Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/8/2018
It is not your fault that I purchased the first top of the line 2016 Van in 2015 and only drove it only a bit over 2000 miles before the accident in late October 2018, but 5+ weeks for repairs seemed a bit long! Especially when you did not keep me informed of what was going on. The accident was not your fault OR mine, but I did not even weekly updates as to how things were going. I actually thought that the car was barely bunged up and did not think that there was all of that electronic and specialized equipment that was under the hood and behind the grill was that big a deal! Imagine my surprise when I read the $10,000 parts and labor sheets! Maybe I would have been a little more patient if someone had given me a heads up before I got the car back this week!?! Do you think? Hayes has been my dealer for MANY years and all of our Vans have been serviced there. ZThisis the first time I have ever registered a complaint. But the lack of communication with us really was disappointing. Anne W
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
it was great thank you guys one Love
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
This my second time using Hayes and this time it was my brand new dodge challenger and the did a great job and kept me in the loop throughout the process. With that being said this is my new how home to get the service maintenance on my challenger. Thanks guys!!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Hayes made sure that my car was completely running properly. They were painstaking and very easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to have my car repaired at Hayes.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Did a great job
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Always the best, EVERY time we use them!
Arpan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Staff was polite. Everything was clear to me. Process was smooth
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The whole staff was friendly and helpful. Always kept me updated on the progress of the repair. Done on time and I feel like the repair looks great. Thanks again and I would recommend Hayes to anyone.
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Staff was great, workmanship was great, very happy with the whole experience
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Friendly and courteous
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent care given without the rush to complete care.
Miranda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I would like to suggest that the customer see the finished work on their vehicle before payment is rendered. This ensures that the customer has not signed final paperwork and are dissatisfied wuth the service/repairs. Overall, I am grateful and thankful for a great experience.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I appreciate the speed of the service and that they washed off my Jeep before returning it to me
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent friendly and fast service!
Dominique S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
I appreciated the updates about the work being done on my vehicle and the breakdown of what was repaired and the cost. The vehicle looks and runs like new and came back cleaner than how I left it!
Durward T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thanks to Todd for his nice personality! Very honest and the truck looks great!
Alton S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Todd was outstanding
Artistic Land.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Mr. Padgett was awesome. He went over and above.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Perfect job in all respects
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent handling from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications