Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/15/2018
Without going thru all the details I'll just say that I was not told that you did not have the necessary parts. If I'd been informed I could have investigated other options or at minimum been much less frustrated. Fix never called; I called you a few days after drop off to confirm my car would be ready on Thurs/Friday & they informed me they were waiting for parts, waiting for over a week! (I kept calling & emailing - I'm sure I was quite a pain). I hate driving rental cars & the cost was all out of pocket so the delay was distressing & Fix's concern seemed minimal. Until Ken got involved, at which point you kindly offered me a loaner which I really did appreciate but the rental had already rung up $260.
Yale P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent service all around
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
This was my second experience with Fix Auto. I came back because I knew the work was trustworthy. The only criticism is how long it took to book appointments. Thanks
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I never worry about my car when I leave it with. They employ wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful. They go out of their way to do a good job.
Miranda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
It was an amazing experience everything went so smooth and easy I didnt even have to think about anything
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Luis Diaz did a fantastic job managing things and taking care of us. The work on my car also seems superb.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was very helpful, accommodating & communicative! Derek was very kind & understanding of our circumstances. Working with his team to get our repairs done as quickly as possible, without being willing to compromise on quality. Having the rental car service on site is super convenient! Thank you to everyone at Fox Auto! This is my second experience working with you. I will continue to recommend your services to others & will return for services that come up in the future.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good job
Keri L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you for the quick and thorough fix of my van.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great customer service, very clear about tasks & follow up! Loved my rental car!
Andy V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very convenient and all worked great
Anesa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Sure that we be ok ****-****-xxxx
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
We appreciated that we were able to leave the car at your facility immediately after the accident and that the work was completed 10 days before the estimated date.
Balaji N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The fix auto team we're fantastic & my repair was done very fast. Thank you fix auto & thanks to all the fix auto team.
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car’s driver door had to be replaced. The new door sounds hollow when I close it. I don’t understand why it would sound different than the original door or why it sounds different when closed than the other doors on the car. Is it missing something inside it? I would love Fix Auto’s help getting to the bottom of this. Best, Alex Bell ****-****-xxxx
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Luis was amazing help and made the experience memorable
Alvina S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Whole the customer service through renee was awesome - I give her a 10. I am not completely satisfied with the rear bumper detail results. I expected the job to be better or same before the accident. But there were a couple things noted that can be improved: ****) inspection that paint job was flawless (I noticed some small paint residue on the back and side of bumper). 2) wash clean up job (i expected the wash to be better as I still noticed some water spots on the rear bumper and bird poop on the front and top of roof looks untouched with wash - Renee was helpful to clean that up when I noted that to her)
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very fast service-3 days, wonderful communication via text messages- all 3 days- and most of all-quality work that looked great! Very satisfied! Great job!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
The team was there and ready to assist me the moment I arrived. From taking in my car to getting me the rental car. They made sure I was kept informed all along the way with no surprises. All done with a friendly and positive attitude. I’m very pleased with the teamwork and how my car was repaired. Great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications