Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Everyone was very helpful. When I went to go pick up my car the owner introduced himself and shared his philosophy of business with me. It was a very good client centered philosophy.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2018
I waited longer than expected for my bumper repair because Farmer’s Insurance wanted the bumper fixed rather than replaced. When that didn’t work, M/S was told to purchase an after market bumper. That didn’t work so finally, M/S ordered a new Toyota Avalon. The wait was prolonged because Servco took a while to deliver the bumper. M/S was at the mercy of Farmer’s Insurance. The car repair looks good but the overall time delay impacts satisfaction.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very good
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Repair work was completed well ahead of schedule. Appreciated communication about progress. Very friendly staff!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
The end results< the repair itself looked great at the time of the pick up. From my position the problem was the office section of the business showed the customer the left hand did not know what the right hand was doing. To call a customer for pick up at the last minute does not show any consideration for the customer. When a customer calls in for some information and the person does not return the call is a very bad business practice. Previous experience with MS Auto did not reveal these problems.
Shiela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Most recent "visit" met with solemn civility and professionalism.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for doing an amazing job on our truck and for going out of your way to open your shop on a Saturday to accommodate us with the drop off and pickup of our truck. Our truck looks like it did the day we drove it off the lot!! We couldn't be happier with how it came out. Mahalo!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was happy that I was kept informed and the job was finished day early.
Delfin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They always do a good job
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Did an excellent job. Would refer people to go to MS auto for their auto body repairs!!!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
Of the work that was contracted to do, I had several concerns. The bumper and quarter panel did not match up in a smooth line. There was an offset that was not properly aligned. The paint job was not buffed and polished properly with swirling over most of rear door and back of car. The major issue was the dent and gouges on the front bumper that occurred while in the shop. The owner blew off my concerns and refused to take responsibility until USAA pressured him.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Da guys were great! Keep up the good work.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Good service and good quality work.
Beatrice N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very helpful and did a good repairing my car. Very professional and pleasant working with office personnel. Would gladly refer them and use them myself if I ever needed any repair done
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very friendly. Repair was done very quick and staff was very professional.
Mariebel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was very impressed with the customer service provided by all staff I encountered. Repairs were 100% on point and repair time was as promised. I recommend MS Auto to all who require repairs. Awesome job MS Auto team!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The repair job was perfect and the bumper looks great. Also, I was really surprised and appreciative on seeing the headlight covers looking brand new. I am happy with the results. Thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good job -kept me informed
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
Instead of fixing any dings they sprayed right over it so it’s looks really bad. Lots of bumps. Supper disappointed! I’m not body worker but even I can see what should have been preped and sanded down before they sprayed. Wish I could’ve said something nicer because the owner was really nice.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I really appreciated the updates and the team’s efforts to facilitate the repair as quickly as possible. If I can make a suggestion: I would have appreciated the earlier information that there was a delay in getting insurance approval for the repair so I could address that issue with the insurance company. Once the approval was given, MS Auto was very good at keeping us informed of progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications