Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great communication throughout the repair process, quick and timely repairs, and excellent work on the car. Thank you!
Desire D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great service.
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Satisfied
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was very impress with keeping me updated on my car and everything else thank you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/4/2019
The body work is great, just like new. But the customer service was not good. Glen **** was the person I delt with for my repairs, I did not receive an eta even though I asked. I did receive an eta from my insurance company. The car was dropped off the 7th of January and the eta given to the insurance company was the 29th of the same month. I called glen on the 28th to make sure the car would be done by the 29th, I was told the car would be done by noon of the 29th. I did not have a rental so I paid an Uber to pick up my car. The car was not done and was told by the receptionist that no one there could tell me when the car would be done. Glen texted me the next afternoon that the car was finished. I was also texted the next morning the car was done and to call him for time of pick up. I paid for another ride to pick up the car, while in route I was called by glen and was told that a part was still waiting to be put on the car. I told glen that I did not have a rental and was depending on rides and that I was told the car would be done by noon of the 29th. He then asked me who told me that, I replied “you did glen “, he then said” oh yes I did “. The work done on the car was great but if given a choice of body work companies again I would choose someone else. Also glen did not apologize once.
Yong B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Yes,It is good!
Georgina L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
They were very nice and answered all my questions and concerns.
Dimitric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Customer Service was great and the process was very smooth and easy. I just dropped my car off and didn’t have to do anything until I was informed to come pick it up. Pant job and body work looks good as new
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
A great thank you for Glen daily updates on my car repair status.
Taran B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Quick fast and super efficient. Loved the quality and care
Kelly J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Faster than I expected and excellent work! They even cleaned my car! Very happy with service from start to finish.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Repair was done very quickly. Damaged area was completely returned to "like new". Thank guys!!
Cessenee B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Excellent Work!
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
They did a good job and communicated well.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
The work was completed on time with excellent results.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Repair was perfect and completed is a surprisingly short time. Very happy.
Janice I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
This is not the first time that I have used Abra, as you see I came back.i am very satisfied all around. I was so happy that you guys was one of the companies that the Insurance company that I'm dealing with had you all on thier list of recommendations for thier repair shops. I will highly recommend you guys to anybody that I know that needs any auto body work done.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Awesome people friendly 100% satisfied with all!!!! Thank you very much!!$
Tammie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
I am absolutely impressed by your level of service. I have never been in a car accident in 31 years with a license. You all handled this situation very efficiency and professionally. Thank you so much for making my first experience WONDERFUL. Yeah, I know it sounds weird...
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Really awesome and professional team. Everyone was so helpful from start to finish and made my stressful situation not so stressful. Thank you Crystal for taking the time to really help me during this time. I appreciate your hard work and dedication to customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications