Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
My Car looks Beautiful!!! A Huge THANK YOU To EVERYONE, inside and outside in the garage working diligently to get me back on the road!! It truly takes a TEAM to do ALL of this!!! Everyone is and has been beyond so kind to me and I will only recommend you to anyone if the sircumstanc ever arises. At the point of me writing this, I have only had my car back for one day and have not really been able to drive it more than a short distance but it is doing wonderful!! I can't wait for the next few days to really explore more with it but I know it is perfect!! Thank you all again!! Sincerely, Cindy
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Your entire team, from the front desk to the garage were very professional in the handling of my claim and the repairs. My 2008 Avalanche with 200,000 miles looks nearly showroom drive out. The repairs are artist like. Best regards, Sonny Lyles
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Good customer service. Never received a text message when my car was in the shop it wasn't after I got the car that I got the first text message.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Absolutely no suggestions. Fabulous in every aspect!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Yes
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
After getting the vehicle back to our office, I realized the there were "parts" left off or actually not installed. These parts were in the bed of the truck. This required bringing the truck back to the body shop. Additionally the repairs were to take a week or just a day or two more. Instead the repairs are now into the third week with a part still on order which will require another trip I guess?
Felipa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very helpful people,and I really love the calls with updates
Angelina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks for doing a great job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
Truck has been there almost a month! Show up to pick up truck and the grill guard isn't on it and it has a flat tire! Called twice to check on the truck and never heard a word, ended up calling again the next day before getting some feedback. Kept hearing more damage was found after original estimate. Then was told the grill guard wouldn't fit back on..... come on now, you took it off didn't you? Customer service is far below "sub par" aka it is "piss poor". Would love to continue on about this but it's not worth my time. I've sent an email to our corporate fleet program telling them to NOT send anything else to this body shop. Please let me know when my grill guard in, if not I'm coming back to get my other one!
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent communication. Great repair work. Overall great experience.
Sripan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Satisfied with the job. Nice email updates.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work
Dylan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
did an amazing job car looks great
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The entire staff and facilities seemed to put forth a very formidable impression. Mr. Silas was very confident and reassuring. He had a plan from the very beginning. The lady up front (Mrs. Rayes?) was great. She was very helpful with syncing the computers and getting Farmer's and Enterprise on the same page. The body work looks great. Caitlin seemed cool. I liked the crosses in the waiting room. They were calming because honestly I was really pissed that my coworker wasn't paying attention and made all this necessary in the first place. George's Paint and Body did everything they possibly could have to make this experience go as well as it could have. I appreciate their efforts.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did excellent work as always. Very gracious and friendly folks to deal with.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
We had a great experience with your shop. They kept us informed all the way through. They were very nice and informative.
Cayla C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great communication, fast service, friendly employees! Will definitely use again if I ever need someone! Thanks!
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
The only frustration I had was that my car took quite a long time to repair, which I understand happens often, it was just a little frustrating to deal with that. However, you guys made the process very smooth by working through insurance and with Hertz, so it was very nice to not have to deal with any of that. Other than that, the customer service is great! Every person I talked to was always so kind and helpful, and also my car looks super **** after that repair, so thank you for that. Overall, I am very satisfied.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I think you did a wonderful job on my veichle. I am very satisfied with the results. Thank you.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your business is awesome friendly and very efficient thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications