Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** .
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Kyle West did a phenomenal job throughout the whole auto body process from the estimate to the final job completion. Although there were a few minor issues beyond anyone's control(part backorder) the customer service at Abra ws top notch. Very courteous representatives in the office as well. The car looks as good as new. Thank you!
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
So far so good, however the driver side foglight wasn’t installed. Easy fix. Time will tell if the work quality is too notch.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Everyone was nice and very helpful. No one there was rude at all. They we able to answer any question I had. Would definitely recommend them!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thanks for being a friendly, professional, and a caring staff.
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thanks guys, I’m happy with the results, I am sure it was from a team effort..
John A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Kyle was my service manager who was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable on every visit that I have made. John K. Allen
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
It was a great experience. I am very satisfied.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
All staff were professional, courteous, and kind
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
This is the second time I've used Abra. They have professional, timely, quality service. I would be happy to use Abra again and recommend them to others..
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
So convenient to have everything I needed in one location. Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
They were wonderful! I hope I never need them again, but if I do at least I'll know I'm in good hands!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I like how you kept us updated on your progress!
****B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I’m happy with the work and it was a great job
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very pleased with the gentleman that handled my truck. Everything was done in a timely fashion and the communication on my vehicle was great. Love the text updates daily!!
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Your customer service is beyond awesome. Kyle kept me informed on the process of my car and that was very important to me. From the time I walked in the door until my car was done, I felt like a family member not just a regular customer. I will highly recommend Abra to anyone.
Kia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Abra Auto Body Repair shop provided excellent customer service and continues up6datrs on the progress of the repairs.
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
Erin was lovely and very helpful. However, upon retrieving my vehicle I found my glove boxes and console storage to have been rummaged through and left in disarray. Also, the contents of my hatchback area were left strewn all over my back seats along with empty repair material packaging. There was also dust and debris smeared throughout my interior. It seems as if very little effort was made to return my vehicle in any state of cleanliness. This was disappointing.
Jelani L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Kyle and Erica kept me informed every step of the way.
Breland M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The shop met and exceeded all expectations in regards to time, communication, quality of work, and customer service. They were very helpful and completed the work on my vehicle before the expected completion day.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My wife and I very much appreciate the timely service. The staff were very courteous and I would definitely use abra again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications