Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Awesome job. Attention to every detail detailed in and out. Looks like a brand new car!will recommend to all I know David B
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Even though I don't enjoy car reoairs- I honestly LOVE visiting Vinces! Every person there is kind, cheerful and professional- from the owner to the front desk, and everyone in between. Thank you all! ????Kathie
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome!
Amalia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Always very friendly and very willing to support any of my needs. Jim the owner is a wonderful human being that’s puts his whole heart in his mission to serve his customers with only the best!
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Professional job, great communication.
Bonita S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Everyone was so nice and professional. My car looks beautiful! Thank you!!
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you all! You are a great team of professionals and I felt in good hands!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I always recommend Vinces
Geza K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service - couldn’t expect more. Thank you, Josh and everybody else.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
great people, great service... Margaret never looked better!
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
The team at Vince's is great! Friendly, efficient, professional. I appreciated that they worked me into their busy schedule on short notice. Thank you, Team Vince!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
My car looks great. Thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Work beautifully done in a very timely fashion. Good communication, friendly and efficient staff.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The whole team at Vince's Autibody was a pleasure to work with. They did a great job on my 2013 Mustang GT!!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys are the BEST!!!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
I asked that the Instal be secured by nylock, lock washer , or double nut. Upon inspection- nothing. Not even lock tight
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job restoring my Audi to brand new condition
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fabulous customer service. Love your waiting room service was friendly by everyone.you all are the best!!!
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everyone was friendly and went beyond to do their best to help and to do the best job possible. They did excellent work to repair our car and we always felt complete confidence in their work.We would Highly Recommend Vince's to any one.
Margie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Staff was professional and a pleasure. My car looks great and the loaner was so appreciated. Thank you to everyone. Margie G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications