Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Car looks and drives great and the repairs were completed quickly. The only thing that would have made the experience better would have been a general estimated time of completion. I had no idea how long it was going to take to fix my car until the day before it was done. But other than that, the experience was great.
Trenna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Staff has wonderful interpersonal skills, and we felt completely secure leaving our vehicle with them. The technician that worked on our Subaru did a fantastic job, and got it finished before promised date.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Fantastic service!!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
You guys were the best and done a great job I well tell all my freinds to go to you guys for work to be done thank you so much
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
They gave me updates at each step of the process. It was finished in a timely manner and the staff was friendly. My car looks better than it did before my accident :)
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
They my car back with an extra hole n it
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Perfect result and excellent customer service. Thanks.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Abra did an awesome job repairing my car. I am completely satisfied.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great! Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very professional services and polite. Kept me updated on the of the repairs to my car. Will highly recommend ABRA services to everyone. Thank you so much. Michael L Medina Jr.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
First I'm sorry I'm just getting around to this but I had to wait so I could just sit down and really let you know my experience with your company...AND I HAVE SO MUCH TO SAY!!!! First my insurance company gave me your name...and I'd explained to her that I'd never done this and she setup a call with your folks. I should also say that I was really intimidated and didn't know what I was in for. Your folks gave me a call and got everything in motion. So much was just done for me!!! This was the best experience I could have wanted because your staff had the rental info and Enterprise came to your location. I bet I talked to someone in your staff everyday haha either with questions I had or just to update me on the progression of the repairs!!! I appreciate their care and warmth I was shown. I have told everybody how great your staff is. I was so apprehensive about what to do. And all I had to do was talk to the gals up front and poor Ken!! What a nice young gentleman!! Everyone that talked to me when I dropped it off, the girl at Enterprise was awesome and I was able to leave their car there with you when I was done. How wonderful this experience has been. AND TO TOP IT ALL OFF THEY CLEANED THE CAR INSIDE AND OUTSIDE AND IT LOOKED LIKE THE DAY I BOUGHT IT!!! So thank you so much! Words cannot explain the relief, real pleasure and confidence I had with your staff! It could not have been a better service and I am going to also write my insurance company Nationwide and Enterprise too. You guys are wonderful and please thank your staff for me! Oh yea, and pleases tell Sarah I will call and let her know when I'd drop by for my key. I was just in awe when I finished up with you guys! I will give her the number card that was on my dash! Smiley faces and explanation marks! Thank you!
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The experience was 100% user friendly. I was especially impressed with the text updates on progress. Kudos as well for repairs completed in a short time. Having on site access to Enterprise was an added convenience. I have already recommended Abra to several people for future needs and I would surely use their services again.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Customer service was excellent
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
The only complaint is that there were a few caps missing from reassembly underneath the hood and plastic part on right passenger side tire flap. And dust particles were clearly visible on passenger side seats, door jams and dashboard; they could have done a better job with cleaning afterwards . Overall it was a good experience. The staff was very professional, I received updates on a regular and my car was repaired in a timely fashion.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was satisfied with the final product, and the text updates were nice. I seemed to not get as many the last couple of days it was being repaired though. My only recommendation would be to continie frequent updates all the way through to the last day.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very professional, I especially liked the texts advising status during the repair. The results look great!
Inga H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Krpt me well informed of repairs and parts that were ordered..gave a daily teview of what was being done.great customer service
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great communication and customer service
Shawna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very impressed with the emails that were keeping me updated about my repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications