanliness of our vehicle when we get it back.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent customer service. Kelli kept me posted!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Super service and workmanship. Thank yiu
Kelly I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service and great work!
Bernette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Abra was very professional and friendly. They are my body shop and i will strongly recommend them in the future. They were awesome to me and my car. Thanks Abra.
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Kelli was great! So friendly and customer service focused. The shop was easy to find and convenient. Literally right down the street from my house. I also appreciated the text messages from ABRA with updates about the repairs. We were very pleased with the timeline and the end result. The car looks perfect and you can’t even tell it was ever in an accident.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job! Very professional service. Thanks!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The car looks great! Awesome job!
Arjeta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent job guys!
Hope C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very friendly workers! Text message updates were great
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car interior/exterior was remarkably cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great experience
Arlo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
The truck will have to be repainted. Insurance agent already knows, had seen some of the bad areas and was told that they would be repaired a least a week priort to finishing and it never was. Also the truck was there for over 2 and a half mouths. Though I never bugged them to hurry so I could have my truck back, I looks rushed. There is also spots where one of your tech's smeared paint on chiped spots around the bed with eather there finger or a rag. And grinding, sanding swirl marks on body panels near repaired areas, Orange peel in base coat under clear. A couple of small dents in supposed new panels, never taken care of. Drips in the clear coat running of some edges. Doors not properly aligned. Etcetera....
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional, and completed the work in a very timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications