Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent job, completely satisfied
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Good job thanks
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everyone was very professional and eager to help. The communication at your facility is amazing! Robert was very helpful and pleasant.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Wife said she is pleased very very happy!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you for good service and congrats for having a great personal..????
Leslie /.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I love how professional Steve was with handling my claim. He assured me things would get done in a timely manner and delivered as promised.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great teamwork. Jessie suggested i return in a week to have my vehicle detailed. Communication is a Major thing for me, and from AAA, to PE, the communication was at a truly professional level...
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
very professional keeping me breasted on what was going on with the car
Deysy Stephanie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service, very reliable and happy with the outcome of the repair.
Ramsi Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Well done,
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My Advisor was very professional and friendly.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I truly appreciated the text updates and that the car was done when promised. Ladies in customer service were also nice and welcoming both on the phone and in person.
Santos Calixto.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
I'm not happy because one of the worker took of a botten and they didn't had to touch that so they told me that they order it
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you for your great work
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I've had a great experience every time i had to repair my car
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was very happy that my car was completely clean inside and out and even my truck was clean. My front right tired needed air, but suppose that's from sitting.
Rosalyn W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service and amazing techs, and front office personnel.
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I thank enterprise for having Robin Kirkpatrick as an employee that exemplifies such.expertise for.customer.satisfaction!!!
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great customer service. I truly appreciated the text notifications. Robert was very detailed and even showed me pictures of the whole process. Daniel was also great and he also explained the repairs that were done to my car.
Delano/alex H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications