Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great experience from start to finish....and here in Sedona where we live!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very good work. Very impressed with customer service. Our HHR looks like a new car. We would highly recomend them. Thank you , Rick and Sue W
Rich C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
It was all just great!!
Lorrie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My experience was excellent! Firstly, my car looks amazing, like new! Equally important was the friendly, helpful service, always keeping me informed. I would recommend Vinces Autobody to my best friend, to anybody!!!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job, thank you so much! Looking forward to working with you!
Tod C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and very trustworthy!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
From initial estimation to vehicle delivery, the experience was excellent. The customer interface could not have been clearer or more helpful. The work (finished product) was excellent and I could not have been more satisfied with the results. Bottom line: I am a very satisfied customer. The whole process of accidents and subsequent repair can be very stressful and frustrating. The Vince's Autobdy team do an incredible job of service that significantly reduces the stress and frustration. Again, I was very happy with my experience at Vince's. Thanks!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Exceptional service, quality repair and a wonderful staff. Thank you for all you did!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone and everything was stellar! Jim's expertise, personable manner, attention, and guidance inspired my confidence and gave me peace of mind. The staff is exceptional, and the work that was done on my car was superior in every way. It looks more beautiful than it ever has! Thank you all! Laura Walker
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
TOP REPAIR JOB...CAR LOOKS NEW. JOE
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent
Stephanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone is great. Smooth process. I will use you in the future for my auto repair needs. Thank you!
Lyman And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I very much appreciated the useful communications from you while you were working on our CRV. Altogether a very good experience! Many thanks, Lyman
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Went above and beyond....appreciated the loaner
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
For a claim that seemed to keep going, you guys did a great job with communication and "getting the job done", even with minor details that kept coming up after the original project. Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent work. The car was repaired flawlessly and it was spotless inside and out. Note to Jim: maybe you should keep the fiberglass rear bumper brace until Chubb pays for the extras. If you still have it I'd like to stop and count the stress cracks so I have the info in case Dianne's eye problems continue on. Thanks. Jim McDonald
Ethan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Appreciate professional service and prompt attention . Nice to work with someone who really knows what they are doing.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
More than satisfied! Wonderful customer service and attention to detail. Definitely went out of your way to help me out. It is so easy to see how you all are ranked as high as you are! Thank you SO VERY MUCH!! Kat and her little 99 Subaru
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great Job! We enjoy working with you all-keep up the good work!!! Cindy Witt
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good people Good service Project completed as we asked it to be
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Totally professional. Kept me apprised of the progress being made. Went above and beyond what was required. Would use their service again and would highly recommend them to others.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks for being able to get us scheduled for our repair and completing the job quickly. You do excellent work. Also thank you for providing us an excellent loaner car. We would have not been able to enjoy our short vacation without a vehicle to drive while ours was being repaired. See you again I the future, I'm sure!
Lourdesm T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks for the wonderful work you did. My car was returned better than before I had the accident.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service. Seems unreal. A blessing.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Communication was good. The car looked like new when I got it back! Thank you so much.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great communication all the way through the process. Great Job. Thanks!
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent service
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
a spot that was supposed to be painted at the bottom of the endure, did not get painted.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
John is very satisfied with everyone at Vinces .
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thanx
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Vanessa and Joel treated me with respect and professionalism--what a breath of fresh air! The repairs on the car look great and I was elaTed to see the way my "old car" was cleaned and waxed--fit for a showroom! Thanks to all involved! Respectfully, Vicky P
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Great work!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Communications were excellent. Staff pleasant yet professional. Facility clean and modern. Work done excellently and car cleaned thoroughly on the inside--a bonus
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications