Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlita F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Quality work. Outstanding customer service
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I appreciate the level of quality. Thank you!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everything was done in a timely manner and done right. So yes very pleased.
Uchechukwu E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent is just the word for the job done on my vehicle.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Yes every action was perfect. From the moment I arrived with the damaged car. They assisted me in getting better repairs than the insurance company quoted. I am one happy and very pleased customer. I will recommend them to friends and neighbors who need this type of service
Marcellis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
????????
Dannie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you very much and very happy with the work that y'all have done and I thank you very much and will recommend you to anyone for the quality of the work that was done thank you
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great service pleasant and accomidating
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
We have had work done on several of our cars and the end result was always perfect and outstanding. I would recommend Walker Mill Auto Collision to anyone who needs auto body work done. I just recommended them to my sister.
Laquita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Extremely proud of their work and service~
Laverne L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I had to call a few times to get the status of the repairs otherwise all was good.
Reggie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
If you want the best that beat the rest go with Walker Mill Collision there’s no other decision. Your team is awesome great work.
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Customer service is outstanding. What was promised, was delivered. Car looks and drives like new. Thanks for going the extra mile Kevin. I really appreciate it.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Car looked brand new!
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Walker Mill Auto Collision did excellent work repairing my SUV in a reasonable amount of time. It looks brand spanking new. I am so satisfied. Thank you Walker Mill Auto, you are the best.
Kadia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My bumper looked like NEW! Made my car shine again. I was VERY pleased
Ronaeda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
All you guys were amazing.. I truly appreciate your awesome customer service...
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
The work was commendable and I appreciated the status updates
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Outstanding customer service
Revonda T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Very satisfied Thank you,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications