Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyoko I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
I was glad it was completed sooner than expected. Thank you for the great job.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Customer service and daily updates were awesome
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I liked how you let me no how repairs were going. Also it was done when you said it probably would be done!!
Navin P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent job. Thanks
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
The bumper was not repaired properly. A new bumper was ordered and the repair will be done again. I’m disappointed Abra’s quality control didn’t see this problem before I pointed out the problem. I’m pleased Abra agreed with me and will fix the problem.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Looks good and was quicker that expected. Great job
Gaurav S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Shawn did an excellent job. He was also, always on too of updating me.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Well, the truck looks beautiful--just as the first day that I drove it home, but for some strange reason, my Intermittent Wipers aren't (always) functioning properly--and I have to (consequently) turn the wipers up unnecessarily. I'm not sure if this is related to you all's working on the Trax or not. Otherwise, you all did awesome work and I spoke with John (there at Abra) and he explained to me--the warranty terms and conditions and encouraged me to follow-up at any time if need be. I might just stop back in about the Wipers since it was drizzling when the accident occurred.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
Repair was good and nick and Jim were nice. My wife took the car in and waited and they forgot about her in the waiting room for 25 minutes. Only After she went to the front desk to remind them what she finally helped.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Quality work. Appreciate the text updates.
Carolina S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job everyone!!
Mechelle P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer experience with Andrew. I would recommend Abra to anyone. Thank you for the great customer service Also, I almost forgot the young lady at intake, she's the best nice and chipper.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
John and his team went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. The customer service I experienced with Abra was top notch. I couldn't be more appreciative. Thank you!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My car looks great! You'll never know that the front end had any damage. Thank you so much for making my car look like new again!!
Chelise A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
They scratched my car door!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I must say your staff are excellent. There pleasant nature and willingness to answer any questions was very much appreciated. Their timely text notifications were very much apppreciated. When I picked up my car John explained everything on my repair report such what the abbreviations meant and answered all questions. He took time for me and was truly helpful. Every encounter I had with your staff was positive. I was impressed by your set up and pleased with my car. Thank you for asking!
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was constantly kept up to date on the standing of my car. The service was fast, total repair of my car in a week.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Good service. Good, ongoing communication.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great customer service throughout the process! The staff is friendly and professional - John was a Rock Solid guy to work with. Thank you so much for the frequent updates - Very professional! A Five Star Experience!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Good customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications