Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 142 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your friendly staff are awesome, and was very impressed that the car was completed earlier than expected
B W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The staff were outstanding. Very considerate and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. The car looks first rate.Thank you very much. June Williams
Mickie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Superb workmanship and customer service. I appreciate it more than you'll know these days
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
**** said that the scratch on the left mirror would be fixed but it wasn't.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very professional company
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
There is a reason it takes a while to get your car in for repair at Red Noland. From start to finish, everyone was professional, courteous, and helpful. My car was ready to pick up early, the work is fantastic, and the customer service is top notch--perhaps the best. Thanks to everyone on your amazing team.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The whole team did a great job. Thanks again for going the extra mile. The Zarter's
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great customer service!
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent job. You exceeded my expectations. Thanks again!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent all the way through. Could not have asked for any better treatment or repair. The interior detailing is such a sweet surprise! Thank you so much.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Customer Service and quality of workmanship is outstanding! I would not take my vehicles anywhere else for repairs.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
5 star service!
Marie-kriz S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
I was told my car was ready for pick up. I picked up my car and returned the rental car. While driving it home, the steering wheel started to shake. I took it back. It's an inconvenience but I'm just glad it's getting fixed. And grateful for a loaner car.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for going above in repairing our car. It was given back with even the interior completely cleaned smelling brand new.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent service and communication.
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
Left rear wheel well is still warped, doesn't align properly with body, paint looks like it is cracking Customer service reps Penny and **** were fantastic and did an excellent job in their service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
**** and Penny are awesome they need a raise.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
They do excellent work. I trust these people to repair the damage done to my car and to do it the right way.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Superior, timely work with a smile
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
We were happy with the lower estimate for actual work done. We were happy with the short duration for repair and we were happy with the outcome of the repair!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications