Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
I was very impressed by the service I received. Everyone was extremely courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. They did a beautiful job on my car. The whole experience was worry-free and easy. They went out of their way and I would highly recommend your business to everyone. Thank you for a job well done. ?
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thank you!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2018
My experience with HANOVER COLLISION was amazing! The Customer Service that I received was an absolute +10! I dealt with JERRY who was personable, accurate, & honest. He made my experience with Hanover Collision definitely wanting to return again & to tell my friends & family of great service that I had received. The repairs to my Toyota Corolla were completed on time & I was given notifications by text of the working progress & completion. Thank you again Jerry for making the experience unforgettable. Teresa W
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The truck was returned to me spotless and quicker than expected. Everyone was so nice and professional!

Hanover Toyota Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate your kind words.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The team stayed in touch with me during the repair, and all personnel were efficient, thorough and kind.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for everything you do, job well done...
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Repair was great, but when you hold up a man's truck for a month, don't rent him a tiny car that has no power, is cosmetically falling apart, has that freakish flat part on the steering wheel, can't hold his family or gear, bottoms out on a flat driveway, doesn't turn on with a key, and on and on. Give him a TRUCK.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I love the fact that you kept me informed of the progress , the work done is excellent and the clean up was awesome ! Thank you again and I would highly recommend you to my family and friends !
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
However I am concerned about the extra days I had the rental car. I did speak to Jerry about my concerns. He said it was not my fault that I had to use the rental car past 30 days . He then told me not to worry about any days over 30. He said that he would get everything straighten out..
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for your communication
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The Workmanship and the turn around time were unsurpassed! Thank You Job Well Done!!
Vicki &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
When my husband called initially to make an appointment for his truck repair, he was told he did not need an appointment. When he took it up to your shop to drop it off he was told he in fact would need an appointment. We had to take it back up to your shop a few weeks later. He also told the gentleman about the recall notices he received from Toyota and to go ahead and fix the truck if the recalls were needed. A phone call was made to our home phone stating the truck was finished however I received text notices stating different completion dates. When the truck was picked up my husband asked about the recall notices and if any work was done. He was told they were not aware of the recall notices. There is no need to contact us as the truck has been relaired and what's done is done.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
We were very happy with everything. Thank you.
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very timely and courteous
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Texting App was not accurate with pickup times. The repair shop even commented on it not being accurate. That is the only thing I would say could be improved. Everyone I an encountered at the repair shop was friendly and professional!!!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
They were very quick with getting me a price. The whole process was very easy and painless. The repair quality was excellent you can’t even tell that there was prior damage. All members of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I will return again and again.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Even though the repairs took an extra day(weather),a a courtesy car was provided to me.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job !!! Thank you
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Want to thank Dave and your team for the effort that went into fixing my car correctly making it safe to drive once again. Also for your patience and kindness. thanks again Sincerely Carol W
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
1/19/2018
More updates about progress would be helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications