Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
ding in passenger side door that wasnt there when brought in. paint is rough to sight and touch. ****-****-xxxx
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Everyone was so nice. I was treated with such courtesy and I must say Lenny was fabulous My car turned out perfect and I am so happy. I’m so glad I came there.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
At every point in the lengthy process of accident repair, there was good communication, accommodating helpfulness beyond the ordinary, and friendliness. I have been so very pleased and grateful with the 5 or 6 different relational connections at Hanover Collision. And my car is beautifully repaired, which is primary, of course, but feels almost secondary to the great experience! I will always highly recommend Hanover Collision.
Elva B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Service was speedy and complete. I appreciated the tech keeping me informed of what else was found on the vehicles so that we could get that straightened out as well. No thoroughness of the work is greatly appreciated. Thank you
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
The bumper is still popping away from the front fender. I just looked at it this evening! Call me to schedule another appointment to fix it correctly.
West B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Team was great! Friendly and helpful.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everything was very well handled with my car repair !
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My vehicle looks great thank you!
Westley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Awesome!!! Thanks
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
Call me I will explain
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They were great about keeping me in the loop and they were so friendly!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you
Yin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I like the front desk Phyllis, she is professional and efficient. And she needs a bigger desk to work on.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Give customers updates on the progress
Darryll C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Staff was wonderful about keeping us updated on repairs, and everything was completed well ahead of schedule. Will be returning for any future needs
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Beste bost shop in hanover
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I very impressed that they even cleaned out the inside of my car. The repair looks very good
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
I wish they would have replaced my passenger side front headlight , headlights look mismatched due to age on the left headlight.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Looks like a brand new truck very happy with the work done. Process was super easy people were good and the work was great. Definetly coming back for more work in the future if I need it.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The staff was very friendly, positive and helpful! My car was fixed quickly and looks good as new! :) I'd recommend this place to my relatives and friends. Thank you everyone at Hanover Collision Center!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications