Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very courteous & professional service.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Courteous staff! Kept us in the know on the repair process!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was courteous and explained it very well. The job was done fast . thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
Please don't call me.
Qunzhu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I appreciate AMM's understanding my sense of urgency to get this repair completed and getting me back into my vehicle.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks for everything!
Deanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The entire process was outstanding. Excellent customer service from the front desk staff to the repair technicians. Special thanks to Mr. John Urdialez for his professional and expert assistance.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Would like to re visit with John. Bumper is crooked, grill not seated flush, and there is a funny looking metal piece between bumper and grill.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
The car is experiencing mechanical problems that did not exist prior to being left at AMM for repairs.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great stagg
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you John for all your help,
Pascalle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
We liked that they vacuumed our car and used Armor-allon the tires.
Amanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was very surprised to see how well and organized AMM Collision Center was upon entering the facility and office. Never have I seen such fine establishment come together as one team!! Actually, I'm still amazed!! Professional individuals every where knowing their stuff!! My car was like brand new when I picked it up from the facility! Amazing job well done!!! I would definitely, highly recommend AMM Collision Center to my friends and love ones!! Excellent job Geico, Enterprise Car Rental and AAM Collision Center!!!!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You disconnected a few times trying to pick me up so that I could get my car after it was fixed .However so far the air conditioning seemed to be running well-and that makes me happy .You kept me up-to-date about changes in the estimate and while I wish it hadn't cost as much I was prepared
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I am very satisfied with the work on my car. Very professionally done great work mechanics. I will put a review on your page. God blessings on all of you at AMM.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service! It was finished in **** day! Everyone was very helpful.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The car looks very nice and your communication with my was great! The color matched very well for a difficult task
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
You all were awesome
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great experience, helpful and courteous employees. I would recommend AMM Collision to my freinds and family. Thank you the great service.
Reynaldo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications