Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnathan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
There is some damage to the side mirrors that occurred at the shop. The repair work was on the front end. I have contacted my cust service rep, but no response.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The team I spoke with were very friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable and easy. I will recommend Abra to all my friends when needed! Thank you!
Sanjay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Work was done with quality in mind.
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was pleased with the service repair on my vehicle and the excellent customer service I was able to drop my Y car off before work and pick it up after work which meant I did not have to take time off from work The staff was very friendly
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I will be back if I have any autobody needs. Thank you.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Your team was very efficient from start to finish, couldn't be happier.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
This was one of the best customer services experiences I’ve ever had. After my accident, I was dreading the process of dealing with insurance and getting my car repaired. I expected it to be a lengthy process with repairs that were noticeably not near the condition of my **** month old Durango prior to the wreck. Im happy to say all my fears were put in their place by Abra. I spoke with 3 different people at the shop and each one of them were friendly and informative. I dropped my car off on Monday and all the repairs were complete by Tuesday afternoon. I couldn’t tell an accident ever happened. Quality work. Quality serive. Period.
Detra F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was very pleased with the work.
Gaye O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I couldn't have been happier with the results of the repairs to my car. I didn't know what to expect when I was told that the fender would not be replaced. When I examined it, I could see nothing out of the order. I had a small scratch just off to the left and I couldn't find that either. I have used ABRA in the past and if ever needed again, I will absolutely bring ABRA my business.
Olga A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Your team worked quickly and diligently on the repairs to my 2014 Chevrolet Malibu! I was kept up on updates every step of the way. I was very pleased and amazed to see my car look brand new again, and Stan Lynch deserves special recognition on this one!! He is top notch!!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
There was much broken glass left in my trunk which i had to remove myself.
Robert Paul.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Courteous service. Speedy fix and notified every step.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The work was very satisfactory with great customer service.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I loved the updates and no stress experience. Thank you!!
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
none
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great job, as always. Rod was extremely helpful and professional.
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great communication and customer service. The van looks great!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job. I'll definently be back.
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
All of those with whom I had interacted with performed with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. Stan Lexi Crystal

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications