Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you for the awesome job and the quick turnaround on my car! I was wonderfully surprised when I picked it up to find that the exterior AND interior had been cleaned! You all do amazing work and it’s appreciated!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
We had a wonderful experience with Abra. The service was terrific and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Thayamkulam V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Very good job and completely satisfied. I will definitely recommend to my friends.Thanks again to Mr. Shawn and your staff. Venkiteswaran.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Every employee i had. An interaction with was pleasent and helpful. It seemed like everyone was put me and my car first altho they had many customers. The front desk secretary was more than attentative, efficient and respectful to everyone including myself. I would reccomend this location to anyone. Thanks
Juana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
We are very happay for de wonderfull personal attention and de car is the best repair he is wonderfull and beautifull Yoj are the best!!!!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very satisfied
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The Naperville location on Frontenac was amazing! From the moment I brought my car in they made me feel like their only customer when I know they have dozens of cars they are consistently working on. They constantly kept me updated through text and phone calls. One of the best experiences I’ve had in 35 years driving. Thank you Abra! Mark R
Chy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you for the repairs. Danny did a great job with communication:
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The BEST repair service I have EVER recieved!! THANK YOU! Yolanda B
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/4/2019
Completely satisfied with the repair, the was very communicable with me on the repair.. only **** item that I am concerned about would be that when my truck was towed in to ABRA Naperville, there was a Dwalt Mitre Saw stand strapped to my ladder Rack on the truck, when I picked up the truck once the repair was finished, the Dewalt Mitre Saw stand was missing... I am awaiting for a staff member to call me in regards to this missing Item...
Kaiser M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great work
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Awesome customer service! Loved the text updates!
Raul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Vehicle updates to customer were frequent and appreciated. The staff were always avavaivle for questions and feedback. The facility was clean and tidy. Payment processing, follow up paperwork and customer interactions were extremely good. The vehicle was beautiful repaired on time or before the time the company said it would be. Five stars across the board here.
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was helpfu and knowledgeable! Even though it was busy when I got in, everyone was still positive and kind. Great service by all!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Quick, quality work
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
We would definitely use u again & recommend! Thank you for quick turnaround & outstanding service!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Easy drop off and pick up. High quality work.
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Frank was wonderful to work. Hopefully I’ll never have an accident again, but if I need to have my car fixed again, it will be by Abra.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thanks for quality work and professionalism
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/23/2019
One B pillar vinyl wrap was removed to paint the rear passenger door. None of the other wrap was removed, not was the wrap replaced that was removed to match the other 3 pillars wrap. This makes the truck look odd and not pre loss condition. I am unable to remove the other wrap myself for lack of a heat gun and 0 degree temps. The truck should be returned as it looked before accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications