Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 135 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I would like to thank all who work there. You made my sons and I feel like family and I recommend everyone to have work done there. Thank you again for all that you do. Happy holidays to all.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Had my truck done in just a day. Instead of 5. Couldn't complain at all. Great friendly people. Made things right and even touched up some rust for me that wasn't in the quote. Truck looks better than when I bought it.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I'm very happy with the service!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I have been a customer for years and have always received great service. My Cadillac looks amazing after it's repairs from the accident. I appreciate the quicker than quoted time frame so I could get back into my comfy car. Thank you so much for another excellent job. I recommend you to everybody and my father is a devoted and satisfied customer as well. Great job!!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The car looks great, thanks!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
David is absolutely phenomenal. And Reggie/Alyssa were so pleasant. 100% satisfied
Jody A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The car floor was cleaned out and the front dash and arm rest were cleaned. Was not expecting this and was a very nice extra courtesy and appreciated!!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good work done in timely fashion.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great customer service! Highly recommended!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
The team of people that helped me with my car were amazing. This was my first visit to Mallery's. It was recommended by several people, including my insurance company. Everyone was very positive and friendly about every detail of getting my many car repairs completed in a very timely fashion. I am impressed with the kindness and professional courtesies that were demonstrated by each person that helped me. My car was hit by someone and no one was injured; however, my car needed several thousand dollars of repairs. Everything was fixed beautifully and my car looks brand new! They even took the time to wash and vacuum my whole vehicle, including the trunk! I received numerous updates and great communication with the progress of all the repairs. I will continue to bring my car there because I know I can confidently know that it will be well cared for and all of my concerns or questions will be taken seriously. Thank you very much! I appreciate your help.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very helpful and repairs were done efficiently
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/31/2016
First of all the welcoming feeling you get when you walk into Mallerys is amazing. When I found out that my insurance company didn't cover a rental vehicle for me Mallerys offered me one of their own, free of charge! To top it off I dropped my truck off on Tuesday it was completely done 4 days later, a week prior to the actual finish date. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mallerys to anyone who has the misfortune of having an accident!! Professional from the first phone call to the hand shake as I left. Make it Mallerys, and make it all better!!!!
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was wonderfully surprised it was done in a day.
Leo N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job, thanks for the great work!!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Car looks great. Really liked the daily updates.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Dave did a great job explaining damage and timeframe to getting it fixed. And I hope I have name right but Alyssa (left side when you walk in) was so friendly and said she would stay late so I could pick up my car. I did make it before closing time but she and Dave were so kind and accomodating. I would highly recommend your business and if I ever need car work done again I would hope to work with them both.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
The interior of the car was poorly cleaned. I found pieces of glass still in the car.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
What a great staff! Also, loved all the updates I received throughout the time my vehicle was being worked on. Nice to have such a professional place here in our town.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jeep looks great! Thanks again
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car looks great and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I'm completely happy with the work that was done. Thanks Mallery's!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very pleased with the work, speed, and service I received.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great communication & service. Very happy with outcome. Thank you
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Terrific service!
Darrin H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Was very happy with the job that was done on my truck. I would recommend your shop to anyone. Thanks so much for the friendly and expert service. Just wish I had asked about a window decal to show my support of your business. Thanks again.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
You provided an excellent service on our vehicle repair and you completed it 1 day early as well as $119 cheaper. Thank you I will recommend you to everyone I talk to. Great job!
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
They were awesome! We had a camping trip planned for 2 weeks after our accident and Mallerys made sure our truck was ready. They literally saved our vacation!! Can't thank Dave and his team enough. Plus he kept me posted all along.
Radine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job. Tks
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
They worked very hard to keep me updated. Each person from the man that did the initial appraisal to the girls behind the desk couldn't have been nicer! Very satisfied
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
What a experience. From the front people to the 'magic fender repairers' they all worked their magic. Thank you all!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car looks amazing! It's like it's brand new. I'm very happy with the work that was done snd the constant updates on how it was going. Excellent job, guys!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Josh took care of me from day one and kept in touch and did an amazing job will tell everyone and will be back in needed but I hope not.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Vehicle appears to back in good condition without any issues. Nice work!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They made the experience completely painless and my car looks as good as new. Friendly staff and high quality work. Beyond satisfied.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The people that I spoke with on my initial visit were extremely nice, friendly and professional. My husband went down when it was finished to check it out and pay the bill. He was very impressed with your people. He told me how pleasant everyone was from the front receptionist to the gentleman that took him out to the parking lot inspect the work. His comment to me was that EVERYONE was very nice and very professional. You will be the body shop of our choice if and when we need one. We will gladly tell pass the good word about your body shop. Thank you John & Mindy Gressley
John J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Looks like new!!!
Sondra V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Excellent work, I would use Mallory again and recommend to my friends and family!!
Loran S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Job was done ahead of schedule. Everyone was EXTREMELY helpful and great to work with from day one! A+ customer service. I dealt personally with Alyssa and Dave mostly and I am VERY impressed. I will send referrals and do repeat business with you if necessary. Thanks! Loran S
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
We are very impressed with the job that was done! The paint color matched perfectly! The job was completed quickly and the staff were very helpful and professional! Thank you!!!! Greg and Dusti Dennis
Raphael M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you very much to everyone @ Mallery's. I am very satisfied with the customer service and the overall experience with your team. Special thanks to John, Alyssa/Allisa, Reggie, Jonny, and the repair team. 20/10 service rating!!! Best of luck to you all and the business! Best Regards, Raphael M
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Josh was especially helpful in explaining in detail what was repaired on my car and he took the extra time to answer my questions.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Well done and fast! Thanks :)
Kristi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
So professional and friendly!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you for getting my van fixed so fast!!! You guys did an amazing job!!!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Really appreciated the text updates! It was good to know what was going on
Nycm I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job! Very easy to deal with!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
You always do a great job
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I have been in for repairs 3x in past year. Always a great experience!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The team at Mallorys did a wonderful job getting my 2011 Keep Compass back to me. They kept me up to date on how the process was coming along and even got my Jeep back to me a week early. My dad has his own grave where he does auto body and said the team at Mallorys did amazing. The staff was very friendly. I would refer Mallorys to anyone who needs work done to their vehicle.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great work and completed 1 week ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received, and my car was repaired in a timely manner and I was informed by email how things were going . I tell everyone about my experience .
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Yourstaff was great they were there for me after the accident helping me and calming me down.I appreciate the help and concern.The car was done in only 3 days was great and the work done is wonderful.If anyone needs work I will tell them to come to you!! Thanks again
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I wa happy with how fast my car was ready. Very friendly staff
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Just an overall great job! Great communications back and forth and very fast. My car didn't look this good new!
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/9/2016
When repairing computer driven cars it might be good to include the reset of the computer system in your time calculations...
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They did exactly what they set out to do & made my car look like new!! They were very kind & courteous! Im very satisfied!!
Monica N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great work for what they had to do. Thanks again
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You all did a great job. I'm very happy. With the job that you all did. Thank you.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Your staff was great. David, Alyssa, & Reggie were super helpful. Our van looks really nice and was even done ahead of schedule--a big thank you to the folks out shop!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
My car was beautiful when I picked it up today, they did a great job and even cleaned the inside oft car, I was very impressed with there service . They also kept me informed of what they were doing and how it was coming along. The staff that work there are very friendly and helpful, I would definetly recommend mallery's to anyone. Thanks again
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service. Very timely on returning my car.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The car looks like new, and I really am pleased with the work.
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Dave was wonderful and the car looks amazing! I will be sure to recommend your services to coworkers and friends. Thank you!
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
We were very satisfied with the work done by Mallery's!!! We were able to use a loaner car at no cost and the work was done ahead of schedule. Great service!!!!
Tara V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you so much for the quick repair. I wasn't expecting it to have been cleaned upon my arrival. That was appreciated! My car looks great!!!! Your text updates during the whole process was also appreciated. Not that I want my car smashed again, but I will return to Mallery's. Thank you all.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
Friendly. Took the troubles away from having to get to and from... Dealt right with Enterprise too. Even vacuumed my car and wiped it down inside.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The staff were very nice and professional. The SUV looks great! The paint matched perfectly and my entire bumper looks brand new. As a wonderful bonus they cleaned up the interior! I would highly recommend Mallery's to my friends!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They were really great to work with. Kept in touch with me often on the progress. Very helpful and my vehicle was completed earlier than first thought. Very pleased with how it came out.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Did a great job and very quick
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Work was done before expected. I was pleasantly surprised that not only the outside of my car was clean but so was the inside! Thank you
Candy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The extra effort to detail my car was very nice
Dion G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
2/28/2016
My cars back tire only had 19 PSI on back tire . And after 60 miles the ABS and Trake control light also came back on . Bumper looks great and the cars detail was also great .
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
My truck turned out way Beyond my expectations!! They did an Absolutely Beautiful job!!!
Alexandri S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everything was so well taken care of, I dropped my car off, asked a few questions and then they handled everything else! I will definitely take my car back agai!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
There was a mix up about my deductible and it was cleared up quickly. Also I'm very satisfied with the repairs and the detailing of the inside was awesome as well.
Travis Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great staff and great work. No issues.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Absolutely satIsfied! From the start to the finish...impeccable service!10
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Customer service was outstanding! My car has not been that clean since we drove it off the lot!
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Ii will go out of my way to recomend Mallery's in the future.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Pleasure to do business with. Staff very helpful
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great people to work with. Outstanding results that exceeded expectations.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Friendly and professional from office to shop. Very happy with the work on my Benz! Have recommended Mallery's to all my friends! Thank you, Michael V
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
From start to finish all staff that I interacted with were nice and very accommodating. They answered all my questions and went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. I liked receiving the automated texts with updates in the progress of my vehicle.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The detailed work you guys did what above beyond what I expected thank you very much
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great job!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
Running paint where they painted it and scratched the back tailgate that never had a scratch in it until I got it back
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Such a wonderful group of employees. I was given updates frequently and the work was completed quickly and perfectly. Thank you. I already recommended you to someone today!!
Brianna E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everyone did a great job getting my car done in 3 days instead of 5 like they thought. The loaner car was a true blessing especially this time of year. Thank you so much for that!
Lillian R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
The staff was very pleasant and cooperative and answered all questions I had. I appreciated the progress report emails. Also, I thought the work done on the car was very good.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Was not the first time that I have used Mallery's Auto Body and I will continue to in the future. Very professional and the service was spectacular! Thank you!
Clarissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very polite and professional; The repairs to my vehicle were outstanding! I would highly recommend this garage to anyone in need of car repairs, even the most basic..
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Top notch people who do excellent work
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job and the added bonus points of a complete detailing was awesome
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Overall very pleased. All personnel were very pleasant to deal with, great communications, knew exactly when the repair was going to be complete, and best of all, it was complete when predicted. Truck was immaculate when we picked it up. Great job!'
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
Fender not as defined as it was. Something on front of truck from tape or something. Gonna stop in and see if they can get it off
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
These email updates were fantastic and your staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you for getting me in so quickly. I can safely say that I will recommend you to everyone.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
looks better than new, thanks
Craig Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
We've been using Mallery's for years, and have always had a great experience with your quality and integrity. With so many businesses these days that seem to take advantage of customers it's comforting to know you're there to support our needs in every way shape and form. Keep up the great work and never forget that all of you are a team comprised with individual talents that make it happen.
Marcia &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job... Really appreciated the frequent updates on the progress of our vehicle's repair. The friendly service and prompt answers to our questions were awesome... Love you guys????
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
A very good. Experience with all your staff and. A very well done job!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you for the great service and quick turnaround very happy with work
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
The entire experience was great and timely. I wii definitely recommend Mallery's to friends.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2015
My husband and I were very satisfied with our repair experience. The fact that the car was done 4 days earlier than expected was just an added bonus.
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I so appreciate your help!
Rod R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
The updates are awesome! One constructive comment on that though, USAA lists the name on the policy as: rank, last name, first name, just as the military does. All of my updates came addressed to TSgt Rod, instead of TSgt Rees.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
It was very refreshing to finally find a body shop that paid attention to detail and did an excellent job making me feel important. There were a few delays with an ordered part but I was kept up to date and was blown away with how my vehicle looked when I picked it up.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thank you for being a business of excellence! Everybody was wonderful from the moment I walked in! Josh was very professional and kind! Wonderful! There are few businesses like yours and I'm honored to have found you all! Sincerely, Jennifer H
Darla B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
The car looks great. You guys do beautiful work. There was an issue in that the car wouldn't start, Dave jumped the battery and it started immediately. I like the progress emails that I received. Definitely world class work and customer service.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
We will wait to see if there's a front wheel bearing issue...hopefully not but impact was severe so we will watch....my experience will everyone at Mallory's was excellent...pleasant and professional!!! I will highly recommend you!! Thank you!!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Thank You so much. You guys did a great job. If I have any problems with my vehicle again, I will be coming back.
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Dave was amazing and seemed very experienced. Very nice. Personable and genuine. I had my truck repaired due to a collision but I had questions about other areas on my truck that didn't involve the accident and he took the time to talk to me about it at length two separate times. When I picked up my truck the work was perfect. My truck was shining and the inside was vacuumed. I was very happy and impressed. Because of the exceptional repair and Dave I plan to bring my truck back in the near future to get multiple things fixed. Thanks.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
I am a repeat customer and that should say it all.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Your shop a. kept me informed b. stayed on schedule c. treated us well
Tamala V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
We are very satisfied with your work & thank you so much for accommodating us!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car. You took care of everything.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Great service great body job and very polite people thank you Mallory's
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
All parts not installed correctly
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Excellent service, outstanding communication, and a friendly professional staff.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Thank you for taking really good care of Gustav
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everything was great from start to finish. Your representatives explained everything. My vehicle was done on time and everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely use your business again. Thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent job, truck looks great! Amazing customer service and communication too.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The epair work is excellent and everyone is very friendly. I would and have recommended Mallery's to my friends.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Repair job appears to be fine. Took an extended period of time to complete. Would have liked a more accurate time frame of completion and more updates as it got closer to the date and when the car needed to stay a few extra days. Staff was very cordial and professional.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Looks better than new!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great job!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Staff were very professional and quick to answer questions. I was extremely satisfied with all services. Thank you
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
You all are fantastic. Such a pleasure to deal with.
Alecia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/12/2015
Sorry to say but I wish I would have taken a closer look before I left with the car today. I should have spoken to the repair guys to ensure a satisitified outcome.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Helped out with everything I needed, service was quick and done great.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
You all were fantastic, the owner ecpecially....thank you so much for every thing.... would come back in a heart beat, not saying I will though.. no more deer!! Thanks again...
Owen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great job! Thank you!
Gigi W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Everything was done in a very swift time frain!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Well done
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
We are very pleased with the work completed on our vehicle. I first heard about your business from friends who also had work done on their vehicle and we're confident in recommending your work. Steve Wasserman answered my questions and assured me the vehicle would be as close to show room as the day we purchased it. The updates that we received kept us in the loop and the fact the job was completed early says a lot about your attention to detail and customer satisfaction. Thank you again and we would be happy to recommend your business to others. The Harsens.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I very much appreciated the updates from Steve and Aaron. Both gentlemen took the time to explain the repairs and invited me in to review Work was completed two days ahead of schedule! Thank you for your courtesy and respect!
Lynne J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The team at Mallery's took their time and made sure the repair was perfect. They did a fantastic job!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Your team is awesome. The whole experience was pleasant and my car looks great!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Thanks for all your Great Service !!!! Car looks Great !!!!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
The work was perfect looks like new
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Steve and Reggie are top notch.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great job-friendly people-
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
The work done on my car was excellent. It looked like it just came out of a show room. I am somewhat of a perfectionist, so for me to say it is an excellent job, insures that I will definetly give you good referrals. Any future work I need done , will be brought back to you folks to be done. Anne Baldwin
Marlianna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
My care looked brand new! I thank all of you that worked on it! I will defiantly be back if I have any other issues with my car!(: thanks again!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Fast repair and use of a loaner car.nice people
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
My car looks great. Thank you. I also appreciate your taking the extra time to clean my car inside and out.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I love doing business with mallery's auto body!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/28/2015
Appreciate the insight given me about washing the car once the rust protection was applied. Didn't know thy under car wash could limit the rust protection applied by your staff today. ThNks.
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
very happy with results! Car looks great, better than before it was damaged. Thank You!
Jorge U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Great service - very professional and kept me informed of the progress of the work at all times. Steve went out of his way to make sure both me and my son have a way to communicate with him at any time and provided me with his personal cell number. I highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a body shop.
Swartwout.lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Work was done promptly and Alyssa is very good at keeping me informed of the status. I will bring my vehicles back there for service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Best shop in the southern tier
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
I was impressed by the detailing you did to make the car look brand new and the repairs appear to be great. Obviously, I will have more of a complete picture on the repairs after I have put some miles on it, but for now everything looks and feels great. If anything comes up I will contact you ASAP. Thanks for the friendly service and the email/phone updates which take a lot of the stress out of the process. Even though you have a delivery date an occasional update does a lot to ease your mind. Thank you all (both those I dealt with and those in the shop) and Happy New Year!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Excellent work! My van looks like brand new.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Steve did a great job. I would recommend all my friends and family to go to Mallerys
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Thanks
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Fast and accurate
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I love the way you do business. Your prices are fair, your employees are friendly, professional and efficient and you communicate well throughout the process. You will continue to have my loyalty and my highest recommendation!
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Treated me well and did a great job
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Very satisfied. Liked having the having the text message updates with the progress.
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
The only that would have made it better would have been getting a text when it was complete. Other than that, great job. See ya next year.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Nice job- very professional work and I love the updates on the car. It was nice to get me in quickly and take care of all of the insurance work
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
Work was done in a timely fashion and I was even notified by text shortly before the office called. Basically I knew it was done before I was called
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Your team was very helpful and prompt. The work was quick and precise
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Very happy with the service
Amie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Thank you for keeping me updated with text messages and answering all my questions.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Everyone was so nice! Car looks great
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Excellent service for my undercoating. Will definitely be back for future service.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2014
I found 4 3" buffing marks on the trunk where Paint is removed plus a dent; additionaL scratches by the L/R door handle
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Did a great job!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/22/2014
Second vehicle I have had undercoated there, Lots of missed spots. Like an entire backing plate, rust along a fender and numerous other places.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Very satisfied. Very professional.
Tracie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
I appreciated the way I was kept up to date via text messages on the progression of my truck repairs. The work done on my truck was excellent as well as how it was detailed after the work was completed. Thank you very much. I was very satisfied...
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2014
So far everything is good.
Kody B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/10/2014
I think a few spots on the undercoating were missed around the front A arms but overall I am haply with the service. Also the scratches that were buffed out amazed me I did not think they would come out! Thank you!!
Erin N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
You made my car look beautiful! You even vacuumed the floor...it was a great surprise and a very nice touch! Thank you so much! The colors match perfect and it looks like new again! You're my go to team from now on! Thank you!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Josh was extremely helpful. Everything was ready for me and everyone was friendly. Never had a better experience renting a car. Great job as always.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/6/2014
Work done properly up to my satisfaction
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
You are all excellent!
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Really don't like the text messages but like the repair service and customer treatment
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Great service and speedy repairs! I'll recommend them to anybody needing repairs.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
8/26/2014
back tire was low on air. armorall was all over the inside of the windshield, which is blinding in the sun. tire cleaner splattered all over the side of the car.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Excellent service..... The text message updates are a great touch. Thanks again
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Looks great and attention to detail is awesome
Stephan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2014
Outstanding service!!! Very efficient and thorough!!! Love getting the frequent updates, and my vehicle looks amazing!!! Better than when I bought it. Will definitely recommend Mallory's To other ppl and if I ever need repairs again, I will be back!!!!! Thanks for an amazing job well done!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications