Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 590 Reviews
4 stars 111 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 45 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The staff at the shop were nothing but fantastic. They explained everything they were going to do and the timeframe. It was a great experience.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
ABRA is great- friendly, professional and fast! I have gotten repairs at this location multiple times and I am always 100% satisfied.
Randolph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was done professionally and looks great. Had updates throughout my whole experience on my vehicle status. People were friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone needing vehicle body repair.
Laura Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Frank was amazing! Most seamless auto body experience I've ever had! Thank you so much for everything!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Kept us informed about the situation and did a great job in a timely manner.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional. Great at keeping us updated on our vehicle with progress reports. Will refer others to your business .
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The staff at ABRA was friendly and professional. The text updates were very helpful. Great customer service! Thank you.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful from start to finished. I loved having the updates. Ms. Bird was wonderful. Thank you.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Stan was awesome!! Took care of us!! The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful The repair looks great. Very pleased with The whole process!!
Merissa H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I had a great experience from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend using this location, to others. Chet was amazing and kept me in the loop, throughout the entire process.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I like how quickly they got my car in&out of the shop.It was repaired nicly&they even vacuumed it out for me...thx guys????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome communication and great people
Urs R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Frank went above and beyond with his customer service, and should be commended on such excellent service.
Iva L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very impressed with staff at Abra and satisfied with the body work done on the Camry, it's pretty again! Great group of people under one roof!
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They were very fast and courteous
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Amber started as the contact wirh Abra when i brought the truck in for the estimate. She isn't very friendly and she did not upload the estimate to Erie insurance system. Amora was the contact when i brought the truck in for repair. She was very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of the repair.
Francenia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was a easy and fast process, I was informed every step of the way.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fantastic service on every level. Stan was great. Will work with again and recommend to friends.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
I am having a problem with one of the repairs your shop did.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful service. The regular text updates made it very easy to wait for the repairs. We felt informed, and that the best was being done for our vehicle.
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job
Ronak P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service provided by Chad from ABRA. also, he kept me updated on daily basis about my car and what they are working on. I really like there service.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciate the work you all did...thank you for f for being professional Deborah G
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERY PHASE OF THE REPAIRS ON MY VEHICLE. I WAS ESPECIALLY SATISFIED WITH THE COMMUINICATION KEEPIING ME ADVISED OF EACH PHASE OF THE REPAIR. THANK YOU !!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Kept me informed as to progress and all details of work. Car returned clean an d all repairs completed. Amanda Bird is an exceptional rep, professional in every sense. Hopefully I will not have to return, but Abraham would be my choice.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service and communication!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful, always keeping me updated on the status of my Jeep!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Exceptional work and customer service from the time I entered the door, until the time I drove away in my repaired vehicle. They maintained contact through regular updates. I'd definitely refer their services.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone with whom I came in contact was professional and knowledgeable.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
fast awrvux . great employees. live this place.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything went as scheduled. Underpriced over delivered. I day ahead of originally planned. Great job. Thanx
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
When Abra was done with the repairs of my car. It look like I just bought it new off the lot. I'm impressed!
Jacquelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
It looks like new. Thanks. Also thought it was so.nice to get regular texts telling me the progress being made. Good service. Thsnks
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was so polite!!! Wonderful experience!
Alexandra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
There was damage on my new bumper. It's being fixed. I'll be satisfied once I have my car.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for the amazing experience. No one wants to have to take their car into a body shop, however you made the experience better than expected.
Latrice H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Amber was great to work with and so is David ... They kept us informed & updated & informed on the progress of the car... Amber also kept it a extra day because she wasn't satisfied in the way it looked.. Car looks great & greatly appreciated the work that was done...
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Got good communication, car looked flawless, excellent customer service.
Audreanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
My car looks awesome, and I'm extremely happy with the repairs!
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Lisa was new but did a very good job. Stan ensured my truck came out of your shop perfect!!!
Anika B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Kept me up to date every day! Very friendly and great customer service!!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
There was an entire day I could not get a human to give me an update on the expected completion date for my car. And my husband went to pick it up this afternoon & they forgot to put the stripe back on the side of my car. Now I will have to be inconvenienced again to get it done correctly. I'm a stay at home mom with 3 kids under the age of 5 so nothing is easy ????
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very helpful and friendly!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I trusted my rep, Stan, in stating Abra provides same quality service as under former co name, Wilburn, & that only the name changed. As a satisfied customer of Wilburn, I stepped out on faith & Stan's assurance. I AM 1,000% (beyond 100%) SATISFIED w/ALL SERVICES PROVIDED & WILL USE ABRA IN THE FUTURE AS WELL AS REFER OTHERS, if asked. U need more reps as professional as Stan. THANKS FOR A SUPERB JOB WELL DONE IN VERY REASONABLE TIME PERIOD (7-8 days). MAY GOD BLESS U ALL!!!
Jamal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
EVERYONE was very kind and generous keep up the good job
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Frank was awesome and everything is great!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
ABRA was awesome! Lewis (little black guy) was very thorough in following up with us and keeping us informed of the progress. Would recommend you to friends! The only problem was getting our rental car!!! GEICO said one would be waiting for us, but it wasn't! We were not happy about that. The van looks great! Beautiful job!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Stan took great care of me. The truck looks great. Thank you!
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Stan was Fantastic. He was very empathetic my circumstances. He also assured me that he would take great care of my car and fix it as though it has not been an accident and it looks like a brand new car. Want to thanks Stan in the Charlotte North Carolina location on South Tryon Street he's the best
Angelo W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Might have more work done in the future thanks
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
FRANK was awesome! I was kept aware of the progress of my car...all of the workers at ABBA were professional and polite! I would not hesitate to use you again!!!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They did an excellent job
Arementa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Keep doing what you do.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was friendly, prompt and courteous. I got my car back with all repairs finished before the estimated date! Love the text updates, too. If I need repairs, I'll be back for sure!
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very good service
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Well done
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was thoroughly satisfied with the work done on my car. No long wait and zCrystal was most helpful.
Leila P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
It was awesome thank you.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The repairs that you done on my vehicle looks like a brand new car. Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you for the excellent work on Jan's CTS... You have been professional in every way.... Dave Hinely
Josephine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
I waited several weeks for my car repair just so I could get the work done on my 2013 Honda Accord at this location. Excellent customer service & follow up.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was kind and courteous from beginning to ebdmy car looks new. Stan was exceptionally great.
Herman T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fantastic experience! Thank you so much!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great shop
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I appreciate being kept up to date on everything that was happening with my car. The service was done in a timely fashion and I was extremely pleased with the workmanship.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
It took way longer than I was told. I understand that the reason was a part had to be replaced instead of repaired but the time extended more than once. When I picked it up today there is still a "bubble" in the paint that I need to come back to have fixed.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Communication could have been better and it seemed to take a long time to get my car back. I had to have a rental for two full weeks.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everybody was good to work with. The work done was excellent. I highly recommend A bra.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The staff was upbeat, very good customer service. They communicated effectively. They showed personal interest on making me a satisfied customer! Well done Abra!
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I have always trusted Wilburn (Abra) to repair my vehicles. They are extremely courteous and professional and always repair my vehicles in a timely manner. The repairs are absolutely perfect and I've never had a problem any time that I've ever brought my vehicle to them.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Repairs look awesome! Good, friendly service and updates as well. Process was very easy!!
Deshona B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very pleasant experience!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fast courthouse service. Customers are well informed step by step. Thank you!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service and repair
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good paint match . Car overall checked out fine - after I personally cleaned the vehicle inside and out. Having a detailer on site - after the job was completed would have been a really nice service. Overall, satisfied with the project. RD
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was great except I left missing a small part. I specifically pointed out to the Geico assessor and service manager that I was missing a rubber stopper in ny trunk & they said it woud be replaced. I left without checking and when I did check I noticed it wasn't there, so I had to call. They said they have to order it & will call me when it gets in. It's disappointing that my car was there for 8 days and sat awaiting the rim repair guys for at least a full day or day and a half, and yet I have to make another trip back to go and get it. Regardless, everyone was beyond professional & very easy to work with once I was able to get my car in for assessment.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Nick did an excellent job at keeping me informed on the status of the repair. Very satisfied with the service.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Perfect service and great workmanship.
Pierre D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Really bad experience
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was helpful and informative Frank was the best
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thank you!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Always a pleasure
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great work!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job on the car and loved being kept in the loop as it progressed.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional but genuinely caring, adressing concerns without sounding annoyed.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I have found the fuel system has a vapor leak caused from the collision. The EVAC fuel canister has a vapor leak causing the warning light to come on.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great service
Gregg D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Frank was great. Car looks perfect
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There is something rattling. It might be the license plate not sure.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This is the second time I've used ABRA (Wilburn) and their work is impeccable. They have a lifetime customer.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Shaun from Geico was great! Thank you for the follow up Shaun and keep up the great work
Daishon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Professional and timely! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job
Mckenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
There was **** on the front of the car and in the edge and in the engine area but it was removed for us before we left. Otherwise just a great job done. Thank you! I will recommend your company to others but I pray I never ever have another accident again.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
I would like to commend the receptionists for their warm and loving greetings each time of my visit. I was well pleased with the final repairs.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Kept me updated on the progress of work being done. Professional courtesy
Billie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
My email messages conflicted with what was really happening with my car. One of them said that my car was ready, but you didn't have all of the parts to fix the car when I received your message. Also, when I called to speak to Frank, I was on the line for 15 minutes with two different people picking up the phone and asking me who did I want to speak with. Lacking valueable time for me and Frank. The work on the car was beautifully done. Thank you.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everyone was very customer-focused.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The team was absolutely awesome. Frank was amazing from beginning to end and I am just really excited about the work that the shop did. Wonderful wonderful happy customer.
Marguerite B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
ABRA provided timely updates on my vehicle repair via email. Their communication was very professional, but even more importantly, the work they did on my car was excellent. It surpassed my expectations. I will recommend ABRA to my friends, family members and work colleagues. Congrats ABRA on your excellent performance! Marguerite
Garvin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service!!
Zaundra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very very impressed with the customer service and the process. Thank you all so much for repairing my car and making it look like it did when I got it. I am beyond words.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very fast service very happy with truck.
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was a pleasant and smooth experience. From the car rental process to the text message with updates. I am so bad with names I wish I can name your staff. Each and everyone I dealt with was a courteous and friendly.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great job done on my SUV. Loved that you took the time to clean the inside as well.
Tynetta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent customer service from checkin to pick up. My car was repaired quickly and ready prior to the promised time. Thanks for a great experience!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I appreciated the daily updates and keeping me informed as to how my repairs were progressing.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
You overcharged me - required a payment $611 in excess of invoice amount and would not release car until paid. I require repayment within 2 business days. In addition, I am putting a "do not use" prohibition on your company so my company's 575 fleet vehicles are prohibited from using your company. In addition, I will be notifying my affiliated companies nation-wide to issue prohibition notices for their fleets- approximately 1200 vehicles. I will also publish my dissatisfaction on social media.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
The car looked Perfect!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Clean, fast and friendly staff
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
I have not had the chance to call but the hood does not have a tight seal to the fender on the right side where it was hit. The left side is good but the right side which was the damaged side is not.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Everything looked as good as new, I was impressed. They did excellent work
Rhysha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great work. Friendly staff.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great. Looks just like new-which it is and I can't tell it had been damaged
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good Job!????
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I have used Abra in the past also, I believe Abra values their customers and believe in giving excellent service and honoring the time frame committed to.
Sydney K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did a great job fixing the damages on my car. Thank you
Paul U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great Experience! Just keep up the good work!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job
**** .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was very helpful during this process. The car looks great. It is a job well done and on schedule. Thank you very much. Tom Grayson
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks for the quick turn around. You were a breeze to deal with.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was very impressed by service ABRA provided I was kept informed of the process. The work that was done on my car was fantastic. I wish you all were the ones working on my sore neck and back !
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wonderful service!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your staff is wonderful and caring.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Although they forgot my antenna, I am completely satisfied. When I called about my antenna, they were beyond helpful with the whole thing. It was a great experience. Thank you again.
Darcel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks absolutely WONDERFUL your service was EXCELLENT AND I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR PLACE OF BUSINESS. THANKS SO MUCH
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The job was completeld as requested. However, there was a lengthy delay when it came time to pick up my vehicle. It took a half and hour for someone to come out and do the walk through. This was after numerous attempts by the front desk to page someone. That was my only complaint.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very pleasant experience. Help. Communicative. Partnership with Enterprise, on site, is appreciated. Fantastic repair and restorative work.
Fenice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. I really like being kept in the loop on the status of my car repairs.
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful especially Frank. My experience was great. I had plenty of status updates and felt very comfortable that my car was being taken good care of. Thanks again to Frank for excellent customer service!
Jack Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Fourth time I have used ABRA for repairs. Most professional auto repair group I have ever used.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Fast and perfectly show room finish...
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I made a mistake and hit a truck with my van. Thank God no one was hurt. Wilburn Steele Creek made this so much easier to deal with. From the young lady at the front desk (wish I could remember her name) -- she was great and the best customer service. Be proud of her. To Sophia that check me in and out -- she was great all round, explaining what was done and what they check to make sure no hidden damage was done. And the people that did the work on my van, great job. I could not tell where the damage was done. It looks better that when I brought it in. You even got my van back a lot sooner that was expected. Thank you for the extra work on the other head light, look a whole lot better. Thank you for the phone calls with updates on the repairs. I could not have ask for better service. If I ever need work again (sorry, I hope I don't ever do that again) Wilburn will be the place I go for repairs. Thank you, Thank you. Keep up the good work.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything went great! Thank you! John Williamson
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Sophie was great. She really took care of me and walked me through the whole process and even helped me with my insurance. She kept me up to date on everything happening with my car while it was being fixed and was always available to answer any of my questions. Great service.
Buddy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly and we were pleased with the work done.
Vicky F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service. Loving the one stop shop, no fuss rental. Courteous, friendly, on point. A 10!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
very good experince
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent service, great work. Sophie and everyone I interacted with pleasant and cordial. My vehicle was in perfect condition and had been washed when I picked it up. Used you before and will use you again, as well as recommend to others.
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great job. Thank you Mr. Lynch and Frank.
Justine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They did a Wonderful job fixing my car and the turnaround time was So fast!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Outstanding customer service provided by Amber! Not only was she helpful with my questions, she spoke to the difficult insurance agent I was having to deal with regarding my rental car. Fortunately, my car was taken care of promptly and was repaired nicely.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff were very professional
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am actually not satisifed at all. I have a white sticky paste all over the side of my car and in all the creases . I had to spend almost an hour to try to remove it. When I called and mentioned the issue I was told to bring my car back. I live nearly 40 minutes from the shop. What would be nice is if the job was done right initially. I also had a rough patch on the quarter panel that was replaced that is not the correct color. The has cap is also damaged. I was also told that there were a few places on my front bumper and passenger side of my car not related to the orginal issue that "Abra would be happy to take care of" for me, that were not touched. I understand that they were not related to the original issue so I can't really say much, but you shouldn't have told me you would fix it if you had no intention of doing it. Overall, I would not come back, if I ever have the need again, I will go elsewhere.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Amber and Jason excelled
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very good service.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I can't believe what a seamless process it was to get repairs done through your company, Travelers, and Enterprise. Great experience, keep it up!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The communication about the status of my vehicle was exceptional.When i picked up my vehicle the repair work was excellent.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thks for being fast!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I've used this ABRA branch three times in the last nine months. People like running into me. They do excellent work, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, they keep me informed of the progress on my vehicle on a daily basis and I couldn't ask for better service. It also helps that there is an Enterprise Auto Leasing in the same building so I can kill two birds with one stone. I will continue to use this company for any of my auto body needs.
Alfredo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very disappointed
Ankit P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
World class service never experienced anything like that before. Just excellent from receptionist to car detailer all are a class act. Keep it up!!!! I almost want to get in another accident... KIDDING!!!! AM I? NO I AM!!
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent customer service, Jacob was awesome, regular updates, all questions answered
Antonette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was very nice and very professional. I would definitely use ABRA again for any auto body needs. The work done was excellent. Thank you for the great experience!!
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They got my car fixed very quickly, and it looks back to normal!!! I will use them again.
Dariel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
CMS Louis was amazing!! He kept me informed every step of the way with updates on my vehicle. Very professional!! My car looks great. Hope to not meet under the circumstances again, but definitely will refer. Thanks again!
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service!! Kind people, kept me up to date, and fixed my car quickly.
Armen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great body work. Car looks better than new! Also, all personnel were professional & great!
Lateefah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was shocked at the price of the repairs. It was high.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Quick, professional, and the workmanship looks great!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Your team did a wonderful job. Communications was terrific and the final product was better than expected!! Keep up the great work. Terri
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciate Sophie keeping me informed on the repairs to my car. Remarkable customer service!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Sophie was excellent. Very diligent and knowledgeable.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very efficient and informative
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
You all did a awesome job. My hat is also off to Stan, who kept me posted daily on my car as it was being repaired and he also went the extra mile by cleaning my headlight cases for my lights. I was shocked when I got my car back. It looked like a brand new car straight off of the lot.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
Your cutsey e-mails are really a waste of somebody's time.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very very satisfied and very friendly people, Crystal and Stanely. Thanks for everything!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
I will recommend people avoid Abra
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
We picked the car up, and drove it home. As far as we can tell everything is fine. Sophie was extremely polite, responsive, and knowledgeable.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You guys provided the best customer service I have experienced in Charlotte. I liked the "constant contact" via text, emails and phone calls. Everyone I dealt with there was friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you very much.
Kathryn Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service. Kept us up to date as to status of our car daily during the repair .
Antoine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I must say my experience with Lewis was awesome.I never had to call and check on my truck .Lewis stayed in touch with everyday either by email or a phone call.Everyday he inform me of my truck situation and what stage they were at with my truck.He is very professional and explains everything in detail.Thanks for everything and I am very satisfied with my truck.Great job!!!!
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The follow up was superb, Louis did a great job keeping me up to date regarding my repairs. Thank you so much, my car looks brand new!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional. Everyone cared that I had the best experience possible. I was very satisfied with the work completed to repair my vehicle and to my surprise my car was even detailed when I arrived to pick it up! Thanks to everyone at Abra, enterprise and the Traveler's concierge.
Sunny P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I am completely satisfied
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Frank was awesome! Stayed I communication with me throughout and did a great job with my car.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
I dropped the car Tuesday, but an estimate was not written until Friday. Maybe that's my carrier's fault, but I would have dropped the car Friday if I would have known.
Gerren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Jacob did a great job of keeping me updated throughout the repairs. The repairs look good! Awesome job!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
You made a difficult situation easy to get through
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent job very well done! I felt very passionate as everyone made me feel like the number one customer by keeping me abreast of every detail to my vehicle. Excellent customer service over and beyond of Crystal, Stan and Frank! My car looked fabulous after completion better than when I purchased it. Thanks again for a job very well done!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Frank was exceptional!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
There were a lot of positives! The daily email updates are awesome! The ease of working together with Geico andyouguys was flawless! Shop is very clean and professional. Price was good! My issue is: a job that was supposed to take just a few days, took 8 days! That's too long!
Anastasia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You guys were awesome! Loved the customer care from the adjusters and the rental car department. It was a simple step process and I was in and out. I also appreciated the text messages as my vehicle was getting taken care of. Thanks to all of you!
Amoria B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone I was in contact did an excellent job! Couldn't have asked for it to be any easier
Jerolean H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I really appreciate a job well done.in the time frame. Thank you all.
Brigitte C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I particularly appreciated the regular text updates from Frank. He did a great job keeping me ousted in progress. Kudos as well to yiyf two front desk representatives, always so pleasant and very well informed of my car's status.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Sophie was great .. Unbelievable give her a raise .. She made sure I was happy with this repair because of my Pearl white paint .. Excellent job excellent service .Hope I don't need your service but if I do this is the auto body shop to use
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
2 revets were left out of the left rear wheel well. Other than that, we were satisfied with the service and quality of the work
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was very easy to work with and polite. I really like the text updates.
Vilma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Frank was very nice and kept me in the loop. A staffs member broke an item in my car and Frank will be replacing it. The ladies in front desk need to be friendly. No smiles, maybe because it was close to 6 pm and they were tiered and ready to go home.
Preston P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
My husband is not happy with the paint stripe that is on the black trim that should not be there.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
this is not the first time you did work for me and every job you did was perfect. thanks again, Walter C
Stanchelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Frank did an awesome job of explaining thing and being flexible with my schedule
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
After moving to the Charlotte area I had no idea on where to go as I pretty much through a dart at local body shops. I have to say "wow"!!! wilburn (Abra) has been by far the best experience ever. From the front of the house staff to the techs whom worked on my vehicle, and Sophe whom took her eye for Detail prior to delivering my vehicle back. Great job everyone, as much as I hope I will never have to return, I definitely will if the time calls for such a repair ????????????
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Communication and repair were both very good. The rental car company you team with is terrible.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I had a really wonderful experience with Abra and I would recommend them to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications