Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
My agent was very nice and helpful. African American women. She answered all of my questions and I felt comfortable leaving my car with her. My car was finished in 2 days. Amazing!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Customer service was great and timely
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you so much for repairing my truck back to new!!! The timely matter has helped me get back to work and pleasure And I was able to keep important dates because I had the truck To use. I appreciated all the staff and how friendly everyone was And the updates on the trucks progress was very helpful. I will Definitely recommend your auto body to others. Now if my husband Would just trust me to drive my truck ????
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Your staff is very courteous, also I was kept up to date at all times on the repairs on my car. And the work on my car was awesome. The transition from the rental car to my car went very smoothly.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you for your prompt service and for keeping me informed every step of the way. I am completely satisfied. SBC
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Some minor issues towards the end of the repair process but your team brought it all together making sure I was satisfied with the results and you took care of me as a customer. Thanks for the way you handled everything.
Alisa G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Will recommend to my friends.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The car looked great and was finished early.
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
It took longer than expected. When I came to get the car there was a panel in the back left off which I installed and the passenger door inside panel wasn’t properly attached which abra fixed. There was also damage to window trim which I don’t remember existing prior to drop off. While you have a picture of it the picture could have been taken anytime in the 22 days you had the car. I think best practice would be to take pictures with the client present and an ininspection that documents issues while I am there. I was not a happy customer to pick up a car with damages I wasn’t aware of
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thanks for expediting my repair and special thanks to Karen for excellent service!!!!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
THEY WAS VERY KIND,MY CAR WAS DONE ON A TIMELY MANNER
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Great quality work
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Repair looks perfect. Most impressed with the communication I received while my car was there. Everyone was extremely professional. I received immediate attention to questions and inquiries. I would use ABRA again and would give the highest recommendation regarding your service
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Looks good and everyone was professional.
Rosanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
Theater is a problem with the drivers doors alignment and the inside speaker on the door.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very friendly and professional.
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
Nice people. But when they said my car was done, it was missing a piece. I had to drive back and I don’t live close to the shop. They also might have over done it with the paint job. On the vent at the bottom of the grill there were paint spots, I went over them with black marker.
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You did an outstanding job. Greater than I expected and timely.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Mr. Kevin and staff went a step and beyond to help me and keep me up dated on my car.
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Service was excellent, Ken communicated with every detail???

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications