Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 230 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very knowledgeable on the processes invloved and up to date on industry standards. My car was done quick and with great craftsmanship. The text updates were a really nice surprise as well. Overall a very good experience
Johanna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent customer service and fantastic job fixing my vehicle! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Andrew was amazing! I could not be happier with the service and the results. Thank you
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team was very professional and the service was excellent. ????
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great work. Great Communication!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent! My car looks perfect and your customer service is top notch. I couldn't be more pleased with everything about your company! Great experience
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The staff at the Abra on Frontenac Road in Naperville were excellent! I couldn't be more pleased with their service. Thank you, Cliff Jardine.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
All great service except that my daughter'a car was left with almost zero gas in it, and she would never have driven it until it was that empty.
Francisco N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was great and fast I got updates every day or every other day
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exceeded my expectations
Oluwatosin O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great service and communication. Had a very positive experience.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
No communication or follow up from anyone - no updates. Terrible
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
The tailgate door works good. The bumper and various parts are ) lined up beautifully...no rattles. The paint looks fantastic! I did forget to ask that the spare tire cover be taken off so that I could check the tire mount and tire.
Stefan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
John was extremely professional and fast! Definitely will return here if I ever need service again
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Your compassion equaled the highest professionalism displayed in my communications with you. Then seeing and driving my truck put the final touches on my appreciation. It rides and looks better than it did before the accident. What more can I say? A special treat will soon come your way from a very appreciative customer. I cannot thank my team enough!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service and John was great!! I have been recommendingredients the place to everyone. The bodywork is outstanding and the personal customer service was as well. That KS you.
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Did a very good job and the customer service was excellent.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I couldn't be more impressed with the personal attention and professionalism of the staff at the Naperville location. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was as just like I drove it off the showroom floor. I will be happy to recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
Jaclyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was very nice, and it was a seamless hand- off with Enterprise. The work done on my car was great. I will definitely be bringing my car back here again. Jaclyn D
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You made everything so easy and thank you so much! I would definitely use Abra again and refer you to my friends and family!!
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was friendly and made the experience fast and easy. I was very happy with the work they did. I would definitely come back if my car needed repair and I would recommend them to my friends !!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very friendly and informative. Loved getting the update texts. Would highly recommend them to others.
Lee N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very exceptional.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Our car looked amazing! Great service also
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
John was great! Best service I have received from an auto service
Tonie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
You did a awesome job
Glory G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service. Extemely pleased.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything was well done and the car looked perfect.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
John was great to work with!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was excellent and communication was also excellent letting us always know the status of our repairs.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone I met with was extremely professional and helpful in my experience with repairing my vehicle. I've met with Enrique, Ashley, Jon, and another individual from Progressive whose name escapes me, unfortunately. Thank you all for making my experience as comfortable as possible.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Car looks great.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and great communication!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Don't remember his name he is an older guy with glasses helped me out and was very friendly. I haven't been to a place where everybody is so nice. I will recommend to other people said thing my car was totalled
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Liked text updates
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The service I received was completely outstanding, I was extremely pleased with how much inconvenience this was to me, your text messages keeping me updated daily made me feel at ease that everything was going smoothly,, their professionalism was extremely outstanding.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Never been made to feel so comfortable with such a major "purchase". Felt at ease, valued as a customer, and most especially respected as a customer! The quality of the work seems to be exceptional . Thanks ABRA team!
Allison E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks to John for taking care of my transportation needs when my repair took a day later then expected!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Frank took good care of me and my Honda Bob Murphy
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Happy that car was done quicker than expected. Happy that it was cleaned inside and out. Great Customer Service. Thanks Chris Dina
Irwin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Awesome Professional Staff both in coordinating with Geico, Hertz and yourselves to get the job done quickly and efficiently with superb craftsmanship.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was astounded by the timely and informative text and email updates as Theron progressed. And the repair was done much more quickly than I had expected. Thank you for an exceptional interaction.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Job well done Thank You
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
As usual, great and prompt service. I'm happy with my Abra experience yet again.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The service was prompt and professional and the team took great care to repair the car and restore its original appearance. Great job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was done as promised. Communication was great.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
The team took extra steps to ensure the replacement bumper matched the rest of the body and worked with insurance adjustor to cover that cost. Car was also detailed upon return.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
This was my first experience working with your company and it was a great one! I loved getting the updates by text message and Andrew was very nice and professional! I would recommend your company to friends and relatives.
Narasimham B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very happy for good job done
Minal G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
We are happy with abra auto body& glass services
Christie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thoughtful. Helpful. Wonderful. Effective. Sensitive. They made me feel important and cared for...never ignorant (about cars and the process...even though I was).
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciated the daily texts of updates on he status of the repair. Every I spoke with at ABRA was very polite and professional and incredibly informative. The work done seems to have been done with very high quality and was done very timely as well.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The Abra team was great!
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciate how well the repair was done and also how well cleaned it was when I received it back. Thanks!
Jacques V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The work looks good but my expectations with regards to service were not really met. When I brought in my car on Friday, John said that they should be able to start work on it that day or Saturday. I also pointed out a couple of spots on the car that needed buffing (not related to the accident) and that I was willing to pay for. John said that they would take care of it as part of the detailing. The work wasn't done, and the work didn't get done until Monday and Tuesday. Finally, I received a text saying that the work was almost done but that the last mile is often the longest. I'm not sure what that means but you should, in my opinion, not say that it at least say how long you think it will be. I'm not dissatisfied with the work but was disappointed that you over committed and under delivered.
Prapap A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Absolutely satisfied. Great service
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great customer service, Awesome team!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I like the test updates you provide about the status of my service and the quality of service was what I expect. Thanks
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Andrew did a great job keeping us updated on the repairs. My wife and I really appreciate the efforts put forth by the ABRA team. Brandy was also very helpful and courteous from the first time that I called regarding setting up the appointment for the estimate and then getting things scheduled when we decided to proceed with repairs.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Kept me updated with progress.
Pietro V.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very good and friendly staff. Very helpful.
Zeba F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I had just gotten my 2015 Honda Accord & got rear ended and i was very very worried and confused by the process because it was the first accident of my life but I Had a great experience at Abra everyone was very helpful, I didn't even need to ask any questions the team did a great job of explaining everything and Frank kept me informed about the progress of my repairs. It only took a day or two for them to fix my car, it looks good as new ! Thanks Team :)
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything has been excellent, starting with customer service, the repair and the rides to and from home. Thank you
Raul D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very professional staff & delivers as promised. More power!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
One of the most professional auto body shops I've dealt with. I was given updates on my vehicle repairs in a daily basis. Due to my work schedule I was unable to bring the vehicle into the shop. Abra picked up my vehicle from my job and provided me with a rental car. Also, the turn around time in fixing my car was very short. Overall, It was an excellent experience from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend Abra to my friend's and family.
Chenling Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very good service. Thanks!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Abra did an excellent job repairing my 03 Lexus! They went above and beyond! I would definetly return with any future repairs! I give them 5 stars!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service. Appreciate excellent communication on car status. Repairs were done well
Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
John provided excellent customer service, I felt he went above and beyond to meet all my expectations. I left Abra auto body feeling 1000% satisfied and I know where to send my friends and family for HONEST hard work!!
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Frank was great and kept me updated at every step of my repair.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Professional, helpful, and proactively communicative. The service I received was exceptional.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I appreciate the facts that you kept me informed of progress through text messaging and overall pleasantness of your team. Thank you!
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job on my car Frank & Alex. Appreciate the extra cleaning of the outside and inside. Nice surprise. Thank you.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Frank was great. Work was well very done, especially based on the situation. The repair to the damage from the accident, someone rear ended me, was great. They also did additional work to fix prior damage. The previous work was done very poorly. They were able to reuse a lot of the parts and make things look much better. Along with the cosmetic repairs there were some mechanical issues they found and addressed as well. Communication was exceptional. Ashley who arranges calls and handled the paperwork was very nice. The work was completed right on time and at budget. Your system works well. This was a much better experience than any other repair work I've had done, and unfortunately I've had to have vehicles fixed five or six times. I'd highly recommend your company!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great job!!! And excellent work two thumbs up.
Prem T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service! Special thanks to Andrew for all his help and constant updates and working out with me to get the previous damage (non accident related) repaired within my budget. Couldn't ask for better service.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent work and superb customer service. You went above and beyond my expectations.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very nice experience / first class service
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Looks good, and your staff is polite, pleasant, and listened well. They really are a very nice group of people that you are lucky to have.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was very pleased with all the attention that was not only given to my car but also to me with almost daily updates. I will be looking to Abra again when I decide to get my front bumper fixed. Definitely recommend!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent attention to detail. My Tacoma is shining again!! Thanks so much.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
I am awaiting an answer about a missing cover in my dash area. Otherwise everything exceeded expectations
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional handling of my auto repair. You made me feel sincerely appreciated as a customer. That's a rare experience in today's world. Thank you.
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job, from start to finish, I was kept informed
Srinadh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great work and delivered the vehicle before scheduled date
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I did just pick up my vehicle . So far everything is just fine. The service and everyone that I spoke with were just wonderful. And turning my rental over to Abra, made it even better. I thank you again for making this so easy.
Judson B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Abra went the extra mile to make sure I was a satisfied customer and would not hesitate to use them again
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Amazing! You guys hit it out of the park. The experience was incredibly painless and I would come back to you in a heartbeat.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome work as well as great customer service
Cleofe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you....im happy and thankful for your EXCELLENT SERVICE....FAST AND DONE WELL.
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was completely satisfied with my service! Everyone at the Naperville location was very friendly and professional.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Appreciate all the service appreciate it professionalism of your staff it was a great experience thank you very much for your help
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job and efficiency. Thank you
Kirsten J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was very friendly
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for making the truck look like new again and for the detail service.
Monojeet .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
A very thorough and professional job well done. They kept on informing me about the status at all times and the work was done before the time they had said that it would be done. Kudos to them
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The first thing is the knowledge of the aluminum body truck,then the updates that were sent, and the care about my experience with the car I had from enterprise that I didn't care for that got me a truck. The time that it took was less than I thought it would be. The service was excellent for a body shop and I have worked with several shops in my career and life. Thank you
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The service was excellent!! I would recommend Abra to everyone I know needing this type of service. I rate the service a 20!!
Kari C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Fantastic job. Frank was great and I always knew what was going on. .thank you so much Abra
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I am very impressed with the work done on my car. They even cleared my headlight which had a yellow haze over it and it looks vrand new! My car looks vetter than ever!
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Professional and caring from the start. Really impressed with Andrew (and the man he was training). Both were servant-hearted and well-explained the whole process. I'll gladly recommend Abra!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Andrew and his trainee took great care of me and my car. I feel like they went above and beyond for me and exceeded my high expectations! I'm grateful.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
The paint looked good, they kept me up to date.
Aisha H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was rear ended and the Geico rep Arturo and Jim and Abra were extremely helpful. Jim, along with the general updating texts make me feel at ease. I'm extremely lucky, and my Audi looked brand new once finished. Cleaned in and out and returned to me with such great ease. Will reccomend this place. A great, easy headache free experience with one that started as an accident. Thank you!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
The work was done days earlier than I expected. The car was clean inside and out and was perfectly repaired. I couldn't be happier with the quality of service. I was in and out quickly when I dropped off and when I picked up. Very good job.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Very pleased with the work and the staff was very professional. Very highly recommended.
Katy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very friendly, kept me up to date with everything that was going on, great job on the repairs. It's perfect!!
Rolando Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Car looks great and was completed 2 days earlier than estimated.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Fantastic job very happy with the whole experience tell the team thanks! i will tell anyone that needs repair to go to abra thanks again!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Looks great ????
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome customer service!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Overall, I couldnt have been happier with my service. You have a wonderful staff and I will recommend everyone I can to your shop.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Abra was professional, friendly, did the work on time, and kept me informed during the process. Abra did great work.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great work. Kind and fast.
Yvette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was very impressed with the work done on my car !!! Thanks
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was very impressed with my entire experience here. Literally everyone I encountered was so informative and friendly. I also enjoyed the text updates. I was happy with the results of the repairs on my car. Thank you for cleaning my car inside AND out! I was sent here by the other driver's insurance, but would come here again on my own accord in the future. Thank you Abra Auto!
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
The people and service was great! A great experience. However the repair to the plastic rear bumper cover was definately noticeable, and it's what I said when I squirmed about repairing a plyable piece of plastic rather than replacing it. Brad W
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
The text message update were much appreciated. I understand your growing pains with the glass division
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great communication
Amera W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was greatly impressed with your professionism and courtesy. Your work efficiency was remarkable. I would gladly refer you to family and friends.
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Efficient , courteous , got the job done on schedule . Thank you
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
All I can say is that I received Excellent customer service and I will be sharing my great experience with all my family and friends, thank you from the Martinez family.
Maryann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I am so satisfied with the completed work done to my Toyota Corolla ! The customer service was great . The communication with Abra was very impressive . Thank you for the great job !! Mary Ann LeGore
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Liked the updates and the walk thru when I picked up my car. I believe the person who helped me was John, very nice and detailed.
Patrica J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great experience.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I appreciate the folks located on Frontenac Road in Naperville, IL for keeping me up-to-date with the progress of the repairs on a daily basis. It was great that Abra Auto Body & Glass completed the repairs to my vehicle ahead of schedule. Excellent work! Thanks!
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The team is very customer service oriented... They Listen well
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very impressive all around- all were friendly and courteous and I felt like I was kept up to date throughout
Kyzar V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very quick with repairs and quality !
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service!!!!
Hernice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You were very kind
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thanks to washing and cleaning, car looked and felt much better than it did when I had brought it in.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thanks for the great service. My car seems to be better than new.
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Appreciate the updates
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you for everything!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly,nice
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everyone was super friendly!
Rosita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
your staff was extremely courteous professional at every step of my process the work done on my car was very wonderful and of good quality
Jocelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very nice, informative. Would definitely recommend!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was great from Ashley at the reception desk to John and Alex service guys. The car was fixed in one day and done well. Very happy with ABRA and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Mary S
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
Tpms light went on after the repair. Car was not properly aligned and it shook and I had to bring the car back. Currently waiting for them to take another look at it.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great job!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
John went out of his way to make a bad situation better. He puts the customer first which goes a long way.
Stella G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone I worked with was kind and professional!
Julieanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
They did a great job repairing my car, I am very pleased with the outcome!
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You have great employees who treat you with respect. I was consistently notified of the status of my jeeps work. I received detailed information and everyone was friendly.. Very satisfied and will recommend to anyone who needs repair work.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very professional and courteous people.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very professional sevice
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated. My car looks great and it was done in a timely manner even with the holidays.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great communication throughout the repair. Car looks great. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everything went well....car looks great & the manager of the shop even waited for me to get there after the shop closed. Thank you!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Job was completed excellently. Both Jim and Alex kept me always in the loop. I would highly recommend Abra and will for any body work done in the future. I am totally satisfied with the results.????????????????
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
From the moment I walked in till the moment I drove off, the staff and service were exemplary. The car is perfect, my husband commenting when he saw it that the colors were matched perfectly and the finishes done so no one would know it wasn't right from the factory floor. Thanks to each member of your team, seen and unseen, for making this unpleasant situation more than bearable. Happy new year!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Polite people, I loved being kept up to date with the text messages. Great work, and attention to details. Thank you for making this part of owning a vehicle easy. Well done Abra!
Deepak N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thanks for a truely professional work
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Abra did a great job!
Marilyn .
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
They did not know the car hit ice and went into a ditch. So they did not repair the tire sencer or ascrach on the back bumper after they told me theywere puting on a new one. Whitch means I have to make4 or 5 trips back there to get itfinishef.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job!!!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Totally awesome
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything was fine paint iz awesome,thanks and appreciate everything.
Sena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everyone did an outstanding job. Dave Fiore from Progressive was very polite and explained every step. It helped ease a stressful situation and I knew what to expect. The young lady at the front desk is very pleasant and answered all my questions and when I went to pick up my car, John walked me through what repairs were done and explained everything. Being my first accident, everyone was very helpful and explained the process. I would recommend Abra to friends and family. Thank you.
Kirsten B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent experience! Would recommend this business.
Kyungwook S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Well done and thx for cleaning my car
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I had a great experience with Abra. They were very professional and they kept me updated every step of the way until my car was finished. They made my car look just like it did when I bought it. I would highly recommend Abra Auto body to anyone who's getting body work done.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Customer service was excellent! !
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thank you for detailing my car the best and cleanest it's ever been the mechanics are great thank you abra for your service Chris Brown was very informant on what was going on with my vehicle
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
It was so great to be communicated with along the way. Text messages are so convenient and always made me feel like my car was a priority. Everything looks great! Thank you thank you!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very professional , courteous, helpful. I like the text updates.
Chacko G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Good job
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Everyone is very helpful and patient
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great service, great communication, and my car was ready one day early, and had been cleaned inside and out
Lalitha Manohar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent work. Very professional!
Tennelle W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I was great and easy to work with John Pessa and the shop guys, they did a great on my car and went over and beyond with my repairs. I would bring all of my cars to Abra if I needed to and I would refer my family and friends here also.
. F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Abra did a great job on my car repairs and finished in a timely manner......Thanks!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great work and communication
Hafsa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Everyone we worked with was fantastic. They detailed the car for us prior to us picking it up and did a fabulous job cleaning it. The repairs look perfect and you can't even tell car was damaged.
Hansika M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent work!
Wenling Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/7/2015
The first two times repairs at Schaumburg Abra are completely NOT satisfied. Their repair quality is poor and They missed lots of things, even use tape to fix broken part. After escalating the issues to District Manager Alex and transfered work to Naperville Abra, the repair work is so far so good, but still haven't got the updated repair report yet. Alex is a very good manager!
Rashmi S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great
Aspy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thanks
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great customer service Just got the vehicle back yesterday but it looks good
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
My vehicle looks great and I appreciate the extra care given to cleaning my vehicle inside and out. I will recommend your company to my family and friends. Thanks again, Cindy Van Patten
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Team members were amazing to work with ...one of the best customer service oriented companies out there.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Quick service and well done. Jim Barret was my contact, very attentive and diligent. Thanks for the good job.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
I received this text at 6 am on a Saturday morning. If I was not already awake I would have been very mad getting something like this so early in the morning.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/19/2015
Your service and work was exceptional! The bad part was I told Abra they didn't have to keep me up to date on the truck. Just call and tell me to pick it up. How easy is that? Abra sent an email mail and said Friday should be ready. Next it was on Tuesday they said Wednesday than Thurs, now it's Friday next in the afternoon,I get a call telling me that it's on the truck going to Glendale Hts for delivery. Great! I'm thinking 11/2 hour and the truck should be delivered. Boy was I wrong!!! Got to Abra at 4:30 and they looked at me like what are you doing here. I have come for my truck. Not here, finally at7pm my truck was delivered. 2&1/2 hour I waited. Thanks to Mr Kotas for staying till 7pm with me. Delivery was a disaster! Truck never left till after 5:30. And Abra called at 3pm and said it's on its way.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent Customer Service!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Jim is extremely professional and kept me up to date on the process of repairs. Accidents are never a good experience and Jim made the process as seamless as possible. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Truly outstanding service and communication. I now would not go anywhere else for body work
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Great
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
This is my second experience with Abra. Both were very satisfactory.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
superior customer service! Very satisfied.
Ericka R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Job well done, so satisfied! Thanks to all the Abra group that helped in any way or form even if it was just a simple call, or paperwork,without you my chevy wouldn't be as nice as it is now, much thanks!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
I did not know what to expect from Abra when I took my car for repair. They worked everything out with the insurance and repaired my car in three days. The staff was very friendly easy to talk too not like other places. Now my car looks better then before, very happy.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Awesome service!!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The ABRA staff and David from Progressive were great! Completed my car in a timely manner and the work was fantastic. I would go back to them and would highly recommend them to anyone I know needing body work done. Very satisfied customer!
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Fast and respectful service is what I experienced real nice
Prapap A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
So far very good
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thank you! ! Next time the customer tell you their name, can you not refer to them by a different name. Really annoying.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications