Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Chris was top notch from start to finish in working my repair. The quality of the repair is like new. I am very pleased with the entire process and the results.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/14/2019
My front bumper was not repaired and the underside was not repaired. I ask for it to be looked at and it was not.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Many thanks for your stellar service in every way.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Chris French is terrific. I trust him completely with my car.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Great workmanship and service
Kalvin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very happy with the service. Professional service
Reed H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Everybody at Red Noland collision center was friendly, attentive and professional! We highly recommend them!
Wilmer P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The most important part of my experience at Red Noland was the excellent customer service attitude that all staff members displayed. Starting with Penney Long, she is the absolute best person for her job because she has such a welcoming and attentive personality. Kelly **** handled my claim and was excellent! She was pleasant, professional, a good communicator, kept me informed about the status of the repair process, returned my calls promptly and was very patient anout answering my questions. She's great! I also, appreciated that the Manager, Dale Francis, took time to speak with me when I first came in regarding questions I had about insurance claims. Some managers just brush you off and quickly refer you to your estimator but he did not. This gave me a very positive first impression! Last, but certainly not least, my vehicle was REPAIRED EXCELLENTLY! When I finally picked it up, IT LOOKED LIKE NEW! I will always come back to Red Noland Collision Center and will recommend it to family and friends.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
We sincerely appreciate the entire Red Nolan team--Dale, Kelly, Penny & Jeremiah--to name a few. Top notch professionals delivering excellence. Thanks for wonderful service, Joe & Robin Squatrito
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Always does Excellent Work. Good to their customers. All of the Staff is Great!!! John Darrah
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Best experience ever!
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Beautiful job.
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Timely and a good job
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Kelly and dale were awesome as always!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great work again.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/15/2018
All the work was completed in a timely manner and the communications I received were appreciated. I was not happy to see that I have rust flakes from the bodywork all over the inside of my bed and in the trim around all my windows.
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Thank you all so much! I am so happy with it.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service. Impeccable work.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
Just one thing. The radio and blue tooth were turned off. Will need to figure out how the get them back on
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Quick and courteous. Very impressed usaa member.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications