Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
All repairs and workmanship are very well done Thank your team
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
I really like the text updates. I wasn’t impressed when they called and told me I couldn’t have my car back until my insurance company paid them. I’m not sure that’s even legal.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Looks great. Thanks guys
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Another great experience with Mallory's! Great customer service at the front and communication. during the repair process was very thorough. Thank you!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2019
From the absolute perfect customer service by the ladies in the office to the team that does all of the work on the vehicles, Mallory’s is the BEST!! John and I have known each other for more than 35 years and he has built one hell of a business. In my line of work, I send everyone to Mallory’s!!!!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Always great service even though I have to bribe Jen and Alyssa with candy!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Love the text message updates...you are all very kind and accommodating. Thank you!
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/27/2019
My car was there for 12 days before they took a look at it. On the thirteenth day they began ordering parts. I should have been scheduled to come in 12 days later when there was time to attend to my car.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service and I appreciate the text updates !
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you for your patience with me.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent job!!
Sheila Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car looks like the day I bought it
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Always excellent work and friendly staff! Reliable and professional! The only place I’ll ever take my vehicles for repairs!
Pat V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Good people to deal with at the front desk. Quality repair job.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The truck looks great! Like it never happened.
Marcy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The staff members are very nice and professional, and I loved getting the text updates.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Car looks very nice. Thanks for the loaner.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great repair, but took longer than expected.
Kendra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
You stayed in contact with me and my car looks great inside and out
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very efficient and professional service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications