Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ross G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thought the work was done very nicely. Paint was blended in to where it was back new looking. Thanks much
Larry U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
They kept me informed and updated
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Will definitely recommend to friends
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
Will take the car back Monday. Not satisfied with the paint job.paint booth was probably not the cleanest when they were painting.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
The body work and paint work was amazing. My heart skipped a few beats when I saw my personal vehicle again and how clean it looked from how it looked when I brought it in. It did take longer than usual, but that was only because they had no idea there was more damage to my vehicle underneath the cars body, which eventually lead to the due date of my car to keep changing. But other than that the work on it and the results were just awesome!
Chiquana J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very good job
Kirk J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good work in a timely manner and kept me up to date daily on the progress.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very courteous service and quick.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Awesome customer service!!!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent communication during the repair process kept me up to date on all progess and projected completion date.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Well done!!????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great people to work with. Excellent repair job. As if nothing ever happened to the car.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Appreciated the updates and caring manner that everyone exhibited.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
CJ was great with communicating the repair process and keeping me in the know. Great customer service from everyone I encountered. Repairs to my car seem to be good quality. The whole process was smooth and they were willing to work around my schedule if possible. Will recommend you guys.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My car is driving like it’s brand new! CJ and everyone I’ve encountered at ABRA was Courteous and Professional. I will highly recommend ABRA. Thank you!!!
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
CJ is awesome! I love this place. Hopefully I won't need anymore repairs. But I will recommend my friends there.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Johnny did a fantastic job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Quick and thorough drop off process, communication was great and fast out the door!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very pleased with Tony who we dealt with in the beginning. He was very professional and nice and very helpful. At the end we had to deal with the manager CJ and he was very rude to my husband and acted this way in front of my ten year old son. In my opinion he lied about a spot on my vehicle but in the end said as a courtesy they would fix it. No they fixed it because they messed the paint up. In the end we walked away with a nicely painted bumper but the area that they messed up and only touched up looks horrible and the paint will probably flake off when it is washed in a couple of days. It’s not a very good thing when you call me or my husband a liar when we were not lying. We took our vehicle to another body shop and nothing was said about a rusted spot because there was not a rusted spot. The guy at Abrella walked around the vehicle when we first brought it and wrote down the major dings and issues with the vehicle and took pictures and the picture he took does not show paint peeling off. You only see a dirty spot which is not even in the same shape of the pEaled off paint … When we picked my car up yesterday Tony even admitted that it was not a good picture and it did not look like pilled off paint it look like dirt. Unfortunately we will not ever use this body shop again. And we will definitely not ever deal with someone like CJ again. Tony definitely should be the manager … Way better customer service skills.
Latasha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Took my car in for some repairs at ABRA Auto. I was very satisfied with the job they did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications