Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Job well done. Thanks, Alex.
Norman E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great communication through out the repair process. Youn Young lady who answers the phone and works the Front counter has excellent customer services Skills.
Jeffrey Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Professional, friendly, timely and great work.
Charlie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
2 weeks seemed like a long time for the repair, also they said they replaced the windshield but I'm not sure they did.
Danna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
All staff communicated effectively and respectfully. Technicians worked diligently and had my repair completed in a timely manner (**** day!). Emily was respectful and courteous from the time we first spoke, and even more so when I walked in the door. CJ and Tony were helpful in the intake and exit process making sure all concerns were addressed and that the goal of satisfaction was met. I would definitely recommend and trust Abra with my vehicle(s) again, but hopefully not any time soon! I have seen firsthand why Abra of Monroe is a part of the Allstate Good Hands Network. Thanks for great service!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great job! Friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you
Mickey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Wonderful service and workmanship.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great service, frequent updates to let me know progress. Friendly technicians and staff.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
We have already talked.The matter has been settled.No need for contact. Thank you
Stefan E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and kept us updated on our vehicle.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Job well done ...
Jayme L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
Plus I have scratches on the truck that were not there when I dropped the truck off And a scratch at the top of the rear passenger side door Weather stripping issues My roll up bed cover was not put on correctly I’m really not happy Thanks Jayme L
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Excellent service
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Good customer service. Kept me informed about what was going on with my car.
Daisy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
My bumper has a scuff mark and a scratch mark that wasn’t there before my repair.
Ross G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thought the work was done very nicely. Paint was blended in to where it was back new looking. Thanks much
Kassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Repair took longer than expected but well worth it. The vehicle looks brand new. And the wonderful people cleaned the inside as well as washed the vehicle! Totally thrilled with the entire experience!
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I have always relied on Abra for my repairs since 2005. Everyone is so friendly and professional keeping you updated every step of the way. My son was extremely impressed with the repairs, stating you alll even cleaned the interior also!! As always, Awesome staff and Awesome service!! Thanks Abra!!
Larry U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
They kept me informed and updated
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Johnny was the man who helped me. He was excelkent about keeping me informed along the way and what to expect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications