Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Car looks great, thanks
Celeste K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone there is so friendly and professional. My car was fixed very quickly and they did a beautiful job.
Mim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks for completing the work on time! An added perk was that you washed my car and also cleaned The tires too. Much appreciated!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent job. Friendly & courteous staff. We will definitely recommend VMS to our friends & relatives.
Lei D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The experience was pretty good, the service was great. Thank you and I will come again if I get problems, I will recommend to my friends if someone need it.
Cristian I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you all for the amazing work you guys did , thank you so much for doing the extra work my insurance didn’t cover , I truly appreciate it so much .. I don’t think there’s anything I can say to improve on anything you guys are amazing ..
Damon C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent customer service! Coco made arrangements for my car to be towed late on a Saturday. Maria took care of the rest! I didn’t have to worry about a thing. The text updates were great.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent job. My Honda looks as good as it was when I first bought it. Feels like I have a new car again. Thank you for doing such a great job.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you to evryone at VMS for being incredibly welcoming and accommodating. I was at ease with the whole process because of the time everyone took to communicate each step of the repair. I couldn't be more satisfied with the way my car turned out and the great service you provided.
Krikor K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Super fast and friendly service by Kevin and the rest of the team. Koko answered all my questions clearly and communicated often. Highly recommend this shop!
Gustavo J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The team over at VMS Auto Body was amazing! The work that was done on my vehicle was completed to perfection and I am so pleased with the work you guys did! Thank you so much! Your customer service was awesome as well. Always so welcoming when I walked into the shop and awesome the entire week with text messages and updates!
Young N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I love the fact that everytime my car come out of VMS shop looking better than coming in. Beside the repairs, in addition also going out the extra mile like vaccumming, washing,tire dressing,etc, it make a difference. I really appreciate KoKo and Maria (I hope I got her name right) for helping me with the insurance questions.Even though it might be a simple thing, I didn't have any experience dealing with it. Thank you so much KoKo and his team for taking great care of my car and excellent customer service. Much appreciation. Happy customer ????
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Your team is awesome and I appreciate your service thank you all so much !
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Best service. Great professional job.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Minors things that said we’re going to done weren’t done
Inocenta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very satisfied over all. Professional staffs, friendly and kind. I was well informed of what will be done. I will highly recommend your business with friends and relatives. Thank you for washing my car too!..A+ Thank you, Inocenta
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very professional service. Repairs were very well done and timely.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was impressed with not only Koko's good customer service but also with the length of time to do repairs and the end result!
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great customer service and timely updates. Pleased with overall experience and would recommend to others.
Ernie R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was very please with everyone and the work that was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications