Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

22d2gm E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Awesome..best of the best
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/15/2017
Good service. JP was a pleasure to work with. My only opportunistic feedback is that I received e-mails stating that my vehicle was finished(e-mails stating I would receive a call to arrange pick up). However, I did not receive a phone call advising my vehicle was finished. This can cause delays in pick up resulting in rental disputes between customers, insurance carriers and body shops.
Gorgetta H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job!! Everything went smooth and was done on time!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great service, friendly staff, and I was kept up to date with each step of the repair process.
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
There were problems with State Farm and your personnel stuck with me and helped me get my truck fixed properly. My first recommendation to anyone is Abra
Belsie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you everyone at Abra, for not only leaving my car as good as new but for exceptional customer service!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
A very good experience, car looks good as new! John Peccia is very professional, gave me updates and explained thoroughly. He’s a great asset to the shop!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Car was turned around in a day, thanks for the prompt attention.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Car give back in better condition then left.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The car looks amazing, the car also drives great. You all did a nice job.
Desarae C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great customer service, timely response to phone calls, answered all questions with as much detail as possible, very friendly, updates as car was being worked on, overall a very pleasant experience.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I felt genuinely welcomed when I walked in the door. A hello from everyone I walked by, like they were glad to see me. Completely comfortable, pain-free experience beginning to end. I never once felt uninformed. And, by the way, my Edge looks great!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I really appreciate the feeling of being taken cared of like i was the only vehicle at the shop. It was very important to me to be put at ease at this VERY difficult time. The Truck looks great... THANK YOU ABRA 801
Javy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great job! Wonderful service
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was out of town and Abraham accommodated my schedule. I was very thankful for that!
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The staff were very courteous and professional. The car great as if I just bought it. Also it was my second time taking my car to your company. Thanks for the superb job.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent customer service that kept me well informed throughout the repair. The truck looks brand new (which is was before) again. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you! The car was not only fixed but cleaner than the day I bought it!!!
Nihar S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I am very satisfied with the amount of communication from the staff, as well as their helpfulness and rapid execution of the repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications