Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The entire staff and facilities seemed to put forth a very formidable impression. Mr. Silas was very confident and reassuring. He had a plan from the very beginning. The lady up front (Mrs. Rayes?) was great. She was very helpful with syncing the computers and getting Farmer's and Enterprise on the same page. The body work looks great. Caitlin seemed cool. I liked the crosses in the waiting room. They were calming because honestly I was really pissed that my coworker wasn't paying attention and made all this necessary in the first place. George's Paint and Body did everything they possibly could have to make this experience go as well as it could have. I appreciate their efforts.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did excellent work as always. Very gracious and friendly folks to deal with.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
We had a great experience with your shop. They kept us informed all the way through. They were very nice and informative.
Cayla C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great communication, fast service, friendly employees! Will definitely use again if I ever need someone! Thanks!
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
The only frustration I had was that my car took quite a long time to repair, which I understand happens often, it was just a little frustrating to deal with that. However, you guys made the process very smooth by working through insurance and with Hertz, so it was very nice to not have to deal with any of that. Other than that, the customer service is great! Every person I talked to was always so kind and helpful, and also my car looks super **** after that repair, so thank you for that. Overall, I am very satisfied.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I think you did a wonderful job on my veichle. I am very satisfied with the results. Thank you.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your business is awesome friendly and very efficient thank you
Stormy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Wonderful service!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did a great job!!
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome service. Car looks great! Many thanks!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very satisfied with the work and customer service.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Did a great job, and was very pleasantly surprised to have headlights cleaned as well!
Phylicia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
This was my 2nd experience here and I was not impressed this time. I had to keep rearranging my schedule because I was always notified at the end of day if my car was going to be ready. Things on receipt were not completed or done properly. I had to take my car back two times which were an inconvenience. Now the rental car company is holding my deposit money because your shop has not paid your portion. Not happy with this experience at all this time.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good job
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks so much my car looks show room new ??
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
We brought the car back the next day for you to finish the repairs as per the list provided. Was disappointed in the overall quality check as there were parts of the air intake that were left off the car and was clearly visible upon opening the hood. Hopefully, your team will take the time needed to finish the car correctly. If questions please feel free to contact me @ ****-****-xxxx. I would like to give you all a 5 star rating but so far you are not on track to achieve a 1. Mark M
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
Just FYI, we did have some issues on the way home and since we live in Houston, I will probably take them to our local Honda dealership. The passenger side window doesn't work. Something is leaking under the dash, unsure what it is at this point. Also we probably should have done a highway test drive. My daughter noticed some new rattling at 60+ mph.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very impressed with the service at George's.
Dana Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great customer service, easy process, very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the updates via text! Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much for all your help!
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Was very satisfied with the service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional team
Serena F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Y'all have great customer service and did a wonderful job! Thank you!
Josie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I rate them as a 10 the girls & guys were all awesome. ND they kept me up to date about everything .gr88 job guys.???????? you are all a wonderful team! Tnx You all & God Bless you all..Josie V
Sidney W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Courteous, professional, timely, I was quite impressed
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I like that they are real friendly and always smiling
Romy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you very much for taking care of us and keeping us up to date on our repairs. Very happy with the service we received!
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome job, it looks like a new car! Thank you everyone.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The job was top notch
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Second time we've used Georges. Great body work & painting. Super service & update notifications & keeping us in the loop. Truly professionals
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent service! The text message updates are one of a kind and really help you relax knowing that your vehicle is getting worked on. Thank you for everything and thank you for being so professional.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very good service thank
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I've never had to have collision work done on a vehicle. Everyone at George's went above and beyond by keeping me informed of the process, the parts that were being replaced, and at what stage my vehicle was in during repairs. More importantly, my Jeep looks and drives exactly as it did before being hit. I can't imagine anyone else doing a better job.
Aleta H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The staff was very kind and informative, made sure I was taken care of and my car looks great and got fixed fast!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/23/2016
Please do NOT contact me...I do not wish to discuss my experience.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
buy a new vacuum cleaner; I heard the one you had is broken. Otherwise, the repair looks really good. Thanks for taking care of it for me.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Was a great experience, your staff was/is Awesome, so kind and considerate. Thank you so much. I will highly recommend your Body Shop to all I know.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They do a great job was very satisfied .
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
In and out quick seems to of been a very good job
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Made customer feel welcome. Great communications. My daughter says the car looks great. Zero hassles.
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great service, polite and helpful staff, and quick and skilled Repairs.
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Outstanding and friendly service!
Tatum B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Thanks for explaining everything. It was a new experience for me and y'all definitely made me feel comfortable about the process.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was really happy with the service. Y'all kept me up to date and were fast.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/31/2015
Work was great. My hood was not shut when I picked it up. Dangerous.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent job!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Compared to other body shops in BCS You all got the job done in a very quick manner and the work looks amazing. Our car looks brand new. Hopefully we won't need anymore repairs in a while but if we do we know we will be back to see yall.
Keeta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Awesome job on my mustang!!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
We enjoyed getting the updates they were helpful in planning our schedules
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great service and repairs.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
This is the second time I've been to George's and I have to say I have received exceptional service both times I've been there.
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Fast and professional!
Murray P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Awesome super fast service! I will recommend you to everyone I know!!
Edlin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great work & ready before we expected. Like the text updates.
Mariia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Good job and very friendly staff.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great bunch of folks
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Keeping us updated on the progress of repair was great! Also, making sure every bit of damage was repaired, even if some details weren't noticed in the first assessment of damage. It was obvious that you all take a personal interest in your customers!
Annamarie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
You guys are awesome and always make sure it's done right!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The work was done well in a timely manner.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/6/2015
The tint on the driver's side window was messed up. The car is loud when Im driving it and the wheel well cover was not put on right and is separated from the car.
Shayna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Repairs look fantastic! Everyone was very friendly, and for an unpleasant experience like an accident, this has been the most pleasant repair experience anyone could hope for! Thanks for getting me back on the road.
Isiah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Got the job done quick and my truck looks good as new
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Service was quick and everyone was courteous. I was very pleased overall.
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great customer service! Completely satisfied with their service!!! My car looks great and super clean! They are professionals. Everything was done very well and took less time than expected. Will definitely go back and I highly recommend.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
They did great work, very helpful and friendly would definitely use them again:)
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Great job on my truck. Friendly customer service that was very accommodating.
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Very nice and helpful people.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Top notch place!! I will recommend you guys to all!! Thanks you for excellent work and great customer sevice!!!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Great job in such little time. Really appreciate the quality of work, and the time spent on figuring out the little things. Look forward to spreading your name out, so indeed be expecting other vehicles and the problems they might have to roll through. Thanks again. -Stephen Mortlock
Micah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
It was great to get updates.
Conrad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
You assured us the Tacoma would look brand new again and it does. The service we received was very professional and the your team should be very proud of the work they did at every level. Rest assured that we will recommend your business to anyone we might be in need of your services. Thank you, Conrad & Connie
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Y'all were very professional and went out of your way to make this as easy as possible for me. Overall this was a great experience and if I need body or paint work again I'm definitely coming back.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
I really appreciate being picked up after dropping my rental off after hours.. thanks a lot..
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
I know we stumbled onto some issues relative to the support from Mazada. However, I felt you all took the time to keep me informed and I received a call from George when the delay issue arose with Mazada. I believe your service was excellent and I intend to make sure the Farmers Insurance knows such. If you are still in contact with the Farmers Insurance rep, please have him call me. I think it would be good to voice my support of the professional experience I experienced from your group to this individual so that he knows first hand. Thank you again!! Jim L
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
I was very pleased with the work done and it was done in a timely matter. Very friendly and helpful! Thanks for a job well done !!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/12/2014
There was a communication breakdown. Suddenly, I stopped receiving updates on the car, had to call repeatedly, and then was asked to wait for someone to call me back, which they never did. I was also not contacted when my car was ready.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2014
Would appreciate updates on how the repair is coming along. Car was thought to take a week. Took 3 weeks. However, I very pleased with the results.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications