Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you Dave Gill for taking great care of my car. It’s just great customer care that keeps me coming back.
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Absolutely amazing experience. They did exactly what they said they would do and finished when they said they would be.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Brad and team did an outstanding job keeping me informed with the progress of the repair via text alerts. I would without a doubt, use Dave Gill for future repairs and recommend to friends and family.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Brad was on top of everything!
Monika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I like the status updates via text
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
First let’s start with your staff terrific very friendly and professional and lets go to your collision staff very professional and thorough I appreciate the feed back on everything they were doing I appreciate that my vehicle looks just like it did when I purchased it a million times thank you
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I really appreciated the updates on the progress through texts.
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Brad was awesome the guys up there did an amazing job on my truck
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Brad was awesome!
Kailyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you so far we could not ask for better service
Dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
It was a pleasure working with Brad at Dave Gill. My car looks great.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
I'm satisfied with there service but not completely. I'm still haveing a little problems with my back bumper that was fixed at the collision center few weeks ago.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Loved getting text updates. Thank You!
Bethany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service, very friendly, kept me informed! Work was excellent, I’m honestly considering buying a car from here when I’m ready for my next one!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Timely, professional and kept me updated throughout the repair. A good experience.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everything went perfectly, communication was fantastic, and my car was finished ahead of schedule! My experience was wonderful and I will definitely recommend you folks to all of my friends!
Briana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Your team did an awesome job. The updates provided so often, was extremely appreciated.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast repairs, very organized communication, friendly & knowledgeable service, and my car came out cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Papa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very professional
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything was great and as good and smooth of an experience that I could’ve asked for.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications