Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Yes I was
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/15/2018
Customer service has been great (****is a pleasure to work with); however I found a couple issues with the paint and infinity found an issue with the engine work. Calling Monday to discuss.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Reliable service. Great employees.
Shalaaha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was extremely courteous! I was well informed every step of the way! I really appreciated the text updates and the prompt responses to any questions! I would refer and recommend this company to anyone! THANK YOU!!!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Staff was quick and efficient. They provided me with detailed updates.
Nicole Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Connor is awesome! Extremely attentive to details and provided a phenomenal level of customer service!!! Thanks again Connor, you made this experience easier!!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your front desk staff and the gentleman that did the estimate were the best. Courteous, friendly and professional.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Professional employees Great work.
Sharille B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great work, done quickly, super helpful staff!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Ben was very professional and the customer service was great!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My truck know looks as good as new. Thank you.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was great!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
The service at Abra was excellent. I dropped off my car for inspection, picked up my replacement rental car and was back on the road in less than 30 minutes. I was very impressed.
Rebekah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
GreAt customer service
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Always professional and very friendly!
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
A+ service.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great and fast service. Thanks
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thanks for the good work, I hope it will conteniue
Maya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications