Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very well handle and very prompt getting vehicle repaired Thanks
Darnell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I’m completely satisfied with my recent repair experience with ABRA
Savannah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great employees very knowledgeable and helpful
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The service was great and the staff was very professional and upbeat.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
I appreciated the quick turnaround and the friendly customer service
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great service.
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The team is so friendly and the service so quick that I couldn’t be more happy with the quality of service that I received. I can’t speak highly enough of this establishment and how wonderful they are!
Eula K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Even after you was a little problem with a little glitch State took it back in and took care of it and I'm very pleased
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The service and staff were great!!!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was courteous and helpful throughout the process. They kept me updated every few days by either text or phone. No complaints at all. Keep up the good work.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
They did a fantastic job!!
Hannie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Great customer service.
Leonel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
Everything o k
Selma B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Satisfied with professionalism and communication
Chiquitha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thank you for making this process so easy. From scheduling my quote to the awesome Erin for taking care of the payments by phone to the delivery of a beautifully repaired car. You guys ROCK!
Hetal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
great service I liked very much thanks
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I really like Abra and I would refer people. Excellent service and updates. My car looks great. I enjoyed working with abra. Thanks. I was also refered.
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
I was very pleased with the fast turn around. I will definitely be back for more paint jobs!! Maybe for some dent repair as well!! The staff that I spoke to were very nice! Thank you!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
I called on Thursday and was told my car won't be fixed until the following Tuesday even though I had been there since Monday for a simple bumper repair. I received a text Thursday evening say in my car was complete. I had already gone out of town by then. When picking up my car, it was covered in dust and my radio station was reprogrammed. I will go elsewhere next time.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
I had a great experience from initial interaction to the billing process. It was all worth the drive past the other two car repair places to get there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications