Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Excellent customer service.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great customer service. They were friendly, polite and professional. They do great work. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Robert for all your assistance.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
N
Hilda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thanks so much for repairing my car and also cleaning it. I appreciate y’all for having it ready on time and keep me posted while working on it.
Leroy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I was able to get the recall service completed at the same time I had body work completed on my Jeep. Very convenient.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Nothing at this time
Timothy U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Enjoyed speaking with everyone there. They really make you feel comfortable about your vehicle needs.
Montavious B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Great Job!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great customer service
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone at the shop was wonderful. I felt reassured the whole time. Todd kept in contact with me and gave me updates when needed.
Glyndon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/24/2018
Upon completion of the repair, the center piece skin(the piece between the front door and the back door) was installed too far out at the bottom. This caused the front edge of the back door to be recessed. The overall effect is an unsmooth transition appearance between the pieces. If the center piece had been checked before welding with a jig or even a straight edge, this error could have been prevented at the front end of the repair. The end result is that my driver side has obviously been repaired and is nowhere near the appearance that I had from the factory. I would trade this brand new vehicle if I wouldn't lose so much money just so I didn't have to look at the poor workmanship every time I get in the vehicle. my name is Randy Beard ****-****-xxxx
Lhamal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Yes
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I was impressed with each contact I had. AND my car looks great!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/8/2018
It is not your fault that I purchased the first top of the line 2016 Van in 2015 and only drove it only a bit over 2000 miles before the accident in late October 2018, but 5+ weeks for repairs seemed a bit long! Especially when you did not keep me informed of what was going on. The accident was not your fault OR mine, but I did not even weekly updates as to how things were going. I actually thought that the car was barely bunged up and did not think that there was all of that electronic and specialized equipment that was under the hood and behind the grill was that big a deal! Imagine my surprise when I read the $10,000 parts and labor sheets! Maybe I would have been a little more patient if someone had given me a heads up before I got the car back this week!?! Do you think? Hayes has been my dealer for MANY years and all of our Vans have been serviced there. ZThisis the first time I have ever registered a complaint. But the lack of communication with us really was disappointing. Anne W
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
it was great thank you guys one Love
Gian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/27/2018
My rear bumper is missing a part. I have not yet had a chance to call to ask about it. There’s a hole to mount a hitch ****. My original bumper had a cap or cover over this hole. This new bumper does not. I mentioned it when I was picking up my truck but nothing was done about it and I had to return to work. I need to have this taken care of.
Adrienne F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Donnie is excellent over the body shop! Very thorough and have taken several cars to him in the past and he always makes sure they are delivered back in great shape. His honesty and fairness makes him a great asset to HAYES!
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
This my second time using Hayes and this time it was my brand new dodge challenger and the did a great job and kept me in the loop throughout the process. With that being said this is my new how home to get the service maintenance on my challenger. Thanks guys!!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Hayes made sure that my car was completely running properly. They were painstaking and very easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to have my car repaired at Hayes.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Did a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications