Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great work.
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Awesome experience. Good value. Great work. Very professional and kept me up to date throughout the process!!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was informed every step of the way and Erin was awesome!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
YOU ALL ARE AWESOME!! I am so impressed with the professionalism and how quick my vehicle was fixed! I also appreciate you all keeping me updated through out the entire process! Keep up the good work!!
Konrad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Car looks great! This is my second time coming to Abra through my insurance and I can always trust that they do the right thing with my car.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
My vehicle was done when promised. Tammy kept me up to date every day about my vehicle. All work that needed to be done was accurate and cars looks and drive good. Thanks
Tyson D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very friendly customer service and they did great work
Sherilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you, for your friendly, efficient, courteous staff. I love the day to day update on my vehicle. Kudos, from the collision and office staff. A+ plus employees
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Erin is SUPER!!!!
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Abra did an awesome job! The team was super friendly and kept me informed. My car looks amazing. I will definitely recommend Abra to other people. Thank you!!
Adrien C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I enjoyed working with my contact ERIN at Abra Auto Body in the Northlake Mall area - She was able to walk me through every step of the process and make me feel completely comfortable that my vehicle repairs were being taken care of by a group of outstanding professionals. ??????????
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Kept informed. Helpful
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent job, great updates throughout the process. Thanks!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was keep up to date with repairs and you promised to touch to left molding next week.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Nice people, friendly to do business with
Vernon E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The work that ABRA performs have always been top shelf.
Salvator P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service and quick service.
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Wonderful job! Really exceeded my expectations. Will be giving a 5 star review for this service
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you for the excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications