Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 297 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Freddia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I choose PacificElite. Because of the excellent servive,feed back give, t I melt repairs and most of all because Hesse is very polite, professional and shows concerns . It is mainly because of him I choose Pacific Elite and have recommended Hesse and company to others.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I really appreciate all the hard work and effort Sergio put into fixing my car he was very courteous very thoughtful always informing me of what was going on and I really really appreciate him I will give him a 10 plus and would recommend your service to anyone
Tahida G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thx for taking care of my car!
Marci C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
If you have a bonus program, Jesse deserves one. If you don't, Jesse is the reason you should. An excellent shop with superb customer service.
Scelley C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Sergio was very accommodating.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Service was outstanding. Time frame of work being completed was fantastic. Vehicle looks better than before. Michael was very helpful and very detailed to my repairs and always keeping me updated.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Steve, Jesse, the lovely receptionist, and all the staff I've met are all very polite and efficient, all so professional, the crew do beautiful bodywork, -- I am and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I just like to thank Sergio for being so helpful
Latanya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
The work was excellent but I will be calling Micheal about the water in my car and it smells like mildew I wold like for this yo be addressed then I will be satisfied. My rigs at fully soaked with water I had to try and vacuum them.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you Robert for working with me! You're the best!!
Yaneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
My car has white dust all over my seat and my floor mat from the driver side all dirty full of white dust and my car was not like that when it was dropped off at pacific elite .
Mandingo E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I think the vehicle looks great and I am very happy with the results thank you.
Marian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you for doing a great job!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great customer service. Fast and quality repair. Fast repair. Great repair experience.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional service! Much appreciated
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
God keep with the place and atmosphere keep doing what you're doing job well done and a pleasure to have you work on my car
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Efficient and timely setvice. I liked the text update.
Elena V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks for everything. You all are the nicest people that I have EVER met in any business establishment. I wish there were more businesses like Pacific Elite Collision Center in the world. The world would be a better place for us all of us to live in. Special thanks to Jesse. The sweetest and kindest person. He makes you feel welcome and he treats you like Family. Thanks Pacific Elite Collision Center. You were Awesome!! Keep up the great work.
Jerrolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Well done
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thanks to Robert and all the staff for your efficiency and professionalism. Repeat customer and very satisfied
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Yes, very Satisfied! I highly recommend this shop
Herndon G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Like the professional way things are handle thank you for your great work
Shaniece B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Loved the service and work team was great besides THEM LOSING MY LICENSE PLATE I love the way my car came out back beautiful thank you all so much I am now a happy camper
Ingris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Todo. Muy bien. Gracias
Jeryl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everything went well.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
The team there did a great job and my car was ready before the time given. 5 star
Liz A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thank you so much for your professionalism and amazing work. Robert walked me through every step from initial inspection, getting a rental and when I received my vehicle. I was very informed through the entire process of getting my vehicle fixed. Their work was precise and skilled. The reception area personnel were very cordial and explained in details all paperwork as presented. Thank you! Thank you!
Ginger G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Friendly staff, Good customer service, I will recommend your organization...
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They're awesome
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
A job well done, only the panal under the steering wheel, which I did speak to Michael about, I'll speak with him tomorrow
Mack C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Staff was very polite,and every took care of business.
Yuniva G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Sergio was very professional and communicated with me through the whole process. Very satisfied with my vehicle after the repairs.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Process was easy. Repair done sooner than I expected. Mike, my service advisor was attentive. Great job!
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I worked with Michael and Sergio for two separate repairs on my car while it was at Pacific Elite. Both were so kind and professional. Michael gave me regular updates on the major repairs being done, and Sergio was able to keep me informed on a smaller job that I needed done while keeping my budget in mind. Both guys were so great, and they got my car done a day earlier than expected! Thank you so much. I hope I won't need to come informmore body work soon, but if I do, I know I'll be in great hands at Pacific Elite. Happy Hollidays :)
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jesse is AWESOME!! the entire staff at PE are always professional and courteous. I would definitely go back there and refer friends and famiy
Brandi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was nice, helpful and kept me informed.
Eliseo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
All great. Thanks
Else D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great repair job
D'anne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Robert is best hekped with all my questions and repaired mt car in time
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It took longer then expected, how ever when the job was done it was done right
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car was ready as scheduled great job and great serviceJessy help all the way and keep me posted on the repair Thank you
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything and everyone was Awesome!!!! Thank you all very much and Happy holidays.,????
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I am very pleased with the work and when the car was jumped to het out of the lot.
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
It was so fast and great job
Danishia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for your excellent work and micheal was great and professional and I was updated every step of the way I have nothing negative to say
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
All personnel were very professional. I was kept informed of the progress of the repair. I look forward to any repairs needed in the future.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
Had some minor light and seat belt problems I was see right away now every thing is fine will come back and tell others
The Dangerfield.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
No problems
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Met and exceeded expectations.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Exceeded all expectations and my car after three years has never looked as good as it does now (other than on the first day that I got it): I have had autobody work done by the best shops in Los Angeles over the past 45 years that I've been driving and never have I had workmanship as good as what I received here. Simply the best shop in town!!
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Jesse, was great he explained what they would be doing to my vehicle,and how long it would take to complete. He kept me informed thru text messaging. My vehicle was cleaned inside& out. As well as repairing the main damages he spot painted a few areas where the paint was chip off. He explained work is guaranteed and gave it in writing. I am totally satisfied with repairs & customer services. Thank you
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Only one out four items were repaired. You took 4 weeks to do an 2300 repair. Completely dissatisfied. Manager didn't return my phone call. Already complained to State Farm
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Robert was excellent, only one to really help with getting issues resolved with insurance company; kept me up-to-date on status of repair and was right on target as to when my car would be ready.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Pacific Elite Collision team did an amazing job on my car. Thank you Michael for your time in explaining the process to me to calm my doubts. Outstanding customer service skills!
Jocelyn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service, job done fast on time and car looks great.
Anahe M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Took longer than expected but it looks great!
Dante M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert was very professional and polite. Honest and upfront. I am satisfied with the service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Sergei was courteous, thoughtful, and made me feel feel confident that my problems would be taken care of with integrity. He is an asset to your firm, and it's clients.
Mercedes C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
100% satisfied!!! I will recommend this place..
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I am thankful that the car was finished ahead of time and great full. Thanks again.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks for the great customer service and the timely fashion on finishing my car. Very satisfied
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Kept me updated with texts so I didn't have to call once to ask how progress was going, team was very friendly and fast and cooperative.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service from start to finish; I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Yes done in great time and Sergio was very helpful and professional
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Every body there is so Profesional I very happy with the work they did thank you again
James J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Robert is just the best I will always bring my car's there when repairs are needed thanks again Robert and Elite
Charlie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Robert kept in contact with me until the whole process of my vehicle getting fix. Fantastic job and great work. Will recommend to everyone..
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Please thank Jessie for being professional and keeping me informed on my car repair
Andaly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate the outstanding customer service that your staff provided last week. I visited your store to get my car estimated and decided to let Pacific Elite repair my car. Your staff was very attentive and helpful. The employees I interacted with, especially Jesse Cepeda was very knowledgeable about the process that was going to take place and explains it to me he seemed genuinely interested in helping me. I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs a mobile repair service in the future. Keep up the good work. Thank you, Andaly S
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great Service! Michael Monrreal is extremely proffesional and efficient!
Sammie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for expediting the car repair for my wife car Many thanks
Earis V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Staff was polite and friendly.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
keep up with the great customer service! :)
Sean Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
My hood latch was damaged in the collision and was not repaired
Marciano M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Robert went put of his way to keep me updated and was really nice and very competent. Although he made sure I had a rent a car reservation everything. I was very pleased. Thank you
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I like the way that I got my car fixed fast and easy no problems they were very polite and professional , in the future I will refer u to any of my friends family or coworkers again thank you very much for your service A-1????
Karon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I appreciated the thoroughness of the repairs. My vehicle looks and drives great. They went beyond what a surface look would have dictated and identified a safety hazard as a result of my accident, that they repaired. Because I sometimes have my grandchildren or my sister in the vehicle with me, I am very grateful they found what I felt had been impacted and they fixed it.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
All staff were curtious and friendly and I was very happy with their service. Jesse Cepeda went above and beyond. I truly appreciate his attention to detail and his willingness to go that extra mile. He deserves a well earned commendation!
Ismael R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
I already completed the survey with details. my number is ****-****-xxxx if you need to talk with me. thanks,
Shelly R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service.
Songmiao S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome work!! Dropped my car off on a Thursday got it back next day like nothing ever happened!!
Kikishia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great customer service
Alva Guadalupe.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
I enjoyed being accommodated with a rental vehicle during the time my car was in the repair shop. I enjoyed the updates in regards to the repair status.
Kathryn Eileen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
I am still waiting to have my car alarm restored to its prior settings of not beeping when I press the alarm
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service and Robert was the best.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks.
Kira W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
SERGIO was professional, precise and informative. He handled everything SUPERBLY and answered all of my questions and kept me informed every step of the way. My third party who paid for my repairs (Joe Mack) was equally impressed. Bravo SERGIO!!
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I had a pleasant experience due to the customer service provided. Tom was very factual and went over and above to fix my car. He was able to get the parts for my 12 yr old car quickly. All of your clerical staff was very helpful and I sincerely appreciated the updates and follow up. I will definitely your firm if needed again. Gladys Ross
Saundra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I very much appreciated the kindness and professionalism of the Pacific Elite staff. Everyone was courteous, helpful and kept me informed on the repair process.
Comia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job done, people are nice and accommodating specially Jesse Cepeda. I will highly recommend your shop to friends and relatives.
Wiley P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service but most of all the workmanship on my vehicle was outstanding
Freddie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Steve, your estimator, is truly a professional, I will defilniltely referral him to other customers.
Takehito A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work and my car looks perfect. Steve was a great help, I really appreciate the team work. I left a good yelp review for your shop.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your staff goes above and beyond customer service. I was completely satisfied with final results of the work and I would definitely recommend Pacific Elite Collision to family and friends. Thank you for an excellent job well done!!
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service! Loved the way I was informed step by step regarding the status of the repairs. Everything was done as explained by Jessie. I would highly recommend you to family and friends. Thank you so much!
Maricela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks for repair it in less the 2weeks
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Bumper cover was not installed correctly
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jessie and others were outstanding. I rate your team as a ten with 1" being. Best rating. Thank you.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The company is very professional and friendly. Steve is great always helpful
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very prompt with the way they handled the car and the way the car looks. It looks new. I'm very pleased with the finished product. It looks great!
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
No comment at this moment.. Excellent job we Appreciate what you did to our car. Thanks .
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car delivered as promised and all work done in a satisfactory and professional manner.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fantastic service & great people!!
Lashon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Yes, it was smooth driver and satisfaction with my pacific elite and it make happy and appreciate with repair experience with your team and thank you
Daphne G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I came back to Pacific Elite for a 3rd time given the outstanding service and professionalism I receive from Steve. He's clearly customer focused, personable, knowledgeable, informative, and patient with questioning! I also want to acknowledge Araceli. She's so pleasant and customer focused as well. These individuals clearly demonstrate the excellence you expect from your team - you're quite fortunate to have them! Daphne G
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/20/2016
Besides a small miscommunication error, everything turned out well. I have not had my car back but for maybe 24hrs so this is my synopsis based on this time frame
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Lennon was amazing
Mauro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I'm completely satisfied with my recent nissan repair at pacific elite collision..thanks everyone
Cornelius R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great staff, I recommend them to anyone who has need for repairs
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I really had a good experience with the service and job done in my car. I'll recommend your professional service 100%
Daphne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The repairs were amazing and the staff was awesome. However I wait for my car extra time because I was told it was being wash off from sitting in the shop from June 17 until July 11 and the exterior was still super dirty. For almost $5,000 the car could have atleast been washed. It is a body repair show...geeesh!!! Loved Jesse and the girls in the front office!!! Guys in the repair show never give anyone there car back DIRTY that ****!!!
Vicent O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Total professionals nice detailed car service
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent customer service, from the fron desk until the repairmen team are so professional and frendlly. Tks.
Lexie U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Love the work done to my car.
Sarita H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service I received was excellent I was notified promptly of any changes or possible delays. Jesse my service provider was very courteous and answered all my questions. I'm happy I followed my husbands advice and brought my car to Pacific Elite Collision, on Crenshaw Blvd.
Pilar N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
im so happy with not only the excellent work that was done on my car ,but the outstanding Customer service provided by the front seat and mr Jesse. thank you!!!.
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You were great Excellent
Elliot B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thom was a great help and the receptionist was also very nice and courteous. Great work and friendly people.
Phuoc D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
I'm waiting for replace the cover on my tire then I'll do feedback .
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job from the front desk to the guys in the back making the repairs. Good system with the notifications about the progress. Completely satisfied with the service!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome work. Blends very smooth and everybody is so nice there.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Better communication regarding when a car is ready for pickup. Customers should not have to initiate nor keep calling for status of car pickup.
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Caring and friendly!
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job Done earlier then expected Kind people
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great customer service.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional and the text status is a plus
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Steve is very nice, very professional & very competent. The shuttle drivers are also very polite, very efficient.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Jesse was a pleasure to work with, he kept me well informed on my vehicle repair and answered and addressed all of my concerns, knock on wood that I want have to see you guys anytime soon but if I do, I know I can trust Pacific Elite because of Jesse!
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
This is my second time being here, and I've got to say the service and process was made easy by Pacific Elite Collision Centers's employee Jesse C, who was the one who helped me out. He explained the process very well, followed up, and explained what was fixed at the end. Thanks Jesse, you're the best!
Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They kept me updated about my repairs. I liked my first experience there that they were the first place I thought of when I had my recent car accident.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Jesse Cepeda and Mayra were extremely pleasant to deal with. I don't have rent-a-car service under my car insurance but Jesse was nice enough to provide me with a free 5 day Enterprise car rental during Memorial Day weekend, which was super helpful. Danny Chon with Allstate was also very nice and helpful.
Erwin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciate everyone's enthusiasm to get people back on their way with their car and expressing that if you have any questions or concerns to ask and they will give you an answer to the best of their knowledge
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The work was completed in just two days, much faster than I thought would be possible. They send several status text messages each day to let me know the status of the work. Very professional and courteous staff.
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Nothing bad to say. I am satisfied with the work that was done on my truck. Will Recommend friends and relatives.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The works done looks amazing! Very satisfied
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The service at Pacific Elite was great! Nice personnel, honest communication and accommodating. I really appreciated them driving me to my work and dropping off my car when it was completed. Jesse was great to work with!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Im glad I choose Pacific Elite Collision center to repair my 2006 Chrysler 300. Overall it was a fast and smooth and satisfying process. Everything was repaired and now my car looks better than before. Thanks once again!
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
I thought the team did an amazing job with the repairs on my vehicle. I was really appreciative with the emails updating me on the status of my car, even though it was not accurate. However, because my car was done sooner than expected I was not upset.
Sinden C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and price. Thanks.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Our Rep. Jessie was very informative and keep us updated on the progress of the repairs daily which my husband an I really appreciated. Overall experience was excellent. Very satisfied with repairs, would recommend to others.
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Job. Well done
Jolliette T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Yes I'm very satisfied with my car. It looks great,Thanks
Vivian J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Ny car looks like nothing happened to it thanks for the good work and speedy return of my vehicle ????
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Exceptional
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I am in complete awe of the service I received. I Would totally recommend PEC for repairs and piece of mind as the repairs are being made. I commend the crew for a job well done in a very professional and speedy manner.
La G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Tom was very helpful.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I want to thank you for the work they did in my car. Only one detail that I did not give yourselves in the day that advised me, but all in all, the work was excellent. Thank you.
Chaichan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Nice job and service I will give a recommend to my friend and family Thank Good job
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great job !!!! Your team made me feel as if I was your only Clint
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great customer service. ..
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Bery
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone there is wonderful, just like your repair work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Pacific elite collision made the process very smooth and returned my car in great shape. The people there kept me inform and were on time. They did a great job
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Staff was very professional
Longjae/armani H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Pacific Elite Collision on Crenshaw is by far the best shop that I've ever had the pleasure of bringing my car to. Being in an accident is never a great experience but the staff at Pacific Elite Collision are extremely professional and kind which makes the ordeal a very simple process. Steve always goes the extra mile to assist me in anyway possible and for that I am EXTREMELY thankful. I would definitely refer anyone I know who is in need of repair to their vehicle to this great establishment!
Shawntay C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
All of the associates are very nice and professional. Although I had a delay in my pick up date, I was accomodated and felt very pleased with the service. My car is better than before thanks to Pacific Elite's Amazing Team!! Thank You
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great Job!!
Frederick E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Steve was great!!!! The car was ready on time, Steve was kind enough to provide photos of each phase of the process, he was patient! This was a great experience!!!!! Steve has helped us in the past and each experience has been excellent! He is quite an asset to your firm!
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You guys did good work the staff was very helpful nice thank you very much
Ingrid W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
Please call me at ****-****-xxxx. Thanks
Andreas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Staff was courteous, polite, and understanding with me. The circumstances that first brought me in weren't so pleasant but despite that I was comfortable and completely satisfied with their service.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Jesse was amazing and made sure I stayed informed throughput the whole process.
Virgil J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I was very pleased with the repair of my auto and overall service. I really appreciated the daily updates.
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Thanks,
Marvalene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Timely and efficient. Courtesy notifications
Ubaldo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job, guys are awesome they know their job they are real professional! Thank you guys!!i appreciate your job!!
Shirl V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
An ETA of a finish time when one takes in their car would be helpful. Additionally, the offer of texting twice weekly should not be offered if it is not done. In nine days I received one text establishing the service had my car, then a text the day it was to be picked up. That being said, the look was amazing and I am totally satisfied with the outcome (especially the cleaning/vacuuming).
Doris/daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I want to thank the whole team in that facility for doing such a great job, it went over my expectations. Thank you very much Daniel and Doris
Esmeralda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very happy, excellent job, and professional people, customers service too.thank you very much.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I would give them a 10 star they did great on my front bumper.
Julia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
great customer service.. only thing that sucked was that my car was in longer than expected
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Did a very good job
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
No problems it went well glad they took care of it thanks for asking. Nice people. :)
Novarro F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service I would recommend your company to everyone
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I love how the repairs were done. I am totally satisfied 100 percent!!! The staff was very kind to me and I will recommend my friends to take their cars there for repairs.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
My while was ready on the day that it was promised. However, it was not ready at the time promised and the clerk charged me out and I was sighed out before my vehicle was actually ready. The I was asked to wait which was no problem but I wished the clerk would have verified that my vehicle was complete.
Nami B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
The front bumper which I paid extra to repair was not done right and was incompletely done. But Pacific Elite promise to repair it, however, it will be an inconvenience to me since I'll have to bring my car back in for this repair seeing you had my car already for 14 days.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Your work is so wonderfully done. The looks like the looks as if vehicle just came off the assembly line. BRAND NEW CAR....... I LOVE IT...
Sunny F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You should have two Araceli's cause she is super great and steve is so good he should manage multiple body shops and train more managers just like him
Alene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
The negative is the finish date keep getting pushed back other than 5a good job thanks
Toi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was informed of the progress of my vehicle. I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle in their care. And they finished work in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks for making my first experience great!
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
The only thing that bothered me was that I was giving 2 different dates to pick up my car and didn't get my car on either day but on a third date other than that I'm happy with my repair so far and with the customer service I received while dealing with the company
Reveriano M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
No comments well organized
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I appreciated the constant communication in various forms to keep me in the loop on the progress of my car. While this could have been a stressful situation, it was fairly stressless thank you to Pacific Elite.
Claudette C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Steve is excellent in all the work that I have had done on my car His customers services is for above what a customer is looking for. Thanks for a good job.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Perfec im happy
Maya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Lenin was Very Helpful With contacting through Texting and calling. Very Gappy with the work on my Rogue. Thank You to EVERYONE THERE. Refered husband there... He needs some repairs done. for his car. Thanks. Again to Lenin And. Everyone there. Maya
Nakia S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Exactly service
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Every one was great! Car completed ahead of schedule
Georgia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I'm thankful, I felt safe and didn't have to worry about nothing. Do u know how good that feels after suffering an hit and run accident. Daniel and Kenneth along with the rest of your staff gave me the best feeling from start to finish. All I could say is that I'm thankful for such good service. Again, sincerely "THANK YOU!!!!!
Juan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
Yes I'm not completely satisfied and the reason was that I found out that the two small shocks that belong on my Chevy Tahoe 2002,from the back door the ones the holds the door up.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Appreciate the kind and attentative customer service by all your staff. Jesse especially was very professional and provided timely answers to my questions and concerns which made the process very smooth. Best, **** N
Stacey I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Both Lennon & Steve were very professional and on top of my car situation. They kept me very informed as to the progress of the repairs & addressed all my concerns!
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/3/2016
Paint job not a perfect color match,definitely two different colors
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I am very satisfied with the work they did on my 2016 Corolla. I was updated daily on the progress of the repair which i really appreciate. Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. They also helped arrange the pick up time. Definitely a place to recommend and trust.
Ronnie Jerome.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Guys did a good job, thanx again
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very professional staff.
Jocelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Muy buen trabajo me gust como me dejaron mi carro
Kina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Thanks again for repairing my vehicle. Thank you Jesse for always being professional and friendly!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications