Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 499 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Babak K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Continuous updates helps. Professional folks.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Repair work to damaged areas was impeccable however the inside of my car was left with dirt and blemish on my console. Suggest you perform a final check on both interior and exterior of vehicle when returning auto to customer. Thank you.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Stephanie was amazing and the repair process was as smooth and pain free as a car accident can be.
Ervin.jun S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Looks great. Can't tell there was ever damage
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very pleased with the service, communications and professionalism.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I love the customer service and the work your shop does. Any time something happens to one of my autos I bring them to you and wouldn't think of bringing them anywhere else. Thank you
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
It was fast friendly and i really liked the fact that i was kept updated on the status. Only thing i was slightly upset about is the front passenger door isnt completely flush with the rear passenger door, i was told there was no water or air leak but still is noticeable, and i believe my car was driven a taken for a joy ride because my gas level was at half when i brought it in and when i got it back it was under a quarter. Otherwise good job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
The paint didn't match my car so I have to bring it back next week. Vernie said he would pay for my rental car though. That helps.
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank You very much for repaired my Toyota Camry 2002. Your service is excellent and your staff is nice and friendly. Sam L
Shreeves.dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They did an excellent job everything looked as if it didn't happen perfect 10 across the board ????
Gordon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Mindy and Jon (State Farm Claims) provided me with excellent customer service.
Mirsha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Extremely happy with how fast the job got done and the continued updates on the repairs. Great customer service.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent job
Anjana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I'm a happy camper
Ernie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Job well done and will always have my trust with Pacific Elite. The
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
There is a squealing noise coming from the left front wheel and the spare tire was loose and banging around under the truck bed. I will be stopping by Monday afternoon.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Every person from start to finish was a delight. And Oscar who gave me a ride was so sweet and professional.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great place and individuals to work with. Thanks! John H
Lydia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Good job!
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everything seemed to go well and I appreciated the constant communication from you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications