Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
You guys always do a fantastic job. Hope I dont have to be back anytime soon but you guys will always be my go to in these situations
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Quality work.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was always glad to get the updates on my iPad. It helped me to follow along on your progress. Great job! Thanks. Nancy B
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The Gig Harbor shop and Puyallup shop did a great job. It was a pleasure working with them. Will recommend to anyone needing auto repair service. Ena
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very friendly and great quality
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The staff at FixAuto did a fabulous job handling the repair of my truck. They were friendly, professional and attentive to all elements of the repair project. I would most assuredly use them again, and will recommend their business to my acquaintances.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
I might have to take the car back. The headlights aren't operating right and there is paint on the steering wheel and door handle on the interior.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Work perfomed was to my liking and in an expedient manner, received my truck back 3 days before projected completion date.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Although I can not say the same about USAA, Doug went above and beyond during this entire process.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
As usual Doug takes very good care of me and my issues
Bradford W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Nice work, kept me informed throughout. Would use again.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The team at FIX IT AWESOME AUTO are a 10 star shop friendly and experienced in what they do. Don't change anything you all are good at what you do ??????????????????????????????
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The repairs look great.you can't tell there was ever an issue with the car. Great Job and great service. Thank You John C
Keith And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Joe is very helpful
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
You guys kept me up to date with everything. I was never in doubt about the status of my vehicle. I also greatly appreciated the detail you gave my vehicle. Hasn't looked that good in years. Thank you for all of your great work!
Krystal L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They did a great job. I had lots of questions and both the front desk lady’s and Doug were amazing!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The work from your team is always above par and once again thanks for a job done well!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car appears to be as good as new. Conservative on when you could get to the job and on when you would finish which is highly preferable to getting the car back after the promised time.
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I really liked the text messages keeping me up to date on the progress
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Puyallup Fix Auto (Denny's) always has done an excellent job on our repairs, including providing a clean vehicle when done. Apparently my last review said something negative about cleaning - I don't think I did that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications