Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Blown away by the work performed on my Toyota! Couldn't be more pleased! Well done Team Sora's!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was contacted frequently and thoroughly during the entire process.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The entire time that my SUV was in the shop, I was kept up to date on what was going on with it, from the progress to the delays. This piece of mind that the repairs were steadily being completed made me feel comfortable and confident that the proper care was being taken for the best possible result. When I got the vehicle back and since then, it has been evident that a full and thorough job was done with the repairs. Thank you!
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Service was fast and friendly. They did an amazing job on the work. Will recommend them and return in the future.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2018
Our experience with Sora's from start (towing) to finish has been exceptional. Rob and Tom provided outstanding customer service throughout our experience. They paid careful attention to the smallest of details, even discovering that our 2016 Nissan Rouge had an outstanding Recall. I am very impressed with their operation overall and love that it's a local family run business. I will absolutely plan to return to Sora's for any car repair needs.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent service and communication throughout the process. Love the results.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everyone at Sora's were friendly and knowledgeable. When it came to fixing our car, they were fast and efficient. Our overall experience was very pleasant. We will recommend Sora's to our friends and family.
Mea W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great team and great service !
Devin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Did a fantastic job
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very excellent work and the car was in perfect condition. Thank you. We need to hear from USAA whether we needed to charge the $500 deductible for the collision part of our policy when we picked up the car. they did not clarify that. have contacted them about it. I think that is their problem, not yours. Thank you again.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Sora’s Collision Center made my unfortunate experience of damaging my car into a wonderful service experience. The staff is courteous and efficient. Knowledgeable, and accessible. The work performed was exceptional, and done in a timely manner, even around the holidays! The car was even returned clean, vacuumed, and washed. I would highly recommend Soras to others.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great service, kept me informed the whole time. Great people and we're easy to work with.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Timely, courteous, committed, professional. What more could you ask for? sls
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I really appreciate your team going the extra steps to detail the inside of my car and fix my key fob. Very nice surprise after a frustrating accident. Thanks!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The team at Sora's Sharon Woods collision center and service is always prompt and thorough with their work. It always looks great when done! We appreciate working with them, especially with the front office crew!
Chelsea F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Staff were very friendly and personable. I would recommend Sora's to friends and family. Overall they do a great job!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks great. I would recommend Soras to everyone.
Marianne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
It was an excellent job, just one small flaw. There was some overspray on the drivers side window. But I am not complaining, as I said before overall it was an excellent job!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car looks perfect and I appreciate your help with my daughters extra car rental expenses
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
Collision side running light does not function properly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications