Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 347 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The experience was perfect. Michael was very attentive to all my concerns. He was very professional and went out of his way to make a stressful situation tolerable. I will continue to return there and reccoment the company to whoever is in need.
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was great, thanks for the good work and an extra thank you to Michael for his great customer service.
Chequita C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Loved the levels of communication I was informed on what stage my vehicle was on down to the minute kenneth was amazing with that n also loved the work it looks like i was never in an accident
Ken Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The experience was flawless, I will reccomend to all that will listen. I will continue bring all our cars there. The staff is top rated and very helpful.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank for the care and support each member of the office shown to me.
Ramona J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional. It was a good experience. I would recommend Pacific Elite to anyone.
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Robert was excellent. He kept me up to date as to the progress of the repairs and when it was done, the car looked fantastic. And it was finished a couple of days early. Thank you all.
Raul D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job!!! Car looks like it was fresh from the dealership.
Conrad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
My experience was great. Staff was very professional, organized and communicated with me every step of the process.
Reneka W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They are great people to work with. It's my Second time and I can truthfully say am fully satisfy.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was very happy to see the condition of my car and very satisfied with the repair work that your shop did for me. I was also pleasantly surprised at how fast it was completed. Thank you very much you have another satisfied customer. Sandra H
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I felt comfortable with the inspection, all my questions were answered and I felt at ease when I decided to get my car repaired. I felt that Jesse went above and beyond. I really liked getting updates on how my car was coming along. My looked like new when I picked it up, I was very happy!
Alejandro B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jesse was really helpful and profesional in every aspect if I ever need anything done on my car I will trust pacific elite collision center and will defenetly recommend people to this place. Satisfy customer.
Damon J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/25/2017
Did not put my lights back blue Park lights I'm waiting
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kenny was superb. He is the reason that I recommended Several friends to your company.
Giselle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The job was well done and manager, Jessie, had great customer service
Maya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Steve was really great help ... Got my car done in one(1) Day THANKS MAYA
Delmira P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was professional, attentive and I. will recommend your place to anyone the work was perfect.
Ignacio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
Fall en la pintura y la igualacin del tono de pintura
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Unique
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications