Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
I really appreciated the attention to detail they put into fixing my car
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They did a great job on my truck. Thanks
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
I have scratches on my truck. I have scratches inside the cab. I had a bad experience and i really hope you guys can medigate the situation
Perry Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone was very courteous and attentive to my needs As a customer
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Jose is wonderful great job
Luseane M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Overall service is great as usual. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you again
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent job. Appreciated the email updates.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good follow up. I knew how my vehicle's repair was progressing throughout the entire process.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car looks and drives beautifully.
U Khin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The best work done by Pacific Elite
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for the excellent service. The car looks great and a special thank you to Vernee who helped expedite service to where we even got our car a day earlier than expected (he knew we had a concert to go to on the original due date and that it would've been difficult for us to pick up the car on that day). Vernee was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Kum M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
And everything on top of it. And very friendly service
Princess Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I love how organized the business is. I got my car on time. Staff are great, especially Jose who kept me up to date with what’s going on. Great service! I highly recommend this place to all I know!
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Best Customer Care! Very Professional, Kind and caring staff! Every step of the way I was continually updated on the status of my car. A Big thank you to your GM Pete Villalobos who took care of every question or concern we might have had. He made us feel Comfortable and completely at ease that brand new car (that was hit) would be Brand new again! We were definitely impressed and Completly satisfied!! We will Recommend PE to all our friends and Family. Thank u to your whole team!
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I like that you kept me update on the status of my vehicle and that the job was completed early. I also want to say that your office was nice and more professional than other auto repair shOPs that I have been too. Thank you.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job! Thank you!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service. everything was solid
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My experience with Pacific Elite was outstanding. Excellent communication, my car looks better than it did before the accident. I highly recommend Pacific Elite and left a 5 star review on Yelp.
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
All completed as needed
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications