Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Job well done - no complaints!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was pleased with the way ABRA kept me Informed of the progress on my car. I also thank them for all the work they put into making the after market bumper fit. It was a nice experience working with the whole team.
Mallory D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Loved the Michigan City team. They did great!
Rich W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
All in all, very pleased with the work. Thanks, ABRA. My sister has a 2005 Toyota Corolla which has some dents, dings and scratches that she is looking to get taken care of over the summer. Given the quality of your work, I will certainly recommend that she reach out to you when she's ready to get an estimate. I would like to however make reference to one issue. Noticed that the hood latch release mechanism is a little different, but I figured it out. In conjunction with that, I suspect this resulted in a somewhat different methodology for use of the interior hood release lever (need to keep lever pulled out until hood pops, while with original use, pull and immediate release of hood release lever, resulted in 'pop' of hood. Bottom line, everything is functional and it was just a matter of familiarizing myself with the differences. Again, thanks for superior level of quality repair and service.
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The updates received and the excellent customer service was very much appreciated. Thanks to everyone at the auto shop.
Kathi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The car looked like it came right of the car lot.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thanks. The car looks great.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Beautiful job. Looks like original. Got the car in right away and picked up next day. Easy to work with on getting car rental. Very satisfied overall. Thank you so much.
Tanner R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Abra autobody in Michigan City has amazing customer service! Jamie and Kelli were absolutely wonderful during the whole process. I wish they did more than just body work! I would take my car there for everything!
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Always excellent work. Will always come back.
Imtiaz And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
A big Thank you to Kelli for all her help n updates. Also for the pick up from the bus station so we could pick up the truck since it was so far from home. Great job!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
everyone was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. the kept us informed about the repairs and completed them in a timely fashion.
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The body work on my car is beautiful and I was so pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the interior was, too. I didn’t expect that. The car really looks as good as new, both inside and out. If I need body work in the future, my car will be back at ABRA.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
You guys did an amazing job! The while experience waa easy going and the staff made me feel great about a crappy situation. Everyone I encountered was super friendly and professional!
Prethive D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great job. I commend the professionalism exhibited before, during, and after the repair work.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Keep me informed. Very pleasant people who to work with. Thanks for the help.
Ernie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
very nice people in office
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
This is the second time I've had to have my car repaired due to damage from a deer. I told many people about my great experience the first time around. I'll definitely continue to recommend ABRA to my friends and family and anyone else in need of auto body repair for the quality of work and helpfulness of the staff.
Terrill T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
EXCELLENT JOB DONE !!!!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Kelli was so helpful and communicated with me step by step. Professional and pleasant to work with - best experience I have ever had with an auto repair of any kind. Jamie was detailed and did incredible work. My car looks brand new. I will be recommending ABRA to everyone I know. I also plan to post comments on facebook! Thank you for your excellent work! Todd

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications