Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Super professional, excellent service, and the car looks great
Dana U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They went above and beyond to help me with my car. Excellent customer service.
Nicholson W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great people -- excellent work ....
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very good work
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great communication, fast work, good customer service. We were very pleased! Thank you!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I wouldn't change a thing. Everyone was very friendly and they keep me up to date on what was going on with my car. I am very pleased with the results.
Gilbert Foods.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great communication during the entire process and high quality repairs made to my vehicle. Very happy with the experience!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
The job looks great and was finished a day earlier than told!
Max P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Léxi did a very good job, al the guys at S Mint St branch were very responsive and listened my issues. Thanks Chad, Steve and Lexi, my SUV looks as brand new black Mitsubishi.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The service was completed in a timely manner. The representatives were all professional and courteous. thanks
Iris E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The communication was great. I appreciated the email updates and follow-up calls.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/17/2018
I had a “surprise” charge while my car was being fixed.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great work TEAM ABRA!! Keep up the top notch service you have provided to me as well as others.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am very happy with my car! Diane and Lexi were very helpful. Customer service was amazing! Thanks!
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
job well done, steve extremely helpful
Leo .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Responsive and quick turnaround!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service, quality of work, and communication.
Barry N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Steve did a wonderful job of keeping me updated!
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Steve, Chad and the entire team did such a great job! It was a difficult job due to the accident and they communicated weekly to let me the status and got the car completely repaired within 4 weeks. I would highly recommend Abra Auto Body to anyone who wants a professional job done.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Nice friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications