Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
I asked that the Instal be secured by nylock, lock washer , or double nut. Upon inspection- nothing. Not even lock tight
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Huge repair, I had my mercedes fixed prior to comeing vinces and yoy can truly swe the other shop in town had no idea how to fix a car. Vinces is the best
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job restoring my Audi to brand new condition
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fabulous customer service. Love your waiting room service was friendly by everyone.you all are the best!!!
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everyone was friendly and went beyond to do their best to help and to do the best job possible. They did excellent work to repair our car and we always felt complete confidence in their work.We would Highly Recommend Vince's to any one.
Margie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Staff was professional and a pleasure. My car looks great and the loaner was so appreciated. Thank you to everyone. Margie G
Hubert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job .. and even a day earlier than projected .. We appreciate it ..
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for sending me this email. I wanted to thank you for being such a great company to work with. Your staff was very helpful and professional in every way. In the past you had already done some repair work on my wife's car as well as on a few of my friends cars and they had all highly recommended Vince's Autobody to do the work on my car when I needed some repair work. I am so glad they did!!! I really appreciated you delivering the car to my home on Friday when I was unable to pick it up. That nice gesture was awesome since I wanted my car for the weekend. Another fantastic gesture that was totally unexpected was that you washed my car so when it was delivered to my home it looked brand new!!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience when dealing with Vince's Autobody in Sedona and I will recommend you to all of my friends in the future. It is not a wonder why you are so busy since you take great care of your customers!!! Sincerely, Mike K
Harriet J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job& nice people
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Friendly, helpful - service oriented - very good.
Letitia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repair is beautiful....thank you
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I like the fact that you washed the car inside and out completely. The wheels could have been done better.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Mathew was absolutely wonderful. He is a real professional and a very caring and kind person. He answered all my questions and went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable. Monica and Tabitha also offered great customer service with a smile at the front desk. And last but not least, thanks to all the technicians behind the scenes at Vince's Autobody who gave my Lexus a new lease on life. Judy D
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car was not only fixed but it's as clean inside and out as the day I bought it. Thanks
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
This business has the best customer service I've ever experienced. Quality work and excellent communication.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
We really appreciate the thoughtful communication that went into sorting out this complicated procedure. We also appreciate you waiving the service fee the 1st attempt you took at fixing the problem too, it really saved us added expense. We are so happy that our Prius light is fixed after being broken for so long, thank you! Also cleaning the inside of the car was a nice touch too, we haven't had time to do that for a long while & it really needed it!
Angelique L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
It's rainig ans haven't really looked at bumper, but the customer service was awesome. Thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Always reliable, great service & being Treated like family. We appreciate everyone We have dealt with. Thank you
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thank you for always doing an AWESOME job!!!!!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Car repaired and completed ahead of schedule. Fantastic work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications