Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My service was EXCELLENT!!JESSE WAS AWESOME AT COMMUNICATING THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS!! The front desk were very friendly and helpful and so convient to have Enterprise next door and they're service was EXCELLENT too! And to meet someone from France an employee of Enterprise my favorite country was AMAZING!! I would recommend Pacific Elite to anyone and everyone!
Makebia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I give them 100
Casey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Timely work, and multiple updates on progress
Amin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Jesse was super amazing & wonderful to work with! Made the whole process easy. I know my parents have worked with him previously & they are the ones who told me to trust pacific elite! I’m glad I did. It was great having my baby (my car) to look exactly the same!
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I appreciate the timely text updates about the progress of the repairs to my car. Your customer service was excellent! Things were well coordinated with my insurance provider, so the transaction was seamless! Thanks for your attentive care and great work!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very satisfied with Steve and the rest of the crew. I would highly recommend Pacific Elite Collision, They were courteous and timely and did everything they said they would do.
Jamaal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/16/2019
Just pure excellence.
Cristian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great customer service. Never any holding when you call. Returned vehicle extremely clean and nice.
Miriha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I really appreciated the real time updates via texts and the calls to confirm. The staff was super friendly and I almost forgot that I was in a car accident and not just giving my car a makeover :)
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank you !! Thank you !! Thank you !!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great communication from the company to me and my specialist kept me informed every step of the way! He took it personal when it wasn’t ready on time and made sure that they went above and beyond for me
Manuel O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you.
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2019
My interior door panel has two holes in it and I’m missing the cover for the door light. I’m waiting for a call back.
Elsa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You guys are amazing I’m very happy with your work and keeping me updated on everything you guys were doing to my car I really appreciate the nice work and the workers are very polite and very respectful and I’m very thankful for the rental car and the fast work l had my car back in one week amazing work thanks again pacific elite ??????????
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
I’m missing the door guards for my car.
Elson Alberto.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work and has never let me down. Always on track with your cars.
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
I highly recommend Pacific Elite to anyone in need of auto repair. The staff at Pacific Elite as well as on site Enterprise rental company were very professional and knowledgeable about the entire process...it was truly an effortless process. In addition to their professionalism, they also kept me informed on the status of my car; down to the date and time it could be picked up. Taking my car to Pacific Elite was truly an experience that I wont forget. Thank you so much for all of your help!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Keep up good wtk
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Quick and easy, and was able to work around problems and explain to me how the process will work
Nefertari R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I always have such great experiences with Pacific Elite on Crenshaw. They take their time to explain things and answer questions throughout the entire process. The staff at this location is phenomenal!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications