Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great stagg
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you John for all your help,
Pascalle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
We liked that they vacuumed our car and used Armor-allon the tires.
Amanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was very surprised to see how well and organized AMM Collision Center was upon entering the facility and office. Never have I seen such fine establishment come together as one team!! Actually, I'm still amazed!! Professional individuals every where knowing their stuff!! My car was like brand new when I picked it up from the facility! Amazing job well done!!! I would definitely, highly recommend AMM Collision Center to my friends and love ones!! Excellent job Geico, Enterprise Car Rental and AAM Collision Center!!!!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You disconnected a few times trying to pick me up so that I could get my car after it was fixed .However so far the air conditioning seemed to be running well-and that makes me happy .You kept me up-to-date about changes in the estimate and while I wish it hadn't cost as much I was prepared
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service! It was finished in 1 day! Everyone was very helpful.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I am very satisfied with the work on my car. Very professionally done great work mechanics. I will put a review on your page. God blessings on all of you at AMM.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The car looks very nice and your communication with my was great! The color matched very well for a difficult task
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
You all were awesome
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great experience, helpful and courteous employees. I would recommend AMM Collision to my freinds and family. Thank you the great service.
Reynaldo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good service.
Meagan K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The entire staff was so nice and very helpful! they made the entire repair process easy and aliviated any stress with getting my car repaired. Thank you!
Arturo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
Vehicle not ready when I arrived / repair had loose parts / repair area had over spray / parking area was overcrowded unsafe / overall appearance of facility not reassuring to this customer. Will not recommend or use facility in future.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Absolutely. I will never use any other collision repair center. They were fast, efficient, and friendly.
Maha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Friendly staff. Very professional, they repaired my car in a short period of time. Thanks,
Brandi T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very quick and professional. Everyone was very nice. I would come back even though it's out of the way
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Job completed well ahead of schedule
Tahirah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service was quick no complaints at this time and they back their service with warranty. I'm so glad they got me my baby back before Mother's Day what a great gift.
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
It's my second time using your service and once again I'm pleased with the time and quality. It was done quickly and efficiently.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very friendly auto collision business. The receptionist made us feel very welcome, the adjuster explained thoroughly what they were going to fix, clean rental car ready to go and the car was fixed within two days. Very good communicating by email and phone. I would refer them to friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications