Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Fabulous...as always!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very professional and I cannot say how much I have been delighted with the great communication on this car repair and thank you for your timely delivery.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Would highly recommend
Cierra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great customer service and my car looks great!
James Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional and kept me informed on the progress of the repair.
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Part came in quick Good price Repair done fast Washing car was appreciated
James R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very pleased with the service. I was very excited to find out that my car was washed and vacuum.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
Their was something's left undone that was on the right side of the car
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for doing a great job on the repair of my vehicle. You were a pleasure to work with.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for working with me! I appreciate the updates and pictures and am so grateful I was able to get my car back so quickly. Y'all did a wonderful job!
Aron Gene.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Good quality work. Appreciated follow-up with insurance company with supplemental request.
Evette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly & helpful! Thanks!
Froilan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Did an amazing job! I took my car in on a Friday, I was out the following Friday. They took care of me as soon as I walked through that door and made it simple and easy, so I would definitely work with this shop again. Definitely a 5 Star Shop in the BCS Area.
Eric I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
As always, great job. We will never go anywhere else for any body repairs.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Best customer service, hands down. Great people
Eman A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I loved my George's Paint &Body experience - a very nice team and wonderful job. I recommend this place.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They may have taken a while but the car came back looking very nice. We had one issue and they took care of it the next day. I would recommend to anyone.
Delmar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am sure glad that I pick the right body shop to do the repair last time we had Curtis George do A repair on a truck of ours and up to now which it has been about five years ago it has been horrible I am glad that this new owner takes pride and I will continue doing business with them, they even went to the point to wash and clean my truck on the outside that really blew me away and everything they did staying in touch with me through the process it was painless thank you very much
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
George's always does excellent work. I will always take my vehicles to George's.
Kala C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great to work with and did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications