Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 133 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Customer Service and quality of workmanship is outstanding! I would not take my vehicles anywhere else for repairs.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
5 star service!
Marie-kriz S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was told my car was ready for pick up. I picked up my car and returned the rental car. While driving it home, the steering wheel started to shake. I took it back. It's an inconvenience but I'm just glad it's getting fixed. And grateful for a loaner car.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for going above in repairing our car. It was given back with even the interior completely cleaned smelling brand new.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent service and communication.
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
Left rear wheel well is still warped, doesn't align properly with body, paint looks like it is cracking Customer service reps Penny and **** were fantastic and did an excellent job in their service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
**** and Penny are awesome they need a raise.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
They do excellent work. I trust these people to repair the damage done to my car and to do it the right way.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Superior, timely work with a smile
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
We were happy with the lower estimate for actual work done. We were happy with the short duration for repair and we were happy with the outcome of the repair!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Looks good, like nothing ever happened. Thanks!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Services were tailored to complete minor repairs in a prompt manner - well done!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You were all excellent from start to finish.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I appreciate your team's efficiency and professionalism ... it was a very smooth process from getting the damage evaluation appointment to ordering the car part, and then doing the work quickly ... my car looks marvelous ... thank you everybody !!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
thanks for your help
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Absolutely perfect.....in every aspect. Thanks ****
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Damage was repaired in half the time it was promised and all dents were completely removed.
Akeeda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job. Always a pleasure to work with you guys. Thank you **** for going above and beyond to make this a painless experience. You will always get my business for life. Thank you again.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I can tell everyone who works there takes pride in their work. My car looks amazing! It was worth the long wait. I'll definitely recommend Red Noland Collision Center to my friends and family!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you for the great service and continued updates. My car looks like new again and also thanks for cleaning it inside. I will definitely refer friends to Red Nolan!!!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Your people are energetic and clear about their jobs.They all remembered me . They were all so helpful. They did a great job. I have no complaints. Thanks for a great job. My car was cleaner when I picked up then when I dropped it off. Thanks to all at Red Noland's. Laurie C
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
As always, everyone went beyond my expectationsI usedRN before & they didn't disappointment. Thanks 2 everyone!
Larinda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Completely satisfied. Thank you very much!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Red Noland staff and the work that each of them do is Outstanding! In addition they are Great People. A pleasure! VR John Darrah
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Our second time with Red Nolan. As our first we were totally pleased with the people and the work on our car. Again it looks like a new car. Thank you for your professional work in every aspect we contacted. You are the best.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
**** and the team at the collision center were very professional and did a great job. I appreciate the communication and customer service.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Quick simple and easy...... truly the best place and people to work with!!!
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Once again another fast and great repair, and amazingly courteous and professional staff up front. I couldn't be anymore thankful to the amazing mechanics and specialists in the back that do all of the grunt work at an expedient and efficient pace.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The whole team was very professional and kept me well informed of their progress. I especially would like to acknowledge ****, my rep, for her outstanding support.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service once again.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
From our first introduction to driving out today we were handled with dignity, professionalism and kindness. We can't think of anything that would have made our experience better. We've already told our friends!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
**** was extremely efficient and a pleasure to work with
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Your staff was very professional and accomodating to us. Our car
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything looked great and appreciated the constant communication throughout the process.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Wonderful job! Well done! Fast, efficient service!
Phillip E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent communication from start to finish. Workmanship is very good and I am very pleased with the whole experience and finished product.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone there especially Penny and **** were great. Thanks.
Hi Man.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
AT first I was very impress with the text, website and voice mail update. I was told the car will be ready on Wed 4/27 repeatedly. I trust the technology so much that I did not check on my voice mail on Fri afternoon because I had a very busy day at work. The voice mail was let around 2:45 p.m. I did not realize it till 5:05 p.m. that I should pick up the car by 5:15 p.m. I was across the town by tgeb, I drove like a mad woman to get there by 5:40 p.m. I was put in a lose lose situation. If I did not make it on time, I will stuck with 2 days of car rental over the weekend. If I made it on time, I will be fine by Enterprise because I did not have time to fill up the gas. Even though the staff Dale is wonderful and trying to help me calm down. I was killing myself to get to the body shop. The ridiculous thing is on Mon 4/25/2016, I got a text that my car repair was almost complete and I will be notify if there is any delay. 4 hours later, I got another text to confirm that I picked up my vehicle. My suppose to be wonderful experience with Red Noland was totally ruin by all these miscommunication of the bad notification you sent out. Even though I still see something wrong with my car, I will not bring it to have it fixed because I do not want to go through another ordeal like this.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Can't tell where my green goddess was hurt. Thank you.????
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
It looked great - inside and out!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very impressive work....quality of repair was too rate.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thanks for making our car beautiful again, in even less time than expected. Thanks for also putting up with my husband. :) Take care!
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very satisfied with all the help and professionalism of all the employees always a great job from Red Nolan Collision. Thank you! Marcia E
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Best body shop in town. Premium service.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
As always, outstanding work & service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Ryan's service was excellent. The completed work is perfect. THank you!
Salaria J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The completed job in my eyes is just wonderful. Thank you **** for going beyond your duties of servicing my vehicle. Your selfless action of coming in on Saturday "just" to allow me to pick my vehicle up on your day off, is going far beyond your duties. I understand that I took away some of your family time. Again, thank you so very much for being more than just professional, but caring!!! God bless you and your career.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The car turned out great. Much thanks to **** for her thoroughness and professionalism and keeping us in the loop on the repair progress. And thanks to Penny too for keeping in touch with us.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I can't tell you how satisfied I am with everything about Red Noland Collision. From customer service, the estimater, and bodymen who made repairs on my truck. The vehicle damaged area looks better than its original condition before it was wrecked. I'd like to thank Ms. **** for paying very close attention to detail with my requests and being really patient with me while I placed a complicated order of parts. She was great at explaining the cost of repairs! Keep it up guys! I've had 2 repairs here and I definitely plan on recommending you because I hope I don't need collision repairs any time soon. Thanks! -Adrian
Gayle V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great repair work, and Your entire staff was very professional and a pleasure to work with.....Kudos to Everyone!
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
People were super friendly and helpful and car looks great!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Keep it up ????
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
There is a spot which the shop identified in the repaired area which will need to be repaired. The interior of the car was wiped down with something which has streaked all the hard surfaces of the dash area and does not clean off. I need to reschedule the car to be repaired as I have returned from a month vacation.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Always the best
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent work. Car looks brand new! The washing and detailing job they did on the exterior looked fantastic.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Already discussed some with **** and the manager. Car came back with 2 scratches, a half sanded trunk, driver side quarter panel was sanded a little to, color is to blue, while my car is black, interior is filthy. Manger insulted my car and me. Trunk lid gaps are uneven and paint has orange peel. Overall **** and the other receptionist and appraisers were great but the manager and the workmanship are not to standard. I will be calling usaa to tell them about the experience and try to get my car fixed the correct way.
Demi L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you for working so hard on getting my car completed quickly and looking brand new! Thank you, thank you for all your hard work.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Repair looks fine , but seat was dirty
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service from penny the receptionist to **** the estimater. My experience was smooth. My car was done earlier than expected which I was pleased with. The pick up & ability to leave the rental car there . All in all I give my experience a "10"
Luann P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Penny and **** were fantastic. Made a tough situation easy and calming. thank you both!
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
VERY happy with the service, communication, and ease of how the repair flowed. Thank you!
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everything seems fine. Will let you know if anything changes.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
You did a great and finished early. Thank you!
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service, as always.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You all did and excellent job on my wrx and it was done faster then expected. Your staff was very nice and helpful.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great work. Love the text updates
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Completely professional beautiful job.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Most amazing service I've ever experienced!! Everyone I spoke with or encountered made me feel comfortable and confident that my car would return to me absolutely perfect. The receptionist Penny is the most comforting, warm, caring women! She instantly made me feel as though this is the place, this is the place I want my car worked on!! **** is fantastic! She called every step of the way I always knew exactly what was going on with my car. I wasn't concerned at all about a time frame I just knew that I would be so impressed no matter what the time frame was. Absolutely amazing service!! Loved the updated text messages made me feel that I mattered and was important!!Hands down a huge thank you to anyone who worked on my car!! If ever I needed anything I will return and if someone ever has an accident this will 100% be my #**** recommendation! Again Thank you for an exceptional experience!!
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Red Noland was phenomenal to work with. Got everything fixed quicker than anticipated, communication was excellent, and my car came back detailed and looking brand new again, what a nice surprise!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everything was perfect.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Fantastic customer service and top notch professional work. After all, that's why we are repeat customers! Art and Susan Martini
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
We've had all our cars repaired at Red Noland and trust no one else! Thank you for your professional yet friendly service!
Rafael U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Your team was very professional and efficient. My vehicle was finished in less than a week and I am thankful for it. Thank you red noland.
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Instead of texts and messages, a call would be nice.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The people were very kind and personal with me I really am greatful to have you take care of my car
Cadet Mc.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The staff made it incredibly easy to ge my repairs done. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you so much!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great service. Excellent workmanship.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
**** was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with-she took care our all our needs very well.
Damien G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I have always been happy with my own personal experiences as well as experience with rednoland from others repairs. Thanks for the great work and excellent service.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Your automated messaging service needs to be updated. I continued to get "updates" about progress and estimated completion after picking up the car.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Red Noland collision center is considered one of the best if not the best in Colorado Springs. I recommend them all the time which means I use them if the need arises. They are the best!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Awesome team great job congrats
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Our 2010 Subaru looks NEW again.
Kelvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Like always friendly service, outstanding quality of work, and completed in a very reasonable amount of time.
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Wanda and **** were very helpful in getting my vehicle scheduled for the repair. The phone updates provided by **** and the text updates were very helpful. The staff were all so professional and friendly. Thank you for v the great service.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great
John J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent service
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great job, thanks a bunch.Rod
Chester H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/6/2015
Seems to be good but you added the PZEV onto the back of the car and we never had that on before.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
I've been very happy with Red Nolan. I've recommended the shop on several occasions.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
From the beginning, with walking through the door, the updates in between, and our picking up our car, it's been quite a positive experience! Thank you for a great job!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Excellent service, updates and repair
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
**** did an amazing job keeping me posted at all times and very courteous. Great asset to your team!!! Workmanship and quality is amazing. I always bring my vehicles here and always will. Great job, keep up the great work!!!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Paint matches, the work was strait and the car was clean
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
A big Thanks to **** and everyone who fixed my car so quickly! Since I am moving it was really important to get it back quickly. Thank you for keeping me updated through the whole process and again for fixing my car it looks Awesome!! :)
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Thank you for the great work done on my car.
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent service...
Garrick G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
**** and the rest of the team did an awesome job! Customer service was outstanding from the first phone call and initial estimate. The repair was finished way ahead of schedule and the work was exceptional. I am so grateful that I went with Red Noland Collision Center for my claim. Completely satisfied and would highly recommend to others.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
What a great shop! Couldn't ask for a better place to take my vehicle. Above and beyond customer service.
Elena D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent customer service and QUALITY repair work.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
This is the second car that I have had insurance repair work by you on. I was so pleased with the work that you did earlier that I chose you for this repair. I was again extremely satisfied. You are efficient, timely and friendly. The actual work is exceptional. You will always be my number one choice for collision repair.
Judi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
I liked being kept updated, and everyone was professional and helpful. **** **** was great.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Henry was very trust worthy and polite and made sure I was promptly updated about my vehicle
Jaylea U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
1000% satisfied. Red Noland went above and beyond and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you so very much!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
I was pleased with the work that you guys did an in-depth timely fashion appreciate the hard work if you and your crew did thank you.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
I liked the updates via text. The staff was friendly, helpful, and made us feel welcome by offering hot and cold drinks and snacks. I hope I never need to use their service again but if need be we will definetely be coming back.
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very professional, accommodating and timely. Leave little to be desired. A model operation.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Thank you so much great job
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Your entire team is very professional and I appreciate the wonderful experience!
Micheal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Every thing went well, and the work is great
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Everyone was personable and professional. ..it was a great experience from start to finish.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone was most helpful answering all my questions and helping me make decisions concerning my insurance. I purchased the car knowing what excellent service I would receive.
Kimo L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
very professional company will definitely take all my business there from now on
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everyone was very pleasant and my repair was completed quickly and efficiently
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/13/2015
Sensors on vehicle were not connected, so now I have to return the vehicle back to Red Noland. This is extremely inconvenient and a waste of my time and gasoline. Very disappointed.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
your entire team was fantastic thanks
Delene H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
I was treated very well by all staff of the red Nolan collision division. My car looks fantastic. They finish the work sooner than anticipated. That was a nice surprise. A big thank you to **** and Leah and the receptionist. Another big thank you to all who worked behind the scenes fixing my badly damaged 2 year old Subaru.
Moses R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
We are happy with the work that was performed in our vehicle. Being in an accident is stressful enough as it is and once out vehicle was in the skillful hands of everyone at Red Noland Collision, we knew that we didn't have to stress about at least getting out vehicle fixed. It was even ready 9 days before it was estimated to be ready! We are hoping not to have to do so, but if we did get into another accident, Red Boland Collision Center is where we will be going!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Everything was great just something to add... Maybe a little more time with the client when picking up the car, doing a walk around just to insure the client is completely satisfied.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Another job well done by Red Noland Collision Service.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
This is the second repair we have had done at Red Noland and they have always done an excellent job. Henry is a very personable representive of the organization and we appreciated his customer service. Gary S
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/21/2015
Mismatch of paint
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Our experience was professional and timely. Thank you
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Every one at Red Noland was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate being kept up to date on the progress of my car. Thank you for getting it finished early as well. I will definitely recommend Red Noland to my friends.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Good
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Awesome!!! Never go anywhere else.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Really appreciated the updates on the status of my car as well as the repairs done to them!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job Andrew and ****!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/23/2015
Well,overall, I am very satisfied with the repairs. My only suggestion would be that someone should give each vehicle a final inspection just to make sure it is truly ready to give back to the customer. I had to drive back to have a mirror tightened and also there needed to be a touch up on the door handles. To give each vehicle a final check over would be an easy way for the collision center to further enhance the quality of service. The staff members are very professional and courteous.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2015
Excellent in every way!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The staff is very friendly, and answered anything I had questions about. Thank you for your hard work!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Exellent workmanship. My car was returned in show room conditon. I appreciated both the telephonic and email updates regarding progress of the repairs.
Benny W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thanks for your services. We have been customers since 1996 and we are always pleased with your work.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job and customer service. Went above and beyond.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
This was the second time I've had my vehicle worked on their and both time the service was finished before the estimated time of completion, looked great and always kept me up to date of the status.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great customer service
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Detailed oriented! Personal approach, quality customer service. Job well done!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Staff was very professional and plaseant to work with. My Jeep was repaired perfectly and in a timely manner. Thank you.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
We were superbly taken care of at Red Noland again. Really like their service, but I'd be ok not seeing them for a long time. We were just there in December for a minor repair on the same car.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
great customer service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everyone was super helpful and friendly. The rental car location was so close it made it easy coordinate everything.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
My car came back as good as it was brand new. Andrew made sure that my car was returned to me in perfect condition. He went through all the repairs in detail with me. I am very satisfied with my repair
Corrina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I'm very happy with the customer service I got and my car look great .The best thing I like was the text message on how my car was doing thought the week .
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
Andrew is great, very courteous, helpful andprofessional. Have been here before, Will be back if necessary. Good job!
Amelia V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I appreciated that I was kept informed of the status of the repairs to my vehicle and that time was taken to answer all of my questions.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Great work Excellent customers servise Will refer others
Burton I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
The workmanship on my vehicle appears to be excellent
Brennen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great Job! Top notch service.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Awesome job and excellent customer service! Better than I expected by far! Thank you to Andrew K. and the team for making this a pleasant experience, going above and beyond, and for doing an outstanding job! Thanks again, Extremely happy customer :)
Eileen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
We would never take our cars anywhere else for body repair. Red Noland has a friendly atmosphere with long term employees. I have be assisted by Andrew, Penny and Wanda for the many years I have needed repairs. It is wonderful to deal with the same competent professionals.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Fantastic service from start to finish, excellent communication, and a great repair job!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/15/2015
It took nearly 7 weeks to complete repairs and updates regarding progress were inaccurate. Road noise seems louder in car. Car drives fine but not happy with length of time to complete
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Red Noland Collision always delivers above and beyond! Thank you!
Dee U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/3/2014
Your expertise in bringing my Subaru back to life are amazing!you even completed the major repairs 4 days early! I have never experienced a more impressive and responsive service team. From Penny who helped me right after the accident, to Chris who removed the broken glass and covered my windshield with plastic to drive home till insurance did their appraisal, to Andrew who oversaw my repairs and communicated by text or phone almost every day the car was in your care--wow!! I sing your praises.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Andrew Kurth was simply outstanding. He kept us informed all along, was very knowledgeable and helpful, and immediately went to work fixing one minor sensor problem when the car was finished. We will definitely use Red Noland again if we ever need similar work, and will recommend you to our friends. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Outstanding from start to finish!
Deirdre W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Andrew was so polite and calls were calming to us and reassuring. Email updates we loved, hadn't had that before! Penny, Wanda I believe were so sweet to make us feel at home. Through the years have trusted Red Nolan Collison and have never let us down. Dale and staff are outstanding. Always have been. Thank you for returning our car in great condition.
Georg M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Yes 100%
James K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Andrew was knowledgeable, easy to deal with, and kept us informed. The repairs seem very well done. Everything great so far.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications