Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excellent service.
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I really appreciate the staff for being informative with the process of my car as well as cleaning my car and going the extra mile to putting air in my tire. They really wowed me. Abra did an exceptional job! Thank you abra; thank you geico and thank you Erin for being you! ???????? Very pleased customer!
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
They did great work very quickly and kept me updated the entire process!
Milton J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Erin has been more then Wonderful with the way she and Abra has handled all three of my vehicles being repaired..I will be more than happy to pass on the wonderful service i have received.. Keep Up the Excellent work!! Thank You
Wendell D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/31/2018
I should have been notified if you found more damage than the first estimate so l could have gotten a second estimate from another body shop.Now I am without a car.The car was drivable.I am 63 years old retired without transportation.To be frank you hurted me instead of helping me thank you so much.
Nikhil R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Terrific and prompt service! !
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The professionalism on the phone. The warm level of service once we arrived to the location who is outstanding. My wife was very nervous I’m having someone working on her car but felt satisfied when we handed the keys over for the repairs to be made. Great communication throughout including new technology over the smart phone. I really appreciate the communication through the electronic devices and even more when I received a call and actually was able to speak with someone. We are very satisfied with the outcome of the repairs.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
no complaints
James J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great work.
Elim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Erin was awesome in everything!!! I'll be back for any issues!!!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thanks for the great service!!!
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Awesome experience. Good value. Great work. Very professional and kept me up to date throughout the process!!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was informed every step of the way and Erin was awesome!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
YOU ALL ARE AWESOME!! I am so impressed with the professionalism and how quick my vehicle was fixed! I also appreciate you all keeping me updated through out the entire process! Keep up the good work!!
Konrad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Car looks great! This is my second time coming to Abra through my insurance and I can always trust that they do the right thing with my car.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
My vehicle was done when promised. Tammy kept me up to date every day about my vehicle. All work that needed to be done was accurate and cars looks and drive good. Thanks
Tyson D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very friendly customer service and they did great work
Sherilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you, for your friendly, efficient, courteous staff. I love the day to day update on my vehicle. Kudos, from the collision and office staff. A+ plus employees
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Erin is SUPER!!!!
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Abra did an awesome job! The team was super friendly and kept me informed. My car looks amazing. I will definitely recommend Abra to other people. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications