Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great customer service ! John taylor thank u! Teresa
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I decided to go to Pacific elite instead of a dealership. Pacific elite is a dedicated body shop and there’s no extraneous traffic like you would encounter at a dealership . Therefore everything seems to go faster . Faster is always good When you’re waiting on a car repair. They gave me regular updates via email and were right on time with their estimated repair date and were in perfect coordination with the car rental company and the insurance company.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you so much John was willing to go the extra mile. Thank you John
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great other than the inside drivver’s mat and floor is dirty.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very well ran operation. The best i’ve been too. It’s a nice change as soo many are not at this standard. Everything went better then could be expected
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Stephanie was prompt with status. They contacted the insurance company directly for additional repairs and notified me right away that my car will be kept longer. Overall, my car was done a day earlier than promised.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Your shop & dtaff are top notch! Very clean, organized, & profesdional.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great work and great service. Thanks.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
Fender overspray viable and large dent/ rock dent not fixing on hood will return 09/19/2017 to discuss errors
Asad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent work has been done, very satisfied and happy
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Appreciated the shuttle ride a lot. The damage was perfectly repaired.No complaints whatsoever. Everyone was courteous and efficient.
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent job!
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I really appreciate how quick the service was but not only was the service great, the communication between staying updated and the friendly staff at Pacific Elite was just amazing. It made my experience such a blessing.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great service,the quality of the repair for automobile was excellent
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Since 1980 I have brought several cars to Prestige / Prestige Too / Pacific Elite - Torrance for body repairs. I have always been pleased by and impressed with the quality of the work. I have never been disappointed with you nor have I ever regretted bringing a car to you for body repairs. Many thanks again.
Gilbert.mary Gilbert,simon.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent communication follow through
Malaea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
The license unit appeared not to be repaired completely. Also the left rear view mirror was damaged and needed to be repaired.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great customer service!! And my car looks amazing. Thank you Pacific Elite.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Stephenie & Vernie represented PEC well. A special thanks to Stephenie for coordinating/ keeping me up to date regarding the process.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2017
1000 percent happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications