Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/6/2018
Work not professional. Have to return vehicle.
Yousif F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Good job. Will recommend abra
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The initial paperwork should be explained a little better by the CSR. If new parts are covered then that should be made clear. I was so impressed with Joshua and Karen. They made this TERRIBLE situation much more bearable. The location IS NOT an ideal one but the city is at fault for that not ABRA. but if they relocate to a place where the access is easier then I'm sure that the business will increase.Thank you
Tareva C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks guys for taking the time to fix my car. Looks better than before!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everything was well organized, staff was super friendly, work was great.
Environmental Heatin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My work truck looks amazing. Everyone who worked on it did top of the line, quality work. Thank you guys for taking care of us, we really appreciate it.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent work all around and thank you for the quick turnaround!
Norrice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job I would recommend you guys to firiends and family
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The ladies that I worked with were extremely friendly!
Andrea O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They did a good job
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great customer service and communication the texts to update daily are GREAT
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
My car is having problems driving smoothly. Abra said they will help me tommorow. Hopefully the car will be fixed without further cost to me
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
No, not completely. Stated my horn didnt work and now have to figure out a way to get time off to get it fixed.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Exellent service and repair. Will highly recommend!!!
Sally O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great work, kind and experienced service! Karen (at Albemarle) was fabulous with communicating status and guiding me through the process! Excellent repairs and car was nicely detailed upon return! Thank you!!
Vertie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Tey are the best I,ll tell my family
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys did a awesome job. Please continue making your customers smile.
Kelly E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Techs kept me informed of progression of repairs.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very convenient and great communication to customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications