Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Muy buen servicio Quiero dar las gracias a Robert y Jessi que se portaron muy Bien y son profesionales en lo que hacen Mi truck tiene un problema de fábrica y ellos lo encontraron A principio yo dudaba de lo que me estaban informando Pero uno sus especialistas revisó mi vehículo y determinó que era problema de fabricación Quiero decir que son una compañía en quien puede confiar Gracias Oscar C
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Don’t the customer’ s service
Penny J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Steve was phenomenal! Kept me posted all the way. Easy????????
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very efficient.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
The experience I have received from your business was great and the customer service was great also. Great job
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great job! Toyota parts where requested, everything is as it should be. Thanks for bringing my car back to life, luster, and shine!
Latricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent service thank you so much micheal
Shamarra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank You to Michael for making sure my car was taking care of
Yuvette H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I look great everyone compliments my car they can't tell it was once damage thank you very much
Peizhi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Very good work.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thanks you
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Totally satisfied thanks again and I'll will let friend's know
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great work, car look’s very professional.
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Steve was the best. He was extremely efficient taking care of my new car. I was kept informed many times a day on the progress. Steve also was correct on when my car would be available. He made the whole process extremely easy and I would recommend Steve and Pacific Elite to my friends. In fact I already have.
Aisha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
Everything was ok thus far, just I haven't received my car due to the key being misplaced. Once a new key is ordered then I will pick up my car.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Everything went smooth!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very good service
Joannem B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
Satisfied with recent repair.I have not noticed anything of concern to date. The front desk staff were very professional.
Johann L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everytbody was professional and amazing. Kudos to Robert, and the rest of the staff. Also, the Enterprise staff was great!
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
I liked getting email up dates on the progess Of the work each day it was there. I liked that you are close to my home and offered me a ride home.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications