Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eman A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I loved my George's Paint &Body experience - a very nice team and wonderful job. I recommend this place.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They may have taken a while but the car came back looking very nice. We had one issue and they took care of it the next day. I would recommend to anyone.
Delmar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am sure glad that I pick the right body shop to do the repair last time we had Curtis George do A repair on a truck of ours and up to now which it has been about five years ago it has been horrible I am glad that this new owner takes pride and I will continue doing business with them, they even went to the point to wash and clean my truck on the outside that really blew me away and everything they did staying in touch with me through the process it was painless thank you very much
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
George's always does excellent work. I will always take my vehicles to George's.
Kala C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great to work with and did a great job.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Awesome people. Worked with me as i had never had to deal with this before. Got my vehicle in Monday morning and completed and back in my driveway by thursday morning. Thanks again it looks great and drives great also.. I will be recommending your place to all of my friends and family
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Good job! Thank you
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
My Car looks Beautiful!!! A Huge THANK YOU To EVERYONE, inside and outside in the garage working diligently to get me back on the road!! It truly takes a TEAM to do ALL of this!!! Everyone is and has been beyond so kind to me and I will only recommend you to anyone if the sircumstanc ever arises. At the point of me writing this, I have only had my car back for one day and have not really been able to drive it more than a short distance but it is doing wonderful!! I can't wait for the next few days to really explore more with it but I know it is perfect!! Thank you all again!! Sincerely, Cindy
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Your entire team, from the front desk to the garage were very professional in the handling of my claim and the repairs. My 2008 Avalanche with 200,000 miles looks nearly showroom drive out. The repairs are artist like. Best regards, Sonny Lyles
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Good customer service. Never received a text message when my car was in the shop it wasn't after I got the car that I got the first text message.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Absolutely no suggestions. Fabulous in every aspect!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Yes
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
After getting the vehicle back to our office, I realized the there were "parts" left off or actually not installed. These parts were in the bed of the truck. This required bringing the truck back to the body shop. Additionally the repairs were to take a week or just a day or two more. Instead the repairs are now into the third week with a part still on order which will require another trip I guess?
Felipa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very helpful people,and I really love the calls with updates
Angelina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks for doing a great job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
Truck has been there almost a month! Show up to pick up truck and the grill guard isn't on it and it has a flat tire! Called twice to check on the truck and never heard a word, ended up calling again the next day before getting some feedback. Kept hearing more damage was found after original estimate. Then was told the grill guard wouldn't fit back on..... come on now, you took it off didn't you? Customer service is far below "sub par" aka it is "piss poor". Would love to continue on about this but it's not worth my time. I've sent an email to our corporate fleet program telling them to NOT send anything else to this body shop. Please let me know when my grill guard in, if not I'm coming back to get my other one!
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent communication. Great repair work. Overall great experience.
Sripan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Satisfied with the job. Nice email updates.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work
Dylan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
did an amazing job car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications