Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Quick and thorough drop off process, communication was great and fast out the door!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very pleased with Tony who we dealt with in the beginning. He was very professional and nice and very helpful. At the end we had to deal with the manager CJ and he was very rude to my husband and acted this way in front of my ten year old son. In my opinion he lied about a spot on my vehicle but in the end said as a courtesy they would fix it. No they fixed it because they messed the paint up. In the end we walked away with a nicely painted bumper but the area that they messed up and only touched up looks horrible and the paint will probably flake off when it is washed in a couple of days. It’s not a very good thing when you call me or my husband a liar when we were not lying. We took our vehicle to another body shop and nothing was said about a rusted spot because there was not a rusted spot. The guy at Abrella walked around the vehicle when we first brought it and wrote down the major dings and issues with the vehicle and took pictures and the picture he took does not show paint peeling off. You only see a dirty spot which is not even in the same shape of the pEaled off paint … When we picked my car up yesterday Tony even admitted that it was not a good picture and it did not look like pilled off paint it look like dirt. Unfortunately we will not ever use this body shop again. And we will definitely not ever deal with someone like CJ again. Tony definitely should be the manager … Way better customer service skills.
Latasha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Took my car in for some repairs at ABRA Auto. I was very satisfied with the job they did.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service and communication on progress
Destinne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
If I could give ABRA a five stars up I would!! I recommend this shop to anyone looking for an excellent job done. They absolutely took the best care of my vehicle and when receiving it back it looked practically brand new as if I’ve just bought it new. Thanks again ABRA Auto Body & Glass.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
As before Abra did a great job
Elora L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The guys at Abe’s in Monroe are awesome. My car came back in perfect condition and they gave me updates about my car every few days. I really appreciated always being in the loop and knowing what was going on wirh my car. They answeeed any and all questions I had and made sure to explain things to me in terms that I would understand.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/25/2018
I completed the survey and explained my dissatification with the work. The repair was excellent but the doesnt match. I been told...as i explaned in the previous survey....that it would not take much to correct the problem. Thanks
Bessie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was very kind and courteous. They kept me informed of updates. I appreciate the excellent staff and services. My car looks great.
Jameka B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great customer service and kept me informed throughout the entire experience. Would definitely recommend to others.
Edward U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you for the excellent job in repairing the car. The repair looks great and my car was finished within a good time frame. best regards, Edward
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The updates were extremely helpful. You handled us getting our rental and the car looks great. Very pleased with the service and results! Would recommend 100%!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent service and your techs do fantastic work.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very impressed with service and management, and quality of work !! Thanks
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Words can't express the professionalism that I have experienced at Abra.First of all when I got there I was greeted by the secretary with courtesy and respect.That was the start of a great experience..then I was greeted by the manager with same courtesy and respect. Then my rep.Johnny treated me like family.He contacted throughout the process and updated me everyday until the process was completed.When I picked up my mustang by I was blown away on how beautiful it was...they know how particular I am because I am a repeat customer.Not to mention I always pay for extra paint corrections .My car is perfect and would recommend this shop to anyone who wants a professional service throughout the whole process and wants a perfect flawless paint job and body work.This shop is by far the best in the business hands down..I am a professional detailer..in which I do paint correction and detail work and knows how a paint should look...so that been said my car is show car ready and I give Abra and their awesome staff 5 stars
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very pleased great job
Patti F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Communication was great,updates on every step of the way. I would recommend them highly.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Had rear bumper damage and my truck looks brand new again!! My truck was also ready right on time with no delays. Johnny and the whole team were amazing!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The team was very flexible with my timing with work, which I greatly appreciate. I would recommend Abra to anyone!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
very nice people. Very knowledgeable and welling to answer my questions. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications