Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zhenhui D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
very professional, good work!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great communication/ updates throughout process
Samir A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Completely fixed as if never happened in good short time. Thank you, Samir A
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The entire experience was pleasant. From a customer standpoint, very easy to deal with. Quick turnaround and great communications throughout.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your team was great! I love the text updates. I’ll recommend you!!!!
Guy T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The whole process was handled professionally ans from what I can see the job well carried out.
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I love the repair work done on my car! It looks amazing!
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
This was my first time working with ABRA. Very impressed! I worked with Danny and John and they were awesome. Thank you also for the email updates on the repair process. Very helpful. I’ve already talked ABRA’s professionalism with my neighbors when showing them my repaired car. Thank you again!!! Lorrie Minghi
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, Also was very delighted to see that the car had all the windows cleaned and vacuumed.
Latasha K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff was exceptionally accommodating, very pleasant, and the service was excellent!
Josette S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Courteous and informative service rep; overall pleasant experience.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Fast, friendly service. Great communication. All seems in order. Have already bragged about your company several times. You did it right. Thanks a lot
Alexandra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job. Danny was so great !!! You guys are lucky to have him. Great customer service
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Best experience ever and the quality of the repairs and the service is an A+ Thank you Abra!
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great work and service! I loved the text updates and the friendly staff. The Store Manager was very nice as I picked up the vehicle. The interior of my car was absolutely spotless and smelled like a new car when I picked it up - that was definitely the cherry on top when getting my car back! Thanks for finishing ahead of schedule :)
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I really appreciated Kevin’s open communication throughout my car repair. He consistently sent me updates and answered any questions I had. Their rental valet was extremely helpful so I didn’t have to miss any work dropping my car off for repairs. My car came back looking like a new car.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The repairs look as good as new. Thanks for a great job again.
Stacia G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Not just satisfied, overjoyed with the updates, the special service with providing another car service to and fro. The excellent job on my car looks better than when I first bought it! I will bring all my repairs to your place. You all did such a customer service caring job. Don't loose it! Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great team to work with!
Ferdinand S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
We're very happy with the repairs for my car. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications