Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 187 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Looks great everything's running good so far thanks
Randolph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service!!!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Always professional and helpful. Very satisfied.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything was wonderful & the staff was also you guys made a bad day good thank you
Nii S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/21/2016
GABE WAS EXCELLENT AND DID A EXCELLENT JOB WALKING AND COMMUNICATING ME THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS.I was hesitant about bringing my car to carrubba collision to be repaired, but Gabe relieved all those doubts.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
My truck had to come back the next day after having it for 12 days which caused me to accumulate more rental car fees. The damages caused by the accident were overlooked becaused the examiners assumed some items were not apart of the accident. Gross negligence was presented. The attitude displayed by customer service and examiners made me feel sub standard as a customer. Causing me to get upset and vowing to my self that I would not ever use Carrubas again. My wife was a witness to this treatment. Also my exit inspection was never completed.I AM EXTREMELY HONEST AND I WAS MADE TO FEEL I HOPE NOT BECAUSE OF MY SKIN COLOR I MAY HAVE BEEN LYING. I HAVE BEEN A CLIENT OF USSA FOR ABOUT 30 YEARS AND NEVER REPORTED ANYTHING DISHONESTLY. .
William V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was impressed with your professionalism. I would recommend your shop to anyone.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service and workmanship as I have learned to expect.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Job was done on time and within quote.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Wonderful, helpful, supportive staff. Great job on the car. Thanks, especially to Lucy Longo.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Friendly service
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything went very smoothly....thank you.
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I have used Carubba's three times over the past several months (unfortunate for me), but you guys are excellent. Definitely would go back if the need be (HOPEFULLY NOT). Great staff, everything explained in detail and the job is done on time.
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The repair was done in a timely manner. I appreciate the excellent repair work completely at this facility.
Shauna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent and courteous staff!!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything looks great
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Your entire team were amazing! You took care of all my needs and even went above and beyond to make sure I had and needed everything to repair my truck! Thank you all so much and I will definitely use your company again if ever needed!
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
good job
David N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks! for a great job fast service,and you people were great to do business with. Dave Notto
Jing D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
very good job
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Work done in timely manner, was kept well informed during process, work was done well and appreciated the clean car inside and out after!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
:-)
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Just the ENTIRE process was amazing and the work WOW!!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
So far, everything looks great, seems to be operating correctly. Jenna did a terrific job keeping me updated on status of repairs and vehicle repair was completed Saturday instead of Monday as promised. Enterprise vehicle worked out well and that was a good experience also. Thanks!
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone at Carruba was very customer centered had a very pleasant attitude. All the employees had smiles on their faces and the staff that served me had complete attention to detail. They made what could have been a stressful experience much easier, which I sincerely appreciate! Great job!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone at Carubba was wonderful and made what good have been a terrible Experience an easy one. Truly excellent service.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
The evening I was supposed to pick up my car I wanted to confirm that it was ready. The first time I called Jennifer told me she wasn't sure and someone would call me back, but no one did for over an hour so when I called back Jed answer the phone and just said the hold and no one came back on for a very long time. It was very frustrating to not be able to find out if my car was ready or not when it was time to leave.
Estelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent customer service. Body shop service people excellent work and service. Can't thank you all enough.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
Received my vehicle and could barely drive it the steering was so uncontrollable, I had a scratch on the passenger door that wasn't there prior to repairs and my drivers side fog light was out when it wasn't prior to repairs, the paint work and rear suspension work was good but there was no excuse for giving me my vehicle back the way I received it after a month long repair
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
Not ready on time
Shara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They did an excellent job. Very nice and informative throughout the process
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything worked out great. I am very satisfied with the work your team has done. Thanks.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job loved how they treated me!
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
The update texts were very helpful. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. The only little thing I would recommend is wiping down the dash and interior after repair with some armor all or something to clean off the grease and smudges from the work.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Simply because you guys are the best!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Coupled with the quick response from USAA insurance, the process was quick and convenient.
Jessica Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Carubba Collision completely exceeded my expectations. I am one very satisfied customer.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
I am happy now that the repair is completed however I showed up twice to pick up my vehicle when I was told it was complete. Each time there was still something wrong withe the job that was done. I would have preferred to have everything done correctly the first time.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
If I need more work done on my car I will be going to carubba
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent customer service!!!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I am completely safisfied with Caribba's collisions's repair service. My Honda civic looks like a brand new car. Definitely coming again! Thank you.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very please you keep me up to date on my truck
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you so much for the excellent service!! One of the perks was having an upgrade on the rental car!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
very satisfied with service and repair.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
Car looks good, but I was a little disappointed I was not warned that my car would not get looked at until Monday when I dropped it off on Friday and that I would have to spend money on a rental car for those days when I could've been driving my own car for the weekend.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
It took a lot longer than expected. My right front rain guard was loose and required more adhesive. My low tire pressure light was on and the associate stated, "the tires just had air adjusted but wasn't driven". I drove the car 3 miles and the light was still on, so I checked had the tire pressure checked by a mechanic at a different shop and the tires were over inflated. The 2 front were 37 and the rear tires were 36 and 35 PSI. My normal pressure should be 33 PSI and the light is still on. I will call about the tire pressure light when I get off work today. hopefully it's just a sensor, but it was working prior to being repaired.
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
My car looks great and the service was better than expected
Wendell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The work and service that is always given is exceptional
Wilson P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks! Everything was great!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
I was completely satisfied with my experience. However, I would recommend that you clean the exterior of the vehicles after completing the work. My truck was quite dirty upon pick up.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent customer service, very impressed
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Nice people excellent result on time.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I have a small baby at home and Carubba was great about arranging a rental car for me. I also really appreciated the text updates to let me know about the progress of my repairs. Thank you!
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
Open after 5 pm with great customer service
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very professional & great communication thank you
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Great Job. Good Communication
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I was well informed and updated on my car by email and phone. Everything that needed to be fixed was explained to me and made sure I understood. The staff was so nice, attentive and helpful every step of the way to make sure my needs were satisfied from the time of the appraisal to the end results! They made sure i didn't stress over anything. Thank you!
Luann L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Everyone was great and made this experience hassle free, I would definitely recommend your services..
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
They were very thorough, friendly and kept me informed during the entire process.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
It was a great experience, despite the accident. I was kept well informed along the way and the work done was flawless. I even gave Carubba a shout out in my correspondence to USAA. Both Carubba and USAA provided outstanding service.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/20/2015
I had to repair orders one in insurance claim and want to privatize te pay insurance claim was done quickly and looks great unfortunately you forgot to do the other repair so my car is still in the shop ????
Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone I came in contact with from beginning to end was very helpful, friendly and professional. The work was done beautifully. Detailing inside was a very nice touch. The staff kept me updated on a regular basis, by phone and text. I would highly recommend Carubba Collision.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything is good. Just a minor issue which I was told would be resolved if I necesarry. Great service and extremely timely
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Rental car helped bunches pleasant people who gave u reliable honest answers to questions and icing on the cake it was completed early instead of late picked up car today and it was clean and looking good ????????????
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Very happy with everything. Your staff is efficient, friendly and knowledgable. Would recommend Carubba to everyone. Thanks for the great work Lucy ****.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/8/2015
Too many to list. I had called the manager Piere Louie at 12:18 pm today 9/8/15 to discuss the issues I am still having after the second visit back and still no return call. There are several things still wrong and broken even on my truck and I am very displeased that not only would you pass off a very large amount of damage to me the first time and hope I would not notice, and then turn around and do it again !! Wow. Worst experience ever with a collision shop. My passenger seatbelt does not even work !! Hope to get a return call before this blows up !!
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thank you for everything!!!! My truck looks brand new. You guys went above and beyond by fixing my passenger door. I really appreciate the hard work that was put into my truck ! Thank you so much !
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
While I wish the work could have been done sooner. I realize that you guys are more busy than usual for this time of year. The service was great and I love the on site enterprise rentals. The truck looks great and I will definitely return in the hopefully unlikely event I will need your services in collision repair again.
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
all staff was very timely and pleasant
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Happy with the results just took longer than expected.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Job was well done and I am satisfied with your work
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2015
I want to drive the car a few days before I commit to "yes." However, to date the work done was to my satisfaction.
Emily Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The text message updates were very convenient, front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful at both drop off and pick up. The check in calls to keep me updated on my vehicle were also done by very professional friendly staff. I would recommend the tonawanda carrouba collision to any of my friends and family.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience at Carubba Collision in Tonawanda. Jed was the associate that helped me. He was extremely helpful with an unusual situation involving a Canadian insurance company. Jed was a true professional every step of the way. If I ever need collision service again, I will be sure to come back to Carubba thanks to the excellent service I receive from employees like Jed.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Good job, paint match is excellent.
Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Kept in touch every step of the way. Thank you.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Everyone At carubba that I was in contact with were awesome. Even though my repair was not big by any means, you all worked to take car of my truck in a timely manner. You all know the important of what a vehicle means to its owner. Thank you. I will have to add that you washed and vacuumed my truck. That was a nice surprise. You do not find that kind of commitment to making a customer very happy in many places. Hopefully I won't have to use your services again but will share my good experience with your company. Thank you again. Brian B
Caitlin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
My vehicle looked amazing and it was finished much faster than anticipated which I appreciated.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
You guys rock! It was great receiving periodic updates and the best part was getting my jeep back EARLY!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
The Carubba team on Niagara Falls Blvd did a great job as always with the recent repairs to my Jeep. They gave me a realistic completion date from the start and kept me informed as work progressed through emails and text messages. I never had to call to ask how things were going. The repairs along with the customer service are spectacular! Thank you for doing the best job possible every time!
Bennie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Keep up the good work. The repair and paimt looks great. Thanks
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Car looks almost brand new again.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Excellent work and customer service
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Great job! The car looks just like new. Thanks to everyone involved in repairing/working on my car!
Tracie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Wonderful job.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
You may want to tweak your messaging system. Two hours to wait for a return phone call is way too long. You guys did a great job!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Great people, pleasant, very helpful. They made my experience painless!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/24/2014
I was told the repairs were minute and I would have my vehicle back within 4 days. In reality you had my vehicle for 16 days. The entire time I received numerous excuses. Mainly they had to order more parts. In addition I had to pay taxes and rental rates for 16 days as opposed to the original 4 days. All before a holiday. I am not pleased I am not satisfied with the lack of communication and I am beyond irritated with the lame excuses.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I had a very good experience from beginning to end.
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Everything was done correctly and I am satisfied with the results , thank you for your services
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
On a scale of 1 - 10, I found the service to be at least 15!!!
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Job we'll done
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2014
Your immediate appraisal and repair of my minor damage saved me time and an extra trip. I did not have to leave my car. I really appreciated the excellent customer service. Additionally, the front office staff is welcoming and professional. They inspire confidence right from the start.
B R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Helpful, efficient, professional. Happy with everything.
Doh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
I'll alway be a cardboard collision customer, every worker are respect their customer,also best customer service ever.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
I was treated great. My car was repaired properly. Thank you for deleting good job.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
They were great to work with.
Kerrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Very great communication thoughout the whole process
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
They were outstanding in providing up to date information on my vehicle. Amazing quality of service. My car looks better than before the accident. I would recommend them to my friends and strangers.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
I'm extremely pleased with my ford escape and having it back earlier than the estimated date was a nice surprise. The gentleman who helped me the day I brought my vehicle in was highly informative and very friendly. Again when I picked my vehicle up the woman working had great customer service and very cheerful. Its always a great experience in any business when the employees are so welcoming and helpful. I'd highly recommend carubba to anyone
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Very thorough. Friendly service. Appreciated the status updates during the whole process
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Loved working with Carubba Collision! I had nothing but a very pleasant experience working with your company. Specifically Jenna and **** were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. They were very patient with all my questions and were extremely friendly and pleasant both on the phone and when I worked with them in person. I have already spoke very highly of you to my friends and family and will continue to do so. Keep up the good work!
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/2/2014
I found a problem upon pick up, but I could not fix it right away because I needed my car back to get to school. I will get this repaired within the next two months.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Best experience with auto repair, would def recommend to others. Everyone was awesome & I loved the email updates, very cleaver whom ever wrote them. Over all I would give you a perfect score! Thank you for the outstanding service.
Zeigler Honda.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2014
Thanks for your professionalism. I will definitely do business with you in the future and will highly recommend you to my friends.
Barb B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Everyone at Carubba was ECXELLENT from from start to finish. I'm thrilled to have him back home. Thank you so much for the daily updates. I missed my car, I'm glad he was in good hands. Job well done!
Kless.marjorie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Very pleased with excellent customer service. The girls called us regularly with updates. Thank you
Marchand F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2014
The original estimate was thorough and efficiently done, and when I brought the car in for service, the service rep did a very complete job of taking me around the car to confirm the repairs to be done. Same when I picked it up--all very courteous, clear and efficient. It looks as if it was washed and cleaned on the inside too--a pleasant surprise. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and helpful.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Great job.
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
No one wants to get into an accident or have damage done to their car, but the end results are worth it. My car looked amazing inside and out. Everyone was very helpful including the folks at Enterprise.
Noelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Great quick service! Everyone was extremely efficient and friendly. I will come back if repairs are needed in the future.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2014
Everything looks great so far, although I just picked my car up today! Looks like new again!!! I cannot believe how fast it got done, I was soo happy to get it back so soon!!
Jessenia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
Iit was great knowing that I was contacted constantly through the process if ny repair I would recommend the service. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank u
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Truck looks really good. Service was efficient, effective while polite to this customer. Thank you. Owner 2002 Ford Ranger.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Looks good! Thank you!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
The service was great. **** was so nice. Than my car was cleaned inside and out.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Great job for all the hard work and time spent on my vehicle. THANKS!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2014
I appreciated the updates, the professionalism of everyone I dealt with and the quality of the repair.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2014
Your desk staff is very friendly and helpful. They helped coordinate my car rental and made everything easy. The repair work was done beautifully and paint job was perfect . Thank also for cleaning car. Would highly recommend you!!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
A perfect 10 overall experience. Thank You for a great experience
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Thank you!
Delong.ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/4/2014
Great customer service. The car looks great. Thanks, Kathy sindoni
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Thank you to your entire staff for your courtesy and professionalism. You made a stressful time much less so. A particular thank you for the loaner vehicle. Keep up the good work!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2014
This was an easy not complicated solution to a problem no one needs. Your team is well experienced and informative. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Jerry Sangiacomo
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Thank you for your prompt service and great communication. Your calls and emails kept me up to date in real-time as to the progress of the work that was being done to my Jeep. I appreciated have a good estimated time of completion and was even happier when you call to say it was ready a few hours earlier. Great Job!!!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Fabulous job !
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
Excellent service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Everything was handled beautifully. The front desk service writers were extremely efficient and friendly. Thank you.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2014
I don't think you need to send so many emails.
Rae Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Very impressed with **** when I dropped the car off. She was very thorough, professional and friendly! I liked the text updates and the detailed voicemails. It was an all around excellent customer service experience!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/9/2014
Situation is being taken care of. Very happy with caruba
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2014
Best service ever, your staff is so professional. Everything has handled so quickly, and I liked reviebing text messages keeping me up dated on the progress of my repair. No stress, thank you so very much!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
The communication with updates via text and phone calls was terrific. Everyone at the shop was very professional and helpful.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
The customer service at Carubba was fantastic! I also loved the text message updates every few days. Overall great job! Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
Overall positive experience. Car looks good.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Everyone was very professional & kind. The service was quick, efficient & my car looks great. Much thanks to the staff & anyone who came into contact with my vehicle. GREAT JOB (:
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2014
Thanks for the updates. It does help.
Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
4/9/2014
Had my car for 6 weeks and its not right
Derek N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
I cannot be more impressed with the wonderful job your team did from beginning to end. The constant communication through text and phone took any worry or stress away. Thank you for such a complete, accurate, and thorough job.
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
You explained, we discussed, you set expectations, expectations were met, and I was kept informed..excellent customer service. The text messages were a plus and the detailing made my car look new again!
Lashondra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
Thanks my car looks great!!!!
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/23/2014
If you check your records, Honda had a shimmy and was returned for further problems. As of 4:06 on 3/23/14 I have heard nothing. Not happy, Told that there is no test drive to see how vehicle handles after repairs. WHY?
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/21/2014
I am going to have to bring my car back in because the headlight molding blew off as I headed home.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Your employees are so professional, your office is so clean, I appreciated the rental vehicle so much, and I love the text message updates! Thank you!!!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/18/2014
My car was expected to be finished on Thursday and then Friday then Monday and I was unable to make it there by 5:30 because I work till 5. I finally picked my car up Tuesday morning and everything seemed fine until 5 when I attempted to start my car and head home. I was unable to start my vehicle because my battery was dead. I'm guessing it was dead because my vehicle sat all week with out being started in cold weather. Your hours of operation where a complet inconvence. I'm very upset with your service and will share with all my friend and family and recommend that they should look elsewhere for car repairs.
Jose Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
I was pleased with the service and time tables
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
The work results look great. First class operation I will recommend to all my friends.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Service was outstanding!!! Would come again and would definitely recommend, thank you! thank you! thank you!
Joan Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/26/2014
My only consolation after my most unusual collision w/ a huge chunk of ice dropped from a municipal snow truck (& subsequently having to pay 500 deductible from my insurance!) was knowing that Carubba's would do an outstanding repair job on my auto & depending on your staff for their consistently kind & efficient assistance clearly made the financial pain & inconvenience less stressful! My friends & family were equally impressed w/ your excellent service!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Great communication, knowledgable and helpful staff, bonus cleaning of inside and outside of my Jeep!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/21/2014
Ridgeline not fixed properly. Door will not close unless slammed and molding not put on right.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2014
I trusted my car was fixed inside & out. The text messages from my car were a delightful addition!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/20/2014
1. My fob for remote start was removed from the key ring and is missing. 2. Right side low beam headlight is still not working. 3. Will take a closer look tomorrow 4. other than above, work was well done, appreciated the detailing.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2014
Great Servuice, repairs expertly done. The customer service ladies made it easy.
Sarita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/15/2014
I feel more/worse damage was done to my vehicle while it there to get repaired and it was a total inconvenience....my car was kept for almost 2 weeks for minor damage and while it was there my vehicle was hit and scratched, I was not satisfied with that at all...
Bonnie Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2014
Given this winter of ice and snow I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly you and the insurance came to terms and fixed my car. I will definately recommend you.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2014
I was very happy with the service. Great communication throughout the entire process and the repair came out fantastic. Thank you!
Karly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/1/2014
Noted a mark on the side mirror that was not there before. My completion date was moved back with no offer of compensation for my rental car
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
Guys did a great job as usual. Always recommend you.
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
1/24/2014
It wasn't repaired there and still don't know what it is that caused the smoke
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/24/2014
Missed estimated completion time by two full days. Lauren is a pleasure however.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
loved the accurate updates via texting. All staff were terrific to talk to & deal with. Very excellent experience, considering nobody really wants to have to go through accidents.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
TY to Crystal and everyone there for treating me real well and fixing my vehicle!! You guys did a great job!!
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2014
It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice and professional. They even washed my car inside and out which I greatly appreciated! Thank you!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
We were very satisfied with the work they did. **** Lorenz was very helpful.
Fran B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/9/2014
Everything was great - the car looks good, and I love that you detailed the car. My only problem was that when I got the estimate, I was told the car would be done by around 12/31 and it wasn't done until cob on 1/8. That is a wide disparity.
Kaela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2014
Was told the car was going to be finished one day and it wasn't. Picked up a rental car and an hour after picking up rental received a call that the car was finished.... Better communication needed but overall satisfied!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
Carubba Collision was great! I really enjoyed the text message updates. It was very helpful as was all the staff at Carubba.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
Very convenient and thorough service .
C M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
The repair was very well done and i am very pleased with the results.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
I was treated with respect and the repair was perfectly done
Shana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
I love how nice it looks like nothing even happened and its so clean inside like I just bought it off the lot great job everyone !! Will make sure I can send ppl with collision repairs to you all
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Your professionalism was exemplary. The work looks and feels great. **** is a hard-working angel!!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2013
Parts were not replaced properly. Engine hood rod was not replaced no way to keep hood up. Wind sheild washer tub was not hooked up properly washer fluid leaks out bottom.
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Thank you
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2013
Everyone was very professional and the repairs were done quicker than I thought. I also was so happy my car was detailed when I picked it up. Thanks for the great work and customer service!!!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent repair job.
Fahmida B.
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
Thanks for fixing my car so perfect and I loved the service :)
Marge B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
I was very impressed with the efficiency, communication, and the results of the collision works. Thank you so much for your courtesy and your expertise.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
All seems as good as new and done a few days earlier than originally estimated. Thanks
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
thank you for another job well done
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
You guys did very quick and flawless work . You made a 2007 look like a 2013 .I definitely will recommend .
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2013
Thank you. All
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/24/2013
A cosmetic piece of the passenger side door ahead of the side view mirror was missing when we picked it up.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/18/2013
There is a very large bump on the passenger side carpet. That was not there when I took it in.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
I am extremely happy with the service at Carubba. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and answered all of my questions. The work on my car was completed ahead of schedule and I enjoyed receiving the text updates. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
It was all good!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
I love how fast things were handled, and how the company would send me update texts, I think that's awesome!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
You guys were great
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
The staff was very friendly, professional, and efficient. The repair was done quickly and flawlessly. While I hope I don't have a reason to visit the shop again soon, I'd definitely recommend Carruba to others.
Wetter.russell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
Fast great service. Looks like new! Friendly efficient staff. Thanks
Autumn U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
The girls at the counter were very polite and helpful. And I really appreciate the hard work and quick completion of my car!!
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2013
Receiving texts everyday was very nice, and some were even created and made me laugh. Everyone, especially the lady at the front dest was super nice and she took her time explaining what work was done. Over all I was very impressed with Carubba Collision, if unfortionately I ever need work done again there is no doubt about it that I am comeing back! Thank you guys&girls
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/21/2013
U can't completely satisfy me with my experience. I will never go back to carruba again. Neither will any of my friends, family, or any town of tonawanda employee. Between my experience and the town parks truck p17. On 7/25 I was told I'd get truck back on 8/7. Truck never moved out of spot till 8/6. Update 8/7 to 8/9. 8/9 update to 8/14. Ordered wrong bumper. That's about 1/2 the reasons I will never go back
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
They made the experience very enjoyable, and stress free!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2013
Very professional yet frendly. Thanks
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
The repair was perfection, and the men and women employees who helped me through the process were great. Also, I appreciated the regular email contacts and up-dating. I had backed up my two-week old Honda Odyssey into an immovable object, and your repairs personnel put the beauty back into my beautiful new van. THANK YOU!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
I appreciated the frequent text updates as my vehicle was being repaired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications