Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very helpful. No issues
Mitch Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
They were very easy to work with and they went above and beyond the Call of Duty I would recommend these guys to anyone, I'm getting ready to put the pictures on Facebook and tell everybody about them.
Tamika F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thank you for the constant communication about me before repairs. It was greatly appreciated!
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Heeeeyyyy Abra, Thannnkk youuuu for your warming and welcoming spirit, your kindness. Sooooo glad we chose you and to be acquainted. Thannnkkk you too for working with us to get it all done. Soooooo satisfied with your service. Again THANKK YOU for alllll you've done - taking care of our vehicle, car wash, cleaning, future car wash, etc????????
Shalonda T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very prompt and courteous service. Professional and informative tbrough entire process.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great work, Great customer service! Very satisfied
Keisha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
From day one Abra was thoughtful and dedicated to resolving my issue. Erin was great from day one. I didn't have an appointment when I walked in and she still made me a priority to have my vehicle seen. My appointment was made and my care was ready in a day in half. I'll be back to have my light fixed. Thanks Abra team.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
It was great
Celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional.
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional very satisfied
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great experience
Sharryn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I would recommend Abra Auto Body to others for repairs
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Customer service was outstanding, but there was damage to the hood of my car. I have emailed photos to Dave Heidrich.
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent work and service. I’d say the updates texted were my favorite. Totally kept me updated. Thank you for working on our cars. This is the 3rd time using Abra. Great work!
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Unfortunately I had to total my car as instructed by insurance company
Bridget T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everything went well. The service was great!! I will recommend Abra to all my friends.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
????
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Your team was extremely polite and courteous throughout the process, however no one informed me until I showed up the next day to pickup my vehicle that it would take 3-5 more days, staying informed is very important to the customer in most cases! This was a small oversight on your part however excusable in today’s busy world! Thank you for a great job and I will refer you to as many people as I come across who needs your services!
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
The part was delivered and I was not informed that it was there until I called. Therefore I had to drive thru the weekend with the damages. It was rather upsetting that this was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications