Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
The staff was great. Every time i have been there. I leave very satisfied. Never have any problems. Tell them thanks
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Top notch as usual! Andrew ****
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Excellent service and repair. Thanx again for the top notch work. This is the second repair for us. Both done perfectly.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
**** was very helpful going through the process and the intergration with USAA online helped even more.
Dewitt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great work, and right on time -- actually a day early. Truly professional results, couldn't ask for better -- my Volt looks brand new. **** was a joy to work with -- "she knows her stuff".
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Always great service and team work.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very professional collision repair facility that will repair your vehicle to the highest standards. When you want the repair done right the first time this is the shop that you bring it to. Big thank you to **** for always putting the customer first.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
The team did a great job on our Yukon! We took it back in to have a few minor issues addressed and they were attentive and made sure everything was right before we left. Great team and we’re thankful for them!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for a job well done for the timeliness and also for the updating on the way good job thanks
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
**** **** did an excellent job handling the repairs to my car! I will definitely recommend her and Red Nolan Collision to friends and family if they need auto repairs.
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Red Noland always, always does an amazing job!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Customer service was exceptional!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
I'm going to try to bring my truck back in on Monday. The bumper is that was replaced is not put on the truck evenly, and there is paint overspray on the exhaust and frame of the truck. It's very, very obvious where the repairs have been made which is what I was not expecting.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Jelly was great
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
You guys can never give enough praise too Penny and ****
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Mathew did a great job communicating the details of my repair. They finished 3 days early! It was a very good experience.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
It was a very smooth and professional experience. I don’t know they do it. When my new Lexus got, there was only one placi wanted to take. And I did. I will enjoy looking at tomorrow in the sunshine Thanks much
Julian J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thanks for taking care of me ****!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I’ve always had great service with Red Nolan Cadilllac. From service to collision repair and sales , it always been great . This is our 5 th Cadillac and we are here to stay . Thanks again. SRX looks great after being repaired .
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications