Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The employees I dealt with were professional, friendly and the vehicle was completed on time. :)
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Reliable has always provided me with timely repairs with a friendly attitude, great craftsmanship and reasonable prices. I will continue to use them for my future paint/bodywork needs.
Distinct Detail.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job on our car as always!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very professional
Charlotte E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Mom and I were taken care of very well!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Yes very quick service. Thank you!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
The people there were great. They kept me informed of the progress of my car and did a very nice job. The 'loaner' car was very helpful too. Thanks!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I would and will refer anyone to Reliable imports. Outstanding service.
Marquita H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The collision center always does a fantastic job with my car, I'll bring my business to them every time!
Duane O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great service, customer oriented.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The person who fixed my car did an excellent job. My car looks brand new and I'm very satisfied with the service I had done.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
First time using this company. I was very impressed with the service and the work. Very happy.
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent service! Work completed when promised, but less than the estimate. I couldn't be more pleased.
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Brandon and Co. went above and beyond to get our van looking showroom new and went a step further, I told him that between trying to keep our shop open (Serendipity @ The Grand Village in Branson mo. ) and dealing with Dr. appts and insurance etc. that it would be very hard to get the extra time to come to their shop and get my vehicle he made time to deliver it to me. They really made my week in that kind gesture and I can't thank them enough for their going the extra mile. I really appreciate it Reliable!! Thanks Doug Newman
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thanks for a great job once again!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very easy to work with. They were accommodating when I needed to reschedule and always cheerful and helpful when I contacted the body shop. I will recommend rheum to my friends!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/10/2015
The repair itself was awesome but there was lots of dust and dirt inside my car in the back, we do not know how it got there.
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2015
Brandon (manager) was very polite, and went over and beyond what was asked. He was able to work with my insurance company to get OEM replacement parts after my accident. My car looks and operates like new again, and it was completed within four days. I highly recommend Reliable Imports Collision Center.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications