Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teqkela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Everyone was great, service was excellent
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I appreciate the updates and keeping us informed
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was very satisfied with the outcome of my repairs
Shabazz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for the great service
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
I noticed scratches (3) on the car that were not there previously. Also, the entire dashboard including the glove compartment, all the radio and heating controls, wood grain, and center console is covered with a film and what looks like paint splatters as if the area was not covered properly during repairs. I tried to wipe it off but it appears to be ruined. Now they expect me to bring it back after my vacation a deal with getting it fixed instead of handleing it immediately and supplying another rental while the repairs are taking place since none of this was my fault...including the original accident.
Shatema B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
They fixed one portion of my vehicle I was the victim and Abra was not being honest and going with what's right and wrong
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fantasti!!, and finished in a sufficient time frame!! Thanks, Tonie & Robert S
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was super helpful, polite, and kept me informed throughout the whole process!
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Ken was excellent
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I really appreciated the constant updates and status of the repair for my vehicle. The staff was friendly, helpful, and more than accommodating.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They are always professional staff from the secretary to the office gentlemen. Everyone treated me well.
Scott .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Awesome as always.
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Ken was great, actually the whole ABRA team at this location is wonderful. Very sweet and very efficient. I was extremely pleased and will be referring ABRA to friends and family based off of Kens awesome work.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
That's for doing a excellent job in a timely manor on my car!!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service was great, but the results for my car were not acceptable. The bumper does not line up properly and there in a chip and a scratch in the "new" bumper.
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great customer service.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
The whole team was professional and courteous. I really appreciated the personal updates by text. Thank you all for a job well done. I pray you have a very prosperous year. Deborah M
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciated the updates abot my car
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Car looks amazing
Donneka B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Awesome and consistent communication made this a great an experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications