Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Always friendly and kept me up to date with progress. Great business
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Kept me updated and I never had to call for one. Very friendly staff.
Della F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Staff was really friendly & went the extra mile. I would certainly refer any one know to them!
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
timely & professional
Matthew Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Excellent work. Quick check out.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very professional, friendly, thorough, and on time. Would definitely recommended Fix Auto!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thanks for your professionalism. Your business is a model of excellence.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Nice Work and very quick job. Thanks.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2019
Everything went smoothly, no problems at all.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
First class job every time looks like new!!
Misty K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I appreciated being kept in the loop about the progress of repairs and it was an added gift to find that they had completely detailed my car, too!
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
You did an amazing job! My car looks great and the inside being detailed was an awesome bonus. Thank you so much!!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Fortunately we don’t need your services that often but when we need a repair this is the place we always go to. Thanks! Mike and Jan Guthrie
Marissa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Fix auto is always the best!! They never fail to go above and beyond for me in every way. Everyone is always very friendly as well
Lyndel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
I will recommend fix auto to my family and friends
David D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Best **** shop I've ever been to, very informative and communication was top notch, also they fixed my car in the time frame despite finding wiring errors during a scan
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service, friendly staff I would recommend this company to my friends.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
They were great as always
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
You guys worked on my truck people or and I remember you did a good job so that's why I add you guys do it again
Gaylene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you for making this process easy and stress free.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications