Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
Door damage was fixed , but now I have air sound coming through the window that was not there before! The seal between window in the door is not the same
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/16/2019
The only thing I noticed was my back right tail light wasn’t reconnected and I had to do that myself. Other than that the repairs were immaculate.
Jermaine B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Rod did a wonderful job with me assisting me and keeping me informed throughout the whole process.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everything looked great and I had no issues at all with anything.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
The entire experience was very positive from start to finish. Customer service was exceptional. Everyone went out of their way to assist me in a friendly, professional, and timely fashion. The work that was done was amazing, I am a very detail oriented person who prides herself in taking great care of my vehicle and I thought the repaired area looked like it was brand new. I had originally planned not to file a claim against the person who hit my Tahoe, until they were no longer easy to work with. I drove to your business from Rock Hill, simply to ask for a second opinion and some advice. Rod Nuhfer took the time to listen to me and he gave me some very helpful advice, so the next day I filed the claim and Abra took great care of me. I really like the one stop shopping idea, where I can handle every aspect of my car repair at one location. Your Abra receptionist was fantastic. I also received great care from Mariah McCoy with Enterprise, as well as with Justin and Alexa with Geico. Everyone was great! Thank you so much! Emily Thompson
Elif K.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything was taken good care and I was informed regularly
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/13/2019
Upon looking over my truck I discovered the left passenger interior lock cover missing other wise happy
William D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very please with customer service and work done.
Taylor O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
My horn did not work upon the return of my vehicle
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
I was originally concerned about Abra being able to fix the lights under my truck. But when they completed the repair and returned my truck, the lights they put on look even better than the original ones. Thank you all for that. Semper Fi ALH
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
I have never received a more competent service of this type----ever! From the minute I approached the front counter, to the minute they returned my keys, this was totally the best service I have received---EVER! My best referrals will be passed on to other individuals/family/co-workers, etc. Thank you!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Very courteous start to finish
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was so helpful and kind. They took care of all the insurance paper work. We did not have to do anything but bring the car in. The turn around time was quick and was done in three days. They did some extra work the was great. Thanks for cleaning the car so good. Don’t think it has been that clean since we bought it. With a 7 year old grandson, it gets dirty fast. And thanks for getting all the toys out from under seats that I did not know was there.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My car looks great!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very good job
Mukundhan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Quick turn around time. Professional employee and constant updates from ABRA regarding the progress of my vehicle !!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Always enjoy doing business here. Stan is great.
Deyanira H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great experience!
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The gentleman that went over my car during pick was so professional and was s so pleasant to deal with
Laegan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Rod was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications