Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Max W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
Three things. One a screwdriver was found laying on my battery when i opened my hood after 2 days of having vehicle. Two, someone removed a sensor stopping mechanism from my drivers side door and did not replace it. Three, strnge noise on side of car is still there that happened after wreck. The work itself though looks awesome.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very easy to deal with and answered all my questions. They repaired my numbered car like it was their own.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Professional and speedy! Thanks for the hassle free service
Fdaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Superior customer service. Very professional and friendly staff.
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you very much for taking care of our vehicle! The service was completed in an extremely prompt and satisfactory manner.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great Job
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Quick, professional wotk.
Edgar Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
Windshield with a buck crack. They said windshield had a small dent and with changes of temperature made a big crack. I am not buy in it but no option left. Body shop repair worked to the minimum. Didn’t touch up the whole collides area. Kind of disappointed.
Rogelio C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
April and John were awsome. Very professional and answered all our questions.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Yes
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Everyone I met was aces. They made me feel very comfortable and it was genuine. They felt like friends right away.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Super job.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very courteous & professional service.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Courteous staff! Kept us in the know on the repair process!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was courteous and explained it very well. The job was done fast . thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
Please don't call me.
Qunzhu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I appreciate AMM's understanding my sense of urgency to get this repair completed and getting me back into my vehicle.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks for everything!
Deanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The entire process was outstanding. Excellent customer service from the front desk staff to the repair technicians. Special thanks to Mr. John Urdialez for his professional and expert assistance.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Would like to re visit with John. Bumper is crooked, grill not seated flush, and there is a funny looking metal piece between bumper and grill.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications