Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My experience with Rerds auto body was nothing but professional. They did an amazing job with my vehicle, I would absolutely work with them again. Thanks Reeds!
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The work looked great. My car was more clean then when I left it. I like the text updates. It was done on time
Karyna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very nice I trust you guys
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Not only does the body work look great, also thanks for cleaning the car inside and out! It was cleaner when I picked it up then when I left it. That was a nice surprise!!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Best job ever, on time, looks great Wife is happy. Car is back, glad for The recommendation from Steve **** At Crown Motors. Thanks from Jerry T
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Really great work. WELL DONE GUYS THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
Naomi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great j0b
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great staff.... repair looks excellent.... completed on time as promised Thanks we will pass on the great experience to friends
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent service and our car was returned to us in spotless condition. It obviously had been washed and floor mats vacuumed. We would recommend Reed's Auto Body to anyone needing repairs.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Awesome, awesome, awesome!!! GREAT STAFF, knowledge conveyed to me promptly, way over what I expected! Definitely on my recommendation list! Thank you so MUCH!!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service. Great work.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Awesome people, great service- Definately won my service for any repair needs I may need!!!
Emmanuel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
It looks amazing, brand spanking new
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Your appraiser said it would be done on Friday and it was. I swear… it looks I Great. I would highly recommend your service.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great job. Thank you again.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great experience!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and the car looks great!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Totally thrilled that Reeds was able to take care of my car in the quickest time frame they could. They kept me up to date on all details , would totally recommend these guys to anyone who needs auto body repairs.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I thank God for all of you. I will always bring up your company's name. It starts with your warm welcome. & the way you answer any questions the customer has. Thanks a million !
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The car looks as good as it ever did. I am very pleased with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications