Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanette J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great place to have your repair and excellent work
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
Right Fender Flare was not fixed appropriately it is not attached to the vehicle the way it needs to be it is waving in the Wind. Took my rav back and a new part is being ordered.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Carubba is AMAZING!!Very professionl and my van looks incredible.Made a bad incident a nice experience.
Kellie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone that I encountered at Carubba Collision was friendly and helpful during the process of my vehicle getting repaired. Thus making it a very easy transition from getting a rental and returning it to the process of what was going to happen with my vehicle while with them. Very nice experience considering the circumstances.
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
We liked being kept informed of the progress with the car. The work completed was excellent.
Marci W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was great! Very friendly and accommodating. Also, a pleasant surprise to have the car done early. Thank you!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
I like the flexibility of your company. I also thought the people were friendly.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very happy with the work and service received. Looks brand new again! Thank you for all you do!
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent, speedy, and friendly service
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/7/2017
I am still waiting for information regarding the replacement of a part on the door which was replaced but defective. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Nice that it was done early
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
I expressed this already to customer service. There were a few points that affected the experience: one was the confusion about coverage for the rental. This needed to be communicated more clearly so that I did not feel confused about the coverage for the rental and what I could do for extra coverage. Secondly, I was told the interior of the car would be "detailed" when it was finished being fixed. When I picked up the car, the floor and seats had been vacuumed and there was still dirt under the drivers side floor mat. It looked like it was not wiped down with any liquid on the dash or console as well, as a few small stains from food remained, and the carpets were not washed, which I expected having had another body shop in the area do this when I had something repaired. That felt disappointing. Then that puts me as a customer in an uncomfortable position having to bring it up! And, there was a scratch on the windshield, which just happens to be right at eye level. They are repairing this free of charge, and of course it involves bringing the car in, getting another rental, etc. you get the drift, right. So, that's why. Customer service was super friendly and detail oriented and the car was done on time (it just took longer than I expected and was originally told).
Narad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The employees were very friendly and open about everything that was going on. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The front desk team at drop off and pick up were A. Those two guys deserve raises, awesome dudes.
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Just a little bit of dust inside the car but overall excellent service. Thank you
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great job!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Couldn't be more impressed with the personnel and service! Carubba is a keeper!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The team was fantastic to work with. I was well taken care of
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
So far great. People and service were outstanding. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you. Vince Ventura

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications