Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alida N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Easy, professional, thorough. Kept me informed. Thank you!!
Marcia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
You did an AMAZING job on my car door. You can’t even tell where it was hit. Jose as well as your staff were very helpful during this process. I’ll be recommending your company to others. Thank you again!!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
12/6/2017
In the end it was fine but car was delayed by 3 days (including weekend) and when i picked it up there were scratches that needed to be touched up, adding another day.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your staff is always extremely friendly and communicative. The work that is done is superb, and done in timely manner.
Colleen T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
It's always you do a job good job, if you do not finish it you go back and redo it thank you
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
The car’s door-lock system does not work. I reported the discrepancy to Vernie, and he is working on a fix.
Louis N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job on my car and great status information texts. The staff I've met were nice with professional manners. Discussion and answers were straight forward, a very hassle free experience. Thank you.
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
This is my 3rd time with Elite Torrance and as always superb work. Very efficient and I received updates via text messages Updated me on progress. Very satisfied. Thank you to John Taylor!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone was nice and accommodating. My car looks great
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Jose was great with communication. He called on a weekly basis to let me know the progress and next steps in repair. Car was done early and looked great.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Your company was great to work with, the updates were very informational
Gwan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellence services and presence experience with the staff; I wish that find better words to appreciate for their services.
Manabu G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and nice.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You guys did an excellent job!
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was completely satisfied with the customer service and how perfect my car looks! Jim was very professional and accommodating!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good service
Donara J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
David was very accommodating, great communication and repair service excellent.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was friendly and quick. A wonderful experience.
Herb G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great service!
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Since I am paying for the repair out of my own pocket instead of reporting to insurance, Stephanie took great pain to reduce the cost by almost 50% (by carefully removing and reinstalling the side molding and repairing the fender dent instead of replacing the fender). The finished product looks very nice. I especially appreciate the extra effort Stephanie made to help me achieve my wish to reduce cost without sacrificing quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications