Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitch K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I used Farmer's insurance and that made the whole process extremely easy. Hope the same for other insurers. Also Enterprise rental is onsite and picking up the rental was also a seamless experience. The repair seems to be well done as well.
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
I feel deceived by Fix Auto. When my wife picked up the car and Derrick walked around the car and showed her that everything was fixed and good to go. Unfortunately it was dark and she couldn’t see well. I noticed the next day that the car didn’t look right on the front drivers side. It wasn’t flush like it was on the other side. I went back to Fix Auto and Derrick said all of the guys were at lunch and could I bring my car back again the following day and they would fix it real quick. I went back AGAIN today and was told that it couldn’t be fixed. Apparently there was prior damage and the fender had been replaced. I have only owned the car for a few months and so not completely sure of its history. I never noticed that it didn’t match up properly before. My biggest problem is that if Fix Auto knew it couldn’t be repaired properly, why didn’t they divulge that information to start with? Looks very shady. I feel like they tried to slide it through for as little $$ as possible. I have never used an “approved body shop” because was always told that they have special deals with the insurance company. I tried it and looks like I got burned.... I’m taking the car into Leif’s AutoBody for a second opinion and will go from there. Not a happy customer right now. All of these unnecessary trips and time
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Customer service was awesome! You could tell employees enjoyed working together and all seemed happy! Communication was great and my car looks good!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
My experience with FixAuto collision repair was spot on. Not only were the repairs done beautifully but ahead of time. Their communication through the whole process was fantastic with updates, via email, text messages, or by audio phone calls. Highly recommend this shop and any of their staff - truly professional people who know how to do it right. Thank you RHKraus.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Good communication
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
You all made a bad situation painless. Very professional, friendly and efficient. Thanks so much!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Wonderful people great service
Gokul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Only concern is that there was no update/estimate about the repair in the first 2/3 days. Other than that the service was pretty good and Renee was awesome.
Caroline F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The repair done on my vehicle was excellent and I was very pleased. I also appreciated the texts I received updating me on the progress of the repair.
Mel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
We really appreciated Luis’ help. He was straightforward and friendly. The whole process went very quickly and smoothly. I’ll recommend Fix Auto Sunset again!
Khawer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent, prompt service!
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything except you reset my time and date and left it blank . That was weird
Hermann P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
The paint has some bubbles or debris in it. I was at the body shop 5 times and I am still not satisfied with the result.
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very helpful people. They kept us in the loop the two weeks they had our car.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The whole transaction was completely seamless. You guys have the most incredible customer care. Thank you
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The entire team were prepared and professional. Exhibited an interest and care about the car. Prompt follow-up. Very pleased so far with experience at Fox-it and Geiko.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/15/2018
Without going thru all the details I'll just say that I was not told that you did not have the necessary parts. If I'd been informed I could have investigated other options or at minimum been much less frustrated. Fix never called; I called you a few days after drop off to confirm my car would be ready on Thurs/Friday & they informed me they were waiting for parts, waiting for over a week! (I kept calling & emailing - I'm sure I was quite a pain). I hate driving rental cars & the cost was all out of pocket so the delay was distressing & Fix's concern seemed minimal. Until Ken got involved, at which point you kindly offered me a loaner which I really did appreciate but the rental had already rung up $260.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
We were happy with the way Luis answered questions and explaned how the process works and what to expect. He treated us with respect. Thank you James S
Vidhya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent staff and always best in their work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications