Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
You mad a bad situation great, thank you and your staff for everything!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Communication was great as well as a nicely finished product! Thank you!
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car looks amazing, they were very thorough and they kept me updated!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job looks great
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Job done right exceeding expectation.
Marcelo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Perfect Dan thank you I’ll come by again
Cristine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Amazing staff that were very helpful and pleasent everytime I called. The follow up on their end was incredible as well.Higly recommend this body shop
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Amazing service from the moment I walked in! The team went above and beyond to make sure the repairs were done in a timely manner, done right and with factory parts. I will continue to do business with this amazing team and will always reccomend them to anyone!
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
You did a fantastic job. Looks like new.
Lilian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Second time you guys rescue me from another body shop excellent no complaints at all and by the way Abner and Justin the best of the best thanks ???? again sincerely Guillermo junior and Lili
Verna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Best place to get your car repaired for body work. They came highly recommended. They demonstrated the highest integrity, excellent work, and professionalism. Totally satisfied!
Genaro V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/12/2018
Bad customer services
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
This is the third time we’ve had to bring our car to Bodworks & they’ve done a great job each time!
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I was very pleased with the service and level of professionalism at Bodyworks .
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Check yelp! Thanks???????????????????????? Denny
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
None. ????
Vera S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Car looks good and appreciated the detail job. Thank you.
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Used this body shop for two different cars, great work each time.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great work
Craig/linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Terrific job done. I have had two vehicles worked on there and plan on bringing in a third. Very honest and don't price outrageously high

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications