Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
12/27/2019
I can stop by to discuss the things I’m dissatisfied with the manager or estimator. I can be reached at ****-****-xxxx to schedule a convenient time. Thanks
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Liked the text updates and personal attention from Shawn; the reception desk lady very nice as well. Loved how my car was so clean inside and out! You all are wonderful!!!
DOUGLAS G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
You did a great job on working on the car and our insurance company.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
We really appreciated the timely service & texts that kept us updated almost daily. Very friendly customer service. Definitely a repair job well done. Thank you!
Mandy G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
You kept me updated the entire time on the progress. Everyone did a wonderful job.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
The car looks perfect thank you and please let the crew that worked on it know hat I am completely 100% satisfied. Matt
David S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Nice work
NICOLAUS C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Nice job thank you
MARK O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
The truck looks great. With an exceptional detailed cleaning
CHUCK H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
I choose your business because I am always impressed by John Burdis and want to support him. However, Phyllis and Jerry were simply delightful!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful I’d recommend your facility to others Repairs look great
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very helpful, I appreciated receiving the updates. Great job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
We were able to trust the quality of parts and labor. Thx for doing a great job!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thanks for your excellent customer service! Phylis is amazing/ so polite and friendly.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent work. Wonderful job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. Can’t recommend them enough.
CHRISTY B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent repair work done to my vehicle!! I liked the fact they sent me text messages with updates about the progress
William M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Every thing from the beginning to the end was superior thank you very much for the job well done
RANDEE Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The service and constant communication was awesome. Went out of their way to please me.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/12/2019
Repair was great, even done four days ahead of schedule, but we got the call at 4:45 on a Friday and had to rush to get the vehicle by 5:30 and get four car seats switched over. I know it’s not the biggest deal but communication earlier in the day would have saved us some headaches!
Kathrine B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Well done in a timely fashon

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications