Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delores G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
I am completely satisfied with my repairs as well as the customer service I received from Pacific Elite Collision. From beginning to end they ensured that I was accurately informed. They made the inconvenience of being in an accident, not an inconvenience. The staff were very professional and courteous. Robert, my associate, was very patient and called me frequently to keep me posted on the progress. Mark from Enterprise rental immediately set me up with an Uber to another enterprise location, because a Rental car was not available at the time. My car loooks great, and it was finished much sooner than the original estimated completion date. I would gladly recommend Pacific Elite Collision Center!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The work was well done and the communication was thorough and extraordinary
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent Job, super fast turn around.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I appreciated the communication I received by text and by phone. The entire staff in which I was in contact with was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I would recommend your business to anyone who has been in a collision.
Nilo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent customer service thank you ken for taking care of my car repair.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Keep up the good work you all are doing a great job.
Titus S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great and an efficient job. Still waiting on a part to come in, but glad they allow me to come pick up my car and will call when part arrive, that was totally Awesome!!!
Jeben B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Kenny was on top of it. Amazing communication.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good job guys,awesome...
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Not only did they do terrific work, they finished ahead of schedule.
Kiersten P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Robert offered great customer service!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Robert Chi did an outstanding job repairing our Equinox. Any customer sent to Robert for service, I believe, will receive only his best effort. Overall, my experience with Pacific Elite was awesome.
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Robert was great! Very professional and excellent customer service !
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The people were awesome. They made me feel well taken care of. Daniel was helpful and his customer service was great.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
A very fast and easy experience ! My car was done earlier than expected. And it looked amazing!!!!!! And Michael the estimator went above and beyond waiting for me to get off work to pick up my car.
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Danny & everyone were very friendly and informative. Didn't expect my car to be finished so quick, but happy it was.
Ronne T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Staff was friendly,professional and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. And repaired my car in a fast efficient manner,also kept me updated via email or text throughout the process. Good job guys!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Job we’ll done , I was really impressed with the drop off and pick up Customer service
Damian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Pacific Elite demonstrated before me to be a Company of perfection surrended with responsible employees equal to respect every customer with professionalism
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your service was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications