Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
You guys are absolutely amazing. The quality of work and time exceeded my expections greatly.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
The door looks not the same as the rest of the car. Not as much pearl to the paint color, it looks more matte and not as shinny. When the inside door part comes in we will bring it back for you to look at. A few neighbors noticed too???? But we do like how you sent emails updating the repair, so we have a strong feeling the door will be corrected. Thank you Kristin Centa
Eduardo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great Job!
Prathibha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Andrew and the techs took well care of me. Love the team at Abra Naperville.
Sheree N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Loved all of your text updates!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful.
Nicolette V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very nice work, delivered as promised and car was cleaned inside and out Thank you
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Andrew was very helpful.
Gildardo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
I was so happy your service and hats off to Andrew !!! He came to pick up my car and dropped off rental. His follow ups were great!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everything was completely taken care of... insurance claim with photos, estimate, were professionally handled by Andy in customer service. I was kept up-to-date with amount and progress every day. Tom, the manager made sure everything was done perfect. Thank you for all the email alerts, quick job, and a very nice place to take your care in. Professional staff and pleasant waiting room. All top notch.
Tonneisia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The mechanical and electrical issues we're not resolved.
Ray And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was absolutely thrilled with the repair experience I had with your company & my car. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful & friendly. But the best part, of course, was the work on my car. It's PERFECT! You can't even tell that anything ever happened to it! An added surprise was finding that my car had been cleaned - inside and out! Amazing! When I left, it felt like driving home from the dealer when I picked it up. Thank you so much for everything. I'm already telling everyone how great your place is if they ever need a car repaired. And I'll be sure to tell my insurance company so they can keep recommending you to clients. Then they'll be as happy as I was. Thank you so much. Fran Banas
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything looks great. Unfortunately, my car pulled a engine code and it seems like there is a mechanical problem which was not addressed during the repair. However, from a paint and body perspective the repair is awesome. Also, the service rep John was excellent.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer service ! Car looks great! Perfect
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Extremely pleased and satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle. Thank you so much!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very nice people. Tell you what they will do to fix your car. Very very happy with the repairs. Would use them again.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
A clip is on order. When I picked car up, bumper was not totally attached on right side. When Abra tried to fix it, the clip broke. That part is on order now. The job is not complete.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service
Yesenia A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Abra was exceptional the customer service was top notch from the moment I walked in brandy the receptionist was super friendly and helpful. The manager Tomas Betancort was fantastic super pleasant to deal with he went above and beyond to ensure that I receive my cas as soon as possible because I didn't have a rental car to drive.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fast service, excellent care. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications