Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MICHELLE K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Ivan gave great customer service..
SHERRY B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone was very attentive and they all gave excellent, excellent service. I would recommend your company for future repairs.
BEVERLY G.
Vehicle Make : SCION
3 out of 5
11/7/2019
Only place I trust to repair my car????????
MARY E.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
My car was repaired in a timely manner. The staff was cordial and friendly. Especially Kenny and Oscar. My car was absolutely beautiful when Oscar delivered it to me. Thank you Pacifica Elite!!!!!
LEO H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I am very satisfied with the work that was done to restore my Infiniti Q50 to its original glory. The paint match was right on point you can't even tell there was damage to my front end. I didn't realize the light were going to be replaced but they are like new again-no haze. The tech that did the final detailing to wash & clean up my baby did such a magnificent job I marvel at how clean the windows are and shiny the paint all over. The final outcome of this accident was worth my deductible!! Thanks Tony, David and Jackie, from my neighborhood, at the checkout desk, you are premier professionals!! I would recommend Pacific Elite Solutions to anyone needing collision repairs, and you're AAA certified!! You can't get any better than that for me. Keep up the fantastic work in the Crenshaw District!
JACQUELINE H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I especially liked the regular updates about the repair process. Robert very clearly explained what repairs were going to be done.
DANIEL M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
It's not like on time like supposed to bet it's a pretty good job
KYLE S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Quick and efficient work.
MIRIAM C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Good job. Well done
Jeben B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Once again, PacificElite has done a fantastic job. Excellent communication, prompt attention, and satisfactory workmanship. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
PAMELA J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Customer service was EXCELLENT! My claim was taken care of in a very timely manner. Jesse was very knowledgeable and efficient in explaining the process and took Great care of me. I will definitely come back if need be and will also tell a friend to two! Thanks again.
HARRY M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great team.
ANDREW A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Jesse was very responsive and kept me up to date on the timetable. The car looks great.
SERENA R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I looooooved the fact you guys cleaned my car. Not only did you guys fix my car, when I got inside it looked brand new!! I love it and thank you so much.
TARYN F.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Kenneth was extremely helpful. I'm pleased with how my car turned out !
MAYNOR B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
Excellent job by Kenneth. He payed close attention to all the details. I would recommend him and promote him. Kenneth took his time to make sure my vehicle was well taken care of.
ANTHONY T.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I'm very pleased with the work performed. David and all the people connected with my repair were professional and kept me abreast of the progress.
Delena A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Robert was very nice and professional. I appreciated all us service...
Georgina T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Good service
DERYL W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Amazing costumer service and my car is perfect now .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications