Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 141 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
You all were awesome
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great experience, helpful and courteous employees. I would recommend AMM Collision to my freinds and family. Thank you the great service.
Reynaldo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good service.
Meagan K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The entire staff was so nice and very helpful! they made the entire repair process easy and aliviated any stress with getting my car repaired. Thank you!
Arturo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
Vehicle not ready when I arrived / repair had loose parts / repair area had over spray / parking area was overcrowded unsafe / overall appearance of facility not reassuring to this customer. Will not recommend or use facility in future.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Absolutely. I will never use any other collision repair center. They were fast, efficient, and friendly.
Maha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Friendly staff. Very professional, they repaired my car in a short period of time. Thanks,
Brandi T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very quick and professional. Everyone was very nice. I would come back even though it's out of the way
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Job completed well ahead of schedule
Tahirah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service was quick no complaints at this time and they back their service with warranty. I'm so glad they got me my baby back before Mother's Day what a great gift.
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
It's my second time using your service and once again I'm pleased with the time and quality. It was done quickly and efficiently.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very friendly auto collision business. The receptionist made us feel very welcome, the adjuster explained thoroughly what they were going to fix, clean rental car ready to go and the car was fixed within two days. Very good communicating by email and phone. I would refer them to friends.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/23/2017
The won't be completely done until I take the car back for final parts.
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
You guys were fast and had very good customer service thank you for taking good care of us????
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional and courteous! They estimated my truck would take 11 days and it only took 6. They even washed it!! Beginning to end a great experience.
**** Ho.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I had very nice services. I am satisfied so much. Thanks
Luisnel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Mark was very helpful and attentive. Great Customer Service. Car was done quick and we are very satisfied with the results.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
This is my 3rd time using AMM Collision and we will definitely be back. Of course not hoping for any more obstacles in the way, but in the event it happens, we will be a retuning customer. Thanks for your professionalism and hospitality.
Jodi E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very convenient to have Geico insurance adjuster and Enterprise rental service on site!
Exie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They did everything they could possibly do to complete the work in a timely manner so I could leave for home as planned. I am very happy to have my car back and looking like new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications