Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruochen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very quick and professional service, Gabe at the reception is very nice and friendly.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The entire process was painless as can be, and Gabe is the best! Thank you for keeping me posted during the entire process, and also for a quality job - you went the extra mile and I’ll remember that.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Everyone was wonderful, professional and attentive. It was a great pleasure working with you and I would highly recommend you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful, great customer service. Also, I was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my car and they told me they detailed the interior. Thank you for the expedient repair to my car!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Repairs look great. I appreciated the text updates on vehicle status.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The vehicle looks brand new, like nothing ever happened to it. It looks like the interior was even cleaned, which was a nice added bonus! The whole experience with Carubba Collision & Enterprise Rental was great. I would definitely consider you again in the future & recommend you to anyone.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Gabe made sure I was completely satisfied when I called about the check engine and tire. Geico and Peter were great. Enterprise gave me an awesome BMW rental. Overall quite satisfied with my experience.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great job and the daily texts/calls on the progress were much appreciated
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/25/2017
Everything going well up to two days before my predicted delivery with daily comments by email and a weekly phone call. However I waited until 3 PM Friday the day of delivery to call and was told that they needed to check and call back. They did one hour later and I was told the car would be ready on Monday. Again I had to call and I was told Tuesday. They did start to contact me and the car was finally ready on Wednesday. By waiting till the last minute each day, I had to cancel many plans. I understand the need to make sure things are right before I get the vehicle back, but early notice would have been appreciated. There was a few plastic covers on the seat not put back in place but left loose.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
S
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very courteous, timely, and kept us informed at every step of the process. Our vehicle was returned in a very nice appearance inside and out
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Dealing with Gabe and Ryan was a pleasure. They both delivered great customer service. I would recommend them to anyone in my family. Thanks Gabe and Phil
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My truck looked as if it never was in an accident. I am estatic it looks that great. Job well done. My Carubba advisor Lucy was awesome. She took good care of me throughout the process. Thank you.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/21/2017
When I first arrived to pickup suv dent was not repaired correctly also bottom molding was not replaced and there was overspray on second try and it was filthy
Jeanette J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great place to have your repair and excellent work
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2017
Right Fender Flare was not fixed appropriately it is not attached to the vehicle the way it needs to be it is waving in the Wind. Took my rav back and a new part is being ordered.
Kellie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone that I encountered at Carubba Collision was friendly and helpful during the process of my vehicle getting repaired. Thus making it a very easy transition from getting a rental and returning it to the process of what was going to happen with my vehicle while with them. Very nice experience considering the circumstances.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Carubba is AMAZING!!Very professionl and my van looks incredible.Made a bad incident a nice experience.
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
We liked being kept informed of the progress with the car. The work completed was excellent.
Marci W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was great! Very friendly and accommodating. Also, a pleasant surprise to have the car done early. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications