Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Jenn was a rock star . Your team did amazing on the repairs looks way better than when it came in. So just a simple thank you on a speedy fast well done job. Ten stars on a 5 star scale. Thank you so much
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
We were in a strict deadline to get car back. They did a great job getting it done
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Superb customer service and car looks great! Thanks
Harold &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent job, staff great to work with, thank you everyone!
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Girls at the desk were very helpful. Made the whole process very easy.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Job well done,car was delivered clean inside and outdoor mats to perfect carpets, I feel you went above what was expected
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Highest praise to the entire team at Mallery's!! They are all professional, respectful and friendly!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
My truck was not completely done being repaired when they called me to say it was done. There was a cable on the tailgate that needed to be repaired, the gas tank would not take gas, there was the glue from a sticker on the inside of the windshield and a chip or missing bed liner spray closest to the truck cab. My truck was also out of gas with the gaslight on which wasn’t that way when they picked it up.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for the great work and friendly staff !
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very happy with everything and how the car looks. Your staff did a great job.
Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great fast service, the car looks good, and it was washed! Thank you!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
They are honest an polite. Always a great job they are #**** with me!
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Wonderful company. Kept me fully informed the entire time. My car looked better than new when I got it back!
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Was an overall smooth process. Really like getting the text updates and following via the web link.
Karla T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent customer service. Alyssa, Tony and Chris we're great to work with and kept me in constant contact throughout the entire repair process.
Trisha C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Completely satisfied, great friendly service
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Amazing service, from the first phone call thru the repair! Thank you so much!
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I really appreciate all the updates on my vehicle while it was being worked on and the end result looks great. Thank you..
Sheyenne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Mallery’s was very accommodating and efficient. They went out of their way to make sure everything went smoothly.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications