Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
GET RID OF THE **** THE FRONT DESK, SHE IS NOT VERY FRIENDLY TO THE CUSTOMERS. THE WORK DONE ON MY CAR WAS BEAUTIFUL, GREAT WORK!!!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Good job!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I found Glen Stokes to be very professional!!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was so satisfied with how my car turned out. I love it. Thank you very much Abra Auto Body Repair Of America!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Isabel did a wonderful job of making this experience simple and seamless. Can't remember ever having any repair job done in such a timely manner. Great job!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Only one thing that I know is everything is good except my license plate is missing a few is missing than you so much Mrs Goodmond l need the crewing in so it be neat
Quentona M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I received regular updates via text and calls. I never felt as though I did not know the status of my repair. I appreciate the service and all of the contact I received.
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job looks great thanks. Arnold
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Isabel was a wonderful repair contact person. Kept me completely updated & explained everything clearly
Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service done well. Very professional the beginning to the end. Rate his service a 10 plus
Rebekah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Perfect auto body repair, and very helpful staff. Work completed in less time than originally predicted.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Glen Stokes, your customer representative, was especially helpful.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Job was done right
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
1/24/2019
Hopefully I won’t have to come back to Abra for a long time. That isn’t anything bad by Abra just in my world.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great service.
Manuela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Steve and the team were great! I had the car only 5 days when it was damaged and they made me feel like I had my new car back again. They did a fabulous job and it was evident that they are passionate about their work. Will definitely recommend your shop. Really appreciate the extra care. Well done!!
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Glenn was great in making sure u was taken care of. His professional ability to show me exactly what my car needed as far as repairs to the damaged. Very hands on and detailed oriented person. Great job Glenn!
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent good job
Peter And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Glenn Stokes was amazing!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful The work was superb .I will highly recommend you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications