Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alison A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional and friendly! They went over and beyond to make my experience perfect!! Thank you????
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good service, great staff. Would use again if needed.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Y'all did very well by us. Thank you for your service.
Karin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
The car looked great, awesome work but the light inside the car door was not repaired even though I. mentioned it to you.
Marlin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The rep that checked me in and out when I picked up car was fabulous
Kam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
When I went to pick up my car no one escorted me out to look at the repairs and I can see that the repairs have been done but it is not back to the original state it looks like the bumper was just pushed back up and it's not lined up with car in other words I can tell that it was separated and it still looks ugly to me.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service. Nice people!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
When I first looked at my car the front fender that was replaced had a gap between the fender and the hood and the gentleman that looked the car over with me started bending the fender to match fix the gap of the hood. It fixed the gap but it should have been notice by someone other then me. There are a couple of scuffs that I noticed that were not there when I dropped off the vehicle and A scratch that was filled in with paint fix that doesn't look good and really doesn't match the paint. It was fixed in a timely manner but I think they should have taken their time so noon of these problems come up. I was told it would take a week to fix and they finished in 3 days. I think a little more time will make a bigger difference in the quality of the repair.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your team was excellent. Hope I was not too much of a pain with my calls to check the status - that was due to my confusion on what GEICO was putting on the web site. It was not there fault either - just a little confused.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
It took too long for my car to be completed. When I checked on the status of my vehicle and was constantly being told that it would be ready the following day, but it wasn't. I was told this twice.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you everyone was very nice.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great work.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks for keeping us posted along the way with the progress of of our car.
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Awesome job thank you!!
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fast and professional! Thank you!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The whole experience far exceeded my expectations. Everyone I worked with provided excellent customer service and the job was completed sooner than I thought possible. Thanks!
Guljabeen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Good job
Dorian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You did a beautiful job on my car and I like to say that all you people are very professional if I have I have another problem like that I will return thank you
Charles And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
There is a problem with the new tailight where it's giving off a code to the computer, telling me the light is out when it's still lit.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
We are very satisfying with the results of the repair and we are hoping that the quality of the finished product last for a long time. Also I would like to compliment the great customer service you have extended to me.
Falon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
That was the simplest, best, and most professional experience I've had with an auto repair shop ever! Thanks!
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very good service and repair.Thank you ????
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank You for taking care of me!
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Not satisfied!! My jeep is missing the radio antenna and no one came outside to inspect my vehicle with me!!!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service! Car completed on schedule, good communication on status of repair.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very quick service and kept me informed on the process!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Even though I am over 30 miles from your shop I will gladly return if the need arises. Everyone was professional and a pleasure to work with. The finished product (my car) came out beautiful. I will recommend you to those I know that might need body work on their vehicles in the future. Sincerely, Michael R
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The repair was done very well, no complaints. My toolbox needed removal and I had a truck jack inside toolbox. When I arrived to get my truck the jack was not returned inside the toolbox it was left in the bed of the truck. Trash was also left in the bed of the truck. Not good appearance.
Vivien M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The job was done well and they even cleaned my suv inside and out. Excellent job. Thank you. Vivien
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Your team went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was repaired properly. Thank you.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
One week turned into three, truck. Had a scratch front right fender that was not there when dropped off, no communication
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. It appears in that AAM has done a great job and I am satisfied. Customer service is excellent.
Lilliana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great customer service...awesome team...good work...thank you@
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
After receiving my car and cleaning it where the vehicle at the paint there are scratches on the hood there are multiple bumps and some scratches in the separation between the hood and fenders are wider than they were at first so there are a few things that need to be taken care of missing parts to attach the wheel fender back to the vehicle from rattling Markings from the paint used with unify other dents in the vehicle or were paint was needed still left on the vehicle unable to come off
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
I see lots of spots that look like it was sprayed on top of sand and if that sand particle comes off the paint will too. A few bubbles and an actual dried drip of paint. Very unhappy!! You had my car for longer than you first said and it's done poorly.
Vera R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The work u guys did looks good I'm satisfied.thank you
Mytee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Kept my car until my bumper was done properly !!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
AMM Collision did a fantastic job replacing my bumper. They kept me updated every step along the way, made sure to answer any of my questions or concerns and even stayed after closing hours to make sure I could pick up my vehicle. I appreciate the quality and fast work they put into my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and everyone had smiles on their faces. I'm glad I chose this place for my car repairs and my car looks back to normal. Thank you AMM Collision for all your hard work it is greatly appreciated!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Someone blew a right side speaker While it was in the shop. Every thing Was working great when it went in. Donald F
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Competent and friendly
Jacques R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Work was great! Car looks like new
Justice G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Fast service and everything was completed correctly.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
Repairs were excellent. Did notice I have over spray on my windshield. My interior carpeting drivets side and leather seats front had chalky type powder on them. Over all good experience.
Tommie T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent customer service! Kept me updated on the status on a regular basis. I am very satisfied with the service. Would recommend them to anyone.
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I greatly appreciate the professionalism and speed displayed by your team. It truly made my experience hassle and stress free.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Had severe hail damage on my car AMM Collision in Schertz did a great job on my Dodge Charger and now my husbands truck is next.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am very pleased with the repair
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone from Justin to Owen were great ! Thank you for the super fast - awesome repair to my honda !
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very good work very satisfied would recommend to my friends
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This was my first experiencing filing a claim for collision repair. The entire process was fast and easy. i was very satisfied with the results of the repair and the staff provided excellent customer service.
Ara Kay.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
The car was not only returned to me repaired, but **** & span clean! Thank you. The employees were very nice.
Cheriette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
My car shakes when I drive over 60mph. This did not occur before the accident.
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Jesse and the geico adjuster was very helpful and was answering my questions on time and did a very wonderful job I will definitely bring more friends and family to your business I appreciate your time and thank you for all that you have done for me and my vehicle I had a wonderful experience
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Y'all were great and kept me informed the entire time. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
The experience that I had with AMM Collision was great! The customer service staff was excellent. When I walked in I was greeted by Sara very friendly person. Then it continued with Jesse also very friendly and helpful. I really liked the fact that I was informed about the progress of my car at all times. I would highly recommend any to go to AMM. Also having Geico on site made things a lot easier. Great service by Olan as well. Thank you for such a great job!
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Communication with owners could be more accurate
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Job well done
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
My first time here and was happy with the service. Need to find a new mechanic and may give them a try next time I need one
Amando S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The car repairs were done in a very timely manner. The staff from start to finish were polite and friendly. They kept me informed very step of the way. A plus is that they have an enterprise rent a car office there on site. Verything went very smooth from start to finish. Thank you.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Yell did a great job. I am happy to get my car back soon. The car look great. I am very happy. Thank yell for everything.
Carmelo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
very nice and friendly people
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Amm Collision is the best my car looks like it hasn't been in a accident! The customer service is outstanding! Plus they were very patient and understanding that I needed a extra week to pay my 500 car insurance deductible! I also truly loved the way they kept me updated on the repair process of my vehicle! I will recommend them to all my friends and family!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Yes very happen, very courteous and outstanding craftmanship!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everything was great. Communication was terrific, my truck looks great and customer service was first class. Thank you Jesse!
Romy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful and all repairs were completed in a timely manner. They even washed my car and detailed the inside of my car. Thank you
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very nice job! Repair and paint match is perfect.
Mauricio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Your professionally, updates and friendliness were outstanding.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My vehicle was returned fully repaired, clean and during the whole time without my vehicle I was receiving updates on my vehicle as to its repair status. I'm very pleased, best experience that I've ever had with a collision repair company.
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Autobody repair was performed well, and the car wash was appreciated!
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
First rate customer service from all employees! Thank you!
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
The guys at AMM were able to repair my car in less than an week . To be truthful I thought they were not going to do it. One of the service I loved by AMM is their prompted communication with the customer. Jesse did a good job on this, he always kept me informed. This part of the service was the best as a customer I worry not knowing what it's going on, but I was a peace they sure know what they are doing. The other part of service was their rental when I dropped my car I was able to leave the place with a rental that's a plus for me less hazel going somewhere else. When I pick my car they returned to me nice and clean and the part they fixed look brand new and it matched the whole car. I am happy with the job they did and the price was good too. Thank you for making my car new again. I would always choose AMM for the repairs of my car, and will not take my car anywhere else if needed in the future.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I especially appreciate it to clean car when I picked it up
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service and communication
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They were very professional and courteous. John C
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone was friendly. I liked the organized manner in how things were taken care of and the tex message updates. My car looks good & appears to have been repaired properly. Thanks for getting it completed quickly.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great customer service. Car looks brand new. Thank you for making this such a wonderful experience.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Jesse was great and the experience was better than I could have imagined. Thank ya'll!
Rodger C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very Friendly and fast service. Was very pleased with thier service. The service manager was very friendly and kept me updated during the whole process. The Gieco rep was very helpful as well.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
My auto wasn't ready for pick-up after I was notified it was ready.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/10/2015
I had my bumper replaced. After I got home from picking up my truck I realized my license plate lights didn't work. Under further inspection I found them dangling under the truck. They were never reattached to the new numbers and the new bulbs don't work anyways (probably because I drove 30 miles home wth them bouncing around under the truck). So...I have to drive all the way back to have it fixed/finished. I called and talked to the office and they were very nice. Jesse said come by any time and he will take care of it. But a second trip is still quite inconvenient and I can't get back over there for 2 days. Hope I don't get a ticket before then.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Great communication and great job done!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Holy hamburgers this place was good. Thank you all.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent and fast service. Thank you!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Your team did a great job, I would definitely recommend you. Thanks for a job well done.
Karlynda P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I liked the updates through text messages
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was helpful and kind
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very good job & quick.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/1/2015
Love the repair work. Fast and perfect. Problems with the young kids at Enterprise completing their responsibilities. Twice, with both my repairs they weren't there with the car on time. By 45 min and 35 min.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Car was ready well before the estimated date. Helped answer all my questions. Couldn't even tell there was any body damage at all. A!!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Very helpful
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great customer service and the repair time was excellent thank you all for making the process stress free and explaining in detail all the steps Thank you to Ray for the updates and phone calls. I will surely refer this business to friends and family. Thank you
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
It's a great job, done in less time than I had expected. I would definitely highly recommend AMM Collision to everyone I know who needs auto body repair work done. 5 ??????????.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
The staff was very professional!! My car looks better than before I brought it in!! They did an amazing job and I couldn't be happier!!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The convenience of dropping my car off and having the rental counter right there was great. The updates provided were timely and I felt that getting the job done right was more important than just rushing it through. Everyone was was professional and friendly. Over a great experience.
Rodney O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thank you!
Newita J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Awesome group of people who did an awesome job on my Baby Girl!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great customer relations and outstanding service.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Thanks for the fast service and easy process working with my insurance claim!
Janie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
very nice people painless experience. Thank You
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Prompt & courteous service.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Everything was done with utmost care. I was extremely impressed and very, very satisfied.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
My car was repaired very quickly.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/10/2015
I went to pick up my car and the work wasn't complete even after I was told it was done. The gentleman that helped me was awesome he got it taken care of immediately be even offered a discount due to car not done. But after I got home noticed that there was damage to the car that was not there when I delivered it to them on passenger side by rr fender. I would have returned but it was Saturday and they were closed. Also the part that I had fixed is coming off less then 8 hours after picking car up and there is damage to a chrome piece on front bumper that was not there before service. I will return on next buisness day to have all this looked at. If I get service like I received today I will be happy, wish I could remember his name.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Will tell friends about u.Thanks again for great job. George B
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thanks for quick and excellent job well done
Astrin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Provided good quality work and back it up with a lifetime warranty. AMM focuses on quality and 100% solution over turn around time.
Moises P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Jeff was great. Kept me updated and was very accommodating to my schedule. He and his staff did a great job in repairing the damage to my vehicle. Very professional, was quite impressed. Thank you for a job well done and for making this experience as seamless as possible.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Very professional people. Left no question unanswered and didn't mind them being asked. I would easily recommend them to anyone.
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very pleased everyone was very courteous and professional and helpful They did a great job, I was beet happy when I picked upu car... Since we are fairly new in the area we didn't have a clue who to take my Car to....thank you... Jana S
Corey V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
Easy one stop shop.....I have no issues with the work done on my truck.
Alejandro D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
You guys did great and we're done quick thank you!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Excellent service
Editha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
Appreciate the updates very much. Vehicle repair completed on day estimated to be done. Car looks great and appreciate all the extras you did to match color and polished the other headlight cover. You have an awesome team! God bless you all!
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great job! Like it never happened!
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Did a great job with my car. I am very happy with the customer service and work done.????
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great job
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Everyone at AMM Collision Center is awesome, helpful and seems truly sincere in you and your vehicles and you satisfaction. I have a body shop that I would use again as well as recommend to my friends. Keep up the awesome service!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
The body work done on my car looks good.
Edmund O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/20/2014
Work for the most part was well done. The paint job was good and blends right in with the rest of the car. Feel a bit disappointed that there was a mention the bike rack was going to be replaced but was not. I know this could be a call made by the insurance. However, the old bike rack was not checked for any issues. One joint was loose. The screws' threads showed to have been eaten away. There was no attempt to tighten or replace it. Failure to catch it would have resulted in a repeat incident.
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Everyone was very professional and treated me with respect. Thank you so much for your timely manner in getting my car back to me.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
I really appreciate the time you put into fixing my car and keeping me updated by texts.Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications