Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Loved getting text updates. Thank You!
Bethany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service, very friendly, kept me informed! Work was excellent, I’m honestly considering buying a car from here when I’m ready for my next one!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Timely, professional and kept me updated throughout the repair. A good experience.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everything went perfectly, communication was fantastic, and my car was finished ahead of schedule! My experience was wonderful and I will definitely recommend you folks to all of my friends!
Briana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Your team did an awesome job. The updates provided so often, was extremely appreciated.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast repairs, very organized communication, friendly & knowledgeable service, and my car came out cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Papa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very professional
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything was great and as good and smooth of an experience that I could’ve asked for.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
The initial reason for my visit was for minor damage to my bumper. They fixed the problem and addressed my issues regarding the bubbles left in the paint with no problem. However, there was some paint missing from the front of my car that was not there when I dropped it off to them. The collision repair guy was very willing to fix the issue, but he stated the issue didn't happen in their care. I didn't buy the car that way and I didn't drop the car off that way. Overall I give this location an 8 out of 10. I will definitely keep frequenting this location.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I had a great experience dealing with Dave Gill Chevrolet. I had wonderful communication with the collision department. The service was fast. My vehicle looks great an glad to have it back.
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very Courteous polite friendly and the repairs were done quickly. So happy I picked Dave Gill for the repair even though it was a ride to get there it was worth it Very pleased
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I was well informed as the process of my repairs. Details explained to me. Great customer service. Well pleased with the results.
Romina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I think Brad gave me a step by step of what was going on, he was pleasant and helpful...the cashier who took care of me also was pleasant. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend "Dave Gill"
Latricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The collision process was very smooth and very professional. The customer service was excellent
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
It was seamless from start to finish. Professional and friendly employees. I was helped by Brad, he was great and my car looks amazing!! Thank you.
Lashonna T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Friendly
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Process from estimate to completing the work when very smooth. Thank you.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
While the repair work was satisfactory, there was some other work I would have liked to have had done oh, but your shop didn't do and car detailing seemed a bit expensive. Other than that no complaints.
Oren J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Unfortunately this is the Forth time I have had to use Dave Gill and I have always been very pleased with your service. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everything was Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications