Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
You all have always been a great service to our cars here in Sedona. I ALWAYS recommend you to people who ask for a body shop. Nice people and professional service ????
Melonie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Everyone I’ve dealt with or encountered has been so helpful and very nice.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Carr runs and looks great
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
I have used your company many times. I appreciate the attention to detail and getting me and my vehicle back on on the road. I would recommend Vinces autobody to all my friends. Thank you Jana Oestmann
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Appreciated the great communications on the repair status and the parts delays. The auto now drives and runs better than it did when 3 years ago it was brand new off the lot. Great repair job and great care. You all are much appreciated for a job well done.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Always Professional
Leanne L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Vince's is top notch. They are professional and care about their work overall. Everyone is very cordial and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Kind and courteous customer service during a stressful time. Thanks
Hinrich H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/29/2020
the new wind shield is perfect!
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
The work was done to our complete satisfaction and I would highly recommend them.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Vince’s did a beautiful repair of my car and they were excellent at keeping me informed of progress.
Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
We were very satisfied with the work done on our Honda Thank you for your Professional Service!
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Finished ahead of schedule, and below the estimate! nice. (even if insurance claim). Appreciated the Boss coming out and going over the repair with us on pickup! Just a really professional, friendly crew. And nice tidy shops and customer area. You were recommended to us by a friend, and we will do the same. Thanks Stu and Maureen A
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
The job was done extremely fast, and the final work was flawless!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Please see the previous survey I completed and sent back. I appreciate the dedication to customer service and product quality. One survey is enough.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
The job had a few blips, but turned out great....as usual.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
Job well done with efficient and knowledgeable employees. Work completed before estimated schedule. A repair job for all to be proud of. Pam Lane
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Expert work by professionals.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/28/2020
Without a doubt the best autobody shop in N Arizona.
Sylvia O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/28/2020
Thanks for your concern, you fixed my Jeep and did fill out a survey last week.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications