Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Excellent service. Everyone was polite and efficient. Thank you for a job well done.
Woodrow W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Adjusters were very thourogh ant courteous and Very informative as to a daily status on my repairs. The work done was very good and accurate. Thanks professional for a job well done. I will recommend your services to friends.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone was polite and helpfull work was very efficient .
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
No problems with any aspect of having our car repaired. Very pleased!
Ira E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/22/2019
My truck was read to go on the day and time that they said. I will be back when I need there service again. Job done fine.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I appreciate the professional friendly service and quality work. Professional collision is the only place I will take my car for needed repairs.
Charlie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Excellent service, great customer service, very friendly and professional. The car looks great! Loved that the car had been cleaned completely!! Thank you for a job well done!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Team was very professional. Thanks
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
??????????????????
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Above all, we were thrilled with the expedited manner in which our vehicle was repaired. Service was excellent and professional. We will definitely use them again in the future if ever our situation requires it.
Dominique C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Everyone was so very sweet and wonderful to me. My experience was very good.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
II am extremely pleased with my car! It drives better and feels more secure and I will definitely recommend Professional Collision to anyone in need of car repairs. The staff is amazing and my car was taken care of in amazing time! Thank you Professional Collision!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very efficient. Very informative of the process. We are very impressed!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good communication and service.
Cherokee C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome experience, convent and great job on my vehicle.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very nice and professional
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
From start to finish, excellent and professional work completed by your team. I appreciate the fast and courteous service. Thumbs up!!!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job! Great progress reporting!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
I am very happy with the job that Professional Collision has done on the repair and customer service they showed me and taking care of my vehicle. Everyone from Enterprise to the service center to the cleanliness of my car when I got it back . I would recommend anyone that need any kind of way Kristen you need to give these folks a try you won’t be sorry!!! Thanks Greg
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications