Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Akeetha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Took a long time drive car to me off empty
Hasan A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass did a superb job on my car. They kept me informed via Email and phone calls with the status of my car.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I experienced once again amazing customer service, and of course my car looks like new. I've been recommending your company ever since my first visit and will definitely continue.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Team was awesome! They even offered to fix an already broken tail light
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
You need to make sure to keep your service advisor Frank. He was absolutely fantastic and offered the best customer care I've ever seen, ever. This was the second time dealing with him in the last 2 years and I am totally amazed. It's also really nice to see that even his co-workers interact really well with him and obviously appreciate him. He's a special person and an amazing asset to your company for sure. All this being said, this car too came out looking as if it was brand new. Very thankful to who ever worked on it. They did a great job. Oh and Frank washed it before we picked it up.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Frank at the South Tryon facility was the Abra representative that I dealt with. Frank was pleasant and courteous, also he sent me a daily email that answered questions before I had need to ask them. He made an unpleasant experience much better. Thank you for the great service, and I have shared my pleasant experience with anyone who asks.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
3rd or 4th time I have used Abra. Satisfied with good work and service each time.
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Every aspect of my experience at ABRA was more than exceptional. Each person I came in contact with made every effort to make every step an outstanding circumstance. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you very much.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everything was done with a personal and professional touch from the Frist minute I walked in till I picked up my truck.. Also the repairs done on my truck look great
Andra O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you very much!
William K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Well done. Ms. Bird did a great job keeping us informed of the progress of the repairs. Very professional. Our Beemer looks good as new.
Emely B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Abra always does a great job on my car when it has needed "make overs." I would recommend anybody to this body shop. Dan & Ashli were very nice in helping me. Thanks !
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I want to thank the staff and Stan @ Abra The courtesy they showed me , Also they did a great job on my vehicle.... Thanks Again! Curtis
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything was great and done just in four days
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
We were very please with the professional manner in which you conducted everything. Thank you.
Kendra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great experience
Sage S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I like that I was kept up to date when things changed with my car. Connor was also awesome. He's friendly and respectful. Same goes for Jacob and Justin! I was missing my car so much, the staff stayed a few minutes late so I could come pick my car up today.
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great company..great people. Quality work.
Latonya J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
This team here is the place to go car looked brand new the time is lengthy depending on circumstance but the consistent feedback and calls were a plus if need a great company go here!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications