Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very helpful, I appreciated receiving the updates. Great job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
We were able to trust the quality of parts and labor. Thx for doing a great job!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thanks for your excellent customer service! Phylis is amazing/ so polite and friendly.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent work. Wonderful job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. Can’t recommend them enough.
CHRISTY B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent repair work done to my vehicle!! I liked the fact they sent me text messages with updates about the progress
William M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Every thing from the beginning to the end was superior thank you very much for the job well done
RANDEE Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The service and constant communication was awesome. Went out of their way to please me.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/12/2019
Repair was great, even done four days ahead of schedule, but we got the call at 4:45 on a Friday and had to rush to get the vehicle by 5:30 and get four car seats switched over. I know it’s not the biggest deal but communication earlier in the day would have saved us some headaches!
Kathrine B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Well done in a timely fashon
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
The wash job left little to be desired but the inside was amazing and the fender that was repaired looked straight from factory. So, overall great job!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Great communication during the process and excellent work!
Kristian S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Brogyn was great to work with and everyone was so professional.
Tammi S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I appreciated the email updated. I appreciated that they cleaned my car inside and out..Every one from Tim to the lady at the front desk were professional and friendly.The car bumper looks great.
DEBRA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
I will stop in Thursday to discuss it.
John W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Read my previous text and that explains that i'm completely satisfied.
Sherill M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Job was meticulous and completed ahead of estimated completion date.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Very pleased, the work was well done and the car was finished ahead of the estimated time. Thank you and your employees.
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thanks for great job paint and body is fantastic Thanks again
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Car looked great the guys did a great job I’m a very happy customer
Murray K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/16/2019
Body repair very nicely done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications