Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shujun X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great work and customer service!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
great service,nice to receive update messages. Thank you
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent Service
Noah G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication. Repairs look absolutely excellent. Done ahead of schedule. What more could a customer ask for. Thanks so much guys!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Flawless!
Feng Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Fixed quickly and nice!It is wonderful experience!
Kai-lun C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you! The repairmen is fast with great service.
Hasan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job
Glenn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job; professionally done and all was taken care of without any problems. Updates on timeline and job progress were very much appreciated. Thank you to all!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent communication. Very detailed and careful work on my vehicle. Above and beyond, by assisting me with my vehicle shipment. Great work!
Edgardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service, high quality workmanship!
Fung Ming.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Hi Michael, I am happy for completed repair my Honda car! Your service was great! Thanks! Ming,
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I appreciate Sunny Auto Body staff being able to repair my car in a very timely manner.
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
To say I'm pleased with the service I received would be a severe understatement! This level of service I feel we don't see often anymore and I cannot tell you how grateful I am for the courteous, professional and expedited service I received. I seriously was blown away by the great amount of care that was taken of my vehicle, the promptness and level of care taken to do this quickly for us and the over the top service of returning my vehicle to my home!! Curbside service!! Are you kidding me? That was so helpful as I was single parenting it with a little one and guests arriving while the hubby worked late. Thank you thank you thank you and I will be sure to recommend you to everyone that needs service or even if they don't so they know who the best in town is. Thank you!!! - Annabelle Jones
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Bumper replacement looks amazing. help coordinating with insurance and rentals was top notch. great operation going on - I would highly recommend!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Good job, good service overall!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Mike explained everything so well, and made me feel confident that the work was done down to the very last detail. Everything looked as good as new! We really appreciated getting our car back way ahead of schedule! Thank you so much!
Mei Ki.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Thanks, you guys always do a great job with the repairs.
Jerel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great job and fast return
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Email updates were very informative and appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications