Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Qunzhu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
The service we received from the moment we walked in were excellent! We were in for evaluation and repaired in an exceptional time. I am so happy to have you available for our repairs!
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
It was amazing. They were professional and courteous.
Davinia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
The staff is completely trustworthy and their customer service is excellent! Everyone treated me with a smile and went above and beyond to assist me and answer any questions I had. They kept an open line of communication with me and made me feel at ease about the entire process. My SUV was repaired back to the way it was when I drove it off the car lot brand new. My vehicle was done before the estimated time! Without any doubt in my mind if I need to have anymore repairs on my vehicle AMM would be the people I would take me vehicle to.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Not completely happy with communication from enterprise rental. No one was available when I dropped off my rental. Waiting on my deposit.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent work and customer service. Thank you.
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very satisfied everyone was professional! I liked the fact everything was one location!
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
Three things. One a screwdriver was found laying on my battery when i opened my hood after 2 days of having vehicle. Two, someone removed a sensor stopping mechanism from my drivers side door and did not replace it. Three, strnge noise on side of car is still there that happened after wreck. The work itself though looks awesome.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very easy to deal with and answered all my questions. They repaired my numbered car like it was their own.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Professional and speedy! Thanks for the hassle free service
Fdaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Superior customer service. Very professional and friendly staff.
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you very much for taking care of our vehicle! The service was completed in an extremely prompt and satisfactory manner.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great Job
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Quick, professional wotk.
Edgar Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
Windshield with a buck crack. They said windshield had a small dent and with changes of temperature made a big crack. I am not buy in it but no option left. Body shop repair worked to the minimum. Didn’t touch up the whole collides area. Kind of disappointed.
Rogelio C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
April and John were awsome. Very professional and answered all our questions.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Yes
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Everyone I met was aces. They made me feel very comfortable and it was genuine. They felt like friends right away.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Super job.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very courteous & professional service.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Courteous staff! Kept us in the know on the repair process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications