Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 456 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mieke V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very professional, friendly service, reliable communication of what to expect, etc. You were referred to me as the best, and I can see where you earned that reputation. Keep up the good work!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I liked the email updates. Jose did a great job communications with me.
Ambrosia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I found them to be professional, knowledgeable and helpful to me in a most upsetting time. Everyone exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend Pacicif Elite to anyone that needed a repair. Their work was top notch and finished a day earlier than originally promised.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very professional, Jose kept me informed and made sure my car was taken good care if for me and that the repairs were ofvthe highest quality.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Best experience ever. I will be recommending you to friends and coworkers. Thank you so much!
Yang.,charles And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I had 2016 Mercedes SL400 and 2015 Lexus NX 200t body repaired at Pacific Elite Collision. Car looked better than before collision. You had done a wonderful work. Thank you Charles Yang
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
None. Car was perfect when I got it back. Thanks so much for taking car of my car!!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/10/2017
Stephanie has great customer service so no complaints there... When you walk in the building no one says hi and they expect you to start the conversation on why your there. I called to check the status of my repair and talked to somebody who sounded like she hated her job wich is super unprofessional. Also the wait time Stephanie told me was incorrect and I had to wait for a while to have my car back. Very unhappy faces among the staff.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Was pretty painless. Everyone was very professional.
Lingen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
A very good car repair experience .
Ward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was polite. Shop was well organized and professional.
Melody K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Our car looks FABULOUS!! You can't even tell it was in a collision. Your team was very friendly, helpful, and informative. You hank you, Melody K
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
I appreciate that all the things I had pointed out was re-inspected by your mechanics carefully making sure there wasn't any other things that were not repair or incorrectly repaired. thank you very much! Now I can drive my car after 3 long months having to rent a car and all that nonsense with the other shop. Thank you again Kathy and staff of Pacific Elite I'm grateful and appreciate your time and effort working on my car.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I received information from Vernie about the place where the wheel alignment was performed. I appreciated the frequent updates by email.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
From beginning to end the experience could not have been better.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
My car was picked up the next day and I was kept informed every step of the way. No surprises and expectations were set clearly. Car looks like new - thank you!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great communication and really prompt service! Great work too!
Nyomi C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Jim was my representative and I have to say he was fantastic. I felt like everyone at Pacific Elite thoroughly cared about me and my experience. My car is everything to me and it was quite a frustrating experience to be in an accident but Jim's demeanor and communications really helped me get through an inconvenient situation. Also, I want to extend a thank you to the team that worked on my car. Sometimes it is easy to forget about the people that make things happen. My car looks great and I especially appreciate that it was ready nearly a week early.
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
John was great as usual. The car looks brand new.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They were very professional and helpful.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The work looks great, it arrived on time and John's communication and service were exceptional.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very professional and efficient operation. My vehicle was completed ahead of time and was like new!
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The car was finished a week earlier. The detailing and cleaning made the car shine, look great and made it feel brand new again. He email service via updates was also a perk. It saved me having to call while wondering about the status. Thank you Pacific elite.i would recommemd.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was kept informed about the progress of the repair
James W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Job performed well and finished slightly ahead of schedule
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Service was professional, courteous and efficient. I am very pleased with the work done on my car, as well as the service I received.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The job done was perfect. Added bonus, my truck was washed, inside and out. Thanks!
Ouye.,lee And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I really appreciated the updates on the progress of my car repairs. One complaint is that my key doesn't work remotely anymore. I don't know if it's just a coincidence or due to something that occurred during the repair process. The car looks great and I'm very pleased with the speed of your work, courtesy of the employees and your guarantee. Thank you for making this part of the accident a pleasant experience.
Cleoan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone did a great job for me. I am very satisfied and would recommend you to anyone.
Stella K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome service!
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your staff is great. You took care of me even as to giving me a ride to and from home. My car was pampered inside and out, and you really meant it when you said, "Come back if you have any concerns." Because I had a question about the trunk, I went back and you handled it with a smile. It was painless. You guys rock! I would recommend you all in a heartbeat. Thank you!
Emily Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
My right side mirror needed to be replaced and the wrong mirror was sent and installed to my car. This resulted in my blind spot monitoring syatem to not to function. A new and correct mirror needs to be ordered and I will have to come in again to have that mirror installed and verified is correct which is additional time and inconvenience that I had not anticipated.
Bouchra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
None of the employees made it feel like it was just a business. Everyone was very warm and friendly. I loved to updated they made me feel a part of it all and I never had to worry or wonder if they'd just forgotten about me, Stephanie was awesome over the phone or Shen I went to pick my car up a WEEK EARLY!!! Thank you All!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I've been there before and thats why I chose this location to get my car fixed again!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
This was another excellent experience for me. I got hit on New Years and they didn't leave a note. I got a rental from Enterprise and an estimate of 19 Days for repair (which was a lot). You were done in secen days. When I picked it up, staff had cleaned my car inside and out. And, they even reinstalled some rubber parts. The work that was done was perfect, looks like new. Thank you so much!!!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything appears well. I do need an alignment & brakes on the car now . But your work, daily updates left no room for doubt or questions. Your team did a fantastic job on the car. Thanks!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you all for your gracious assistance. Mindy, Mike, Kathy and Mel. My only dissatisfaction was the length of time to finish my repair.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I appreciated the text updates through out the repairs.Your team was friendly and professional
Theodore O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The work was done quickly and well. I'm very satisfied with the courtesy and kindness of everyone there. Good job!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
I appreciate your professionalism and great communication as well as the beautiful work you did on the car. It looks brand new! Thanks again!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
Original estimate was to have it done monday, which was good. Slipped to tuesday, which meant that I had to get to work very early to pick it up...then it slipped from Tuesday to wednesday after I got to work on tuesday, which meant another day of getting out of the house at 6:00 am, which sucked.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Appreciated the constant text updates. Car looks great! Thank you!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Loved the attention to detail that was involved.
Mathew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Good communication on status of repair work
Shepard.william D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Liked getting text updates. Car looks great
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
No comments
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Excellent customer service! Loved the updates. And was thrilled that you cleaned my dirty car. Thank you
Bryna L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very nice, understanding, accommodating, and professional.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car looks wonderful and the customer service was great! Thank you!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very professional staff. I was always keep up to date on the status of my car. And car was ready on the estimated date.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was exceedingly satisfied with the work completed. Far beyond my expectations. I sincerely thank everyone involved in fixing my car.
Erika L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service. Your front desk is friendly and prompt. I loved how you guys also cleaned my interior. Nice touch.
Caitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
We really appreciate that Kathy Diaz kept us informed every step of the way as the car was being repaired. This was a long process, but we felt like everything was being done by Pacific Elite's employees to do a thorough, quality job. Thank you for making our experience a very positive one.
Ken-yuan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The repair job is well done. It will be much better if the time needed can be shortened. It was one week more than I expected.
Tarr P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very professional interaction with the staff. They worked hard to ensure a quick prices with little effort on my part.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
The repairs to my truck look great. I'm also pleased a few scratches were buffed out. Thank you, Diane
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very impressed with everyone, especially Vernie who made sure my car was ready when I returned from a trip - the young man who drive me home & picked me up - your receptionist & Stephanie. My car is beautiful again! The building is clean & neat. I would highly recommend your company.
Krista Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awesome job. Great people. My car looks amazing!
Dobes.anna Dobesova,robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for repairing my car so well in short time. :-)
Brock H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Mindy was great. Jose was great. My car was returned to me looking brand new, even the interior was cleaned out. I had a great experience with this business.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job and the updates were helpful.
Myles H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work and delivered when promised. Perfect!
Amour.brooke Amour,lisa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful and I appreciated being informed and updated daily.
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Liked the repair status updates, fast repair and great service
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
You did what you said you would do although it was only to change a part. If I have anything happen in the future I will definitely bring it to you.
Renato A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Finished my car a day ahead of schedule
Burt W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
From the time I brought my car in until I picked it up all bright and shiny,I felt that my experience was extraordinary.John and his team made me feel welcome.The facilities and equipment is a step above the competition and the repair was done ahead of schedule.You guys are the best.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service!
Payam F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
John was very professional and helpful. Ready when promissed.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job, and great follow up to keep customers updated.
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Customer service was amazing. The work of perfect and I was really excited to get it back early. Plus they washed it.. extra bonus.
Carly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Pacific Elite did an excellent job fixing my car and keeping me informed of their progress while my car was at their facility.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jose was very helpful and made the repairs go smoothly. Thank you
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good communication. Quality repair.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you all for doing such an amazing job on my SUV! It looks like nothing ever happened - in fact, it looks BETTER than before! I give you guys a 10 out of 10, and will forever be grateful for your amazing customer service, excellent repairs..and how quickly you returned my car to me! Please tell EVERYONE there a HUGE THANK YOU from me! Sincerely Linda M Drake
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Jose, the gentleman that ptovided me with my estimate was not only professional, but very knowledgeable in his field. He was extremely nice and personable. The staff at the fron office is Outstanding as well. I appreciate such great customer service and professionalism!!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great communication from Jim Lafave throughout the process!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Car looked like brand new. Communication throughout the process was consistent and met expectations. The staff was extremely positive and I appreciated their initiative in keeping me informed. If I need auto body work done we will be back.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
We are very satisfied with your customer service, and the professional service you provide from the initial call to the delivery of the car. Thank you very much to all.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Hi as usual a fine job. I'm just waiting for a call from you for me to come in Tomorrow to have my windshield wiper put on. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I liked the email updates.
Daren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service, awesome repair work!
Jenne N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Love the constant updates and my car looks great!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
no comnents
Raylene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly. They made me comfortable,and I usually don't feel comfortable at all when it comes to places fixing my car. Vernie was the best,along with the lady at the front desk and the lady who took pictures of my car. I'll definitely recommend this place to everybody. Customer Service was a 10! Follow ups were impressive.
Rosie J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
I will swing by to show you this one spot I didn't see before like something white was rubbed against the ride back of the car but other than that looks great . Don't panic it's something minor I'm sure
Liza S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I have nothing to say because I'm so happy on overall. Thanks so much on the job well done.
Stephanie Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The text message alerts were great to keep me at ease that the progress was moving along ahead of schedule.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Verrie was great
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
We have called and left a message to come back tomorrow as the trim on the lift gate is cracked and not mounted properly. Also, overspray on the lift gate upper opening inside. General lack of attention to detail and just not hitting the mark. I expect exceptional service and this is definitely not there.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Lol
Syed H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
you are great, thank you so much
Malisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
Didn't communicate very well with me as far as updating me on my car.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Keep up the great work. Will always recommend Pacific Elite to anyone who needs work done on their car.
Pious P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
There is one more minor thing to do and they promised to complete it soon
Emmanuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent job, guys. Thanks a lot.
Cai.li Quan,hanren.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good
Oswaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you, for an amazing job well done! Definitely went above and beyond! Also, thank you,for getting my car done before the scheduled date. Your team is very much appreciated for the work that was done, paperwork,transactions, repairs,and getting my car in and out, everything was a smooth and simple process.
Kerri N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
On the actual day of getting my repairs, I was told **** hour. I was previously told 2 hours and when I hadn't heard anything in 2.5 hours I called. It took almost 3.5 hours to get my van completed. And no email updates were sent during that time.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was great. Stephanie kept me informed via text. All employees at desk and with car were very kind. Thank you
Annietta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My car looks great
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professionalexcellent customer service
Paulino L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks for the periodic updates and the great condition of the car when I picked it up
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service!! Looked like it never got in an accident. Virni was awesome!! He did what ever needed to be done to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you guys!!!
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The front desk staff was courteous and polite. Vernie was fantastic as he always has been, every time I visited the shop!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
Poor (no) communication about large amount of work unrelated to original damage; we didn't realize until the work was finished
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Two thumbs up
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Just perfect
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The front desk staff were very helpful! The mechanics were also very friendly, helpful and explained everything thoroughly. I was so blessed that my car was detailed, as well as fixed! It was so clean! Thank you for all your hard work. I am COMPLETELY satisfied with my car.
Edgar J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very polite .. Stephine was very knowledgeable
Tsung Ying.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent.
Charito A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The team was responsive, helpful courteous and above all communicate. I was aware of what is happening to my car if not every day constantly. They gave me an estimated date of completion and delivered earlier. Jose and Mindy's customer service is over and beyond with a smile! I will hire them for my own company. I have used your company several times and will not settle for anything other than your company to take care of my BMW. Thank you for your continued excellence! Chatty
Jimmy Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was very professional and my wife is very happy with the results.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Stephanie Payase was wonderful I bugged her so much but always very helpful and polite.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone there was excellent. Especially Vernie Salugao who was friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend Pacific Elite. They do top notch work. Thanks again.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Here at Ronin pest control everybody's is really happy with your work thank you so muchPacific Elite
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everything was great. Updates were convenient, and the people were nice. I did, however, leave my rental on your lot this morning and forgot to coordinate with Enterprise to get it dropped off. So I'll be back on Tuesday to grab that. Kthx!
Qing Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am happy with the service provided .
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Kept us up to date and met all deadlines. Awesome job. Thx!
Pete V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
.
Alicia Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I love that you guys were on time with the repairs. I can now continue with my life. Thanks
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for everything! Everyone was courteous, prompt & professional, and helped turn a really frustrating situation (having our tailgate stolen) into a relatively painless experience.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
7/17/2016
The process ran smoothly from Pacific Elite to Enterprise Rental. I have not yet detected any flaws in the paint, but if I do I will contact you.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent service and pleasant employees thanks lovely experience. Thanks
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
The staff was not eager to assist me and have my car done on time. I can today to pick it up and the full inspection to see if it was running correctly was not done... I then had to wait an extra 30 minutes to wait for a light bulb to be changed.
Yvonne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
We couldn't believe the job done on our vehicle, it looks better than when we purchased it. We are very happy and if anything ever happens again we will definitely be back!!!!
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thanks for completing the repairs in a timely manner. Kathy was very professional and the work done looks of excellent quality. I will come to you again in the future should I need any other body work done on my vehicle. Thanks again!
Tran N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I had a great experience at this location thanks to all of the employees! I received timely updates from the team at Pacific Elite in Torrance on the status of my vehicle. Jose O was a pleasure to work with. He addressed all of my concerns and made sure I was updated every step of the way. My car looks great! I will be returning to this location for future services. Tran N
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very friendly and accommodating, from the front desk to the representatives. The car was so clean and looked brand new!
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone that I worked with was excellent. The work on my car was great and on time.
Josephine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Professional and good work!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone was great - courteous, helpful and informative.
Mile M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service, always kept me informed of the progress
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
You run this business very well. This survey is another example of that. Good job
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
We were completely satisfied with the quality of the work on our car and also with the helpful staff. We were customers in the past, when the shop was called "Prestige Too" and will continue to recommend it as "Pacific Elite Collision." Thank you!
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did awesome job and so quick.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Smooth process with least hassle. Some confusion over when car was ready vs notification I received over message to land line which I related is not a good phone to leave message. Anyway everything was sorted out. As of today I have taken 4 of my car to Pacific Elitge for repairs. The quality of the repair to the lexus is great.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Everyone was professional, kept me informed as far as my vehicle's repairs, and completed the repairs in a very timely manner. Thanks very much
Jackson H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Getting your car repaired is never fun. But, your staff make it as pleasant as it could possibly be. Thanks, Jackson
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I just want to say the your rep Vernie was great. He took care of my concern completely. Thank you.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Unfortunately I don't remember the person name that I walked out with me to review my car but he was very professional and provided a great customer experience. He also keep me updated every step of the way. Keep up the great work!
Myles.ursula Myles,jonathan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
My car looks amazing! Jose was a pleasure to deal with and super nice. Thank you again.
Social Vocational.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
good job!!
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
great job. thx.
Naushad A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Kathy was very helpful n kept me updated of my repairs
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was very nice
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Costumer services really bad, but they did a good job with my car.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thanks
Dominic R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The Rear end that was recently installed is separating from the body of the vehicle. I will be contacting you as soon as I can to get that repair fixed properly.
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent job!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Vernie Salugao took care of me from start to finish. Thanks...Anthony H
Lanelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional always kept me informed on the status of my husbands car I've already referred you to others. Car was finished a couple of days early Thanks for doing an excellent Job in both service and repairs
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you very much for your perfect work on my car.
Nathan V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your whole system was flawless!
Marquis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your team is very professional and the work was excellent.
Ba L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
After a couple of weeks, I notice that the paint on my car only match one side. The passenger side, I can see the different shade of red. I need to see if they can blend the paint better.
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Overall I'm Satisfied. But I found the cap of my gas pump was unattached once I received my car
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great communication, fast service, delivered as promised (actually earlier), great body work
Maritza G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
N/A
Andy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The team that detail the car was excellent. The paint looks good.
Christine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I liked the text alerts they kept me informed. Mindy was really sweet and kept me at ease even through computer issues. Also, I adored the fact that I was able to get to and from Enterprise 28th no hassle.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
They did not fix the siderail which was clearly part of the damage from the accident. Also my driver's seat chair was damaged and it nolonger folds back or forward. I am going to notify my insurance company as well.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I felt like I was a friend instead a customer. That is why I decided to have the work done on my car there when I came in for the estimate.
Natarajan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
From the start, we received attention, even from the parking lot attendent. Once we were guided tot he right place the staff members, explained the life time warranties but did not place any pressure on us. They promptly called the Hertz rental and arrancged for a ride. We received our car, before the projected date. Once again, the staff members explained everything and the person in charge walked us out and showed all new replacements and the extent of the repair. Being in a collison is a trumatic experience. You minimized our bureaucracy and we appreciate that. Thank you so much.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
A very good experience for me. Everyone was very pleasant, detailed and professional. My car was ready early and overall exceeded my expectations. Much appreciated!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Pacific Elite kept me informed of my car's progress and it was completed and ready when they said it would be. The car repair is immaculate! Seeing that is has been restored, polished and perfect gives me such peace of mind and is truly a happy ending for me and my family. I will highly recommend Pacific Elite services. Thank you to all of Pacific Elite team!!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Pacific Elite has restored my faith in honest and professional collision and paint repairs. The entire staff at Pacific Elite in Torrance was courteous and knowledgeable about the entire repair process. Thank you!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jim is awesome. Great communication and the car looks like new
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Pete is the best.
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Accompdating. Friendly. Efficient. Excellent work performed in a timely manner. As a frequent "flyer" I will always recommend Pacific Elite for our auto repairs.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The process was quick, easy and professional.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Beautiful job!!
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
You had my car for 10 days. Seems way too long to me
Kaori H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was very impressed w/the way they have taken care of my car, including how they communicated regarding the estimates and the final costs.
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great work, and in good time.
Aeon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Professional and timely repairs and great customer service. Especially liked the text status updates. I would definitely recommend your services
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Completely professional job from start to finish. Ten out of ten.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excelente service, faster and friendly environment, my carr was eschedule for April 29, I was surprised they finish week early thanks a lot.
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent customer service & keep your word on the pick-up date!
Gail Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
Front desk was great, to be they have to use such antiquated printers and servers. Your printers should kick out 120 pages per minute not 3. Would Abe incredible time waiting in lobby. Also combine with automated storage ns get rid rid of the paper files.
Azfar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my mini van. Jim is great he explained everything in detail about the repair and the timelines. He kept me updated about the progress and actually made the car ready 4 days before. Thank you so much Jim and Pacific elite. Azfar
Devin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Getting your car fixed after an accident is stressful enought but Pacific Elite made sure I was kept up to date through all the steps of repairing my car from the estimate to calling the rental car place to sending me daily emails about the status of my car.
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
Brand new right rear tail light is cracked.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent job done best body work on my car I had so far great workers
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service was Great. I appreciated the text messages on the progress. The truck looked Amazing. Thank you for the great service and for detailing it also. I will highly recommend your service.
Gunter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you very much . You did an excellent job. If anyone ask me if I know a good car repair/body shop I will definitely recommend you. I am also very pleased how Bernie and the office staff handled my claim. It could not have been any better. Best wishes to all of you. Gunter
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service and professionalism were the best I've experienced. Just picked up the car but I assume craftsmanship is the same.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Outstanding communication and service.
Chuck C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Grrreat!!! N
Rosie J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Did a great job and car was super clean and great customer service I always recommend these guys been going to them for years
Martin Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
On time, on budget, couldn't have been more hospitable/ Jeff & Ellen King
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Car looks great n was really clean!!!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/20/2016
Let me explain why I couldn't say "great"overall. The staff was awesome, however, I noticed the chipped and hard scrapes on the inside left from door and it was overlooked. The gentlemen that helped me was great and said he will let Vernie know and communicate this finding with CJ and get it taken care of. I'll call Monday to follow up. But regardless, I appreciate what Pacific Elite has done to fix my car and were very diligent with communicating with me and taking care of the extra days that my rental car budget incurred and I appreciate that! Thank you, Cynthia
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They got my car to me even earlier than anticipated. !
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The quality of work has not changed and is still exceptional. I have been working often with Pacifica Elite for about six or seven years now, and I'm consistently completely satisfied. The trust I have for your company is unwavering.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I like that they updated me. It would have been nice to know why it was being delayed when it got delayed. The entire experience was easy and pleasant.
Kathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
John Taylor was completely professional and effective in processing my van. He was in contact with the insurance company and kept me appraised as to the status of the work. The work was beautifully done and I'm very happy with the results. I have used your company many times in the past and always intend on using you in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications