Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

P O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent experience. Work done well and on time. Great communication from the team. Would recommend Red Nolan Collision without reservation. Terry O'Rourke
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car looks like new and the work was finished on the specified date. Donna R
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
From start to finish everyone at Red Noland was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Communication was great through the whole process. Exemplary customer service.
Alysha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was helped very quickly and efficiently and I will definetly be coming back if need be
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional and courteous. Repairs look phenomenal.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your friendly staff are awesome, and was very impressed that the car was completed earlier than expected
B W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The staff were outstanding. Very considerate and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. The car looks first rate.Thank you very much. June Williams
Mickie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Superb workmanship and customer service. I appreciate it more than you'll know these days
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
**** said that the scratch on the left mirror would be fixed but it wasn't.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very professional company
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
There is a reason it takes a while to get your car in for repair at Red Noland. From start to finish, everyone was professional, courteous, and helpful. My car was ready to pick up early, the work is fantastic, and the customer service is top notch--perhaps the best. Thanks to everyone on your amazing team.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The whole team did a great job. Thanks again for going the extra mile. The Zarter's
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great customer service!
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent job. You exceeded my expectations. Thanks again!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent all the way through. Could not have asked for any better treatment or repair. The interior detailing is such a sweet surprise! Thank you so much.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Customer Service and quality of workmanship is outstanding! I would not take my vehicles anywhere else for repairs.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
5 star service!
Marie-kriz S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was told my car was ready for pick up. I picked up my car and returned the rental car. While driving it home, the steering wheel started to shake. I took it back. It's an inconvenience but I'm just glad it's getting fixed. And grateful for a loaner car.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for going above in repairing our car. It was given back with even the interior completely cleaned smelling brand new.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent service and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications