Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The car looked great. Services and communication was good.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Nice work guys Thanks Pete
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The car looked great and everyone I interacted with were very friendly!
David S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everything went smoothly. Loved the pick up and drop off service.
Perry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
The initial communication with regards to updating the work on my vehicle was great. After the first day, there was very little information released until I made the call to speak with Andrew. Moving forward, I would advise that daily updates would be a good idea for the customer service specialist to implement. I must add that the work was excellent.
Nita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you
Tasha O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Every detail was thought out. Such as the welcoming services as soon as I came in, the smooth transition to a rental car, the communication throughout the process, done in a timely manner, and the return of my car so clean making me smile from ear to ear. Also, my job was highly taken into consideration. I felt they wanted this to be flawless for me and offered to pick up the rental and drop off my car. So I did not have to take time off work or make other arrangements. I am speechless with the amount of thought that went into this process. They truly care about people and know what a crazy world it is out there. I know I did not have that one more thing to worry about. I thank them so much and definitely would recommend them to others. I give them a 10 for the workmanship, customer service, and cleanliness of the vehicle.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Guys are great to work with at Abra. Keenan and Tom know their stuff and kept me in the loop throughout the process. Thanks, Abra!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very fast service. Clear, conscise, and to the point. The daily updates via phone were nice as well. I'd recommend Abra to anybody.
Ejaz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent customer service and communications from start to finish with Abra. Very satisfied with the repair work as well. Thank you Abra.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Awesome customer service! Great communication and always kept me in the loop as to how the repairs were progressing.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Appreciated the communication throughout the process. The car looked and drove great when done.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
My car looks great. Thanks so much!
Jullia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
You guys did an amazing job and it was done faster than I expected! I will definitely be recommending you guys to others. Thanks!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job, looks like new!
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
This was such a quick turn-around! I am SO pleased with how everything turned out. Thank you for your professionalism and hard work.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Outstanding work. Appreciate the attention to detail like the courtesy detailing of my interior. Thanks!
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was given my car back cleaner than when I dropped it off! The work your team did was perfect. The entire process was easy, I just dropped my car off and picked it up when the repair was complete.
Andrew .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Communicated well
Owen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Rapid response. Good quality work. And I enjoyed getting the updates. Best of all, I did not even need to book a separate time to have the rental picked up. All in all, you made an unpleasant experience as painless as possible.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications