Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Georgette I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The service was excellent. Steve, the adjuster was considerate, knowledgable & made sure I understood the whole system of estimating & repairing my car. It was done quickly & my car looks great.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I want to thank Mr Carter Barnhouse for being honest & forthright handling my car repairs. He is certainly a great asset to Abra Auto Body Repair of America! I have had many cars repaired over my 50 years of driving and can truly say that dealing with Abra & the quality of their work was the best ever! Thank you for being a delight to do business with...not too many companies that operate so well nowadays!????????????
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
It was quick, efficient, and all work well done. Thanks so much!
Anizaah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
Huge gap on passenger hood. Hood isn’t aligned properly. Power steering fluid not replaced.
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
Before I brought my car my left side mirror which was not damaged had blind spot detection monitoring that worked, right side mirror was damaged. Now after repairs both mirrors blind spot monitoring doesn’t work and now have a red warning stating “keyless system inspection required” this was also not present when i brought my car in for repairs. Not sure if wiring was not done properly but very upset that I paid $900 and now have more problems than when i brought my vehicle in!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you for everything.
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job! Will recommend.
Meg G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Glenn was great. So are the 2 women at the front desk.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
car was deemed repaired but was making noise/vibration especially when started. Being towed o Subaru tomorrow for evaluation.
Lorie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Shelley was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. She was in communication with me consistently through the process.
Sherray B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was treated respectfully. I was updated daily by phone calls and text. It was such a positive experience. I will tell everyone about the great service I received.
Elyse M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
John provided great customer service. He called me almost daily to inform me of the status of my repairs as there were some issues with Progressive not coming up on their quote. I trust that Abras quote was very reasonable as I also had the vehicle quoted by a non contracted Progressive body shop prior to Abra and the two quotes were within $12 of each other. I appreciate John's customer service and the experience I had with Abra.
Ingram F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent customer service, the entire process went extremely smoothly.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Isabelle did a great job! Thanks
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciated the valet service and the regular updates throughout the process. Also, there was a black smudge on the driver’s side of my car (not the side you were repairing) that needed to be buffed out and I had not had a chance to do it. You guys even got rid of that which was above and beyond, so my car really looked better after the repair than it did before the accident. Thank you!
Mollie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Wonderful staff on the phone and in person. Great job!
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very professional
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Isabel Huesca did a fantastic job!! She provided timely updates and the end result was above my expectation!!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent customer and i was updated throughout my repair process!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Isabel is the best. She knows the meaning of customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications