Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The repair was done a lot sooner that expected. Thanks
Joaquin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Thanks for the job well done.
Zenaida S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very well accommodated and expectations met beyond. Very friendly and welcoming making me feel not only my car was well taken cared of but me personally. Mahalo Matthew, Valerie, and Manuel and staff at MS Auto!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Looks great. Worth the wait. Excellent and professional company.
Geri G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone at MS auto is a credit to the business! Each staff member treated me with kindness, clarity and professionalism. I hope there are no more auto accidents in my future, but if one occurs, I will definitely return to MS auto for repairs. Udabest! Jeri Gertz
Josette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Good friendly service.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/22/2019
There were quite a few problems. Was called to pick up car at 3:50 Friday afternoon, said would be ready at 4:15, but close at 4:30. (Live kalapana) Final cost was double the estimate. Paint finish in one area was very substandard. Made we wait for an hour while "tried to fix". But worst of all, (and manager better call on this one). Car barely turned over when I tried to leave. Went to store right after, and car would not start At All. Had to call a friend to come and jump start. Brought to Lex Brodie. They said was a new battery, bought "you left the hatch back open with light on for a week, and played the radio. And completely drained the battery. They said the battery should be disconnected during service of this kind. How can you send people away with a dead battery???? Not a good experience, and an entire work day lost.
Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
It would have been nice if the car had been vacuumed.
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Repair job was well done. I would have appreciated a call or text or email about when my car would be finished and ready for pick up. I hadn't heard so I just called MS Auto at approx. 3:30pm and was told that it would be ready in an hour so to pick it up before closing at 4:30PM.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Professional service, knowledgeable and very thorough. No shortcuts here. Very satisfied with the end results, would definitely recommend to anyone who wants the job done right. My truck is fairly new and of course when you have problems like parking lot scratches and dings pride of ownership always comes into play. I am very happy!! Kimo
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for repairing both scratch marks on my truck and making it completely unnoticeable.
Mei-ling F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Overall service was excellent. My car was fixed and ready sooner than expected and the workers are real awesome.
Glenn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very good service and workmanship
Elodia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/11/2018
I still don’t know when I will be able to pick it up, though please have Alecia at the Toyota dealership call
Willa N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Great experience, thank you very much!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Everyone was very helpful. When I went to go pick up my car the owner introduced himself and shared his philosophy of business with me. It was a very good client centered philosophy.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/20/2018
lack of information about reason for delays was a BIG problem. it's easier to understand delays if the customer knows why. automated emails simply stating the new, pushed back date is not enough.
Allegra P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent work and great communication throughout the process. Also finished a week ahead of schedule. Bonus!
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Very impressed with service from start to finish. Much mahalo. Will definitely refer to others.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2018
I waited longer than expected for my bumper repair because Farmer’s Insurance wanted the bumper fixed rather than replaced. When that didn’t work, M/S was told to purchase an after market bumper. That didn’t work so finally, M/S ordered a new Toyota Avalon. The wait was prolonged because Servco took a while to deliver the bumper. M/S was at the mercy of Farmer’s Insurance. The car repair looks good but the overall time delay impacts satisfaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications