Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hratch D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent service. Car was ready before schedule and looked better than new. Highly recommend this facility.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Super Friendly, Quick And Car Looks Great!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thanks Maria and Koko!
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I thank koko and the whole staff at vms for their great work
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Excellent job
Wing Sang.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
VMS did excellent work on my car. Staff was professional and courteous. I am extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend VMS to anyone.
Elena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Job well done coco, everytime he update me whats going to my car and friendly staff all in all great job, thank you so much vms auto body
Danilo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I can recommend this vms collision center it to everybody
Stefan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent service. Everything about the experience was professional and felt very modern. Though I hope not to have to, if I need future body work, I wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks so much! I’m extremely glad to have found your repair shop. Great experience and attentive skilled staff.
Benny V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Im very satisfied with the job you guys have done on my car exelent good job thanks.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The work at VMS is always of top quality. In addition, we are treated as family and with complete honesty. I trust VMS completely.
Wafaa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent service and excellent customer service
Zachery I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service! VMS auto collision center is the number one choice to take your vehicle for collision repairs. Excellent customer service and the repairs make the car look brand new. If I ever need future repairs I will be using this repair shop. Thank you again! This team truly is the embodiment of the phrase "Excellence in all we do."
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
VMS surpassed my expectations!
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I'm very satisfied with the quality and speed at which it was completed,it looks better than new, I will definitely recommend VMS to everyone I know
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Excellent body repair and oaint, fair price, friendly warm attitude from staff—I would highly reccomend to anyone.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone at VMS was so helpful and my car looks great. Thank you so much!
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Thank you for taking care of me and my car for the second time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications