Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

West B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Team was great! Friendly and helpful.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
Call me I will explain
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They were great about keeping me in the loop and they were so friendly!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you
Yin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I like the front desk Phyllis, she is professional and efficient. And she needs a bigger desk to work on.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Give customers updates on the progress
Darryll C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Staff was wonderful about keeping us updated on repairs, and everything was completed well ahead of schedule. Will be returning for any future needs
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Beste bost shop in hanover
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I very impressed that they even cleaned out the inside of my car. The repair looks very good
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
I wish they would have replaced my passenger side front headlight , headlights look mismatched due to age on the left headlight.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks like a brand new truck very happy with the work done. Process was super easy people were good and the work was great. Definetly coming back for more work in the future if I need it.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The staff was very friendly, positive and helpful! My car was fixed quickly and looks good as new! :) I'd recommend this place to my relatives and friends. Thank you everyone at Hanover Collision Center!
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Superb customer service. Provided daily updates. Excellent body work. Would rate Hanover Collision a 10 out of 10.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
GREAT
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for all the hard work and great job fixing up my baby!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
As usual you and your staff did a stellar job repairing my vehicle.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
We received very professional service from Hanover Toyota. They were sure to keep us in the loop with everything that was being done to our vehicle and it was done in a timely manner. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciate everything they have done.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Polite, helpful staff!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Car came back perfect! They even had it vacuumed and washed. Beautiful job. Fast service, my car was done a day early.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications