Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malcolm J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/15/2018
It took longer than initially expected because of a parts order.
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very satisfied except for the communication. Maybe I missed it but a general estimate of repair time when we dropped off the car would help and then an update or two that things are progressing on schedule or you are waiting on something with an expected delay of x days. I had two communications from you. One in reply to an email from me, and one to say the car was ready. Thanks for asking.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
This is the second time I have brought my car to Red Noland for repair. I am impressed with the level of service I receive. They stand behind their work and will address any concerns I have promptly and professional. Everyone I have come in contact with has been top notch.
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I had a completely satisfying experience dealing with Red Noland Collision Center. Kelly was great to deal with.
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Kelly is a amazing employee
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service!
Deirdre W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Always trust Red Nolan. Kelly is outstanding and Penny keeps u updatedso kind and gracious and body staff are very caring. I have gone here when needed for close to 15 years +. All ate absolutely wonderful.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very personal attention to my vehicle. Kept abreast of work progress start to finish. Finished product is stunning. Appreciate attention paid to cleaning it up before I came. Definitely better than I left it. Great job Kelly.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Keep up the good work.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
One of my new wiper blades got damaged where it is unusable. Besides that everything seems to be just fine.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great service from estimate to completion. Will definitely recommended.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
The staff was great. Every time i have been there. I leave very satisfied. Never have any problems. Tell them thanks
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Top notch as usual! Andrew ****
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Excellent service and repair. Thanx again for the top notch work. This is the second repair for us. Both done perfectly.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Kelly was very helpful going through the process and the intergration with USAA online helped even more.
Dewitt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great work, and right on time -- actually a day early. Truly professional results, couldn't ask for better -- my Volt looks brand new. Kelly was a joy to work with -- "she knows her stuff".
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Always great service and team work.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very professional collision repair facility that will repair your vehicle to the highest standards. When you want the repair done right the first time this is the shop that you bring it to. Big thank you to Kelly for always putting the customer first.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
The team did a great job on our Yukon! We took it back in to have a few minor issues addressed and they were attentive and made sure everything was right before we left. Great team and we’re thankful for them!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for a job well done for the timeliness and also for the updating on the way good job thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications