Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Well done. Thank you.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Everything went fine-very satisfied with service !????
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I was super excited when it only took 3 days for the men there to fix and truck. They cleaned it up really well and it looked and smelled brand new. This is why I only use the Hanover auto team for my repair needs. These guys are the BEST. THANK YOU
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Very professional and am impressed with the service that was provided to me. Will refer TOYOTA always!! Tim was very knowledgeable and kind to work with. Again, I will recommend your company!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Everything was done well and in a very timely manner. Thank you!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Kept me informed of how things were going all the way thru, got my car done little over **** day ahead of schedule.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Thank you!!!
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
They did very good job on my car I'm very satisfied with it
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Car looks good. Job well done.
Tanisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
I was so happy to have my car back, it drives so smooth like nothing ever happened. you guys did an amazing job, also THANK YOU SO MUCH for cleaning my car, it was so clean and shiny I LOVED IT. I appreciate all your hard work.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great fast work
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Brogen was great to work with - did a great job keeping us posted about progress and answering questions we had along the way.
Marcie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/22/2019
the ravens license plate was not replaced. this would have been nice.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Fabulous job! Sp impressed with speed of service and a polity to get the job done!
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I was so estatic to find they had cleaned my vehicle inside and out. As a working mom of 2 young children this really meant a lot to me and I know just how bad it needed it. This extra touch was above and beyond and made my day because I can never get to it! ! Thank you!
Karlee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job and customer service
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Second experience with the team....and the service was consistent and spot on.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They were so kind and quick and when I got in my car it had been completely cleaned and was spotless so thank you so much for the service I will always recommend your service to other customers!!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone was very professional and helpful. I will continue to use your company for any future repairs.
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You provide a quality product at a fair price.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications