Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keenun H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Our Toyota Tundra can out great and we highly recommend Body Work Collision to anyone.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Best team and best experience I’ve ever had with an auto collision center. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everything was great, can't even see where the damage was...
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I always love the job done and wa s certainly happy with this last job replacing my bumper. In fact I have referred family and friends to your shop.
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
10/24/2019
First off the non-– customer service by Nick was appalling. Our truck was brought in on 7/24/19 and we didn’t get it back until 9/12/19. The truck was stolen with some damage but it was not in a big collision. The bumper and trailer hitch were both replaced but those were not damaged or approved by the insurance. The wiring on the trailer hitch does not work.
James B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
9/17/2019
Took 2 months to fix my car and I think most of that problem was caused by State Farm Insurance Corporation
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Keep up the good work thank you
Gene E.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Office staff very nice and helpful.
Luciano C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Very good work
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
9/5/2019
Had to go back cause the shop damaged something than have to go back again cause they damaged something again. Very inconvenient. Also the paint job was horrible I can see chips under the paint will not refer ever. Very disappointed with the work very never seen such horrible work and took over a month
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
2 out of 5
9/5/2019
Overall the work was just ok. And having issues with the car in the areas where work was performed. So - not satisfied with the job.
Amelia H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Excellent job! Great customer service! My car looks beautiful!
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Wonderful job. Kept me updated because my insurance company did not. Professional and all were nice!Thank you all.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
****. The staff was excellent in helping me thru the insurance and getting what I needed 2. Friendly and knowledgeable 3. Completely surprised and satisfied how my vehicle turned out. It was perfect ( And I’m very picky with detail) Thank you so very much!!!
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/7/2019
Doug and Craig handled all my questions pertaining to my accident too the point. I had problems with the insurance company not paying for my accident, but after reviewing the 40 pictures they took I now have a good case. The ladies in the office continued to keep me informed about the progress on my car being repaired. I would recommend this company.....and I don't recommed very often.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Estephany was very professional from the time I brought in my Prius and handled the claim very efficiently from start to finish.
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Jarvis had an excellent stay with Body Works Collision. I was extremely impressed with the final results, better than brand new, no indication of any damage. thank you so much for taking good care of him!????
Christa F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Quick professional service
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Thank you so much for everything So happy with the results Like a brand new car Thank you to to all the people who works right Great customer service
Johnny V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/7/2019
Great job. My truck looks great again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications