Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mechelle P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer experience with Andrew. I would recommend Abra to anyone. Thank you for the great customer service Also, I almost forgot the young lady at intake, she's the best nice and chipper.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
John and his team went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. The customer service I experienced with Abra was top notch. I couldn't be more appreciative. Thank you!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My car looks great! You'll never know that the front end had any damage. Thank you so much for making my car look like new again!!
Chelise A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
They scratched my car door!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I must say your staff are excellent. There pleasant nature and willingness to answer any questions was very much appreciated. Their timely text notifications were very much apppreciated. When I picked up my car John explained everything on my repair report such what the abbreviations meant and answered all questions. He took time for me and was truly helpful. Every encounter I had with your staff was positive. I was impressed by your set up and pleased with my car. Thank you for asking!
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was constantly kept up to date on the standing of my car. The service was fast, total repair of my car in a week.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Good service. Good, ongoing communication.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great customer service throughout the process! The staff is friendly and professional - John was a Rock Solid guy to work with. Thank you so much for the frequent updates - Very professional! A Five Star Experience!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Good customer service
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
An amazing experience from start to finish! I am very impressed!!!!thank you very much!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Was very smooth process and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Lucretia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The service was professional all of the personnel were polite and helpful. The updates from the repair person were informative and helpful to know how the repairs were progressing. I felt you really cared we appreciate your consern.. Thank you
Iqra V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You guys made the process so smooth and easy thank you!!!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything went extremely smooth and well done! The staff was extremely friendly. The updates are great also! I will recommend this place to all of my friends. Awesome job!! Thank you very much! Nancy E
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Courteous folks. Frequent updates appreciated.Repairs appear fine. Car came back very clean. Good service hours. Would recommend this shop.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
John could not have been friendlier, more informative and helpful. He is a 11 out of 10. Everything went perfectly. Highly recommend ABRA!
Srinivas D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very professionally done. Car looks new after the work
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2018
There was broken glass all over my vehicle, they told me they would do a glass clean up, there is even still glass inside the door.
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I appreciate the outstanding customer service and repair. Great job communicating and all done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications