Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Tami K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Even though the vehicle was in the shop 2 weeks longer than estimated, the outcome is always great. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Golden Nugget whenever they need repair. Thanks for all that you do!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great experience and very good communication skills
Shaundel K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Holy Cow! Jacque & her team were phenomenal! I had two claims from different companies repaired at the same time & she made it a breeze! My car was done quickly, too! I would never hesitate to send friends to Golden Nugget if they have body shop needs!
Shay K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Fast and very well done. If I ever need auto body work again they will get my business
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great people that provide great service. A very satisfied customer. Thanks Bucky Heringer
Tamie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Car was done on time, did a great job!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/7/2018
The body work was awesome but the a/c vents didn't seem to be working properly i didn't know if you did any repairs to the a/c unit
Moe Ranch.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Best customer service of any business I've seen in years. Thanks for your hard work.
Darwin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good work and job.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/20/2018
I can't improve on your service in any way. Thank you.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Jacquelyn was great and kept me updated with my repairs. My vehicle repairs were done to my satisfaction and quality work done throughout. Needless to say my insurance company was pathetic and never called me back so was nice to have Jacquelyn update me as well as get it all handled properly. I would definitely suggest others to use Golden Nugget as they do great work and are very good with updating you and keeping you in the loop throughout the repair process.
Terry Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
I like that you kept in touch and let me know what the progress of my car was. When I got my car it's still felt the same as before I ever had to have it repaired. That means a lot to me. Thank you
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
You did a great job, we are very pleased with your work, thank you!
Fp Management,.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Thank you guys for the incredible work!!!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great job and great service
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Keep up the great work.Golden Nugget is fortunate to have you.You and your team did a great job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I appreciate the quick service and excellent hassle free work. Thanks mucj
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
It's been 6 hours and All's Well! Thank you to your whole crew. John
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Thank you! Always caring, always professional. Always honest and helpful! Would not go anywhere else! Mike D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications