Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great customer service and fantastic work on the Tahoe. Very pleased.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
You all did a great job explaining everything to me and keeping me informed. My car looks great!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I couldn't have asked for better service. Abra was great from start to finish.
Keri C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Steve was great to work with. Kept me informed and up to date! I just really appreciated the communication!!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great team of people! They kept open communication and were easily accessible to answer any questions. The car looks amazing and the work they did was top notch. I would highly recommend and will be using them in the future.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly and responsive.
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I received a ton of calls and texts on updates on my car! That was very helpful throughout this process. My car also looks brand new as well!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everything went as planned with no surprises. Thank you
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great service. Car looked great and was even cleaned. Speedy service and updates. Very professional and helpful.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Amazing as always
Dennisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was really satisfied with the service I was provided. 10s acrrosed the board
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The repairs were perfect and my wife and I really appreciated the continuous email feedback on the progress of the repairs.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Abra is always great. They take great care of me every time
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for being so thorough and for your daily updates!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Steve was awesome, communicated with and updated me frequently and clearly. Car looks beautiful and drives wonderfully. Thanks!
Harriet J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
All staff gave information in a timely manner and returned calls quickly
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent job and kept me informed of progress and schedule
Dillon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Timely, constant communication and overall did an excellent job!
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for getting it done so quickly. Correctly
Ayana B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The Abra team kept me updated every step of the way. They took the time to explain in detail what parts were needed and why. If for some reason there was a delay, I was informed immediately. Overall they properly set my expectations for the process therefor I am extremely pleased with the outcome. My car looks great and I am so excited to have it back in my possession.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications