Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edimar F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They got my car done as promised and professionally taken care of, my car looks brand new!!! Thanks to Jose as my advisor.
Alta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car looks perfect! Insurance company slow to inspect damage & inspect when finished
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great experience despite having to go through an accident. John was amazingly helpful getting my car repaired to spec!
Yongliang F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
thanks
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
The employees who handled the estimates were intelligent and reasonable in their discussion of what would probably be done and what might need to be done. Pacific elite was the third estimate, and by far the most professional. I appreciated the text updates on the work… Their repair work and color match are perfect. they also made the aspects of needing and returning a rental easier. Their staff were personable and professional. I also noted the professional behavior and the attention to safety of workers I saw moving between buildings and using the parking area. The waiting area was clean and well supplied. This is the perfect solution to the unfortunate result of damage to one’s auto, personable and professional with the skills and the technical knowledge and equipment to do the work right.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for the excellent service. The repairs performed look good and were completed on time. The employees were responsive and friendly. Thank you for the professional care.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank You.
Yvette A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process.
Maribel I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent customer service!???? Great job on the car!????
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I had a good experience with Pacific Elite-Torrance. The staff was patient with me and my many phone calls. John took the time to talk to me and answer some of my questions once the repairs were done. Thank you!
Elisa /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The bumper looks great and thank I for the car wash
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Vernie took care of everything in good time and kept me informed all the way. Pacific Elite is a class operation. Thanks to all of you. ????
Malik M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Verinie was really good. Thanks.
Marianna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Bomb
Cami K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you
Valencia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The whole team at Pacific Elite were very professional,answer all our questions and concer ns.Bernie was very helpful and explained the details thus made us confident to expect an excellent result. It was indeed an excellent workmanship! We are greatful that our insurance company refer us to you! My husband and I Thank You for an excellent job that you have done. Val & Nestor.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I appreciated the constant contact on the progress of my car. The work appears to be first class.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/30/2018
I received my car after the repair dirty. And when I commented about it they sent it back to be washed but the wash was half done. I still had bird droppings and white paint on my tires. After the job is finished and the customer picks up his car it should look really nice so they can see the quality of the work that was done.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Easy to work with , kept me informed and did a great job!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications