Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thanks for being very accommodating and efficient also cleaning my car inside and out!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
good constant updates were provided
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
nicely done.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great job thanks.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
They did a great job!
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Dan was very pleasant to work with. He let me know what was going on with my car and sent me text to let me know the progress. Great customer service
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/15/2018
Car looks good. An estimate of how long it may take to fix my car would have been nice. I know it is not possible to pick an exact date, but something like 2 weeks or 3 weeks would have been sufficient.
Jenny J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Abra Warrenville did a Great job! My bumper looks excellent.
Israel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Wonderful service, great repair, paint work spot on, vehicle was sparkling it was so clean. Thank you, to everyone at ABRA Warrenville.
Ravi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good job. On time.
Luz P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Good Job. Thank You!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys are GREAT!!! My CRV looks fantastic. I am so happy I brought my CRV to you for service. I would recomend you to my friends and family. Thank you for your hard work!
Dhananjay B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job!
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was very happy, pleased and impressed with the work and repairs the team at this Abara did on my vehicle. It was done in a timely manner returned in pristine condition. The communication was constant up to the end of service.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The staff was incredibly kind, patient and friendly. Car looks great!
Berkley P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The ladies were AWESOME!! The guy..not so much. The ladies kept in constant contact and even dropped off my car.. awesome customer experience.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great repair shop !!
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Helpful...friendly....and did it quickly
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very nice people. Very helpful car was done quickly would recommend them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications