Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 623 Reviews
4 stars 112 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 46 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work and great customer service.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Best service I have ever received and amazingly fast turn around.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
Went to pick the car up and there were some areas needing correction. I rented another car from Enterprise and left my car for further work.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
All the job were excelente ....... thank you very much
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I'm glad we brought our vehicle to your shop,making a bad situation (the crash) into a good situation (car beautiful again). Shawn and Chet were both awesome to deal with. They were professional and kept us informed thru out the entire process.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was quick and I had excellent service
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Na
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was Fantastic!!!!
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I will use Abra anytime that an incident arise that call for repairs and I will recommend them to friends an family.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great work! Thanks!!!
Traci W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Chet was absolutely incredible during the process of repairing my vehicle. He kept us informed of what was going on, got it done quickly, even watched my baby in the office while I moved things out of rental car. He is incredible and my husband and I appreciate his professionalism and we love how the vehicle looks! Great job!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Your staff member did exactly what he said he would do. Good customer experience.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your communication every day was fantastic and you all worked very hard to have the car ready in the requested time
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service all around
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Being from out of state the daily text message updates were wonderful as well as follow up from the geico rep. I didn't think a car accident where repairs were needed could have been such a wonderful experience with ABRA. You provide excellent customer service and all your staff was more than friendly. Thanks again????????
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thanks for the good communication.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
It was an awesome experience!! Shaun met me for the adjusting part, then Xhet met me to explain the repairing part, then Shaun took me to the enterprise area to pick up my rental. I received text messages every morning with the progress of my car repair and Chet called every day too. I was beyond empressed!! Shaun and Chet worked so well together and not one thing could be improved upon. Just keep up that great professional and personal touch plan and you will become (if not already) the best car repair service in Charlotte and beyond!! Not to mention the front staff.... Tylisha was so welcoming, pleasant, kind and professional in the best way.... my experience was amazing from the minute I walked in the door. Also, Cara at enterprise was really good too, and she gave me a fully loaded Fors Edge to drive!! I was totally spoiled!! Fantastic experience everybody!!!!! Could not thank you enough!!
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
My ABRA experience was excellent! My truck was repaired and cleaned both inside and out! Almost felt like a new car! Thanks ABRA
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
It was nice being up daily. They got my car back to me early????. Nice people when you walk in.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent customer service
Morgan P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The geico representative was extremely friendly and helpful. The two women working for enterprise were very nice as well. The repair was extremely fast. My damage was completely taken care of.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The car looks terrific. Customer service was outstanding.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Chet did a great job communicating with me the whole time my car was in the shop. Everyone I met at this location went out of there way to make sure I was happy.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
This was my first time with Abra and everyone was very kind to me. Customer service was awesome! I was in and out with no problems! Thanks for everything!!! Pamela B
Amiah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was updating through the whole process!
Gershon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Frank Francis did and awesome job explaining the process and following through on the actual work. You guys run a good business!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They always take care you and make sure you are up to speed on everything. Good job!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great experience. Did a great job providing status. Did a great job. Also everyone was nice and friendly. Recommend to all my friends and family. Job well done. Thank you.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used this location for body work and my experiences there have both been positive. The work is excellent and customer service is exceptional. The entire team goes out of their way to make the car repair experience as painless as possible:). Thank you so much.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job...great communication
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was very impressed with the step by step text on the progress of my car.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job, friendly , returned the car spotless.
Davis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Even though the repair took a little longer than expected, I really appreciated the communication and the updates from Crystal throughout the process. Top notch service!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You guys did a great job. Jacob was very professional and accomodating throughout the entire process.
Daphne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was great! Chet was gracious and helpful and made the whole process a breeze. Thanks Abra team!
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The staff at the shop were nothing but fantastic. They explained everything they were going to do and the timeframe. It was a great experience.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
ABRA is great- friendly, professional and fast! I have gotten repairs at this location multiple times and I am always 100% satisfied.
Randolph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was done professionally and looks great. Had updates throughout my whole experience on my vehicle status. People were friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone needing vehicle body repair.
Laura Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Frank was amazing! Most seamless auto body experience I've ever had! Thank you so much for everything!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Kept us informed about the situation and did a great job in a timely manner.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional. Great at keeping us updated on our vehicle with progress reports. Will refer others to your business .
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The staff at ABRA was friendly and professional. The text updates were very helpful. Great customer service! Thank you.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful from start to finished. I loved having the updates. Ms. Bird was wonderful. Thank you.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Stan was awesome!! Took care of us!! The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful The repair looks great. Very pleased with The whole process!!
Merissa H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I had a great experience from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend using this location, to others. Chet was amazing and kept me in the loop, throughout the entire process.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I like how quickly they got my car in&out of the shop.It was repaired nicly&they even vacuumed it out for me...thx guys????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome communication and great people
Urs R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Frank went above and beyond with his customer service, and should be commended on such excellent service.
Iva L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very impressed with staff at Abra and satisfied with the body work done on the Camry, it's pretty again! Great group of people under one roof!
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They were very fast and courteous
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Amber started as the contact wirh Abra when i brought the truck in for the estimate. She isn't very friendly and she did not upload the estimate to Erie insurance system. Amora was the contact when i brought the truck in for repair. She was very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of the repair.
Francenia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was a easy and fast process, I was informed every step of the way.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fantastic service on every level. Stan was great. Will work with again and recommend to friends.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
I am having a problem with one of the repairs your shop did.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service. The regular text updates made it very easy to wait for the repairs. We felt informed, and that the best was being done for our vehicle.
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job
Ronak P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service provided by Chad from ABRA. also, he kept me updated on daily basis about my car and what they are working on. I really like there service.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciate the work you all did...thank you for f for being professional Deborah G
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERY PHASE OF THE REPAIRS ON MY VEHICLE. I WAS ESPECIALLY SATISFIED WITH THE COMMUINICATION KEEPIING ME ADVISED OF EACH PHASE OF THE REPAIR. THANK YOU !!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kept me informed as to progress and all details of work. Car returned clean an d all repairs completed. Amanda Bird is an exceptional rep, professional in every sense. Hopefully I will not have to return, but Abraham would be my choice.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service and communication!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful, always keeping me updated on the status of my Jeep!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Exceptional work and customer service from the time I entered the door, until the time I drove away in my repaired vehicle. They maintained contact through regular updates. I'd definitely refer their services.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone with whom I came in contact was professional and knowledgeable.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
fast awrvux . great employees. live this place.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything went as scheduled. Underpriced over delivered. I day ahead of originally planned. Great job. Thanx
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
When Abra was done with the repairs of my car. It look like I just bought it new off the lot. I'm impressed!
Jacquelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
It looks like new. Thanks. Also thought it was so.nice to get regular texts telling me the progress being made. Good service. Thsnks
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was so polite!!! Wonderful experience!
Alexandra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
There was damage on my new bumper. It's being fixed. I'll be satisfied once I have my car.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for the amazing experience. No one wants to have to take their car into a body shop, however you made the experience better than expected.
Latrice H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Amber was great to work with and so is David ... They kept us informed & updated & informed on the progress of the car... Amber also kept it a extra day because she wasn't satisfied in the way it looked.. Car looks great & greatly appreciated the work that was done...
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Got good communication, car looked flawless, excellent customer service.
Audreanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
My car looks awesome, and I'm extremely happy with the repairs!
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Lisa was new but did a very good job. Stan ensured my truck came out of your shop perfect!!!
Anika B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Kept me up to date every day! Very friendly and great customer service!!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
There was an entire day I could not get a human to give me an update on the expected completion date for my car. And my husband went to pick it up this afternoon & they forgot to put the stripe back on the side of my car. Now I will have to be inconvenienced again to get it done correctly. I'm a stay at home mom with 3 kids under the age of 5 so nothing is easy ????
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very helpful and friendly!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I trusted my rep, Stan, in stating Abra provides same quality service as under former co name, Wilburn, & that only the name changed. As a satisfied customer of Wilburn, I stepped out on faith & Stan's assurance. I AM 1,000% (beyond 100%) SATISFIED w/ALL SERVICES PROVIDED & WILL USE ABRA IN THE FUTURE AS WELL AS REFER OTHERS, if asked. U need more reps as professional as Stan. THANKS FOR A SUPERB JOB WELL DONE IN VERY REASONABLE TIME PERIOD (7-8 days). MAY GOD BLESS U ALL!!!
Jamal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
EVERYONE was very kind and generous keep up the good job
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Frank was awesome and everything is great!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
ABRA was awesome! Lewis (little black guy) was very thorough in following up with us and keeping us informed of the progress. Would recommend you to friends! The only problem was getting our rental car!!! GEICO said one would be waiting for us, but it wasn't! We were not happy about that. The van looks great! Beautiful job!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Stan took great care of me. The truck looks great. Thank you!
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Stan was Fantastic. He was very empathetic my circumstances. He also assured me that he would take great care of my car and fix it as though it has not been an accident and it looks like a brand new car. Want to thanks Stan in the Charlotte North Carolina location on South Tryon Street he's the best
Angelo W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Might have more work done in the future thanks
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
FRANK was awesome! I was kept aware of the progress of my car...all of the workers at ABBA were professional and polite! I would not hesitate to use you again!!!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They did an excellent job
Arementa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Keep doing what you do.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was friendly, prompt and courteous. I got my car back with all repairs finished before the estimated date! Love the text updates, too. If I need repairs, I'll be back for sure!
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very good service
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Well done
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was thoroughly satisfied with the work done on my car. No long wait and zCrystal was most helpful.
Leila P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
It was awesome thank you.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The repairs that you done on my vehicle looks like a brand new car. Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you for the excellent work on Jan's CTS... You have been professional in every way.... Dave Hinely
Josephine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
I waited several weeks for my car repair just so I could get the work done on my 2013 Honda Accord at this location. Excellent customer service & follow up.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was kind and courteous from beginning to ebdmy car looks new. Stan was exceptionally great.
Herman T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fantastic experience! Thank you so much!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great shop
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I appreciate being kept up to date on everything that was happening with my car. The service was done in a timely fashion and I was extremely pleased with the workmanship.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
It took way longer than I was told. I understand that the reason was a part had to be replaced instead of repaired but the time extended more than once. When I picked it up today there is still a "bubble" in the paint that I need to come back to have fixed.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Communication could have been better and it seemed to take a long time to get my car back. I had to have a rental for two full weeks.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everybody was good to work with. The work done was excellent. I highly recommend A bra.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The staff was upbeat, very good customer service. They communicated effectively. They showed personal interest on making me a satisfied customer! Well done Abra!
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I have always trusted Wilburn (Abra) to repair my vehicles. They are extremely courteous and professional and always repair my vehicles in a timely manner. The repairs are absolutely perfect and I've never had a problem any time that I've ever brought my vehicle to them.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Repairs look awesome! Good, friendly service and updates as well. Process was very easy!!
Deshona B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very pleasant experience!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fast courthouse service. Customers are well informed step by step. Thank you!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service and repair
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good paint match . Car overall checked out fine - after I personally cleaned the vehicle inside and out. Having a detailer on site - after the job was completed would have been a really nice service. Overall, satisfied with the project. RD
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was great except I left missing a small part. I specifically pointed out to the Geico assessor and service manager that I was missing a rubber stopper in ny trunk & they said it woud be replaced. I left without checking and when I did check I noticed it wasn't there, so I had to call. They said they have to order it & will call me when it gets in. It's disappointing that my car was there for 8 days and sat awaiting the rim repair guys for at least a full day or day and a half, and yet I have to make another trip back to go and get it. Regardless, everyone was beyond professional & very easy to work with once I was able to get my car in for assessment.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Nick did an excellent job at keeping me informed on the status of the repair. Very satisfied with the service.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Perfect service and great workmanship.
Pierre D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Really bad experience
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was helpful and informative Frank was the best
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thank you!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Always a pleasure
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great work!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job on the car and loved being kept in the loop as it progressed.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional but genuinely caring, adressing concerns without sounding annoyed.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I have found the fuel system has a vapor leak caused from the collision. The EVAC fuel canister has a vapor leak causing the warning light to come on.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great service
Gregg D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Frank was great. Car looks perfect
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There is something rattling. It might be the license plate not sure.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This is the second time I've used ABRA (Wilburn) and their work is impeccable. They have a lifetime customer.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Shaun from Geico was great! Thank you for the follow up Shaun and keep up the great work
Daishon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Professional and timely! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job
Mckenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
There was **** on the front of the car and in the edge and in the engine area but it was removed for us before we left. Otherwise just a great job done. Thank you! I will recommend your company to others but I pray I never ever have another accident again.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
I would like to commend the receptionists for their warm and loving greetings each time of my visit. I was well pleased with the final repairs.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Kept me updated on the progress of work being done. Professional courtesy
Billie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
My email messages conflicted with what was really happening with my car. One of them said that my car was ready, but you didn't have all of the parts to fix the car when I received your message. Also, when I called to speak to Frank, I was on the line for 15 minutes with two different people picking up the phone and asking me who did I want to speak with. Lacking valueable time for me and Frank. The work on the car was beautifully done. Thank you.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everyone was very customer-focused.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The team was absolutely awesome. Frank was amazing from beginning to end and I am just really excited about the work that the shop did. Wonderful wonderful happy customer.
Marguerite B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
ABRA provided timely updates on my vehicle repair via email. Their communication was very professional, but even more importantly, the work they did on my car was excellent. It surpassed my expectations. I will recommend ABRA to my friends, family members and work colleagues. Congrats ABRA on your excellent performance! Marguerite
Garvin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service!!
Zaundra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very very impressed with the customer service and the process. Thank you all so much for repairing my car and making it look like it did when I got it. I am beyond words.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very fast service very happy with truck.
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was a pleasant and smooth experience. From the car rental process to the text message with updates. I am so bad with names I wish I can name your staff. Each and everyone I dealt with was a courteous and friendly.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great job done on my SUV. Loved that you took the time to clean the inside as well.
Tynetta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent customer service from checkin to pick up. My car was repaired quickly and ready prior to the promised time. Thanks for a great experience!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I appreciated the daily updates and keeping me informed as to how my repairs were progressing.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
You overcharged me - required a payment $611 in excess of invoice amount and would not release car until paid. I require repayment within 2 business days. In addition, I am putting a "do not use" prohibition on your company so my company's 575 fleet vehicles are prohibited from using your company. In addition, I will be notifying my affiliated companies nation-wide to issue prohibition notices for their fleets- approximately 1200 vehicles. I will also publish my dissatisfaction on social media.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
The car looked Perfect!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Clean, fast and friendly staff
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
I have not had the chance to call but the hood does not have a tight seal to the fender on the right side where it was hit. The left side is good but the right side which was the damaged side is not.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Everything looked as good as new, I was impressed. They did excellent work
Rhysha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great work. Friendly staff.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great. Looks just like new-which it is and I can't tell it had been damaged
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good Job!????
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I have used Abra in the past also, I believe Abra values their customers and believe in giving excellent service and honoring the time frame committed to.
Sydney K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did a great job fixing the damages on my car. Thank you
Paul U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great Experience! Just keep up the good work!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job
**** .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was very helpful during this process. The car looks great. It is a job well done and on schedule. Thank you very much. Tom Grayson
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks for the quick turn around. You were a breeze to deal with.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was very impressed by service ABRA provided I was kept informed of the process. The work that was done on my car was fantastic. I wish you all were the ones working on my sore neck and back !
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wonderful service!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your staff is wonderful and caring.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Although they forgot my antenna, I am completely satisfied. When I called about my antenna, they were beyond helpful with the whole thing. It was a great experience. Thank you again.
Darcel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks absolutely WONDERFUL your service was EXCELLENT AND I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR PLACE OF BUSINESS. THANKS SO MUCH
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The job was completeld as requested. However, there was a lengthy delay when it came time to pick up my vehicle. It took a half and hour for someone to come out and do the walk through. This was after numerous attempts by the front desk to page someone. That was my only complaint.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very pleasant experience. Help. Communicative. Partnership with Enterprise, on site, is appreciated. Fantastic repair and restorative work.
Fenice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. I really like being kept in the loop on the status of my car repairs.
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful especially Frank. My experience was great. I had plenty of status updates and felt very comfortable that my car was being taken good care of. Thanks again to Frank for excellent customer service!
Jack Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Fourth time I have used ABRA for repairs. Most professional auto repair group I have ever used.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Fast and perfectly show room finish...
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I made a mistake and hit a truck with my van. Thank God no one was hurt. Wilburn Steele Creek made this so much easier to deal with. From the young lady at the front desk (wish I could remember her name) -- she was great and the best customer service. Be proud of her. To Sophia that check me in and out -- she was great all round, explaining what was done and what they check to make sure no hidden damage was done. And the people that did the work on my van, great job. I could not tell where the damage was done. It looks better that when I brought it in. You even got my van back a lot sooner that was expected. Thank you for the extra work on the other head light, look a whole lot better. Thank you for the phone calls with updates on the repairs. I could not have ask for better service. If I ever need work again (sorry, I hope I don't ever do that again) Wilburn will be the place I go for repairs. Thank you, Thank you. Keep up the good work.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything went great! Thank you! John Williamson
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Sophie was great. She really took care of me and walked me through the whole process and even helped me with my insurance. She kept me up to date on everything happening with my car while it was being fixed and was always available to answer any of my questions. Great service.
Buddy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly and we were pleased with the work done.
Vicky F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service. Loving the one stop shop, no fuss rental. Courteous, friendly, on point. A 10!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
very good experince
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent service, great work. Sophie and everyone I interacted with pleasant and cordial. My vehicle was in perfect condition and had been washed when I picked it up. Used you before and will use you again, as well as recommend to others.
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great job. Thank you Mr. Lynch and Frank.
Justine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They did a Wonderful job fixing my car and the turnaround time was So fast!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Outstanding customer service provided by Amber! Not only was she helpful with my questions, she spoke to the difficult insurance agent I was having to deal with regarding my rental car. Fortunately, my car was taken care of promptly and was repaired nicely.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff were very professional
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am actually not satisifed at all. I have a white sticky paste all over the side of my car and in all the creases . I had to spend almost an hour to try to remove it. When I called and mentioned the issue I was told to bring my car back. I live nearly 40 minutes from the shop. What would be nice is if the job was done right initially. I also had a rough patch on the quarter panel that was replaced that is not the correct color. The has cap is also damaged. I was also told that there were a few places on my front bumper and passenger side of my car not related to the orginal issue that "Abra would be happy to take care of" for me, that were not touched. I understand that they were not related to the original issue so I can't really say much, but you shouldn't have told me you would fix it if you had no intention of doing it. Overall, I would not come back, if I ever have the need again, I will go elsewhere.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Amber and Jason excelled
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very good service.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I can't believe what a seamless process it was to get repairs done through your company, Travelers, and Enterprise. Great experience, keep it up!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The communication about the status of my vehicle was exceptional.When i picked up my vehicle the repair work was excellent.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thks for being fast!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I've used this ABRA branch three times in the last nine months. People like running into me. They do excellent work, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, they keep me informed of the progress on my vehicle on a daily basis and I couldn't ask for better service. It also helps that there is an Enterprise Auto Leasing in the same building so I can kill two birds with one stone. I will continue to use this company for any of my auto body needs.
Alfredo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very disappointed
Ankit P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
World class service never experienced anything like that before. Just excellent from receptionist to car detailer all are a class act. Keep it up!!!! I almost want to get in another accident... KIDDING!!!! AM I? NO I AM!!
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent customer service, Jacob was awesome, regular updates, all questions answered
Antonette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was very nice and very professional. I would definitely use ABRA again for any auto body needs. The work done was excellent. Thank you for the great experience!!
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They got my car fixed very quickly, and it looks back to normal!!! I will use them again.
Dariel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
CMS Louis was amazing!! He kept me informed every step of the way with updates on my vehicle. Very professional!! My car looks great. Hope to not meet under the circumstances again, but definitely will refer. Thanks again!
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service!! Kind people, kept me up to date, and fixed my car quickly.
Armen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great body work. Car looks better than new! Also, all personnel were professional & great!
Lateefah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was shocked at the price of the repairs. It was high.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Quick, professional, and the workmanship looks great!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Your team did a wonderful job. Communications was terrific and the final product was better than expected!! Keep up the great work. Terri
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciate Sophie keeping me informed on the repairs to my car. Remarkable customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications