Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very great service will definitely use your company again thanks
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car was ready in a timely manner. I appreciated being able to leave my rental car at Abra and having Enterprise pick up their car from there.
Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great team with great people. Made the process extremely easy and never had to ask a question. Ryan is extremely helpful and it was easy to tell he runs a great shop.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was treated very well and am happy about the car’s appearance.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service and workmanship. Thank you.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I am satisfied with the work that was done to her car thank you so much is Barbara F
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
excellent customer service
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
A job very well done
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car looks better than before!! Amazing customer service .. I will be recommending you to everyone!! And Josh was super helpful to Deliver my car to me!!! Super Professional all of you ...Thank you!!
Cal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for making it easy!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks for the quick fix on my mazda y’all! Great customer service too!
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
I was a bit apprehensive waiting to see the color match on the repair to my vehicle being that it’s an unusual color. The color match was perfect! I will definitely recommend Abra to others for any car repair needs they may have.
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/6/2018
Work not professional. Have to return vehicle.
Yousif F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Good job. Will recommend abra
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The initial paperwork should be explained a little better by the CSR. If new parts are covered then that should be made clear. I was so impressed with Joshua and Karen. They made this TERRIBLE situation much more bearable. The location IS NOT an ideal one but the city is at fault for that not ABRA. but if they relocate to a place where the access is easier then I'm sure that the business will increase.Thank you
Tareva C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks guys for taking the time to fix my car. Looks better than before!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everything was well organized, staff was super friendly, work was great.
Environmental Heatin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My work truck looks amazing. Everyone who worked on it did top of the line, quality work. Thank you guys for taking care of us, we really appreciate it.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent work all around and thank you for the quick turnaround!
Norrice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job I would recommend you guys to firiends and family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications