Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alcira R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Non
Simon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent service. Great job from Stephenie
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Quality work in reasonable time. Thank you!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The job was done beautifully! My car looks fabulous. When I got it back, it was completely detailed! Everything was handled in a professional and efficient manner including obtaining a rental car. Thanks so much!
Bridget O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
You guys are great!
Milton S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Jose did a great job of providing me updates and was professional.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
This place is Awesome at what they do trust them with your Repair they won't let you DOWN Jason
Jannet M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional and very helpful, got my car fixed in a very minimal amount of time. I highly recommend this body shop.
Eddie Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great communication with texts while the car was being repaired. The repairs look great and the car had been washed.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
Bernie and the receptionist were great. I had brought my car in because I hit a curb. They said it was fixed. But when I drove it it was obvious there was still damage to the front wheel. I had to bring it back in for bearing replacement. The mechanics should have known this and not released the car to me. I then had the inconvenience of bringing it back in leaving work early getting a rental car leaving early from work the next day to pick up my car after it was finally fixed. This shouldn't have happened
Yoko A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I’m happy that you fixed my car perfect and also cleaned!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thank you very much for making an amazing job you guys left it like new, Thank you for an amazing job u guys did and for letting me know about the updates of my vehicle .. thank you so much
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You guys did a awesome job took care of everything professional and fast ! Definitely 5 stars for you guys .
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The entire process was very smooth and I was kept well informed all the way through. My truck looks great and was ready as promised. Thanks for the excellent service!
Toby H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great work as always!
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Happy as can Be
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Stephanie in particular was amazing. She was so good at communicating and made me feel so confident about the outcome of the work! She’s great.
Kaye S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I am so happy with the wonderful job they did on my car. I was kept up to date and my car was ready on time. Everyone was very professional and courteous to me. I’m glad I took my car here to be repaired. Thank you
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The progress updates we're great. The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for the wonderful job.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. Loved the option for text updates. Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications