Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
No need to call I have already discussed and we have a plan to resolve
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The work was done timely and looks great. There was constant communication throughout the entire process.
Kesha L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent customer service..Thank you
Judylynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/7/2017
but they did not clean my windows like they said they would and left everything from my glove compartment on my seat.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Frank was awesome. He kept in touch and kept me updated throughout the entire process. He really treated my car like it was his own. Awesome service!
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Everyone was professional, great costumer service.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
This was our second or third experience with this location and everything from the initial greeting at the front door to delivery of our vehicle was exceptional. We were on vacation while our vehicle was being serviced and Frank even delivered our vehicle to the house while we were away, saving a lot of trouble on a busy Monday...I hope not to have repeat business, but if the deer continue to target us, I am sure we will be back! Thanks! Dave
Jaquan G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I am in paradise!!! I absolutely love how they kept me in the loop in every step of the process!! Allexys, Crystal, Glenn, ****and Glenn (Geico) deserves a raise in pay!! They went above and beyond to make sure i was up to date on everything!! I can’t thank them enough!! All 10’s
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Frank was awesome stay in touch with me through the whole process great customer service
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
unlike last experience w/your shop (formerly auburn), felt I was GIVEN A COMPLETE RUNAROUND, VERY OFTEN MISLEAD w/FALSE INFO (MOSTLY AUTOMATED TEXTS, even while shop closed holiday wknd), claimg auto near completion when in truth, NOWHERE NEAR COMPLETN, NOT WHEN IT TAKES ANOTHER 4-5 DAYS beyond holiday wkend 2COMPLETE ... VERRRY UNREASONABLE + RT FRONT PASSENGER WINDOW not REPAIRED OR REPLACED AS TOLD NEEDED, w/o any explanatn WHY NOT FOLLOWED THRU + CALLS NOT RETURNED IN A TIMELY MANNER + CUSTOMER NOT EVEN MADE AWARE OF TOTAL COST (until moment car returned 2me) ALTHGH owner only liable for satisfy'g deductible. I paid 2have damaged passenger mirror repaired IN OCT 2satisfy drivg requirements & inspectn deadline. I'm UNSURE IF ADD'TL (or duplicate) WORK DONE 2ALRDY-(satisfactorily) REPAIRED MIRROR. ... ALL OF WHICH MAKES ME STRONGLY CONSIDER ANOTHER (AAA NETWORK) SHOP IN THE FUTURE. I REFUSE 2CONTINUE 2BE MISLEAD w/DECEITFUL PRACTICES IN THE FUTURE, be'g LIED2 bout UPDATES WHEN IN FACT NONE DONE (soon enough w/o prolong'g process 4sake of profit COST BY THE DAY AS WELL AS ITEMS REPAIRED). I DESERVE, EXPECT & WILL SEEK (if necessary) BETTER customer svc!!! IM VERRRRY DISSATIFIED w/OVERALL SERVICE, BASED ON HORRIBLE & 'LESS THAN GOOD' EXPERIENCE!!! IM DOUBTFUL BOUT REMAING A REPEAT 'satisfied' CUSTOMER. Thanks anyway Stan & 2 front desk (female) workers. Gd luck 2all & HAPPY HOLIDAYS !!! PLEASE SPARE ME unsolicited EMAILS IN THE FUTURE. MAY U ALL BE BLESSED.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The staff treated me with compassion and love. I especially thank Frank for answering a concern I had. The whole staff was efficient & caring in my time of distress. Thank you.
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your company and teams were excellent and a very good experience. First class all the way Thanks Dale Johns
Everett L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone is kind and professional. Service is outstanding. The quality of work and craftsmanship is unparalleled. I am definitely recommending your company to anyone that may have a need.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great communication.
Grey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
Build up of clear coat on left side of replacement front bumper. Inner plastic howsing of right wheel was not able to tuck into front bumper. After further examination the buffed out front left lense of the headlight was not addressed. This is being very picky. The staff and the time frame was nice and very accommodating. Everything above was addressed ( minus the headlight) with the assistant and he assured me if it was a problem he would take care of it. I would definitely use them in the future.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great full service! Thanks!!!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
My service manager was awesome!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was so happy that I was able to get my car repaired in less than 5 days not to mention that it looked brand new as if it was never damaged. Hats off to Abra Auto Body & Glass for a job well done. I have recommended your company to friends and family along with my attorney who is looking for a company like yours to service his clients.
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
service was above and beyond! nice touch cleaning out the car too!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The team was always friendly and great professionalism. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications