Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
5 star experience, well done!
Edit M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The staff was very professional and friendly. The text updates were very useful. The repairs were done quickly. I had a great experience.
Murphy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2019
Everyone was very kind and extremely helpful through the entire process. My car looks beautiful. I just wish they had cleaned the interior of the car. I had to vacuum and wipe down the car from all the dust from the car repair. The interior was filled with the same extremely fine dust particles that are on the outside of my car. My car was vacuumed and cleaned the night before we dropped the car off.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Great job Sunset Team!!! I truly appreciate all your process efforts and workmanship done on my car. Thank you all very much!
Paulette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everyone was nice & professional. Work on my car turned out to be done sooner than expected which is awesome! Every thing was perfect in the end! I would highly recommend getting repairs here!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/28/2019
Within a mile a check engine and “no oil pressure turn vehicle off” light turned on. Called the shop and because it was the end of the day they told me to go to jiffy lube because they did not touch the engine? Left me stranded on the side of the road. Had the oil changed less than 1000 miles ago.
Leo E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
I thought that the repair was very well done. My rear bumper looks brand new. I also appreciate that the team washed the exterior of my car and cleaned the interior a bit. Great job!
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
From start to finish the fix auto team kept me updated about the progres on repairs. Everyone I delt with was friendly and professional.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you
Kristin V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Once again great professional work!!!!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Appreciated the quick service and low markup on parts, as well as the fact that you gave good advice on what to fix and whether damage was structural or not. The paint matching was excellent. Really couldn’t be happier with the repair.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
The mirror movement isn't quite right. It's not adjusted right to be able to move through the proper range of motion. I will be bringing it back in to be adjusted.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Job was fast, updates were continuous, everyone was always friendly and helpful.
Bolivar L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
It looks very nice, thank you
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great experience! My advisor was awesome, if he could do it he did it. The insurance company was a headache and my advisor broke down everything & told me not to worry he was going to handle it. My car was scheduled for 2 weeks of repair and it took one week. I will not only recommend fix auto it’s the only place I will go for collision repair!
Sunshine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Derek and the whole team were amazing. It was a painless experience and they finished two days before the projected date. I would definitely recommend you to everyone!
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great customer service and I really enjoyed working with Derek
Hao D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very friendly and convenient service, did great job on the repair, the car looks great! Thank you very much!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Excellent and friendly customer service. I was updated via texts about the progress of the work. The car was ready 3 days before ETA. The work looks great too.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent customer service. Car looks gorgeous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications