Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loussine M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Professional and on time with very quickly to take care of my bmw. Great job and the manager John was very helpful
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Your whole organization works very well together and they give the best service out there. This is the third time I have an incident and I will forever be a customer of yours.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thank you Vernie for going the extra mile!! Will be back for all repairs
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
????????
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I am so happy with the results of my car,Pacific Elites did a great job in a short time period,check in and checking out was so easy.John was very helpful and nice,The whole team is great.Thank you!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great communication
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service. Automatic texting became a bit annoying but that the day & age we live in.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service, very fast turnaround, always updated with the latest news and amazing work. I’ll definitely be recommending this place and coming back if I ever have any repair needs!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very nice staff and facility but it took forever and the paint color does not match.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/12/2018
Too many text messages
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
They broke driver side mirror, and did not fix. I spoke with Vernie and said he would order a replacement part for the car
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything was outstanding - repairs done to my satisfaction, communication along the way via text & phone calls was appreciated. Jose did a great job as well as the staff in the front office. Thank you!
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Your staff, Bernie and Maria, were polite, efficient, very pleasant and courteous. Thank you for great customer service.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank you! Your attention to detail is amazing. Our car came back cleaner than it went in!
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I had service done st your place and I know you work professional and do excellent job. If I ever have a need of any work you are the place to go. Great job ????????
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Best body shop! I’ll sure tell all my friends and family.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was very happy that I was texted with a daily update on my car. The customer service was great! Vernie was great! The repair looks really good and my car was returned to me sooo clean and shiny! Thank you very much!!! :)
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very happy with the work done on my car. Everybody has been very helpful and kind. Definitely bringing my car back here for more work needed. Will absolutely recommend to others. Thank you !
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great communication throughout with text and phone calls. You finished 2 days early and the car looks great. I appreciate the good work.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I loved receiving the text messages advising me of the status of repairs. They did forget to install the new muffler and hanger, so I had to wait. But they resolved the problem very fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications