Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very convenient and great communication to customer.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/14/2018
After the car was released to me, I noticed the exhaust was not repaired even though I discussed it with them twice. It took another 20-25 minutes to be fixed. After I got the car home I noticed the right taillight was not working. I have to take time off work to have them look at it tomorrow.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
i really liked getting the text messages wirh uodated status
Jakob G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
The paint work itself was done well, but it doesn't match any of the surrounding panels on the car - especially in direct sunlight. I don't know why Abra agreed to try and paint a panel with metallic paint without doing any sort of blend work. It's extremely obvious and I'm very unhappy about it.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
This was the best experience ever with having to deal with an auto repair shop. All aspects of the service were great. Thanks to Josh, Sarah, and Karen who made the experience a pleasant one.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/13/2018
The repair itself was done perfectly. The only thing I can initially say is it only looks like one half of the car was cleaned, and with other repair shops, usually the whole exterior is cleaned. Other than that, I am completely satisfied.
Shanti G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good job
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I absolutely love my car and I thank you guys for all that you've done.
Vincent U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/6/2018
Feel free to call me if you would like to know
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Y’all lit as **** cuzzo cleaned my car and everything. Wish I had 4 hands so y’all could get 4 thumbs up. Only reason I’d want that many hands tbh
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
Was not happy with tint that was completed on car. Tint not applied correctly and bubbled at bottom.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you! For completing the repairs so soon!!
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great job
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and for the great job
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great service!!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
The car feels and sounds like it was just thrown together. I spoke to the repair guy as well as my insurance company and told them in detail about the accident. I specifically told them that the alignment/suspension was damaged based on the impact and how the car was driving after the impact. The mechanic mention everything he was going to repair EXCEPT the actual problem. I received a phone call a few days later about the car being repaired but that they couldn’t get a sensor light off which was an indicator of the exact problem that I mentioned at the beginning of my claim. So more parts had to be ordered to fix the suspension. Car was ready in 2-3 days. Once I received the vehicle, I immediately called the repair shop to report that the car was making noises. As I continued to drive the vehicle, the ride was not as smooth and sqeaking sounds and roaring sounds began coming from the vehicle. I was told by receptionist on Friday, that I would have to come back Monday.
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was very nice keep me updated as to what was going on and Karen Oehlers showed me all the work that was done to my car
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
My agent was very nice and helpful. African American women. She answered all of my questions and I felt comfortable leaving my car with her. My car was finished in 2 days. Amazing!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Customer service was great and timely
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you so much for repairing my truck back to new!!! The timely matter has helped me get back to work and pleasure And I was able to keep important dates because I had the truck To use. I appreciated all the staff and how friendly everyone was And the updates on the trucks progress was very helpful. I will Definitely recommend your auto body to others. Now if my husband Would just trust me to drive my truck ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications