Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 308 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joevanne E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I did not expect for my car to look as if though nothing had happened to it :) my car was clean and vacuumed on the inside which was a surprise. The customer service and communication about my vehicle while it was being repaired was great as well! Thank you ABRA!
Luke E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
A) I don't have my car back so I don't know why you would send a end-of-job survey, B) ABRA has had my car for 32 days and counting for a job which I was told would take 4 days, C) you really should call the shop and learn more about my experience. Finally, I remain optimistic that the car will be - eventually - done and done correctly for the correct cost.
Francisco I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your text messages on the status of my repair were great. Keep up the good work!!!! Thanks!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
It was a pleasure to have my car repaired at Abra. Everyone was very helpful and answered all my guestions . The repair was done perfectly. I would recommend them . Thank you Deborah C
Tandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very happy with my experience with Abra auto Body &glass, wouldn't change a thing, text,telephone calls with keeping me informed was very much appreciated. Thank for doing such a great job.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Yes and thank you so much
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I couldn't be happier with the results. My truck is beautiful again.
Wantese B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great Job. Keep up the good work.
Mack C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Casey did a super job and so did everyone else. Thanks
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Casey kept me informed every day with the status of the repairs. I got my Smart for Two back in 9 days. It was a great experience working with Abra Auto Body and Glass!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My car was ready quickly and looks great. I will recommend this shop! Thank you!
Antonia V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Quick...friendly...professional...text reminders. ...wonderful service
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Timely, clean upon return, regular updates, professional
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
No comments. Everything was fine
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The work was done great and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this body shop to anyone. I would give this body shop 10!!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Amazing Work...
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They did a fantastic job on my dodge. Thanks Abra
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The team did a wonderful job in my Honda
Quenna T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repairs looked as if work was done to the vehicle. The parts didn't pop back into place giving it a perfect finish and right by the left light the paint wasn't smooth. Hopefully when I come across second time the vehicle will look as if there was no repairs done.
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
Left a coffee cup. It that is ok.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with everything. I was informed every day about what was going on with my car which i greatly appreciated. Not only was it done fast, but the entire inside and out were cleaned so well. Definitely didnt expect that but thank you very much
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I loved when I would call and tell only my name and everyone I interacted with knew exactly which car/situation was mine. I felt like a person instead of a number. The whole experience was very smooth, quick and stress free. I've dealt with Wilburn in the past (close to ten years ago) and didn't have a great experience but this rebuilt my trust in Wilburn/ABRA. I would definitely use ABRAs service in the future!
Ahmed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Linda And Sara have been great since day one! They're both very knowledgeable of the repair process. They professionally contacted me via texts, emails, and calls at daily basis. They sit up my rental by the time I got there for dropping off my vehicle and everything went super! The body repair job was done awesomely! Linda and Sarah will be ther reason I'll recommend friends and family! Thank you for the great job you've done! Best to all, Ahmed B
Richard Baxley.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Loved the communication. Friendly and convenient
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Took much longer than expected, but staff was extremely nice and accommodating.
Jerelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done. Extremely satisfied with the repair that was done to the bumper of our car. Very professional establishment. Can't thank you enough for the superior service that was provided.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I really appreciated the daily updates via phone; it gives people confidence that they are being taken care of. The daily texts letting me know how happy my car was were funny, and I suspect young people in particular enjoy the interaction.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I really had a great experience working with ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Everyone was very friendly and professional! I really appreciated the daily updates about my car, sometimes twice a day. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks again!
Marquis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Abra did an excellent job repairing my car.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Staff was professional, knowledgeable and very courtesy.
Janie D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am very delighted with the service I received at Abra. I would send my friends there. I would go back myself.
Roosevelt A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Was not advise about payment restrictions had to locate a facility that sold money orders after withdrawing cash
Tiara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Definition of great customer service. Highly satisfied customer!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They were great!!!!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
thank you guys you kept me informed & my car looks good as new everyone was very nice to me thanks again
Pailing R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Car looks very good. Customer service was great
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The job was well done and the people courteous and helpful.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Grrat service all around. My car looks amazing. So thrilled with my experience.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything looks good but now my back door (trunk) isn't opening like it used to. Need to talk to you guys about this. Thanks.
Julia I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They was very professional nice courtesy I was was very satisfied with the work they did on my car.
David .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was great and very pleasant to work with. Great team work
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent work / customer service
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Linda and Sarah went above & beyond. I appreciate their personal care and open communication with me during the process.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great people, very friendly. My only problem was I requested a rental car and I never received one, and the finish date for my car was extended multiple times past the date it was suppose to be due. Other than that great customer service and repairs were great
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Regular communication was very appreciated. The staff I interacted with were pleasant, professional, and accommodating. The car looks great!
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You guys made everything extremely easy and the body work is perfect. The name of the rep who helped me slipped my mind but she was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. The woman at the front desk also was wonderful. I will definitely use you guys again if needed. Thanks!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Even though repairs took longer than anticipated, the work was great and the staff was wonderful.
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
THANKS for a job well done
Michimoto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good job!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Best in the city! I will be telling my friends all about ABRA auto.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Everybody was very nice, professional and accommodating.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The experience was wonderful, superb customer service and daily updates on progress and the work they did was amazing!!!
Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great experience and great work. Will be a returning customer. Thanks!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Linda was courteous and quick to respond to any questions. Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and professional. Thanks
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I am in my car as we speak and just got through looking over it well I am pleased with everything you've done looking forward to do business with you again if I have any request thanks a lot
Micheal Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very pleased with your service, quality of work and the communication was unparalleled. I would recommend this group to everyone 5 Stars in my book
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service
Ming F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Appreciate it!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Friendly staff. They did a great job keeping me updated on what was happening. A job well done.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
yes, but need to evaluate further.
Grady W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job, would give them future business.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Right on time and great work. Employees are friendly and professional.
Jackelyne U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
You were very nice and very affordable since I paid out of pocket. I will make sure I will tell all of my friends about Abra. Thank you
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I received excellent customer service. It wss a complete pleasure to work with all the staff.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Y'all kept me updated and did and excellent job! Thank you
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very pleasant and informative with daily updates. Very pleased with repairs of my car
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was superior, and the work is, too. The staff was very helpful.
Jen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent customer service, timely, consistent updates, could not be more pleased. Thank you.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am very pleased with the repair results and the customer service. I would recommend ABRA-Albemarle Rd to anyone in need of auto body repair. ???????? Dennis Layton
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
My vehicle was not completed on time as discussed at drop off causing an extra $200 out of pocket for rental car.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
very professional
Larkin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The team was very informative and professional when it came to work that completed on my Kia Optima.
Lezzie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thanks for taking care of my car repairs it was good to know that I was in great hands all of my needs were met. A special thank you to Linda Woodall and Sarah (front desk ) who greeted me with care and smiles . I would highly recommend ABRA to my friends and neighbors. Thanks for the awesome care I received. Lezzie m Harrison
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The staff that I spoke with were very informative and courteous. The repairs were done in a timely fashion and were complete. I would recommend your shop without hesitation. Thankyou for your good care of my car.
Lindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very easy to work with. I liked that they called me each day with an update of my car.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Thank you for excellent work
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The ABRA group at Albemarle Rd UN Charlotte did a phenomenal job with my repair. I could not be more pleased with the experience.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I will share this company with my friends and family whenever they're involved in an accident.
Elise S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent job!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I loved the getting updates on the progress of my vehicle via text messages. My car was ready very soon and the work was perfect. Enterprise was outstanding and very helpful!! Thank you to everyone that was part of making my experience amazing !!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I have to say, great service and auto body repair are not two things I think of as being related. But your staff went out of their way to keep us informed and finish the work on time. Overall, it was a perfectly pleasant experience.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
The people were rude
Dorn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Fast and super friendly service. Extremely professionl. Will recommend this place for others and do more future business.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
This was my third visit so yes, I trust you to do a great job!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent communication!!! Very pleasant experience.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Very efficient and work was promptly and efficiently done.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the sense of urgency as well as the progression text that I recieved as well to update me on the repair process that's what you call customer service at its best.I am considering getting some more body work done all because of my experience.Thanks alot ABRA AUTO BODY&GLASS The best body shop experience I've had ever. Bruce C
Jermaine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for your great help
Reginald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone who worked with us was courteous, knowledgeable, and capable.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great customer service, timely updates, and quality workmanship!
Isaiah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everyone was very friendly and they only took 3 days to do a 6 day repair!! My car looks better than it did before the accident honestly!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
The paint looks fantastic. The color matched perfectly. The reassembly looks flawless. You cant even tell that the car had front end work done. Thank you for your time,skill, and dedication to excellence.
Janer T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
You guys did a good job !
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I feel the service was superior and I'm hard to please.
Cora B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The service was great. The repair service awesome. Great team work. I were very satisfied overall. Thank you.Cora
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Nice work on the car and great communication throughout the process.
Shanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. I liked getting the text message updates on the progress of the work being done to my car.
Diana Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you all for taking very good care of my babe its mean a lot to me ..
Katrena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Service was great.sent good feedback on a daily basi.Thanks a bunch would refer anyone there. Thank you.
Haleema S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
I liked receiving the email notifications from Abra. By receiving the emails I knew my car was fine and their was no need to contact Abra for updates. Thanks again.
India B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I appreciated the daily updates on my car!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service and very professional
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was given all pertinent information regarding my vehicle. It was repaired in a very timely manner. The work done to the car was of very good quality. I certainly would recommend this ABRA location to others and if needed, use this shop again myself. Cynthia B
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
It was easy and fast. Communication was more than I could ask for.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/16/2016
The paint does not match and there are scratches in the new paint.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Linda Woodall was outstanding she took care of my car everyone was pleasant will recommend Customer's to ABRA Autopia Body& Glass Shop got n and out Thanks so much...
Kurt C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great A
Josephine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Very satisfied with your service. Linda was great to work with.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The service and people were exceptional. On time, professional and knowledgeable
Reynaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I'm very happy my car look like new, I like the way you guys have me informed, I received every day a text telling me status of work progress on my car. Thanks.
Decona R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Professional and customer experience focused
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Please let all staff know that I rate the status 10 across all areas of service. Thank you CJCooper
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very convenient . No issues will use again. Service folks were great. Very pleased with results
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
From the start, everyone on the staff was extremely friendly, helpful, professional, and put our minds at ease. We were treated respectfully and not treated as an inconvenience or a source of irritation, but with outstanding quality customer care. We were kept informed at every step along the repair process by text messages so we didn't have to constantly call and be concerned about the status of our car repair. We felt like the whole staff took ownership of our car repair. This type of quality customer care is rare in the auto repair business. Please keep up the great work! Thank you for making a negative situation into a positive experience.
Alana N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I was very satisfied and would use them again!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job
Lakisha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I was kept abreast of all the changes that occurred with my vehicle throughout the time the body work was being done. I would definitely bring my car back to Abra for future bodywork if needed.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Keep up the good work!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
very well pleased
Annemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
KEEPING ME INFORMED ABOUT THE PROGRESS DURING THE REPAIR.THANK YOU HAPPY HOLIDAYS
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I had a great service from Abra auto body & glass. I would recommend to everyone!
Angelica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
great experience , very fast turnaround ,great job , car looks great.thanks abra ABRACADABRA its done.
Willard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Work was high quality, Staff very professional and helpful, I highly recommend you. Willard H
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent customer service and beautiful work. Thanks!
Dan X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very friendly shop, good team work, professional shop
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
I welcome the call!
Rosalind T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The work was excellent and I would higher recommend u to anyone that needs repair work done. Thanks
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Your team was very polite and the communication was awesome. They updated me everyday until my truck was completed. That means alot. Knowing someone is doing all they can do.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The service was great inside and out, thanks to all.
Liston R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent customer service and the team made sure I was completely satisfied.
Marcella S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Thanks will recommend! God bless enjoy life, family and the holidays.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone I talked to was very nice and had good attitude towards making my experience the best. Work on my car was done a very timely manner!
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Fast
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
You charged too much for the light fixture.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Beyond any expectations! The experience could not have been better. Outstanding customer service.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They did a great job on my car
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was really happy with my service and the updates I received daily. Everyone was very nice and I am so pleased with everything! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone who needs car repair.
Nikolas G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very prompt and detailed and professional. Extremely happy with the service.
Nakisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
So far the car runs great. The body repair looks great and I definitely would use you all again in the future.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
My car was happy and ABRA Auto Body cared enough to share this. They were great.
Sathish S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Excellent service. Quick turn around. Updates on the progress of the repair gives me peace of mind. Thanks.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everything went well. Thank you for keeping me informed of your progress along the way and for getting my vehicle back in good order. My experience was positive with everyone I encountered. Thanks.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
Circumstances had me back at ABRA shortly after getting some work done literally just a few days prior. When it came time to take my car back for body work, there was no question that I wanted the work to be done by ABRA.
Ghanshyambhai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
It's good experience to work with abra. i like their body work on car.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great job
Jamala G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great staff
Mia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I really appreciate the ABRA staff keeping me updated during the repairs. The consist contact definitely eased my mind. Thank you and my truck looks great!!!!
Constance T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was very satisfied! The best service l have ever had!
Shivonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
The staff was amazing. They were friendly, personable and took the time to explain everything and provide updates along the way. I think his name was Mr. Lemon at the front desk. He always had smile and made share I was well taken care of. Thanks to everyone who helped. It was a great experience.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The team was awesome. I will return for any future work needed. Thanks!
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
great job Fast and professional.
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Abra did a great job keeping me updated with the work that was being done on my vehicle. Very clear on details and professional. Randall was a great communicator and I was pleased with the service I received. Thank you! Cindy O
James D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
This was the best experience I have ever had, in regards to any type of auto repairs. If I am in need of future repairs, I will most definitely make ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Everyone was friendly and very respectful. They remained in constant contact through phone calls and text messages. I will recommend ABRA to all of my family and friends. The repairs they made are perfect. Thank you ABRA for a job well done! :-)
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
ABRA kept me informed on the progress of my car. They were quick to address any concerns I had.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thank you to everyone who helped out. Excellent customer service, especially Sean, Linda, and Randal who consistently communicated.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very friendly, thorough and kept me up to date regarding progress on a daily basis. Highly recommend this location.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
ABRA was wonderful in all things pertaining to my car and getting repairs done. I would recommend them to others!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Just picked up my car yesterda and thus far things are well.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very pleased with keeping us informed on the progress and how fast we got our vehicle back and how nice everyone was.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They kind, fast and kept me informed every step of the way
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The staff was very professional. Truely please with the outcome of my vehicle.
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
This was a very easy experience to deal with. The company and all of its repersentives were very helpful and courteous. While I don't hope to get in an accident and be in need of body work again, if I so happen to I will be bring my car back here.
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
My car looks great and was repaired on time! Thanks so much!
Lesley N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Everyone I interacted with was very professional and helpful to ensure the repair process went smoothly and kept me up to date on status along the way.
Aurelia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Job well done very professional
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I really appreciate the kindness and professional work place
Cathey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everyone was very helpful and the job was completed timely.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The team performed magic on my vehicle- the repair work is beautiful! The customer service was positively wonderful. I hated the circumstances, but they made the process very fluid & painless.
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I loved the fun texted updates on my car. It was good to know what was happening. My car looked great inside and out. I appreciate all your hard work.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Good service
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Fast, professional service. Great communication by the team, texts,phone calls. All questions addressed tbroughly. Repairs and paint look good.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was informed of the progress on a regular basis and the work was done well. All of the people I was involved with were courteous and pleasant. I would refer anyone needing body work to Abra.
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
You did a beautiful job.
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
So glad I brought my Honda here! Has everything fixed in 24 hours! Friendly, quick, and kept me informed!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
All involved at Abra and Geico were awesome! Great experience!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Once I found the location everyone was friendly and helpful, walked me through the process quickly and clearly. Took away much of the stress. This survey however came through at 6am waking me up and messing up my sleep, that I did not appreciate. You might want to put reasonable time parameters in place for when the automated system sends out these texts.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Thank you very much for great service from start to finish!
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very good job
Oletha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Love the text message updates
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Awesome job and a great experience!
Katreka L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
From the front desk to the Adjuster Gerri to Randall the technician! I have never felt so secure when it came to people fixing my car! They really cared about me and made sure I was taken care of! I appreciated the updates each day! Thank You guys so much! I had a rough few weeks and it felt good to run into people who never knew of any of my situations but definitely brightened my day! My Ford (pearl as I call her) looks gorgeous with her new grill! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was always informed of the repairs that was being done. Great company.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I had a good experience with my car repair.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was completely satisfied with Abra.they kept me abreast of what was going on and they did everything in the time they said it would take.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Fast. Communicate well. Easy to work with.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Top shelf service. Unreal !
Shantana D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Wonderful and excellent service!
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I like the professional, fast, and friendly service the offer.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very nice and efficient
Mari M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very thorough and great communication/updates with the work process. Very friendly staff and appreciated the consolidation of paperwork upon payment for car. Would highly recommend this company. Thanks again!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
This was the second time I used Abra once for my car and once for my sons truck, I thought the work and timely manner in which the work was done was outstanding, thanks
Traneisia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I have no complaints. I was given exceptional service and the repairs on my vehicle looked great! I would reccommend them to anyone!
Katherine I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent job and great customer service experience.
Thanhsuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thank you for such great service!
Irey C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Excellent job. I loved the great communication and notifications I received throughout the whole process.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great Work!!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great communication!
Rickey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great Experience. Car looks Great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications