Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great experience very professional would highly recommend them, great customer service from start to finish
Lillan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
They were great and kept us informed of every thing . Love getting the texts uodates .my car looks new,ahain ty all
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great job! Completed quickly.
Antonia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Staff responded very quickly to my needs. Feedback/communication was prompt and continuous. Work was excellent.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/17/2018
My car was in the shop for a week for a simple bumper replacement. The first delay was not Fairway’s fault as the part arrived damaged, and I actually appreciated the call to let me know about the delay that day. The problems came after that. The next bumper was delivered late (again, not Fairway’s fault), but I was not notified of this delay. Then the automated email system informed me that my car would be completed on 4/12, so I drove from Anderson to Greenville to pick it up that day. Upon arrival, I was told that my car wasn’t done because they still needed to paint and that the emails cannot be trusted for accurate updates (why send them at all if they are meaningless?). Then Friday afternoon, 4/13, I was called to find out that the wrong style of bumper was delivered on Wednesday, and they would be getting a new bumper in the correct style Monday morning to finish the job “first thing.” If the bumper was wrong, why was I not called on Thursday about this problem. Not only was I not called, but when I came in person to pick up the car, I wasn’t even told there was a problem. The repairs were fine, but communication throughout the process was poor in my opinion.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Fairway Auto Body did a fantastic job with my vehicle. Everyone that I encountered was extremely professional with a great attitude. They repaired my vehicle in the time that they originally estimated it and when I got it back it was like driving it off the lot when I originally bought it. Their work is great and overall it was a very pleasant experience to have them take care of my needs. I will definitely be choosing them for any future needs.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great service, great communications, great quality.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/7/2018
My vehicle looks good in terms of the work completed. It took a looooong time for the work to be done. The exterior of the vehicle is nice and clean. The interior is covered with dust from the body shop. The shop was very accommodating in letting me pick my vehicle up on a Saturday. I appreciate that.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Kim was great to work with and looked out for me. The car looked very nice; however, an aditional scrape that the adjuster did not include in his estimate that will now be back for repair.
Toy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very quick and easy process. Was kept informed through email throughout entire process.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Nice and professional people.
Bmw Manufucturing.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The staff communicated well from estimate to final invoice.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
TJ Whitt handled my insurance repair from beginning to end. I commend him on his professionalism,business acumen and overal Customerservice. I would hope I won’t have to see him again, however if I did, I know I will be taken care of in an expedient manner. Thank you Fairway Ford!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was great to work with. I very much appreciated the emails to keep me informed of progress, and car looks great.
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
TJ Whitt did an outstanding job of keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to detail. This is the fifth visit to your body shop and you have always exceeded my expectations.
Sihan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Good job
Bmw Manufacturing.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
T.J. and his team took were outstanding.
Telicia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I thank you all for repairing my vehicle. It looks and drives very well.
Glynn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
TJ and the crew are great! Quality work and friendly staff.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
I called on Thursday for a status of my vehicle. I was told someone would call me after he got back from lunch. Never did. I called again on Friday and was told that she was just getting ready to call me. Other than that, no problem.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications