Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Praelow C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thanks for the good job
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great customer service. They even gave my car once over with some soap and water.
Jamar D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great service!
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
the team was very helpful and supportive and respectful during the whole process
Haitham E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You have done great job that other places wish they could do . your service your hospitality and your knowledge were all above the standard level of all auto body shops . thank you for fixing my RR the best of your expectation
Tanika B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything looks good. My car was clean inside & out. We are very impressed with the work that was done. The staff was very polite & kind. They went over and beyond so I would have a rental car right away. Keep up the good work!
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent experience from initial quote to final payment and pick up of vehicle. I wiill definitely recommend your company to friends and family
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Only did the minimum the very bare minimum work car looks like **** now. I coulda ordered a bumper $350 already painted and a set of headlights and installed it all in one day now I gotta spend another 400 to replace both headlights because the driver side is older than the passenger side
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
The work you was beyond expectations but the only reason I checked no is communication on steps...status could have been a little better. I had to call a few times because the text updates were a little misleading on status However, I am totally impressed with thethe end result. Awesomely amazing craftsmanship.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service was great. The text messages were ridiculous. If you can’t send relevant information don’t send me anything.
Tsakala N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Was very impressed with the amount of time it took to finish the repairs.
Shaneka S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excited service
Sharma Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
My son and I would like to thank you for your service of repairs on our vehicle we are very satisfied and will recommend your business to family and friends Also please with timely matter getting car back on the road Thank you again
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent service! Planning to use You guys again for the complete painting of another vehicle.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The car looks brand new again! I appreciate the excellent customer service and keeping me informed every step of the way!
Marc J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
The paint job was much less than I would have hoped for. There are either air bubbles or dirt particles on the top surface of the left rear fender—just noticed it tonight when vacuuming the car. I’ve had Abra do work before and not had problems. So not sure how this slipped by the final inspection.
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you
Teonia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Friendly and great customer service
Bartholomew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everyone was very helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications