Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very professional and friendly.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The team was very responsive, accommodating and positive. The job seems to be done very well and was done in a timely fashion.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
9/17/2018
None at this time
Kenyatta M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Abra is always my go to in these situations. Communication is always great and thorough and the job is always done great and in timely manner
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ben was excellent- keeping me updated every step of the way- obviously knows the business
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The young lady who helped me did an excellent job
Davelynn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Glen always kept me up to date as to what was going on with the car. Very happy with the results. Nice work and customer service.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The employees were very friendly and helpful and courteous. I was also impressed by the text messages keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs. I didn't know that body shops actually did things like that. Kuddos
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job. Very professional & Isabel Huescs went beyond her duty to please me as customer. Very very impressed. Thank you!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Best place , best service people were so kind . And the job was done quick.
Nannette D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Quick turnaround, and excellent communication throughout the process.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am extremely pleased. You guys are awesome. Glenn Stokes went over and above the call of duty . Thanks so much for getting us back on the road so quick. It will not be forgotten and I will definitely promote your company.
Janie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Love the work Abra has done on my car. Looks great.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Front panel not aligned. Geico made aware. Will return to have aligned.
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
A 3-day job turned in to my picking up the car on the 10th day. There was a chip in the paint when trying to pick up first time. Since you were in Erie’s preferred list, it was a disappointing experience.
Bethany G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Ben and Isabelle were awesome! They took great care of me and my Jeep! The paint job is FLAWLESS!
Sheron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything was lovely.
Shanika T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everyone was great from beginning to end they took care of me every step of the way
Suzanne O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The customer service was excellent. Shelly's frequent updates were greatly appreciated and helped reduce the anxiety I had regarding my car.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Very good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications