Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 709 Reviews
4 stars 125 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 51 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The work was completed expertly and within the quoted time-frame. The vehicle looked perfect. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend your location to my family and friends.
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great customer service all around.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Stan handled everything. No one likes to be involved in a MVA regardless of fault; however, it does seem a larger inconvenience when someone else hits you and you have to take time to deal with vehicle repairs, moving personal items from your car to the rental car and back. Stan was pleasant and walked me through the entire process. My car looks like it did before it was rear ended. Great customer service.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The work was exceptional. The truck looks fantastic. Thanks to all the staff for a great job. Thank you
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Ashley was very helpful in getting my rental car scheduled by staying on top of the insurance company - the inurance co rep wasn't following through as promised. ( the other drivers ins co was responsible for payment- the claim) She has cust service skills. Stan was kept me informed throughout the time the car was being repaired.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service. Great communication. Car looks awesome!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks for the quick turnaround!
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I enjoyed my experience with Abra, I was kept well informed with the progress. This was a nice change. Thanks, Phyllis
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Stan was outstanding with his service during all steps of the process. The front office staff was also very helpful as well. I will recommend ABRA to anyone in need of auto body repair.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The constant updates were very helpful.
Sharese K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very professional and fast with repairs!
Herbert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Ms.Bird, is the absolute best! I will not deal with anyone else in Charlotte, when it comes to auto repairs!
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Fast and Friendly
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
We are very happy with the job done on our truck. The only thing is, we have one side mirror (original) and y'all replaced the other mirror with a different casing. However, they look the same. Ones electric the other (original) is manual. Guess that's how it works.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I am very satisfied with my experience. They couldn't have been nicer and really went above and beyond to provide great customer service! I've already referred Abra to a friend !
Johanna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They are ONLY PEOPLE I TRUST with any of my vehicles
Savilla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were very kind and considerate I really enjoyed working with them
Lanita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Looks amazing and everyone that assisted me was fantastic. Very fast and professional.
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
You guys were great, and did quality work
Chien F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
FRANK HAS DONE A GREAT JOB HELP ME GET MY CAR REPAIRED. He has provided a great service that give me update and help me go through thus process. Really apreciare his professionalism and high quality service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications