Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
If there was anything good to say about having to get your car fixed it's that I trusted it to Cooks. The combination of Geico and Cooks made the process extremely smooth. Janie at Cooks was amazing and I would recommend Cook's to anyone I know who was looking for auto repair. Thank you for taking such good care of my car it looks beautiful
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I'll see how it shakes down, but it was a very quick repair and high quality. Great customer service. I was well informed every step of the way.
Philicia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Cooks does such a great job it keeps me coming back. The customer service is awesome I got a text just about every day letting me know where my truck was in the repair process. I even got a text letting me know my truck was completed 3days early.
Luisa A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I have had several accidents throughout my 57 years of my life and I have never been treated as well as I have by Matthew at your shop
Jenna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
In the end it was nice, just very annoyed with the dash light coming on changing the flat tire and not having my car 3 times after that since it didn’t get washed properly the first time. I feel like cooks should of took their time and finished my car completely before calling me and telling me it’s done when it wasn’t.
Winston E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thank you for a job well done on my vehicle. I'll definitely recommend your company to my friends and family
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
The only problem was that I received an email early on Friday informing me that my car "should" be ready by the end of that day and I would receive a call when it was ready for sure. I never received a call and when I went in on Monday, they said that I could have picked the car up Friday. A phone call on Friday would have been nice. Other than that, everything was great!!!
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Job well done
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Extremely pleasant to work with. Kept promises on timeline.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car looks great! They kept me up to date on when my Jeep would be ready they where very professional and kind I felt at ease leaving my car with them and they even washed the outside and vacuumed the inside for me !
Deija B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
The repair is not symmetrical. The fender does not align with the body of the car. The side of the car that got repaired does not match the other side of the car. You can really tell that there has been work done on the car. If it was done properly, you would not be able to tell. It was a chicken **** job. You can tell that they did not take their time.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great communication, great service and very clean work. Nicely done!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Process with Cooks, Geico, and rental car went really smooth. I appreciated the daily updates on my vehicle ????
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
The bed cover is not setting right.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
the repair work looks great. but, the sensors in the back don't work now. they were working fine when we brought it in, and now they don't. please advise. thanks Ted
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The process was very seamless and my car was returned to me clean and in a timely manner.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Appreciated the daily updates via text. Explained everything about the process.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Janie is awesome. Highly disappointed in Geico service extremely poor thanks to Janie she made the whole experience a pleasure????
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Our rep was awesome and the work done was beautiful. Will recommend to others and use in the future.
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Regular updates on the progress... Seamless transition from Geico insurance; including onsite Geico adjusters. Janie was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications