Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Ecellent workmanship. Lee was a pleasure to work with and kept me updated
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Lee took amazing care of us. Very informative throughout the entire experience. Made multiple phone calls to my insurance company to try and help. Also was very respectful of keeping my father in the loop because he is the insurance policy holder. I haven't received customer service this great in awhile. Will definitely recommended Auto Art to friends and family as well as use them for myself if ever needed. Thank you!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Made a frustrating life experience as easy to get through as possible. Getting my car a few days earlier than anticipated originally was extremely stress relieving.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Exemplary greeting at introduction, positive reinforcing text messages through out the entire procedure was both encouraging and helped monitor progress. Completed work showed a dedicated professional attitude toward accurate work and detail to see through correctly performed process. Also extra attention given to situations not even mentioned in the original service write up. Yes these things were noticed and more. Highly recommended and will be my primary source for this type of service as an exclusive provider against anyone else no matter who is in the industry.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I could not have asked for a better experience!!!
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I thought everyone was professional and friendly from Delores who stayed past her time to leave to check me out to Lee who kept me informed of the status and Blake who checked me in when I arrived. I appreciate the personal kindness that was displayed! My only suggestion is with Enterprise. There was only two vehicles to choose from the day I arrived, a van and a car. I chose the car because I commute into Nashville from Columbia every day. The Chrysler 200 might need to be checked out due to the jerking it has when driving. Have more vehicles to choose from would be my suggestion.
Crystal E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job!! Thanks for also calling me back to replace the bulb in my brake light. You could have just let me go since I was already gone. I really appreciate the concern and the quality of work to complete my repair a few days early.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job on repair. Griendly
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They keep me informed. And while I was in the office at drop off and pick up all of the employees were very nice and respectful. Everyone that passed by made eye contact and said hello. And also ask if they could get me any thing. You don't get customer service like that much anymore. Thanks to all of y'all. Keep up the good work. Mrs. Batey
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The repairs to the car look great. I'm also glad there is a guarantee for the repairs (not that I think I'll need it!). I have been having all my repairs done in Shelbyville at a body shop there but based upon how the Lincoln looks now, I may end up coming back to Auto Art should I ever need any more repairs done.
Shajuana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They were awesome and Blake was very helpful in explaining everything that was done and needed.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great job.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Lee took care of everything.
Myra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The repair was excellently done, the people there were friendly and made me feel welcome, and the service was superb. I will definitely recommend Auto Art to anyone I know.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job! Communication was very good. Car looks great!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Auto Art did an excellent job on my Nissan Murano! They even removed a dent in my bumper that wasn't on my claim. I was very, very pleased they went above and beyond to make me satisfied. I would definitely recommend Auto Art to anyone. I cannot thank you enough!
Cordell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you to the staff for making the process a good experience.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. My car looks great! Thanks so much.
Lady B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Would not go anywhere else....
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The estimator was knowledgable and very helpful. I'd recommend you to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications