Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominique C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Everyone was so very sweet and wonderful to me. My experience was very good.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very efficient. Very informative of the process. We are very impressed!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good communication and service.
Cherokee C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome experience, convent and great job on my vehicle.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very nice and professional
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
From start to finish, excellent and professional work completed by your team. I appreciate the fast and courteous service. Thumbs up!!!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job! Great progress reporting!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Quick and perfect paint match
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Car looked great and was even ready early.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I was very pleased with the timely and professional job done on my vehicle.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
Professional Collision was confused as to the status of my car on the final day of repair. I did not receive a call from PC and so I had to call. This was at 3 PM on Friday afternoon. I had a rental car that I did not know if I would have to turn in or keep through the weekend because professional collusion could not tell me the status of my car until 4:10 PM on Friday afternoon. It was because of my initiative that I was able to determine whether my vehicle was ready since PC was not communicating.
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was very professional and my car was ready two days earlier than anticipated. I was very pleased and would do business again should the need a raise. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Karel D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very good service. They had my car ready when they said they would. Complete car wash was a very nice surprise! Thank you for everything! Karel D
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They were great!!! Everyone very friendly. Got my car back sooner than expected. Which was a great plus. Missed my baby.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They kept me up to date on what was going on with everything.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Outstanding service. Very courteous and professional. Excellent communication throughout the process. Keep up the great work.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The service, workmanship, staff and fast completion of my vehicle exceited my every expectation. Thank you to all so much. I could not have made a better selection of where to have my car repaired. In my highest regards, Thank you.
Marina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
They finished the job 2 days earlier
Sheree A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was very friendly and Nick took great care of me.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am extremely disappointed that my car was not taken care of. When I got my car back, the seats were covered in black grease marks. As someone who takes great care of her belongings, I am highly upset that Professional Collision did not do the same while in their hands.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications