Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
The communication was excellent throughout the process and everything from lining up the rental car to getting my car back was seamless. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Ken was excellent to work with. He explained what needed to be done and when it would be completed. I'm satisfied with the repairs and the timely service.
Stewart M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Ken and everyone at the shop were helpful with my repairs. I had a very odd and difficult situation with my wreck and they helped in the process wherever possible.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Abra did a fantastic job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Excellent communication and made everything easy.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
Communicate,communicate, and here is just one more additional idea. Communicate! I left multiple phone numbers, email & yet somehow that was lost on your staff. No before pictures, not a single update, or notice as to progress of the vehicle. Not one person on your staff one mentioned a dent on the side of the vehicle. Your work was great but your service would make me never want to do business with Abra again.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Well done
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great on giving updates in status of repair. Thank you
Andy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Was pleasantly surprised to see that the inside of my car was vacuumed and the outside washed
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great team! All so pleasant!
Jazmien B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Your company has serviced my families vehicles since before I could remember. Each time that we interact with anyone employed with your company we are thoroughly satisfied. You all extend a welcoming to your clientele that oozes a warmth. Personally this branch in Charlotte, NC has been spectacular. I personally want to thank James who constantly gave me updates and comforted me while I was without my vehicle. That you for thinking of the customer when choosing ones like James to represent all that you stand for. I hate to say, “I can’t wait to come back”, but if ever I need service like this once more, there is no question where I’ll go. Thank you. Jazmien
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everything was handled efficiently and professionally with no issues
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Ken at Abra's in Charlotte is always straightforward and friendly in dealing with my repair needs.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
James and Dianne were a pleasure to work with. They went out of their way to provide exceptional customer service.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thanks for making the repair process easy! Refreshing after dealing with insurance reps
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great service at the front desk with Diane, Ken and Steve made sure I was up to date on my repairs. I really appreciate the timely return on my repairs as I had a time crunch to have the car back to Ohio. Grwat service all around. Thank you!
Denisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Updated me consistently with emails.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
James did an awesome job in keeping me informed and repairing my vehicle!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone was super thank you so much.. Beverly F
Deatrice N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
They were excellent They let me know every step That was going on I am satisfied with Job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications