Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Couldn’t be happier with the repairs. Your staff and Red Nolan set the standard for excellence and customer service! Thank you!!
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I am over satisfied with Red Noland, costumer service was great, and the work done to my vehicle was amazing, I will highly recommend any friend that may be a potential costumer for Red Noland, Thank you very much
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Absolutely amazing team and exceptional work on my vehicle. Thank you!!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Outstandung Customer Service! Professional, always up-to-date communication, definitely the best in Colorado Springs!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
No comments. Everything was done to our complete satisfaction. And
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
**** was fantastic to work with. She kept me informed and had my car ready earlier than expected. Thanks
Dastin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Amazing costumer service and work as per usual. Will continue to be long time customers, thank you!
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Appreciate being kind and through in your good service. You have always taken good care of me and I thank you very much. ????????????
Sykhamphone D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
**** was wonderful to deal with! I'm so happy with the repairs done on my car..beautiful!! Thank you so much!! Will definitely recommend Red Nolan Collision Center to everyone I know.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
For the second time, major repqirs were handled professionally and personally. Drpendable and recommend witnout qualifications.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
First class operation - excellent service all around.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very artwntive
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
**** was a great associate, however, my passenger door is inoperable.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Repairs look good and were done quickly. Friendly and good service.
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I m highly satisfied with the work and really happy that my car was washed and clean! Thank you.
Marles M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Amazing job! Flawless body work! **** is awesome!
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank your staff for such a wonderful experience. They were professional and friendly from start to finish. They kept us informed throughout the repairs to our vehicle. Kudos to ****, Penny and Crystal for the ease in checking in and checking out. Thanks again! J Carios
P O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent experience. Work done well and on time. Great communication from the team. Would recommend Red Nolan Collision without reservation. Terry O'Rourke
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car looks like new and the work was finished on the specified date. Donna R
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
From start to finish everyone at Red Noland was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Communication was great through the whole process. Exemplary customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications