Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Ken and the team didn’t a great job! Tell my boy Chris thank you and the ****! Awesome job!
Rickelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Loved the work and how they kept me informed via text messages daily.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
We are so pleased with Abra customer service. Very nice and polite during the whole process. I loved everyone that worked with us during the repair process. Our car was clean and it lookes and felt like a new car when we got it back. 5 stars!!!! I would definitely recommend Abra to my family and friends! -****
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fantastic service from start to finish! I was kept completely informed of progress and quality work was done!
Soner G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Steve was great. Awesome customer satisfaction. Thank you
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
As always my experience with the shop went exceptionally well. From the time I dropped my car off all the way to the time of pick up...Steve, Diane, and Chad took care of me:) Customer service was great and their communication exceeded my expectations! Not only did I receive my car back newer than before my collision but promptly. I'd recommend this location to anyone!
Aleksa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for also fixing the flat tire I got On my way to your shop!
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service was in a timely manner did not have to wait that long and the customer service was awesome!
Mack P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Seamless,Proficient,Knowledgable & Kind. Nothing but Good people at Abra Body (South Mint Street,Charlotte NC). From beginning to end they took the worries away from the repair work needed on my Jeep. With constant email updates to ensure that I was kept in the loop during the process. Sometimes you just feel as if you've struck Gold in life & this was one of those experiences! A Big Thank you to : Diane,Lexi & Ken for a Job well done & much appreciated! Mack P
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everyone was amazing and made the entire process so easy!
Kaitlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Staff were super friendly and accommodating. Work was done fast and the quality was high!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Very well done by the team at Abra!!! Ken **** went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied w my car!!! Thanks a lot
Lesley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great communication. Quick repair. Quality work. Made getting my rental and returning it easy as well!
Porcha C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Thanks for the wonderful repair done to my vehicle
Keyachia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Steve was awesome, great experience
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Steve was great with keeping the lines of communication open throughout the entire process.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Friendly, informative and professional. Thank you!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Super professional, excellent service, and the car looks great
Dana U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They went above and beyond to help me with my car. Excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications