Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Love all the people at Frank's, especially Jeremy! He is an awesome help!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I loved the updates through text messages. The car looks incredible-the repair as well as the exceptional cleaning it got inside and out. I would definitely recommend Franks to others.
Quheem R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Absolutely magnificent! My car went in dirty and damaged and came out looking new again. All that was expected to be done was the rear bumper! Would recommend to anyone.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Thank you for great customer care and efficient handling of repairs. Thanks!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/6/2014
This car was in your place far too long.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
My car was well taken care of. Jeremy was super professional and made sure I was up to date on everything while it was happening.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
Thanks to Jerome, Justin and your talented staff of auto body shop repairmen, I couldn't be more pleased with the service and the finished product.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/20/2014
Car not ready for pickup. Damage remains in area of correction. Other head lamp assembly needs to be replaced in order to balance lighting on the road at night for safety of driving.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Frank's works well with our insurance company and has provided honest and quality service. My car looks almost new! Frank's also took care of our rental car so that we could take my car home instead of waiting until the next day. Frank's makes the process of repairing a vehicle easy and convenient. Thanks for the great work and customer service!
Winter C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Amazing staff! Excellent work! Very pleased and will always recommend FAC!
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2013
Jose was very helpful and kept me updated on the status. The repairs are good. My car was ready to pick-up clean and on time, just as you promised. Great service all the way around!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2012
Jose was my point of contact. He was always accessable and kept me updated at every step of the process. This is the first time in my life I have had to have a car repaired due to an accident but I cannot imagine it ever going more smoothly. As far as the job itself goes, from what I can tell, it was flawless! Tim Donovan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications