Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very happy with excellent results
Billy Kristian.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you Mike for your professionalism.
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Mike you did a fantastic job on my Honda Accord!! I will definately refer your shop to any friends or family. Thank you again!!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
My toyota looks great! Good as new and even better for an older car. Mike was terrific and what I liked most was the email updates and his attentiveness to details... thanks again Sunny Auto Body! You were all great. Sincerely, Tina
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
This was my 3rd time at Sunny's to repair my cars. Every time has been met with great competent service. And the cars has been ready as promised. Thanks again! David
Guy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Nicely done with the body work for the front and the right side bumper. Also very efficient within 5 days work.
Chrystell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I love the email updates and the job was done well and quickly. Thank you so much. Glad to know you work with my insurance company directly and you will definitely be my choice each and every time should I ever need a body shop.
Shujun X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great work and customer service!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
great service,nice to receive update messages. Thank you
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent Service
Noah G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication. Repairs look absolutely excellent. Done ahead of schedule. What more could a customer ask for. Thanks so much guys!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Flawless!
Feng Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Fixed quickly and nice!It is wonderful experience!
Kai-lun C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you! The repairmen is fast with great service.
Hasan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job
Glenn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job; professionally done and all was taken care of without any problems. Updates on timeline and job progress were very much appreciated. Thank you to all!
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent communication. Very detailed and careful work on my vehicle. Above and beyond, by assisting me with my vehicle shipment. Great work!
Edgardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service, high quality workmanship!
Fung Ming.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Hi Michael, I am happy for completed repair my Honda car! Your service was great! Thanks! Ming,
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I appreciate Sunny Auto Body staff being able to repair my car in a very timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications