Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
The only comment is that Enterprise wasn’t informed of my appointment for drop off at your shop and therefore weren’t ready for me. That process took longer than it should and I was stuck with a car I really didn’t want. I have taken my car to other shops where hey have the rental car waiting for me there and that is much more convenient . Other than that service was great and happy to have my car back. It looks great .
Elsa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Good communication, fixed my car very quickly. My car looks great!
Hanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
team was easy to work with
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Efficient friendly service. Appreciated the daily updates via email.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car looked brand new. It was so clean when I picked it up. I appreciate the communication.
Mattie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
You guys did a amazing job. I was overly happy that you guys washed my car & got some Yukey stuff off my window . I'm a mother of 4 and some time I just dont have the time or energy to do it. I will forever be a customer, it's the little things make all the difference.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/29/2017
No need to contact me. When I dropped off my car on Monday, I was told it would be ready on Wednesday before Thanksgiving. This was a very small repair. I was called on Wednesday and was told that my car would not be ready until the following Tuesday. No reason given. Given the extent of the repair, this was unacceptable. My wife called on Monday for a status and was unable to get a time of delivery until mid day. The lack of communication and no reason given for the lengthy repair is poor customer service.
Ebbe S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Did a great job on the repai
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
You guys are great!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was at ease, when I got emails for the process for my car. Jr and another representative, I can’t think of his name were very kind and explained what repairs were needed for the car, in a way I could understand. The car looks and smells brand new. Great Job!!!
Brice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great service!
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you fix auto, as my second time repairing my car with you i only can say your work is neat and your service appreciated. Well done guys
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks you did a great job.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great job. Car done early! Thanks!
H B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work and communication
Theresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/16/2017
Your guys giving estimates could be a little warmer and friendlier, but otherwise, great work on the car.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
FixAuto did a great job in every way. Service was excellent (including ride to car rental agency), repairs look great, and all done on time (actually, a little ahead of schedule). Thanks.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Timely and kept us informed of status
Clarence J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Chad and company were very professional through out the process.
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Car looks beautiful. The repairs took longer than expected, but I appreciate all the updates throughout.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications