Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Ken was excellent
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I really appreciated the constant updates and status of the repair for my vehicle. The staff was friendly, helpful, and more than accommodating.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They are always professional staff from the secretary to the office gentlemen. Everyone treated me well.
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Ken was great, actually the whole ABRA team at this location is wonderful. Very sweet and very efficient. I was extremely pleased and will be referring ABRA to friends and family based off of Kens awesome work.
Scott .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Awesome as always.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
That's for doing a excellent job in a timely manor on my car!!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service was great, but the results for my car were not acceptable. The bumper does not line up properly and there in a chip and a scratch in the "new" bumper.
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great customer service.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The whole team was professional and courteous. I really appreciated the personal updates by text. Thank you all for a job well done. I pray you have a very prosperous year. Deborah M
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciated the updates abot my car
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Car looks amazing
Donneka B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Awesome and consistent communication made this a great an experience.
Katina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guys rock
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent Service 1. Set up appointment for appraisal promptly 2. Followed through with appointment for repairs 3. Communicated every step of the way 4. Completed work on the date promised 5. Car was cleaned inside out and the repairs were well done
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Nice work and very timely
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Fantastis job. My score is a 20!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I liked the daily communications via email or text messaging relaying the status of my car. Ken **** and Sarah were great to work with.
Leasia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/3/2017
Car had to be sent back for repairs. Mechanic overcharged for services.
Nilesh C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great customer service experience. .The manager and front desk both were super helpful. also received daily updates which was good
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They kept me informed about the progress and eventual standstill.. Very good guys workin there! SARA & MITCH were awesome !! I would DEFINITELY Recommend them !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications