Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucas J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Second time I’ve had repairs performed here on two vehicles. Good as new when job was complete. Couldn’t be more pleased with end result. Thanks to Scott for getting me taken care of.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent job done on car repairs and the cleaning in and outside of my car...Awesome!!! Great front staff friendly and Stan was helpful with information with my headlights, when i purchase them I will have that team install them for me as well.
Shaikerra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Team was great and very polite. My car honestly drives like i just took it off the lot again. They even delivered my vehicle to me after repair. Awesome shop!! Would recommend them to everyone.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Was my first experience with Abra and everyone from the time I arrived and checked in to the following day when I picked up the vehicle did an excellent job.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Truck looks great and the team was awesome to work with!
Sharonda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Stan was wonderful very helpful and considerate.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They did a great job.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The staff were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating. I would recommend Abra Auto Body Repair to everyone I know.
Marlon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Excellent from front desk to truck repair. Car rental are fast and professional
Janelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
This whole experience has been phenomenal. Everyone was warm and very welcoming. I was dreading getting my car fixed because I’ve heard many horror stories about how the process could be. The process with Abra was smooth and easy. I definitely recommend Abra in the future.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was greeted by name when I came in to the shop.i appreciated the personalized attention I loved the updates that were emailed to me letting me know the stages of work being done on on my vehicle. I particularly liked the email telling me that my vehicle was very happy there and that they were taking good care of my car. It made me smile.
Lyndsy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great employees, super fast turn around time. Very friendly
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process of repairing my car.
Lashika W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Scott was very personable and he made sure that I was abreast of everything that was happening with my vehicle.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent service. Excellent updates, excellent professionalism, Excellent repair, excellent paint job... EXCELLENT! 5 stars!! Thank you!!
Ayeola E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/3/2018
Yesterday I picked up my car from your store, and unfortunately I have to say that dealing with your company has not been a positive experience. Overall, the repair took 16 days for something that really cannot be called a major repair. Throughout the repair, communication with us has been spotty and poor. We received an e-mail that our car "is happy" at the store, and another that the repair "was on track" without any specific information as to what "happy" or "on track" meant. after almost two weeks in the store, we learned that parts had to be ordered and there would be another delay. We had to call in several times just to get updates. Last Friday then we got a message that the car was in for painting and almost done. However, it took another week and several phone calls, to finally pick up the car. Besides us missing our car, there was another reason for us wanting the repair to be done as quickly as possible. With the repair going through our insurance, I did not want to have to deal with another claim, and elected the damage waiver on the rental car, believing that it would take only the originally estimated 5-6 days. As the repair was drawn out, the bill for the insurance amounts to more that $300 now. When I mentioned that during the last phone call I had with your store, the employee told me that Abra would cover that insurance at least for the extended time the car was in your shop. When I picked up the car I was told that that could not be done and it was impossible to track down the person who made that offer. Another thing that I wonder about is the fact, that when I compare the detailed initial estimate with the final invoice, I see different prices for the same parts, some higher and some lower. It really gives me an uncomfortable feeling that I am not dealing with a reputable store. We have had interactions with body shops before and initially we wanted to drop the car off with a shop we had dealt with before. I felt that with your store being recommended by the insurance agencies and from the first impression, that I was in good hands, but now I wish we had gone with our initial choice. We have never before had to deal with issues like this. While the front desk of your store is staffed with very friendly employees, I have to say that was the only pleasant experience. I think that I should probably share my experience with the insurance companies involved and on social media, but I would like to hear from you first and see if there is a good explanation for our sub par experience and if you can make good on the offer of covering the rental insurance. Please respond to this e-mail address. I'm looking forward to your response. Sincerely, Frank Elias
Denita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Job well done
Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Connor and the entire team were helpful, friendly, and considerate. I fee like everyone went above and beyond and made me feel like more than just a customer.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The ladies at the counter were very friendly and helpful. Scott was very informative and professional throughout the process. I am very pleased with the experience.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everything was fine except my Tonneaus cover was not placed on correctly on my truck bed. Also the passenger floor mat was in the driver side and the driver side floor mat was in the passenger side. Other than that everything looked fine.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications