Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job. I'll definently be back.
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
All of those with whom I had interacted with performed with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. Stan Lexi Crystal
Beth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The service excellent all the way around! My car was done in no time and the work was fantastic. Thanks!
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Your staff is always friendly and responsive and do excellent work. Thanks Rick
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car was dusty all over the inside and smelled like a body shop.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
I feel like you didn’t listen.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
daily updates were excellent.
Hong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job and super good quality .
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great experience. Great communication, quality work, and a very helpful staff.
Tran H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
The lamplight at license plate broken,i need to fix it
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
As good as new. Great job.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service - very nice, informative and timely
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone at Abra was amazing. Great customer service and they were with me the whole way. My truck looks great. Thanks to everyone there.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Extremely professional and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend you to anyone inquiring on auto body repair.You did a great job---and included text contact letting me know how things were progreasing--nice touch! Thanks again for all your help---Denise
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Rod kept me updated on the progress of my repair- much appreciated. Desk staff was very friendly.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
Stan was very nice throughout the whole process but the delivery of my vehicle was not up to par. It should’ve been detailed before it was picked up. There is bondo dust all inside it. The outside hasn’t been washed as there is black stuff running down several areas. I’m sure you charged for a detail but I assure you, it wasn’t done. Now, after working 12+ hours today, I’m going to have to wash it because I have bondo dust all over my black work uniform from just getting my lunch out of the back seat.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Job well done, they went above and beyond. Will definitely use them again if needed, and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Cezanne C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very fast and complete. Friendly staff that went above and beyond. you could stay open at least 30 min later due to traffic and to accommodate working adults. but great job on the car and easy working with the insurance agency.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
My husband and I have happily employed Abra for a number of collision repairs over the past several years. Abra's receptionists, shop representatives, and mechanics are consistently caring, courteous, professional, and prompt, keeping us apprised of progress and completion with almost daily texts and calls. Even though we live in Indian Land, SC, over 20 miles away, we'd never use any other shop. Thanks, Abra!
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The staff were great.Quality work. Prompt service. Recommend highly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications