Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you for having my car ready and such a timely Manor. And back to its original look.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Love the text messages to keep you updated on the process
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Extremely satisfied that Abra not only does an excellent job on repairing my veh but exceeds in customer service at the desk, also, in keeping touch every step of the process and they detail the heck out of your car once it's completed for pickup. Gotta Love Them!! I KNOW I DO !!!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Steve Hess was great to work with.
Akeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful. I was pleased with their service.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great all around
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
great experience overall
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They always do great work and I will continue to do business with then if I should need them in the future
Rodrick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service. On time and under budget. Thank you.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Did a great job in the timeframe promised. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with work.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The team was wonderful to work with, polite, very communicative and great attention to detail. We are very happy with the overall service.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
None, did a great job overall
Sameer A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great service and communication. Most importantly, my car looks great!
Jamal J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The entire staff was great. They communicated throughout and was very helpful when I picked up my car.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great customer service especially when letting me know day to day progress on the vehicle
Rosheena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
I answered one question incorrectly....updates. I did receive updates! I was very satisfied with the quality and timely service completed on the vehicle.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Wonderful experience. Thank you for cleaning the inside and outside of the car. It looks better than before the accident! Special thank you to James who stayed after closing so I could pick up my car. -Greg
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thanks so much guys. Very professional place Great people
Charles Keeley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Na
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Steve Hess wa a delight to work with and kept me informed throughout the repair. The ABRA Team at this location was wonderful to work with and will highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications