Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
Yes, please have someone contact me. I was really let down by the overall experience, it was very poor customer service as a whole. Thank you.
Danita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
A great job. Several text with details of job.Carter gave complete explanation.
Carla T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you so much. You perfomed excellent work in an expedient manner. I appreciate the way you cleaned the interior after performing the work. My car looks great!!
Arlene O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Customer service was excellent from the front desk to the courtesy driver. My car was handled very timely and the cost of repairs less than estimate. My car was washed and cleaned outside and inside. Excellent customer service!!!!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car door and paint job looks wonderful.Glenn Stokes was great
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was satisfied with how quickly my car was repaired.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Shelley was extremely patient with me and really took the time to give me quick updates daily. Something that may not seem like a lot but made a world of difference. She went over everything with me and made the whole experience worry free. Great asset to your company.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Always brought my car to Abra. Repairs were done on a timely manner and met or excised our expectations. They also clean your car very well so it feels like you got back a new car.
Adrienne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was treated with great kindness and patience. I liked that each person guided me through my repairs. Excellent service.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Have overspray on parts of car that were not painted
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was so impressed with the service I received by Isabella she was so professional keep me in the loop the entire time my car was being repaired,Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
Palmer W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Shelley and Allexys were amazing!!!!
Leeda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Crystal from the S Tryon store was very professional and very kind to me. She was on top of it. Great worker she knows her stuff. John from the Matthews store was so kind and understanding. He was professional and courteous. Thank you for everything. My car looks brand new. ???????? Leeda G
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service was fantastic! But my rep needs her own business cards.
Snowhite O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great customer service, kept me updated throughout the process
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
They did a great job and were very friendly and easy to work with.
Renita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great customer service,friendly staff
Shajuann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
I wanted my bumper to be put on closer
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
This was my second encounter with Abra Auto Body. I was a bit nervous using another location than the shop that did the original work. The lifetime guarantee repairs as long as I own my car put me at ease. They kept me informed thru the entire process. It didn’t hurt that the other party accepted responsibility striking my parked car. Overall, great experience both times. Job well done.
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everything was wonderful and extremely convenient... Isabel was awesome... From the time I stepped in the door until my truck was ready was less than 30 hours... wow... and i was just as amaze with the customer service..from Geico to Abra to enterprise... I'm totally satisfied... thanks for making everything easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications