Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 678 Reviews
4 stars 121 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 48 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thanks for being so kind and working with me as for the hours I had to work with picking up my vehicle
Robbin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
X THE Staff was very nice and helpful
Kerrick H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Justin Lane Did an amazing job on my BMW! He Explained what I had in My Geico Folder. Thanks Justin
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
After receiving my car I realized that it has a new scratch on the side mirror that I noticed as I was leaving. I didn't mention it because I was running late for work and based on my interactions I'm almost positive that someone would've challenged if that scratch was there prior so I didn't bother wasting my time. I also had my other vehicle towed to the shop to have the front bumper worked on after already speaking with your front desk in person and verifying that I could have my vehicle towed and worked on since it wasn't running. While I was at work without cell service one of your employees (Stan I believe) was there to greet the tow truck driver and he said you won't work on cars not running and had the vehicle towed back to the original shop I had it towed from without my knowledge! When I called Stan he made it seem like it was no big deal, but if one of my employees turned away business I would fire them, especially if the customer confirmed with your front desk that it could be done. Stan also asked how he would move the car if it wasn't running, and I guess in 2017 people are above using good old fashion muscle and pushing the vehicle, which is pure laziness because he just didn't want to deal with it so he threw away 500-****,500 worth of business (insanity to me, and again I'd fire one of my employees if they treated one of my customers like that). On top of that I was charged roughly 500 for PDR after hail damage for about 20 or so dents. I then asked for a quote on two door dings that I had which were larger size dents, but was quoted 800 for two dents vs less than 500 for 20 dents. I felt like your employees tried to take full advantage of me with this quote and their response to why it was so high is because the PDR guy has the upper hand and you have to mark up the price. Well if you're a company who claims to do PDR then why do you have someone else come in and do it? I'll just cut you out as the middle man and not get charged a ridiculous amount. I had work done by Wilburn prior to this becoming Abra and was very excited for a better experience this time around but am very unimpressed. I tried to give you more business with my second BMW but you sent it away and tried to rip me off with the door dents which I didn't appreciate. I won't be returning to give you further business, and since the above letter says you will be contacting me, if I don't hear back from someone via a phone call not a voicemail when I'm at work, I'll be writing multiple reviews about my experience detailed above. I look forward to you call. Best time to reach me is between 10am and 11:30am. ****-****-xxxx.
Duane E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent service and the repairs made my car look new again. Can't even tell the car was damaged. I couldn't be happier. THANKS!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
One of the best overall customer service experiences I have ever had. Frank Francis, the CSM is and was superb. Can not say enough great things about him. Ashley at the counter also was stupendous. Wish I knew all the names ofvtechs who worked on car as their work was exceptional. I can not thank them enough for their customer service and workmanship.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Unbelievable.. took my car in on Tuesday ... got my car back on Friday ... everyone I dealt with was FANTASTIC!!! Thank you ...
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service!! Great job everyone
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Really good service
Claudiu C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I appreciate that Abra auto body&glass delivered as promise . I will definitely use themy in the future and I'll recommend them to my friends
Kanak D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Done professionally
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
They all are great there I was treated like they really cared about me and my car.best service I have ever experienced.from the lady's at the desk to all three of the men that exam my car,Justin I think his name was and the other two men.YOU GUY'S ROCK
Amaya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Good service
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
The entire staff at ABRA was friendly, helpful and very professional. I was pleased with the service I received.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Only thing I did not like was all the calls especially since I had already talk to someone a day before those calls should be made by one person a related to the rest
Karl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Good service
Jamila J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I am more than satisfied with the experience! I definitely left my car in great hands! From the customer service to Justin(auto adjuster ) to Enterprise rep and last but not least the CSM Conner! Thanks and I I will recommend your establishment in the future!
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
very appreciative of Duke! helping me out with last minute change of plans. thank you kindly
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job, speedy repair. Very satisfied
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Good job
Jihan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The entire staff was friendly, extremely polite and knowledgeable. You can tell that they love and enjoy working at ABRA. I love the update emails and the quick service. My car looks like new! Your technicians are amazing!
Matrese H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Justin was very professional throughout this process. He kept me posted step by step. Than8you for making a not so great moment relaxing. You guys rock!!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Amora was super patient and super knowledgeable! She made sure the job was done and done right. She exemplified excellent customer service!
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was very courteous, professional, and helpful all the way through the replacement of the sun roof. Frank kept us updated and to the progress of the work. The new sun roof work perfectly and the car was spotless when we picked it up. Great Job. Thank You.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Your customer service is very good and I really appreciate you keeping me informed of the progress being made while my car was in your shop.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My Ridgeline came out great! Thank you Amoira....
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Best experience I have ever had at a body shop, dealership, repair shop, or any other automobile business ever! Kudos and accolades to all the staff!
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fast and friendly. Kept informed with timely updates. Received parts fast and repairs are very quick. Always available for question. Honest quotes. Answered all my questions. Enterprise car rental in building for fast rentals. The best thing is your car is delivered freshly washed that included a watery wax. I mention some very small surface scratches by doors and they were gone. The only sad l thing is that you only get to deal with this 5 star place is when you wreck your car! But they make you feel so much better! Love the place! A
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Service was excellent. I couldn't be happier with how the process went. They were great. Thank you !
Adrine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The claim process was very convenient and simple.
Netoisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent customer service. Outstanding job of keeping me informed. Definitely would recommend to others.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent fast and courteous service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Top notch service throughout the entire process. I wouldn't hesitate at all to come back again.
Reynaldo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Team did a great job of keeping me up to date. Job was done sooner than we expected. Went the extra mile to help with certain questions
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Awesome staff and customer service. I will highly recommend ABRA.
Melany N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Connor was AMAZING to work with as Justin with Geico. They kept in constant contact with me and was explained all of the work done to my car! I'm thankful for both of them as they made the process painless!
Tyeast L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service...I received phone calls daily about the status of my vehicle and was always informed of any parts tht may have to be ordered.. The women at the front desk were very helpful as well..overall my experience with this company was great...definitely would recommend to a friend
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I honestly could not have had a better experience than the one I received from Stan and his team. Truly exceptional customer service.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone at ABRA was so very kind and caring. I was still very shaken and upset from my accident. They were able to make me feel better. My car was fixed so quickly too. It looks brand new. I couldn't be happier with the crew there. Thank you all for making a bad day so much better.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was very nice and pleasant to deal with.
Randolph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
These guys are thorough! Did a great job om my Dodge Challenger. Kept me informed through the whole process!!!
Merissa H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/6/2017
My overall customer service experience was fine, but this is the second time I've had work done at this location that wasn't acceptable, when first delivered to me. It seems like there are some quality control issues at this location. I'm not sure if they are rushing the cars through, or what, but something is lacking. I won't return to this location and would not recommend their services to anyone.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Absolutely wonderful!!!! Exceeded my expectations!!
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything was perfect
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Awesome job!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I would like to thank everyone involved on getting my truck back to me in a very timely manner, it looks great. I would also like to say everyone I came in contact with there were very helpful and courteous and also kept me in the loop on how the progress was coming along on it, thanks again
Kem N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Good communication
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Customer Service was timely and courteous.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
This was the best auto repair customer service that I have ever experienced. The repair was completed much faster than expected and looked fantastic. Thank you so much!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I was very impress with the employee and ABRA
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Stan was a pleasure to work with. He made sure that he kept me up to date on the whole process. The repair work was done very quickly as well. Very satisfied
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Loved the staff and love how my car looks! Thanks for everything!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
My trunk makes a loud pop when I open it! This needs to be corrected!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Awesome
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Fast and I was kept informed. Thanks
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
They were very hands on and went right to work on my car. Helped me with every step to understand.
Robbey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good job work done on time and I was kept up to date with work being done thanks
Nasser S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Car looked absolutely fantastic
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The repairs to our truck were very well done. Your communication through the entire process was spot on. Not once did we have to follow up to see what the progress of the repairs were. Awesome job!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Very nice service.
Jagger G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
To add...our rental had less than a ****/4 tank gas and the windshield was dirty and hard to see out of during sunset. The less than ****/4 tank gas was acknowledged and we were instructed to return it at that same level...but we all know that's a poor business practice, as we had to fill the tank to use the vehicle for the week and when we returned it it was well over the level of when we rented.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
After a month of having my car ABRA called to tell me my car was ready for pickup. When I showed up the car was brought out and 4 deep scratches were on the car that weren't there before (it's a three month old car). It is completely unacceptable that I take my car in for repairs from a USAA preferred repair shop for it to be handed to me like it was. I am working with Jacob now for them to fix it. I will not choose ABRA the next time I need a repair.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service! Thank you!
Zachary N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
CRYSTAL DAVID and the enterprise team were great" lighting in a bottle.".
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jacob Bell was great! He always replied in a prompt manner and kept me informed. Highly recommend ABRA to friends and family
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very professional and courteous throughout the whole experience
Shauna-kaye B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Jacob Bell did a wonderful job. He was so kind and helpful and kept me updated along the way!
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great job! Thanks for cleaning up my car and for a very professional experience. I will recommend you to all friends and family thank you!!
Shahla E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
I had an awesome experience with everyone. The group of professionals and well experienced people who work in ABRA made this transition very smooth and , completely, free from stress. When I turned in my car they had the rental car ready for me and My car was ready by the next day . Thanks to everyone in ABRA who helped me and had my car fixed in no time.
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work and great customer service.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Best service I have ever received and amazingly fast turn around.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
Went to pick the car up and there were some areas needing correction. I rented another car from Enterprise and left my car for further work.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
All the job were excelente ....... thank you very much
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I'm glad we brought our vehicle to your shop,making a bad situation (the crash) into a good situation (car beautiful again). Shawn and Chet were both awesome to deal with. They were professional and kept us informed thru out the entire process.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was quick and I had excellent service
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Na
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was Fantastic!!!!
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I will use Abra anytime that an incident arise that call for repairs and I will recommend them to friends an family.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great work! Thanks!!!
Traci W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Chet was absolutely incredible during the process of repairing my vehicle. He kept us informed of what was going on, got it done quickly, even watched my baby in the office while I moved things out of rental car. He is incredible and my husband and I appreciate his professionalism and we love how the vehicle looks! Great job!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Your staff member did exactly what he said he would do. Good customer experience.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your communication every day was fantastic and you all worked very hard to have the car ready in the requested time
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service all around
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Being from out of state the daily text message updates were wonderful as well as follow up from the geico rep. I didn't think a car accident where repairs were needed could have been such a wonderful experience with ABRA. You provide excellent customer service and all your staff was more than friendly. Thanks again????????
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thanks for the good communication.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
It was an awesome experience!! Shaun met me for the adjusting part, then Xhet met me to explain the repairing part, then Shaun took me to the enterprise area to pick up my rental. I received text messages every morning with the progress of my car repair and Chet called every day too. I was beyond empressed!! Shaun and Chet worked so well together and not one thing could be improved upon. Just keep up that great professional and personal touch plan and you will become (if not already) the best car repair service in Charlotte and beyond!! Not to mention the front staff.... Tylisha was so welcoming, pleasant, kind and professional in the best way.... my experience was amazing from the minute I walked in the door. Also, Cara at enterprise was really good too, and she gave me a fully loaded Fors Edge to drive!! I was totally spoiled!! Fantastic experience everybody!!!!! Could not thank you enough!!
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
My ABRA experience was excellent! My truck was repaired and cleaned both inside and out! Almost felt like a new car! Thanks ABRA
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
It was nice being up daily. They got my car back to me early????. Nice people when you walk in.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent customer service
Morgan P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The geico representative was extremely friendly and helpful. The two women working for enterprise were very nice as well. The repair was extremely fast. My damage was completely taken care of.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The car looks terrific. Customer service was outstanding.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Chet did a great job communicating with me the whole time my car was in the shop. Everyone I met at this location went out of there way to make sure I was happy.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
This was my first time with Abra and everyone was very kind to me. Customer service was awesome! I was in and out with no problems! Thanks for everything!!! Pamela B
Amiah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was updating through the whole process!
Gershon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Frank Francis did and awesome job explaining the process and following through on the actual work. You guys run a good business!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They always take care you and make sure you are up to speed on everything. Good job!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great experience. Did a great job providing status. Did a great job. Also everyone was nice and friendly. Recommend to all my friends and family. Job well done. Thank you.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used this location for body work and my experiences there have both been positive. The work is excellent and customer service is exceptional. The entire team goes out of their way to make the car repair experience as painless as possible:). Thank you so much.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job...great communication
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was very impressed with the step by step text on the progress of my car.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job, friendly , returned the car spotless.
Davis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Even though the repair took a little longer than expected, I really appreciated the communication and the updates from Crystal throughout the process. Top notch service!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You guys did a great job. Jacob was very professional and accomodating throughout the entire process.
Daphne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was great! Chet was gracious and helpful and made the whole process a breeze. Thanks Abra team!
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The staff at the shop were nothing but fantastic. They explained everything they were going to do and the timeframe. It was a great experience.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
ABRA is great- friendly, professional and fast! I have gotten repairs at this location multiple times and I am always 100% satisfied.
Randolph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was done professionally and looks great. Had updates throughout my whole experience on my vehicle status. People were friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone needing vehicle body repair.
Laura Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Frank was amazing! Most seamless auto body experience I've ever had! Thank you so much for everything!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Kept us informed about the situation and did a great job in a timely manner.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional. Great at keeping us updated on our vehicle with progress reports. Will refer others to your business .
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The staff at ABRA was friendly and professional. The text updates were very helpful. Great customer service! Thank you.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful from start to finished. I loved having the updates. Ms. Bird was wonderful. Thank you.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Stan was awesome!! Took care of us!! The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful The repair looks great. Very pleased with The whole process!!
Merissa H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I had a great experience from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend using this location, to others. Chet was amazing and kept me in the loop, throughout the entire process.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I like how quickly they got my car in&out of the shop.It was repaired nicly&they even vacuumed it out for me...thx guys????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome communication and great people
Urs R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Frank went above and beyond with his customer service, and should be commended on such excellent service.
Iva L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very impressed with staff at Abra and satisfied with the body work done on the Camry, it's pretty again! Great group of people under one roof!
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They were very fast and courteous
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Amber started as the contact wirh Abra when i brought the truck in for the estimate. She isn't very friendly and she did not upload the estimate to Erie insurance system. Amora was the contact when i brought the truck in for repair. She was very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of the repair.
Francenia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was a easy and fast process, I was informed every step of the way.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fantastic service on every level. Stan was great. Will work with again and recommend to friends.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
I am having a problem with one of the repairs your shop did.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service. The regular text updates made it very easy to wait for the repairs. We felt informed, and that the best was being done for our vehicle.
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job
Ronak P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service provided by Chad from ABRA. also, he kept me updated on daily basis about my car and what they are working on. I really like there service.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciate the work you all did...thank you for f for being professional Deborah G
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERY PHASE OF THE REPAIRS ON MY VEHICLE. I WAS ESPECIALLY SATISFIED WITH THE COMMUINICATION KEEPIING ME ADVISED OF EACH PHASE OF THE REPAIR. THANK YOU !!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kept me informed as to progress and all details of work. Car returned clean an d all repairs completed. Amanda Bird is an exceptional rep, professional in every sense. Hopefully I will not have to return, but Abraham would be my choice.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service and communication!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful, always keeping me updated on the status of my Jeep!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Exceptional work and customer service from the time I entered the door, until the time I drove away in my repaired vehicle. They maintained contact through regular updates. I'd definitely refer their services.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone with whom I came in contact was professional and knowledgeable.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
fast awrvux . great employees. live this place.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything went as scheduled. Underpriced over delivered. I day ahead of originally planned. Great job. Thanx
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
When Abra was done with the repairs of my car. It look like I just bought it new off the lot. I'm impressed!
Jacquelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
It looks like new. Thanks. Also thought it was so.nice to get regular texts telling me the progress being made. Good service. Thsnks
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was so polite!!! Wonderful experience!
Alexandra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
There was damage on my new bumper. It's being fixed. I'll be satisfied once I have my car.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for the amazing experience. No one wants to have to take their car into a body shop, however you made the experience better than expected.
Latrice H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Amber was great to work with and so is David ... They kept us informed & updated & informed on the progress of the car... Amber also kept it a extra day because she wasn't satisfied in the way it looked.. Car looks great & greatly appreciated the work that was done...
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Got good communication, car looked flawless, excellent customer service.
Audreanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
My car looks awesome, and I'm extremely happy with the repairs!
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Lisa was new but did a very good job. Stan ensured my truck came out of your shop perfect!!!
Anika B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Kept me up to date every day! Very friendly and great customer service!!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
There was an entire day I could not get a human to give me an update on the expected completion date for my car. And my husband went to pick it up this afternoon & they forgot to put the stripe back on the side of my car. Now I will have to be inconvenienced again to get it done correctly. I'm a stay at home mom with 3 kids under the age of 5 so nothing is easy ????
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very helpful and friendly!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I trusted my rep, Stan, in stating Abra provides same quality service as under former co name, Wilburn, & that only the name changed. As a satisfied customer of Wilburn, I stepped out on faith & Stan's assurance. I AM ****,000% (beyond 100%) SATISFIED w/ALL SERVICES PROVIDED & WILL USE ABRA IN THE FUTURE AS WELL AS REFER OTHERS, if asked. U need more reps as professional as Stan. THANKS FOR A SUPERB JOB WELL DONE IN VERY REASONABLE TIME PERIOD (7-8 days). MAY GOD BLESS U ALL!!!
Jamal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
EVERYONE was very kind and generous keep up the good job
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Frank was awesome and everything is great!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
ABRA was awesome! Lewis (little black guy) was very thorough in following up with us and keeping us informed of the progress. Would recommend you to friends! The only problem was getting our rental car!!! GEICO said one would be waiting for us, but it wasn't! We were not happy about that. The van looks great! Beautiful job!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Stan took great care of me. The truck looks great. Thank you!
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Stan was Fantastic. He was very empathetic my circumstances. He also assured me that he would take great care of my car and fix it as though it has not been an accident and it looks like a brand new car. Want to thanks Stan in the Charlotte North Carolina location on South Tryon Street he's the best
Angelo W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Might have more work done in the future thanks
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
FRANK was awesome! I was kept aware of the progress of my car...all of the workers at ABBA were professional and polite! I would not hesitate to use you again!!!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They did an excellent job
Arementa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Keep doing what you do.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was friendly, prompt and courteous. I got my car back with all repairs finished before the estimated date! Love the text updates, too. If I need repairs, I'll be back for sure!
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very good service
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Well done
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was thoroughly satisfied with the work done on my car. No long wait and zCrystal was most helpful.
Leila P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
It was awesome thank you.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The repairs that you done on my vehicle looks like a brand new car. Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you for the excellent work on Jan's CTS... You have been professional in every way.... Dave Hinely
Josephine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
I waited several weeks for my car repair just so I could get the work done on my 2013 Honda Accord at this location. Excellent customer service & follow up.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was kind and courteous from beginning to ebdmy car looks new. Stan was exceptionally great.
Herman T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fantastic experience! Thank you so much!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great shop
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I appreciate being kept up to date on everything that was happening with my car. The service was done in a timely fashion and I was extremely pleased with the workmanship.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
It took way longer than I was told. I understand that the reason was a part had to be replaced instead of repaired but the time extended more than once. When I picked it up today there is still a "bubble" in the paint that I need to come back to have fixed.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Communication could have been better and it seemed to take a long time to get my car back. I had to have a rental for two full weeks.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everybody was good to work with. The work done was excellent. I highly recommend A bra.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The staff was upbeat, very good customer service. They communicated effectively. They showed personal interest on making me a satisfied customer! Well done Abra!
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I have always trusted Wilburn (Abra) to repair my vehicles. They are extremely courteous and professional and always repair my vehicles in a timely manner. The repairs are absolutely perfect and I've never had a problem any time that I've ever brought my vehicle to them.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Repairs look awesome! Good, friendly service and updates as well. Process was very easy!!
Deshona B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very pleasant experience!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fast courthouse service. Customers are well informed step by step. Thank you!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service and repair
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good paint match . Car overall checked out fine - after I personally cleaned the vehicle inside and out. Having a detailer on site - after the job was completed would have been a really nice service. Overall, satisfied with the project. RD
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was great except I left missing a small part. I specifically pointed out to the Geico assessor and service manager that I was missing a rubber stopper in ny trunk & they said it woud be replaced. I left without checking and when I did check I noticed it wasn't there, so I had to call. They said they have to order it & will call me when it gets in. It's disappointing that my car was there for 8 days and sat awaiting the rim repair guys for at least a full day or day and a half, and yet I have to make another trip back to go and get it. Regardless, everyone was beyond professional & very easy to work with once I was able to get my car in for assessment.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Nick did an excellent job at keeping me informed on the status of the repair. Very satisfied with the service.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Perfect service and great workmanship.
Pierre D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Really bad experience
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was helpful and informative Frank was the best
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thank you!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Always a pleasure
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great work!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job on the car and loved being kept in the loop as it progressed.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional but genuinely caring, adressing concerns without sounding annoyed.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I have found the fuel system has a vapor leak caused from the collision. The EVAC fuel canister has a vapor leak causing the warning light to come on.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great service
Gregg D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Frank was great. Car looks perfect
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There is something rattling. It might be the license plate not sure.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This is the second time I've used ABRA (Wilburn) and their work is impeccable. They have a lifetime customer.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Shaun from Geico was great! Thank you for the follow up Shaun and keep up the great work
Daishon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Professional and timely! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job
Mckenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
There was **** on the front of the car and in the edge and in the engine area but it was removed for us before we left. Otherwise just a great job done. Thank you! I will recommend your company to others but I pray I never ever have another accident again.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
I would like to commend the receptionists for their warm and loving greetings each time of my visit. I was well pleased with the final repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications