Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Excellent service, great communication, highly recommended!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional and always kept me up to date on the status of my car
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very pleased!!!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great experience will refer friends and family. Very quick and professional
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
My experience was amazing & hassle free, everyone was kind & professional. My care was repaired in a very timely manner & when I picked it up you couldn't even tell it had been wrecked. I want to thank everyone for such a wonderful experience, truly the best from beginning to end. Great job!
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Excellent work in a timely fashion people where helpful and pleasant I would recommend Clasic to a friend thank your
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great Job
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I have used Ricky Bloss for my last few repairs and he has gone well above to make sure I was taking care of. He even handled the rental car. I recommend him/ classic to all my family and friends!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job done. Friendly staff
Nestor B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was very happy and satisfied with the service and the work provided. Mr Valka was very profesional, he did a great job. Thank you
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Wonderful Wonderful Experience!!!
Royce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Smooth, courteous and timely service from drive-in to drive-out. We always Classic for our service and repairs.
Eryn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Did a great job taking care/accommodating my family's needs!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Ricky was great and so was everyone else
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
Nothing about the lane departure or cruise or any Tks sensor systems are working and display error messages. The AC is blowing hot air. The steering wheel is crooked. The car is filthy and buttons are sticking inside. It was cleaned before drop off besides a few loose items. The window seals are not seated and lifting. The hood vibrates visibly on the highway.
Geneva M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Just a great job and thank everyone connected with the repair
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Communication was excellent. My truck looks great.
Martin Motors.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Ricky Bloss and his team were phenomenal. Couldn’t be happier!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
They forgot to fasten my license plate down.they did work very hard to get a bumber that wasn't damaged. I appreciate that.
Woodard Jr.penne.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great communication and great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications