Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilmer P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The most important part of my experience at Red Noland was the excellent customer service attitude that all staff members displayed. Starting with Penney Long, she is the absolute best person for her job because she has such a welcoming and attentive personality. Kelly **** handled my claim and was excellent! She was pleasant, professional, a good communicator, kept me informed about the status of the repair process, returned my calls promptly and was very patient anout answering my questions. She's great! I also, appreciated that the Manager, Dale Francis, took time to speak with me when I first came in regarding questions I had about insurance claims. Some managers just brush you off and quickly refer you to your estimator but he did not. This gave me a very positive first impression! Last, but certainly not least, my vehicle was REPAIRED EXCELLENTLY! When I finally picked it up, IT LOOKED LIKE NEW! I will always come back to Red Noland Collision Center and will recommend it to family and friends.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
We sincerely appreciate the entire Red Nolan team--Dale, Kelly, Penny & Jeremiah--to name a few. Top notch professionals delivering excellence. Thanks for wonderful service, Joe & Robin Squatrito
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Always does Excellent Work. Good to their customers. All of the Staff is Great!!! John Darrah
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Best experience ever!
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Beautiful job.
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Timely and a good job
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Kelly and dale were awesome as always!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great work again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service. Impeccable work.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
Just one thing. The radio and blue tooth were turned off. Will need to figure out how the get them back on
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Quick and courteous. Very impressed usaa member.
Malcolm J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/15/2018
It took longer than initially expected because of a parts order.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Kelly and the entire team who managed my account/car repair process did an amazing job from start to finish. I am so pleased with all the work done on my car and how the extra attention was given. You all are top knotch. Thank you, Christina
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Kelly was great and my truck was completed ahead of schedule.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Always a pleasure
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very satisfied except for the communication. Maybe I missed it but a general estimate of repair time when we dropped off the car would help and then an update or two that things are progressing on schedule or you are waiting on something with an expected delay of x days. I had two communications from you. One in reply to an email from me, and one to say the car was ready. Thanks for asking.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
This is the second time I have brought my car to Red Noland for repair. I am impressed with the level of service I receive. They stand behind their work and will address any concerns I have promptly and professional. Everyone I have come in contact with has been top notch.
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I had a completely satisfying experience dealing with Red Noland Collision Center. Kelly was great to deal with.
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Kelly is a amazing employee
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications