Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shiela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Most recent "visit" met with solemn civility and professionalism.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for doing an amazing job on our truck and for going out of your way to open your shop on a Saturday to accommodate us with the drop off and pickup of our truck. Our truck looks like it did the day we drove it off the lot!! We couldn't be happier with how it came out. Mahalo!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was happy that I was kept informed and the job was finished day early.
Delfin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They always do a good job
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Did an excellent job. Would refer people to go to MS auto for their auto body repairs!!!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
Of the work that was contracted to do, I had several concerns. The bumper and quarter panel did not match up in a smooth line. There was an offset that was not properly aligned. The paint job was not buffed and polished properly with swirling over most of rear door and back of car. The major issue was the dent and gouges on the front bumper that occurred while in the shop. The owner blew off my concerns and refused to take responsibility until USAA pressured him.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Da guys were great! Keep up the good work.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Good service and good quality work.
Beatrice N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very helpful and did a good repairing my car. Very professional and pleasant working with office personnel. Would gladly refer them and use them myself if I ever needed any repair done
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very friendly. Repair was done very quick and staff was very professional.
Mariebel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was very impressed with the customer service provided by all staff I encountered. Repairs were 100% on point and repair time was as promised. I recommend MS Auto to all who require repairs. Awesome job MS Auto team!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The repair job was perfect and the bumper looks great. Also, I was really surprised and appreciative on seeing the headlight covers looking brand new. I am happy with the results. Thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good job -kept me informed
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
Instead of fixing any dings they sprayed right over it so it’s looks really bad. Lots of bumps. Supper disappointed! I’m not body worker but even I can see what should have been preped and sanded down before they sprayed. Wish I could’ve said something nicer because the owner was really nice.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I really appreciated the updates and the team’s efforts to facilitate the repair as quickly as possible. If I can make a suggestion: I would have appreciated the earlier information that there was a delay in getting insurance approval for the repair so I could address that issue with the insurance company. Once the approval was given, MS Auto was very good at keeping us informed of progress.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good job!
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Keep up the good work and for letting the customers know the status of their vehicle on a daily basis. Working with Farmers Hawaii and Enterprise really made this a pleasant experience.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone who helped me at MS Auto was highly professional and held customer service to an astronomical standard. I will always recommend friends and family to your Business! Mahalo for all of your help.
Lucien L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Mathew was very thorough and explained the estimate and process completely. Mahalo Nui Loa for getting the work done so quickly.
Clarence Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Mahalo!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications