Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Brad was on top of everything!
Monika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I like the status updates via text
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
First let’s start with your staff terrific very friendly and professional and lets go to your collision staff very professional and thorough I appreciate the feed back on everything they were doing I appreciate that my vehicle looks just like it did when I purchased it a million times thank you
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I really appreciated the updates on the progress through texts.
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Brad was awesome the guys up there did an amazing job on my truck
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Brad was awesome!
Kailyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you so far we could not ask for better service
Dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
It was a pleasure working with Brad at Dave Gill. My car looks great.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
I'm satisfied with there service but not completely. I'm still haveing a little problems with my back bumper that was fixed at the collision center few weeks ago.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Loved getting text updates. Thank You!
Bethany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service, very friendly, kept me informed! Work was excellent, I’m honestly considering buying a car from here when I’m ready for my next one!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Timely, professional and kept me updated throughout the repair. A good experience.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everything went perfectly, communication was fantastic, and my car was finished ahead of schedule! My experience was wonderful and I will definitely recommend you folks to all of my friends!
Briana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Your team did an awesome job. The updates provided so often, was extremely appreciated.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast repairs, very organized communication, friendly & knowledgeable service, and my car came out cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Papa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very professional
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything was great and as good and smooth of an experience that I could’ve asked for.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
The initial reason for my visit was for minor damage to my bumper. They fixed the problem and addressed my issues regarding the bubbles left in the paint with no problem. However, there was some paint missing from the front of my car that was not there when I dropped it off to them. The collision repair guy was very willing to fix the issue, but he stated the issue didn't happen in their care. I didn't buy the car that way and I didn't drop the car off that way. Overall I give this location an 8 out of 10. I will definitely keep frequenting this location.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I had a great experience dealing with Dave Gill Chevrolet. I had wonderful communication with the collision department. The service was fast. My vehicle looks great an glad to have it back.
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very Courteous polite friendly and the repairs were done quickly. So happy I picked Dave Gill for the repair even though it was a ride to get there it was worth it Very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications