Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent service
Florentina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
My wife is so happy to see her car like nothing happened You guys did a great job Thank you
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent job Work completed ahead of schedule. Superb communication. Many thanks.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They estimated that my car wouldnt ve finished until 25JUL2018 but I got the call that she was ready to be picked up yesterday! That's 5 days early and she looks great! I'm super happy with how easy it was to work with the people there, it made a very stressful situation a lot better. Thank you guys so much!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Loved the updates on the app. Personnel very friendly & thorough. I think his name was Sergio?
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Collision solutions has taken care of my cars for the past 15 years always to my complete satisfaction. I’m really happy I crossed paths with you
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
the repair looks gorgeous!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Excellent staff. Work was done professionally!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Good job
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Good job. Nice experience.
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
I’ve had several vehicles fixed at your shop and because you do such a great job Some of my friends have also been to your shop I don’t think I can use any other Shop
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Terrific job. Completed before scheduled delivery date. Excellent correction of $500.00 deduction. Thank you Tammy. Good job Hysein on presentation auto repair.
Cody P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
I loved that you included us every step of the way.
Lucila I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very straightforward and kept me informed of status of my car on daily basis. They did an excellent job of repairing my car. I'd like to personally express my gratitude to Mr. Hudson's professionalism and that he takes much pride seeing that his customers are happy with their work. Thank you so very much.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you for your quick and excellent work with many personal touches.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
None to my knowledge at this time: Great Job!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
None to my knowledge at this time: Great Job!!
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Fast service clean job
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
The loaner car was totally unexceptable Had to rent a car...
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
It was super simple to get my car fixed. They took care of the details with the insurance company. They had the rental car company pick me up, and I just dropped off the car and keys with them and they took care of rhe return when i picked my car up. As a mom with three kids, I have to say that the staff was very professional, helpful, and they made everything smooth and simple.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications