Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
I like the update emails. Phone calls during the day are not always able to be answered but emails can be checked anytime.
Leann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
My son's car was returned with damage to the rear end assembly. They said the work was complete but as soon as my wife left the lot it was apparent that something was significantly wrong. Had the technicians driven it they would have noticed the issue. We brought it back again for the repairs to be completed and it took another two weeks. The rear lower control arm and shock assembly needed to be replaced. We were told one day that the car would be ready that evening. We heard nothing else and left messages in the afternoon both by phone and receptionist. We showed up to the shop around 530 and were asked if we got the message from Jason saying the car wasn't ready. We have not been called, in fact, someone there called my wife right after we left to say the car wasn't ready. We had to wait another week. Needless to say we will not use your services again nor recommend Priority. I am most disappointed that my wife was allowed to leave your local the fist time (in the pouring rain) with a severely damaged rear end assemble that was very obvious when you ran over a bump or his uneven road spot. There was a loud clanking sound that you could not miss. Her safety was compromised.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Communication abou the vehicle progress was terrible. I had to call regularly for updates and was not told when delays were encountered. I was not updated when additional damage was found on my vehicle. Vehicle was complete a week later than promised. Scratch on the passenger door was not worked on as promised. Overall experience was a 2 out of 5. The work completed looks ok but the lack of communication, delays and not completing the work on the passenger door made this a bad experience.
Ahmet E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Service team was extremely helpful, especially Scott has gone above and beyond to make sure that we were completely happy with the results.
Tori D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
Had to contact for status update. Car was not washed after repairs. There are areas that looks like a touch up marker was used, and it's noticeable.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Looked like new! And Thanks for washing off the pollen!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
The team that worked with us seemed to take a personal interest in making sure we were satisfied with the repair of our car. The car was delivered to us as good as new!
Major C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was please with the job and how you match the color of the paint on my car. I got a call from enterprise asking when I was going to turn the rental in on Moday told them i left it with u all on the day i lick my car up on the 2/01/2017 around 5:30 P.M.
Nan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
The repair was wonderfully dove. The insurance payment was not. It was fixed though. I did ask for a tail light to be replaced at my own expense and that was not done, however I think because my van was transported to another location, it just wasn't communicated. Very happy with my repaired van though. Thank you all!
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great team, excellent customer service, fast repair
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
The place seemed very unorganized. I had to ask 5 times to get my car seats cleaned and it was still not completed. My car took 2 extra days to complete. Even after the delay my rear light was still not fixed. They did try to make it right by cleaning my seats and putting me in a rental for the day. They also fixed my light while my car was there. In the end, the repair looks good, the car seats barely looked like they were touched. Overall it was way too much hassle.
Eletta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
Waited over an hour to get an estimate which turned,out,to be off by more than 2000. I asked receptionist to have someone call me to discuss getting a couple dents done while the car was in. No call and no repair. Very didappointing
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The entire team was professional, kind and incredibly thorough in their explanations and assistance regarding the repair of my truck. Frank is obviously very knowledgeable about car repair and insurance claims. He is also a very trustworthy and nice man that you immediately feel is there to assist you in any way. The young women in the office were very personable and seemed legitimately concerned about making sure my experience was positive. I was pleasantly surprised that the staff cleaned my truck on the inside also. That was an unexpected treat. I am completely satisfied with my repair and the outstanding service I received during this process from start to finish.
Lucie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Really appreciated pleasant staff.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very impressed. Friendly, informed staff and great communication. Great job!
Jahkima A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
One recommendation would be that I would have liked for someone to have pulled my truck up and viewed the work that was done,other than that I was satisfied.
Precious I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Priority collision did an amazing job fixing my bumper! The staff was very nice. Overall, great experience.
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Amazing job and very fast service. I was kept updated along the way!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I had a great experience with Priority and will recommend friends and associates head your way if the situation arises. Bill Travers
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Wayne, the Head Mechanic, and the Receptionist were extremely helpful to me and I definitely want to give praise to all three. I live in Arlington, VA so I really appreciated how Wayne and the Head Mechanic saved me a trip back to Richmond by fixing the bolt on my muffler urgently. I was able to drive away from the Geico Service Center with my own car and I was able to drive home safely to Washington/Arlington. Wayne (especially Wayne!), the Head Mechanic, and the rest of your staff should be given credit for excellent customer service! Usually getting any work done on my car is a very painful experience but Wayne and the Head Mechanic made sure that was not the case and they should be rewarded for that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications