Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The e-mail with up dates on the car was very helpful . Pacific Elite did an excellent job . customer service was excellent too
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Stephanie was professional and kept me up to date. She went above and beyond. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They took a bad situation and helped me through the process. My baby is back. Thank you!!!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great updates on service. Prompt finish time. Excellent work.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Did a great job Thank U for putting car back the way it was
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
You do not get any better than Pacific elite
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Had a great experience. My car was finished early. I was kept informed as to what stage of the repair it was in and the damage was explained when I picked my car up. I had been on a roadtrip prior to dropping my car off so it was dirty. When I picked it up it was thoroughly cleaned inside and out.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great service and follow ups... kept me updated with progress...
Gema Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
The Pacific Elite team has always been superb! I don't mind making the 45 min drive because I've always been happy with the customer service and the repairs completed on my car. Thank you Jose Olivares and team for a great experience. Gema
Olivia T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
95% happy. Left mirror holder scratch not painted Service spectacular. Vernnie wonderful. An extraordinary service given. Only oversight was failure to paint mirror holder scratch.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work, the work update was helpful!
Trisha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Vernie was great!!!!
Gerardo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/31/2018
Front bumper was improperly installed and the paint job had a rough finish that seem like small bubbles. This is the second vehicle I’ve taken to this particular shop in Torrance that I was not satisfied completely with their workmanship. Is there a quality control person at this site to check the vehicles finish before vehicles go out to the customers?
Juliana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Never had an issue will recommend to everyone
Blue R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Outstanding service and the team there were so professional!!!!! Exceeded my expectations! PAUL and Maria’s team were polite, informed and on top of the front office experience. Would never think of ever going anywhere else Thank you all Blue R
Earleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was extremely impressed with their professionalism, how they keep you informed of the progress, and the great work they do. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I thought everybody was very professional. And I enjoy giving the text message about the progress of my car. When I pick the car up today it was better than when I brought it in. The car look good I was happy with the staff and if I had any other issues or anybody had a problem I would recommend your shop.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job on the paint match & finish. Vernie is the best to work with.
Alcira R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Non
Simon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent service. Great job from Stephenie
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Quality work in reasonable time. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications