Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dulce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great and fast swevice. I like how they kept me updated throughout the service.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
This is the 2nd time I come to you guys....IM SUPER DUPER SASTISFIED with you guy,. And Michael is a great guy.
Ebony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Robert was very kind and kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle. Very informative and genuine. He's the greatest
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
The car is making a humming noise at high speeds (~35+ mph). I’m taking the car back on Friday (04/20/18) or Saturday (04/21/18). In addition, the gas lid was cut and is now completely detachable from the car.
Heron P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Awsome service
Chawn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Kenneth was very helpful courteous and knowledgeable. All of the staff were friendly and made me comfortable leaving my car with them. I would definitely recommend Pacific Elite to my friends and family.
Senoria L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service! Very professional team!
Delmy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
They were very professional and helpful with all the information that they provided, I was feeling very bad with the incident of my car. The made me feel better and repaired my car fast,
Penny J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everything was done in a very short amount of time. We appreciate your attention to detail. Your expressions of gratitude for our patronage and makes us want to come back. Gralin Jerald
Gustavo N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Communication of the work being done n completion date. Call from Michel to give me updates of the progress of the repair.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very kind staff, efficient professionals and fast. I have been very satisfied since the first time AAA sent me, and this is the third time I use the service. Thank you very much.
Adrianne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Completely satisfied, professional friendly staff. Left an amazing yelp review.
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Micheal was very nice
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The guy was very about on you guys need more people like him he was very helpful thanks to Michael I really recomed him to any body thanks
Wilberta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Kenneth was very professional and explained each and every step. Thank you Kenneth!
Elizzie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/11/2018
Daily update text are to many. Maybe **** or 2 text are okay and call when the vehicle is ready. My outside heat sensor was not reset properly causing me to return the following day. Could have been checked out better before pickup.
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I appreciate how I was kept up to date and my car looks great and drives great Thank you Michel and crew. Juanita S
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I like how u guys keep me posted about my car through a text. And your staff was great.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very fast and did a great job!
Daisy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
I’m very pleased with the outcome of the car. Excellent job done. Michael Monrreal was very pleasant to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications