Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melody K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Absolutely FABULOUS. They always do great and timely work. Melody K
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
From start to finish, my experience was excellent. Every person I encountered was helpful, positive, and welcoming. Although I hope I never have an occasion to return, I will definitely do so. I will recommend your business, wholeheartedly.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great communication, work was completed in a timely manner, quality of work was excellent.
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/15/2018
I am a long time customer of Pacific Elite (and of Prestige before) and always feel that this company does amazing work. This is still true with my last experience, but when I picked my car up and opened my center console, I found that it was completely rifled through. As in, completely emptied out and thrown back in upside down in a pile. I know this because I keep my console very neatly stacked and neat. The same is true for my glove box and everything that was in my trunk area. While I did take all valuables out of my car, and nothing of value was taken, I find this completely disheartening that my car was completely ransacked while in Pacific Elite’s care.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
My car Looks beautiful!! Your. Company did an awesome job. My car looks perfect again.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
The staff was polite and kept us informed on the progress of the repairs. The repair work was well done.
Alejandra R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Fast, efficient, and professional work.
Charito A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The best service and attention to detail. Thank you.
Aila B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everything was great at first I was so stressed out because the first time I’ve ever had to get my car fixed and I thought it was going to be difficult but pacific elite made my experience great Lupe Ramirez was so nice and helpful and Vernie Salugao What’s so great about getting my car fixed and back to me. Everybody there was just so great .
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I had a great experience with Elite. Competent and professional staff. Work product was excellent and on time. Will refer.
Andrei C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Jose did an awesome job
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
They made the process a breeze.
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Job well done!!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
everyone was friendly and helpful. My car was ready on time and looked good as new.
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service and results
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Always efficient, courteous and prompt. The workmanship is the best. Wouldn't think of taking my cars anywhere else
Gage C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Actually, your staff was great! Really excellent job by everyone. I would definitely return :)
Evangelina I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good job and on time or earlier than promise.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
5 Star Service
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everyone was very nice and over communicated (in a good way)the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications