Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
From start to finish everything ran smoothly. I was kept informed of the repair process.
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Job well done!
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent customer service...friendly staff..
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I love the way my car looks! It was an extensive job, but the car looks like new again. Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I have been extremely satisfied with the work that Connor has been doing. He is very conscious about the work. Very personable. He keeps up with the work being done and has delivered incredible service. He has been a great representative of your company and should be commended for his effort.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Staff was all friendly and very good at what they do. Nice experience as a customer.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very nice ! I have never had such great service! Would recommend Abra to anyone! Thank you for taking such great care of me and my car! Everyone was so nice!i was given a great car to drive I loved it! Thank you !
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
It was a good experience overall. Good work done and good people. I would recommend to anyone who is in need of repair.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very happy with the service I received and my car looks perfect! Getting the car in/out and getting into a rental/returning it was very simple/easy. Staff is warm, welcoming and professional. My only complaint: I noticed when I got home that there was a some grease inside my car from, I assume, people getting in/out of the car. My car has a light interior - I'm sure it wasn't intentional and I'll get it cleaned up easily, I'm sure. Thank you for taking care of my car so quickly! I'd definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing auto body or glass repair.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Connor was very professional and Abra did a great job fixing my car.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you for your quick service. Everyone was very kind.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Job well done
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I had a concern about the repair that was done to my bumper and the technician reassured me it was placed back in place as though my car was never hit. He tugged and pulled on it and said it would not come off and it was placed back as new. The paint job was done well and bumper replaced on bottom was new. Thank you all for a job well done and I got my car back really fast. Thank you again.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Stan was awesome
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
My car looks great, THANKS.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
While the service and communication were great, and Frank kindly helped me with a flat tire that I experienced before leaving the lot, I just remembered that I had been told my scratched headlight lens would be replaced, and the other would be buffed to match the new one's clarity. Neither happened.
Vikki P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Stan and the staff were fantastic! :)
Lara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
I wasn't kept informed of what was going on. I was told it would be done Monday, but didn't get a call or update. Wasn't done until Wed. I also called to ask for the estimate to be sent to me and they told me it would be, but never came. I've been to other Abra's and they were better than this location.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Loved the updates every step of the repair
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Amoria Bird explained the repair process and kept me informed concerning the progress of the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications