Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Steve is a gem. He was so helpful. Y Hes5 a keeper.
Horace T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
GREAT!!!!!
Lucy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Definitely will be back! Great service, & customer service was awesome!
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Total satisfaction. Above and beyond work and service.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
All 3 people that helped me today were friendly, but Isabel Huesca took the time to listen to my concerns & explain the process of fixing my car.
Verdan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
...
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fi
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
As I told you in my comments yesterday,I am quite satisfied with the service I received with the repair work done on my Toyota Rav-4. I would be happy to recommend Ben Snyder as a contact at ABRA should anyone ask me for a reference.
Nisreen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Steve and the team worked quickly and were nothing but friendly and helpful during the process.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff was AMAZING! They kept me updating throughout the entire process. Isabella, just great! Thank you! Also, thanks so much for making my car look brand new again! You guys Rock!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
From start to finish I was updated every step of the way. Kind and curtious helpful in all ways! You will be highly recommended by myself to others. Many thanks to all.
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
The representative assigned to my case did not handle my drop off and pick up in a timely manner. When I dropped off my car the receptionist said Ben would be the person handling my case, she paged him and he didn’t respond then she called the shop and told him a customer was waiting still no Ben. She paged one more time and nothing. I asked if someone else could help me and I was told Ben handled Travelers Insurance cases so I continued to wait after 20 minutes Ben finally showed with no mention of an apology for why it took so long. Today same situation however after the receptionist paged twice I said I need someone else because Ben took 20 minutes on Monday. She remembered me from Monday and found someone else to look at the car for me. I don’t except immediate attention I realize he may have been in the middle of something but 20 minutes is excessive without even a “I’m sorry it took so long”. Since this happened both times I have little sympathy
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Daphne at the front desk was wonderful as well as Glen. I had a great experience at ABRA.
Djuna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Professional, kind and they did a good job in a timely manner
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Isabel was absolutely wonderful. She helped me through everything it was such a pleasure working with her.
Vickie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service and communication. Will use going forward. Ben is a real asset.
Maurene F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Liked all the notices I got telling me if the progress of my repairs.
Tresa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for staying in touch with me about my car Thanks you again
Faith P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was surprised how quickly the job was done and also how well!
Patti O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The experience was beyond my expectations! The daily text updates and phone messages were perfect! I work in a hospital area (Pediatric Cath Lab) that is not convenient for taking phone calls. Your text updates & voice mails were excellent ways to communicate. Your work is guaranteed and I am pleased with the repair of my VW Beetle. Thank you for the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications