Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dhananjay B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job!
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was very happy, pleased and impressed with the work and repairs the team at this Abara did on my vehicle. It was done in a timely manner returned in pristine condition. The communication was constant up to the end of service.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The staff was incredibly kind, patient and friendly. Car looks great!
Berkley P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The ladies were AWESOME!! The guy..not so much. The ladies kept in constant contact and even dropped off my car.. awesome customer experience.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great repair shop !!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Helpful...friendly....and did it quickly
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very nice people. Very helpful car was done quickly would recommend them
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Wonderful experience under the circumstances. Great communication, good work, and held to the schedule as promised. Doesn't get any better than that. Would use them again if the need arose.
Sandy V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I'm extremely grateful to work with Abra, Sean was a great first point of contact. Answered all our questions and made it very stressless. I appreciate all the text updates and the whole team was awesome in getting the job done before the expected date. Thank you team!
Nino S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
It was a great experience. Probably the best car repair experience I've ever had. I would definitely use this shop again.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They were thorough, friendly, conscientious, excellent communication. And the work was superb. I will recommend them to everyone ( I already have been singing their praises). They made what could have been a difficult situation a breeze!! You don’t often find a company as good
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car and saving her. I am so happy to have my car back and so far she is doing amazimg! Thank you again!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent service and communication thank you very much
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Efficient, made my car look great! Thank you
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great people, great service, great communication.
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
You treat your customers like family which is really nice, and are truly honest. Thank you for your hard work.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very friendly, attentive staff !! They promised a great outcome of my truck and they did !!!!
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I had no prior experience with body shops and was pleasantly surprised as to how streamlined the process was and the level of communication (text messages, phone calls) with the shop.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Blown away — fabulous service, fast, great attention to detail, handle things with the greatest integrity, great advice, customer focused. Never experienced anything like it. ABRA is tops and they have me for life —- thank you!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications