Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Robert Thi was great! Great follow-through and beautiful work!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Service was great and fast. Couldnt ask for more
Reina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
I appreciate the great job that wad done and that it was completed on time. I also really appreciate how clean my car was left. I congratulate you on your professionalism!
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thanx for everything I love the way they kept me updated on the status of my car keep up the good work. Job well done
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Nice service!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
My vehicle was set to be ready by 11/10/17 But lucky I had An amazing team working on my car and was able to get It one week early. Thank you Micheal and everyone who Worked on my vehicle I hate my rental I'm very happy With your work my car looks like if nothing ever happened. Big thank you to Michael again always keeping me updated Thanks one more time for returning my vehicle before time.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Glad to say I was 100% satisfied! First time ever coming to Pacific Elite and they were exceptional. Michael is the Man! He explained the entire process and kept me informed daily via text message. The estimate he prepared was quick and percise. My car was even finished a day ahead of schedule. Thanks PE. Arthur H
Melonee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone was professional and Michael did an amazing job fixing my car!
Mikisha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Not dedicated in the profession field their in. Repaired my vehicle twice and failed to check or inspect the work once done! From paint chips from clear coat peeling Left paint on top of paint very sloppy and will never refer anyone nor go back to pacific again.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
The clear film that was applied to the bumper left a wrinkly bubbly spot that should have been caught. Not pleased with it .
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I like how I was kept in contact about the repairs .
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Michael and his team did a great job on my car and awesome communication wifh Ellite Collision, made the process go by smoothly.
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service. Very nice staff.
Shaynna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Love all the updates. I also appreciated the timely repair & being finished on scheduled like promised. Would highly recommend this place. Staff was amazing too.
Antecia N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Always satisfied with your work
Jhamasa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
????
Tania C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
excellent customer service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent job, completely satisfied
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/3/2017
My car was not complete when it was supposed to be. When I was told to wait a day for my car to be detail cleaned, I arrived the next day to find that my car was ****. Not complete 2. Definitely not detailed.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Good job thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications