Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Michael was helpful, kind and thorough. Everything was easy, thanks to the rental car service being on the property.
Clarinda Yvette.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
A job well done. My car looks great.
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The best service ever. Steve was wonderful.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks great now. Steve and Jesse and the office and shop staff, everyone I’ve met there is very professional, efficient, and extremely nice on top of that.
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The job was done in a timely manner and my car looks as good as new with the extra attention to detail. I'm so very VERY pleased!
Nathaniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
even if tried to find something negative or unprofesal i could not your team is excellent!!!
Evelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you guys for fixing my car! You guys were so great and very timely. I appreciate it so much.
Robiens M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Five stars to every one there!! Anyone who I encountered there were extremely caring, friendly and most importantly professional at what they do from the counter to the advisors just awesome!!! Definitely will recommend it to friends. Keep up the great service guys!! Will leave it on yelp as well. Thanks, Robiens M
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I'm very happy with the Repairs that were made to my Vehicle...Pacific elite always has great communication with there Costumers letting them know the Status of their Repairs...i have been impressed by the work they have done and their overall Costumer Service has been Great...Thanks Steve,Jesse Kenny and of course the Ladies at the front desk are Awesome!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thumbs up
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent job. Great customer service
Ingrid C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Steve is amazing! He walked me through the process and made it so easy. He was incredibly helpful, kind and professional. Highly recommend!
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Ty
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
They did a great job. Friendly team of professionals.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The repair to my vehicle was superb. You did an excellent job. I will refer my friends to Pacific Elite. You even fixed my car in a shorter period than expected. Thank you. You are definitely five star.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I really liked the fact that the text messages kept me up to date with the progress on the repairs of my car. I also liked how friendly and helpful Jesse was, and how he answered all of my questions.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Robert , Was truly Amazing he made sure all of my needs and concerns where met . Robert is very professional and details oriented . I received updates on a regular basis I would so recommend Pacific Elite to my friends and family. Thanks again Robert.
Peera H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Daniel was amazing and very attentive. The lady at the counter on the left was also very helpful!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service! my car was return in mint condition. I’m glad with all the repairs Pacific Elite has done for me. Thank you
Zhiming L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very good service,excellent quality,good communication s

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications