Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 281 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
N/A
Adrian N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very good job. Wasn't ready the day I was told anf had some minor details I addressed with the Manager, taking me longer than expected to be waiting at the shop. I was with my kids and they got so bored they started to get noisy.
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional, I liked that I got updates daily, will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you all, Ken E
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent communication and the car looks great!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great team of people john pescha,jim barret and chris brown were great to deal with wouldent go ANY WHERE else. Top notch work with top notch people.
Takeisha D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You were efficient and thorough. I mostly appreciated the fact that my car was treated as if you were repairing your own car. A!
Anjan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent workmanship and customer service
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very helpful, thoughtful people. Will definitely recommend this place and will come in the future if needed. Am very pleased with everything about this place. How organized, and seemed like they really cared.
Raenette D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I appreciated the great customer service and updates about my vehicle. I highly recommend Abra to others needing auto body and glass service. Thanks!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was very help and kept me informed throughout the repairs. Car looked great when I got it back. Greatly appreciated how it was even cleaned out in the inside. Car looked almost brand new.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
John and all the staff members I encountered were all so very understanding. I was kept completely informed about the process and time line. Very happy with the outcome. So thank you everyone for all you help.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I was very pleased with all the updates and the speed with which my repairs were completed.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Side step mounts are crooked.
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Frank was awesome to work with. He was berry transparent when walking me through ant issues he thought needed my attention. The service was fast and the staff very professional.
Aldo D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Muy buen servicio quede muy contento
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Extremely efficient and really appreciate the status updates etcI would recommend to everyone in need
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone at ABRA was great from the receptionist to the progressives estimator to john calling me at every new step on my 2012 Ford Fusion. Thank you!! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
4/9/2017
Not happy with abra.
Cristina &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
My car handles beautifully and looks brand new. It took a long time but I'm very happy with the results.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Jim was great! My car looked like new after!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications