Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The staff was efficient and thoughtful. The regular updates on repair status is great as you always what stage of the repair the car is in.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Alex is 10 plus
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Emily was extremely helpful when I dropped my car off and I want you to let her know how thankful I am. She is an amazing asset to ABRA.
Harris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone was courteous to me and energetic in getting the job done efficiently. I greatly appreciated the complimentary pick up service that brought me from home to my repaired car.
Sergio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank you for the great service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Truck looks good as new. Thank you
Thelma L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Steve and CJ were great!!
Ditra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
The truck was promised in five days for repair. They had it 10 days. The top radiator cover was not properly attached, the breather was not properly in place and attached, the automatic lights don’t work now they are blaming us for that. We have never, ever done anything to our lights. It was sent to dealership to see why lights didn’t work , they worked until deer hit truck, now they aren’t working properly. Bug shield was not ordered and replaced (it had deer hair on it and was cracked) supposedly being ordered now, passenger door will not lock now (door removed to replace fender). I/we will never refer anyone to go to this body shop. We are very disappointed with company. We have taken good care of of our truck and now it has more issues than we had before the deer hit the truck.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
We have had our vehicle's repaired at this same location a couple of times.. We have been totally satisfied with the service rendered.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
The painting was done really well. I couldn’t tell where my car had been damaged. Job well done.
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Car looks good again Thanks for good job
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great communication throughout entire process and GM met with me personally to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Great customer service!!!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/22/2019
Unexpected problem when we picked up the car. Had to come back for corrections
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I have been getting my cars fixed by Abra for a while and I like the way they keep you informed all the way through the process. Alex kept me informed daily on the repair of my car.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
My car looks like new. I really appreciate what a great job was done.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
Some unseen damage was not repaired. Waiting to see what insurance company has to say about finishing the damage. As of now car is not completely repaired.
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
Communication was lacking at the Monroe area. The Pineville area was better at communicating. Jeremiah helped locate the status of my vehicle.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Carter was very easy to work with. He was my only contact.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Overall good experience! I hope I don’t need to use your services again but if I do I will choose Abra again
Unknown U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
We appreciate being updated and notified on progress. Great customer service!!! Will definitely use Abra again if needed!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications