Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My repairs were completed quickly, and Ricky kept me updated every step of the way!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We were very impressed with your collision repair service. The team at Classic went above and beyond for repairing our car in a timely manner. Thank you so much!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was kept informed at all times. Everyone was so nice. Ricky did a super job. I have used the collision dept many times now and always pleased.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Joey Valka and his body shop crew went over and beyond with my Tundra. Thanks guys for making it look new again.
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
In the mitts of having a bad day due to the accident when I phoned Ricky Bloss to let him know that I got into an accident and he mediately took charge by sending me a tow truck and having a rental car available all within just a few hours . My truck was in the shop for a very short period and was fixed to 100% satisfaction. I have used classic Chevrolet in the past and will continue to use them based on the quality service that I received.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Excellent service, great communication, highly recommended!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional and always kept me up to date on the status of my car
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very pleased!!!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great experience will refer friends and family. Very quick and professional
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
My experience was amazing & hassle free, everyone was kind & professional. My care was repaired in a very timely manner & when I picked it up you couldn't even tell it had been wrecked. I want to thank everyone for such a wonderful experience, truly the best from beginning to end. Great job!
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Excellent work in a timely fashion people where helpful and pleasant I would recommend Clasic to a friend thank your
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great Job
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I have used Ricky Bloss for my last few repairs and he has gone well above to make sure I was taking care of. He even handled the rental car. I recommend him/ classic to all my family and friends!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job done. Friendly staff
Nestor B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was very happy and satisfied with the service and the work provided. Mr Valka was very profesional, he did a great job. Thank you
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Wonderful Wonderful Experience!!!
Royce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Smooth, courteous and timely service from drive-in to drive-out. We always Classic for our service and repairs.
Eryn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Did a great job taking care/accommodating my family's needs!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Ricky was great and so was everyone else
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
Nothing about the lane departure or cruise or any Tks sensor systems are working and display error messages. The AC is blowing hot air. The steering wheel is crooked. The car is filthy and buttons are sticking inside. It was cleaned before drop off besides a few loose items. The window seals are not seated and lifting. The hood vibrates visibly on the highway.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications